User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(102)

102

4 stars

(32)

32

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, simple and fast. Very convenient in setting up "

  • "The support was great the first (and only time I had an issue). The app itself is easy (and fun!) to use. It makes tracking my time simple - one less thing to worry about during the workday. "

  • "This software is very easy to use, not complicated, and a quite accurate in providing the data needed for time and hour performance."

  • Cons

  • "Actually, I love the app. But it would be better if it has a screen capturing feature like every 10 minutes or so, so we can monitor what the team/s working on and to ensure no time is wasted."

  • "The learning curve was a bit tough but once we did learn it was very easy."

  • "Free version has many restrictions. But still worthwhile."

Browse Jibble Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 136 results

August 2019

Sammad from Aircon Hero Sdn Bhd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Transformed the way we run our business

As previously stated no issues so far and makes life a lot more simpler

Pros

Accessibility, Ease of use, traceability and reports just to name a few

Cons

Honestly cannot say that there was anything that I disliked, however if you could integrate with IoT devices to automate the process.

Reasons for Choosing Jibble

Jibble seems easier to use and better rteviews

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the 5 stars, Sammad! have Integration to IoT devices sounds cool but at the moment, we don't have that as a priority. Again, thanks for letting us know how much Jibble has transformed the way you run your business. - Jibble Team

May 2020

Shilles Steven from Maxis

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

A great app for attendance tracking

I’ve switched between multiple apps and wasn’t satisfied with the performance until I came across Jibble. This app had all the great features and the app itself is very user friendly.

Pros

All in one app for attendance, geo tagging, location tracking and more.

Cons

Free version has many restrictions. But still worthwhile.

Reasons for Choosing Jibble

The user friendly interface, and the all in one features in a single app.

Response from Jibble

Replied May 2020

Hi Shilles Steven, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. We just made some power-ups available on the Free plan (Geolocation, Facial Recognition, Work Schedules, and Mobile+). These are new reasons to love Jibble more. :) - Jibble Team

May 2019

Cydney from Convergys

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Need an attendance and time tracker for a small team? Look no further!

It used to be hard to keep track of where our team was spending the most time. What were our most productive timeframes? What was taking up too much time with very little ROI? I love that Jibble allows us to be able to clock in for specific projects or tasks. It was like saying goodbye to time wasted!

Pros

I love that Jibble can easily be integrated with our team's communication platform, Slack, so we can clock in remotely and on mobile. Talk about working from anywhere and everywhere, productively!

Cons

I don't think it's user-friendly for those who don't come from a tech background or are used to positions where you have multiple systems to keep track of daily.

Response from Jibble

Replied May 2019

Hi Cydney, Thanks for your honest feedback. I was thrilled to read that Jibble adds significant value to your team's productivity! At the same time I understand your concerns on usability which is something high on our improvements list :). I'm curious as to why you rated our support & overall quality a bit lower though, is there anything specific you believe we can improve on?

March 2020

João from Apis Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Good for Clocking In/out Business Team Tracking, not as good for Project Milestones

Simply measuring my hours. Ideally, I could measure projects milestones as well(but based on my next responses you will see why I do not).

Pros

The fact I can see weekly, monthly and that I can edit my clock-ins and outs.

Cons

The fact that it has to be sync. with google time. Not entirely sure what happens, but sometimes I press I clock-in on the phone and it just does not. No register stays on the phone. I believe it might be due to wireless connection though, yet no warning is given on the mobile application, at least that I am aware of.

Response from Jibble

Replied April 2020

Hi Jo?o, Thanks for leaving a review! Jibble doesn't have project milestones which is typical for a Project Management app which we are not but we are glad that it serves the purpose for your time tracking. For the mobile app issue, kindly reach out to our support team via email (help@jibble.io) or via in-app chat. Internet connection plays a big role in the mobile app's performance but we have to check the root cause of any issues that you may encounter so please do reach out to our support team whenever you encounter any trouble. -Jibble Team

April 2020

Luis from Sacoor Brothers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Very useful

Help the team to understand what are the task more time consuming, making clear the potencial of each one for optimizating

