All Findem Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Findem is a one-stop shop for both sourcing and analytics.

Findem is more flexible and more informative in giving data for recruiting and users' productivity.

PROS

You can select any type of reports to show: Campaigns,Outreach funnel, Email Conversion, etc. It's very straightforward but informative!

CONS

It is sometimes hard to identify what fields to choose in every report. Some fields are named completely the same but can be located in other parent fields. I hope we have a way to define each KPI so we know what they mean and how they function despite they are named the same.

Reasons for switching to Findem

Findem is more flexible and more informative in giving data for recruiting and users' productivity.

Fallon

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Findem Review

PROS

I think that Findem pulls a lot of candidates. They continuously upgrade their software which allows more ease while using it. There are a lot of ways to use the search function (Upload a JD, or LI profile) which I think is a great way of pulling alike candidates.

CONS

Findem campaigns can be fincky sometimes. I don't like that if you want to do a send on behalf of, you have to create a whole new campaign rather than keep it in the same email thread.

Dustin

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

FutureForge: Navigating the Early Glitches

PROS

The idea behind the product is excellent! I love the data insights, CRM feature and the filters that help us narrow down the right candidate for our company.

CONS

The product is buggy at times and the overall workflows are not very easy to navigate.

Masha

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Fantastic Tool and Service

PROS

We did a trial with Findem, using both their software alone (for low volume roles) and their sourcing accelerator (for high volume roles). I love the overall ease of use and the high intuitivity of the product. The types of searches I am able to complete via Findem are exactly what I've been desiring but could never find in LinkedIn Recruiter or any other sourcing tool. Sending outreach/drip campaigns is very easy via Findem and the metrics are easy to view and understand. As great as the product is, my favorite part of working with Findem has been their team. Their entire team (from sourcers, to sales and customer experience folks, all the way up to leadership) provides a truly outstanding experience. Weekly calls with them were useful and supportive; they were always incredibly open to feedback and quickly acted on any concerns or stumbling blocks we found. The team is full of warm, empathetic folks who are always a joy to chat with and top notch reliable.

CONS

The variety and range of searches you can specify is fantastic, however, I think the software is still learning and has some room to improve. The quality of candidates searches surface is still often a mixed bag of slam dunks and non-fits.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2023

Great support team

PROS

I like how responsive the team is and the can do attitude to develop a solution that meets our needs>

CONS

That it's still new and not fully baked.

Arnie Jeremiah

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Findem Feedback

Overall, I am pleased with Findem. It is my daily driver in terms of my talent search efforts.

PROS

The email campaign. I love that you don't need to set up a reminder to send a follow up.

CONS

That there are discrepancies on the profiles you see on Findem and the actual on LinkedIn. Sometimes profiles you see on Findem are not updated, where on it it would say they are on a certain company for serveral years but when you open it up on LinkedIn they just started a new job 4 months ago. But the worst is when you try to open the LinkedIn profile it won't work becuase the user has customized/changed the link and Findem still has the old one from months ago.

Krishna

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

User Friendly tool

PROS

Easy of access and navigation. User Friendly.

CONS

unavailability of contact details of few profiles.

Clarisse

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Good experience in Findem

So far, everything is fine as long as the Findem/Dashboard is well maintained.

PROS

The Findem features are easy to understand and can generate reports in the dashboard.

CONS

The cons of Findem are some of the data are not accurate and the dashboard takes a while before loading the dashboard.

Gina

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

I highly recommend using Findem for your sourcing needs!

PROS

Findem has been an excellent sourcing aggregator for my TA team! It was extremely easy to implement, thank you to the amazing customer support. Our contacts at Findem are always there to offer assistance and they continue to go above/beyond each day. We are able to reach our goals and find talent that truly raises the bar thanks to Findem.

CONS

There is nothing negative to share at this time.

Jennifer

Human Resources, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Findem

PROS

The product is very user friendly and the team is always willing to hop on a call

CONS

That certain email domains did not work in terms of getting emails bounced back

Cathy

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Recruiter use

PROS

The ease of setting up drip campaigns is a plus.

CONS

Can be hard to find candidate contact info.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

A good tool to have !

Great tool to have for sourcing and talent mapping

PROS

You can source technical roles even if you're not a Pro! SO many helpful filters to use

CONS

User-interface can be improve for a more seamless look

Zahra

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Pretty neat tool

PROS

the service team is amazing. They are privy to feedback and quick to implement changes if needed.

CONS

I wish the shortlisted profiles would update more frequently.

Dina

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Need to find great talent? Findem is essential.

Transformed my candidate generation workflow!

PROS

All the filter options for searches. Unbiased sourcing. Dashboards are easy to follow. Great workflow. Best customer support team.

CONS

Need a better workflow to allow hiring managers to review/rate candidates.

Jasmine

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Grateful for Findem!

PROS

It's a simple and convenient tool for the experienced and inexperienced. It has a huge database of candidates on all levels. But most importantly, the customer service is unmatched. The team is eager to provide an amazing experience to all clients.

CONS

Texting feature would be a game changer.

Laura

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Good for reaching candidates and getting company name out

PROS

I can reach candidates who may not be actively searching for a new role My open rate is 50%+ It's a great way to get our company name out to potential candidates

CONS

Many no shows to phone screens from Findem candidates A low positive response rate

Jan Alyzza Marie

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Must have sourcing tool!

Very helpful! We are able to easily present the statistics/ talent market available to our intake meetings and weekly sync-up with our hiring managers.

PROS

*Easy available statistics of talent market*Quality and targeted talent search*A lot of filters available that's not available in other sourcing tool (specifically in Diversity)

CONS

*I think User Interface/Experience can be improved

Lauren

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Awesome people, exciting product

The Findem team has been incredible to work with. They have been extremely responsive and have worked with our specific needs to get us set up well. I enjoyed working with everyone - they work hard and aim to please!

PROS

The product is easy to use and offers a wide variety of filters to really narrow down your searches. It yields a high number of results and makes it easy to send bulk messages to candidates.

CONS

Integration with our current ATS was a little rocky, but the team worked quickly to get it up and running. This product has a LOT of potential, but there are some bugs that can impact the quality of your searches.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: