What are HRMatrix users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using HRMatrix software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.86

14 Reviews

5
12
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all HRMatrix Reviews

  • Have you used HRMatrix and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

User Profile

Brenda

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Great Customer Support

Paperless process, automated workflows, cloud based solution, saves administrative time!

Pros

Highly customizeable All in one solution recruitment, employee maintenance, offboarding Work flow automates some processes saving time

Cons

Not always intuitive. User guide is not comprehensive enough to cover some issues. However, I will say that I'm customizing for firehouse usage--not your standard HR environment. It's very flexible but some of our customizations mean the user guide isn't always helpful. Customer support has been fantastic though.

Rodger

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Fantastic Potential

Pros

Customizable to our business Great customer support Easy to use employee interfaces Outstanding for organizational communication I test drove no fewer than 10 HRMS on my way to settling on Orblogic. Gary and his team provide terrific training, are completely accessible, and are eager to help. Part of my interest in this program is it is new to the market, and therefor our organization can grow with the program, which was exciting to me. This will soon be the industry standard HRMS.

Cons

Some of the move involved features can be a bit complicated.

Einav

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Not a bad software but horrible customer support

Pros

Relatively easy to learn the functionalities and nice options to register and manage most of your human resources needs in any size company.

Cons

The customer support is none existence! and the funny thing I used this software while working for MATRIX!!!

Shamsul

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

Great Human Resource Management Product in a Budget

As a growing professional services organization we needed a Human Resources solution that can meet our needs at this time and future. HRMatrix met our needs to manage our employees, projects , planning, accounting and human resource requirements. Most of the modules already comes with with all necessary tools that we needed to manage our day to day resource management for consultants in different locations. In addition, when we needed a custom module specifically needed for our business model, HRMatrix support team was very helpful to come up with the right solution. Since the product is hosted in the cloud, we did not have adhere the extra cost of hosting by our selves. The initial training we received from HRMatrix support was very helpful for our Human Resource and accounting teams to start using the product and structure the organization and projects properly. HRMatrix workflow interface was easy to use for our non technical staff but does require some setup and training to properly setup the product. While experiencing some issues, HRMatrix support was very responsive with quick resolution.

Deborah

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Excellent experience so far

This is our company's first venture into HR software and after much research, we decided to go with OrbLogic. Rep came out to meet with us personally and gave us a great demo on all the features that come with the program. It's a very exciting and dynamic environment and we're in the process of web training with a live person, and rep! Great customer service, excellent value, and the company is very responsive to new suggestions. Nice job!

Pros

Ease of use, training, customer service, value for money

Cons

Nothing so far!

Lavanya

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Good and Best Product for right CRM solution

Pros

We are very satisified with asset matrix , In simple words customer relationship management or CRM is designed to optimize our business interactions of our customer very high capabilites and Featrues 24Hrs support

Cons

there is only one Cons which we felt while suugesting to for friends was imitation for only larger organizations, Small Medium will not INclude.

Bud

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

Great Product for the HR Team

This is a great product for HR. We are an expanding company and needed a cost effective way to begin capturing our HRIS information. We went right from spreadheets to HR Matrix. The interactive org charts are great! We were up and running in short order. The sales team listened to our needs and gave us a packaged solution that custom fit. Easy to set up and change on our own..... We do not need IT to change screens! Did not use their payroll module. Hoping they add FMLA and benefits. Product is stable and is easy for our employees to navigate. Just starting to use OrbBook. Thank you OrbLogic!

Zahoor

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

Controller/Director of Finance

The product is simple and precise for HR. No tons of data to manage and complicated worksheets. Outstanding customer support, we went live in a few days. Easy data management, adding fields are very easy. Sales team listened to our need s and gave us the quick and sincere answers that we needed. Technical support team has provided to the solutions to what is not in application and promised improvement in the next release.

Emma

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

Great Service

Our company has been using HR Matrix for a few months now. There were a few bumps in the road, but thanks to the fast responsive customer service we received, everything was corrected smoothly. The system now works exactly as we imagined it would, and if there is ever any need for a change, we know they will work with us to provide the best product for our needs.

Response from Orblogic

Thanks Emma and appreciate it.

Replied March 2016

Luke

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

Great product and better support staff!

Pros: Adaptable to most any type of business/industry Staff willing and able to help. Knowledgeable of their product and even able to make custom tweaks/changes to better fit a specific need or want Price point is very reasonable as well Cons: ......

Response from Orblogic

Thanks Luke, appreciate it.

Replied March 2016

shafiq

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

Great Software for Human Resource Management

"Orblogic provided us excellent solution to manage our HR operations. It covers most of HR capabilities that we need here. Solution is easy to use. We certainly recommend this solution to others. This solution not only mange employee related data but also has well defined workflow to manage employees."

Maliha

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

ORBLOGIC

Orblogic HRMatrix helped us managing our HR functions. Solution is easy to use with out long training sessions for everyone in the organization. Sales and support team is excellent. It also helped us streamlining our HR workflow. We certainly recommend this to others.

amjad

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

HR management software review- Orblogic

Very good HR mangement software, allows you to track employees work, perfrom performance reviews, allows you to keep employee schedules, manage their time, allows you to advertise for jobs, track interviews, do a lot more

Pros

tracking employees progress, project management tool and scheduling

Cons

none

Kaylie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

February 2016

HRMatrix is an amazing product!

Gary, Zehra and their team are wonderful to work with. They really made our HR System fit our company! Thank you Orblogic!

Response from Orblogic

Thanks Kaylie, appreciate your feedback.

Replied February 2016

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
HRMatrix

HRMatrix

4.86/5 out of 14 reviews