Pros

It is very important for us to understand where are we consuming our ressorces (time) so Jibble is quite handy here. Easy to use

Cons

It could be nice to have a window always on top informing what is the time and current task being charged. It might help to reduce mistakes on missing punch and also give an ideia about how much time I have already spent. Also could be interesting to have a time budget. To assess performance by the end of the day

Response from Jibble

Replied April 2020

Hi Luis, Great to see your honest feedback and happy to know that our app helped your team become more productive and efficient. Your suggestion for a window or like a widget that is always on top could be an update we can do for our desktop app. This is listed together with the time budget feature though I can't give a timeline at the moment, but we'll let you know once it is available. - Jibble Team

May 2020

Omar from TravelApp Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great product. A must for companies, both old and new. Our startup loves Jibble!

Great experience so far. I'm very impressed, and very well priced!

Pros

The ease of 'Jibble In' & 'Jibble Out', tracking the team's hours and the location feature.

Cons

In the future, I hope you can include a feature that can track absent days and the reasoning behind these days. For example, if one of our employees has to skip a day due to a family event, he/she would write a comment for the day that has to be missed. Furthermore, there should be a way to set the number of holidays that our employees get; in our case, 17 public days, 15 leave days and 5 sick days. With this, our employees can mark which type of 'day' he/she is taking off so that we know not to deduct his/her salary.

Response from Jibble

Replied May 2020

Hi Omar, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are releasing big updates in the coming months and those include Leave Management and more powerful Work Schedules/Shifts feature. These are just some of the things to look forward to and they'll definitely address your concerns. - Jibble Team

February 2020

Shane from Mapedz Trading

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Our Experience using Jibble

We have great results using Jibble, we can better manage payroll because no one has reason why they can not log in or out using Jibble. I can say their tech support is very good and responds quickly to your issues.

Pros

Because of how easy the mobile application is, we use it to track employee's daily work hours.

Cons

I don't know if this issue with Android application but my current week is always one week ahead. I saw that it was fixed one of the updates but started to happen in another update. Other than that, I do not have anything else to say.

Response from Jibble

Replied March 2020

Hi Shane, Glad to see your honest feedback and thoughts on how Jibble helped your company with time tracking. I do remember your issue with the timesheets and it was indeed quickly resolved by our Tech team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review! - Jibble Team

February 2020

Kevin from Lambda School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great TIme Sheet Solution!

Pros

My company uses Jibble for clocking in clocking out each day. I work from home, so a time sheet management program is crucial to facilitating my employment and accurate pay for hours worked. Jibble is great in it's simplicity, and the way it seamlessly incorporates extra features without becoming difficult for the user to navigate. Editing hours is also a great feature that has helped me in situations where I missed my clock in or clock out.

Cons

The only problem I had was having to take a picture to clock in via mobile phone. I understand, however, that this is a security feature.

Response from Jibble

Replied February 2020

Hi Kevin, Your team has been with us for quite a while and it's awesome to know that this relationship keeps getting stronger. We thank you for this honest review and it looks like your admin would like to see your smiles every day thus requiring your selfie to clock in. :D Cheers, Jibble Team

February 2020

Angelo from Lambda School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great product for clocking in and out

I've used it for almost 2yrs and it was easy to setup and clock in and out to my job.

Pros

I liked the fact that I could login with slack,browser plugin or ios or android app and it was easy.

Cons

There was some issues with the time switching to 24hrs and not 12 when adjusting time on mobile for some reason but it can be easily fixed I'm sure.

Response from Jibble

Replied March 2020

Hi Angelo, Thanks for the honest review! Changing time in the mobile app is easy so I'm not sure what trouble are you having but I'm confident that our Support Team can help you with it. Please email us at help@jibble.io with complete details and screenshots (if applicable). -Jibble Team

March 2020

Dalius from M&M nursery and landscapes

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Perfect app for busy business

Much easier without all that paper clocking in

Pros

Easy to use. You can clock in and out everywhere, without being in the main office

Cons

Sometimes poor internet reception can affect it

Response from Jibble

Replied March 2020

Dalius, thanks so much for your positive review. We are, of course, really pleased that your experience has been positive. I just wanted to make sure you know about our offline mode - where you can still Jibble in and out without an internet connection.

July 2019

Karim from Unigrah Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

A Comprehensive User Friendly App

Pros

- The User interface is easy to understand and work with and integrates with different application flawlessly. The Application allows the users to use the services remotely just not only from a computer but also from employee's mobile phones making it more accessible. The reporting element of this app is also very helpful.

Cons

- The app doesn't notify the users if the user login twice. - Any user can manually change the time. We feel that this feature should only sit with admin rights. Allowing any user to change the timings can create inaccuracies within the record keeping.

Response from Jibble

Replied July 2019

Hey Karim, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. You can actually set a Policy to restrict your members from editing their time entries. Just go to Settings > Policies > Enable Policies then set "Allow team members to edit/delete entries on their timesheets" to 'Do Not Allow" then click Save. That should do the trick! You can also set the "Require team members to Jibble Out before they can Jibble In again" to "Required" so they won't be allowed to clock IN again without clocking out. I hope this helps! - Jibble team

August 2018

David from Fire Tech Camp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

Helping me get the most from my team and ROI on my projects

Overall pleased with the tool. The engagement from the team is high as the tool is easy to use and integrates with our IM client. The real time notifications has helped me keep team members on the priority tasks and reports has let me see which projects are time stinks or not delivering good ROI and where team members are losing time.

Pros

The webapp interface is nice to use and they have some useful integrations making it even easier - switch tasks during a slack conversation. Being able to see what my full team, especially remote workers, are working on in real time and also in historical reports is very helpful. Seeing how much a project cost in developers time when multiple members of the team contributed is so much easier. Support is just a chat message or email away and everyone has been really helpful even taking on feature requests.

Cons

Isn't quite as flexible as we'd like so as we are trying to use it in a slightly different way than intended we have encountered some issues. For example we want to switch the tasks that our developers can say they are working on each sprint but deleting old tasks removes them from the historical reporting. Jibble say they are working on a solution to this but for now we just keep adding tasks and have tried to be more generic with the listings to avoid clutter. No Jira integration means we have to list the tasks manually - again something that Jibble may solve when they launch their api.

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2018

Hi David, Thank you for your honest review! This great feedback for the product team to continue building great features. Regarding your usage of activities, this feature has been released a few weeks ago actually! You can "disable/archive" activities now so they can't be used, but still show up in your reporting. More about that here: https://help.jibble.io/power-ups/activity-tracking/how-to-disable-activities-or-clients-from-being-used. All the best, - The Jibble Team

August 2019

Weldon from W. Koehn Custom Farming

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Excellent product

Really like that my employees can Jibble in/out from the job site. It seems they more readily keep track of their time this way rather than on a paper time card. I also like the fact that at payroll time I can just log in and see all the times without having to collect time cards.

Pros

-Ease of use -Simple to edit Jibble in/out when needed -Aesthetics

Cons

It would be nice to have a place where I could make a list of jobs or projects and where employees could pick what they would like to do and then check them off without the need to assign those jobs or projects to a specific employee.

Reasons for Choosing Jibble

Price

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Hi Weldon, Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback but it looks like it's leaning more towards a project management feature. I can see the value in that though it is not on our roadmap. I'll put that in our feature request list for now. Glad that JIbble helped you manage your team's time and attendance efficiently! - Jibble Team

July 2019

Mónica from Neuromedia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Amazing reporting!

I can evaluate how much time the operative team spend in every client, so I can administrate in a better way the activities per client and per team member

Pros

The reporting feature, all the filters are useful and clear

Cons

The extension for Chrome... sometimes works, sometimes not

Reasons for Choosing Jibble

Accessibility and price

Response from Jibble

Replied July 2019

Hi Monica, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review. I'm glad that our app's reporting feature has been helping you manage your team's time spent on activities per clients. My apologies for encountering few hiccups with our Chrome Extension. We just released an update and it should make it more stable now. Of course, if anything else comes up, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help you sort things out. -Jibble Team

December 2017

May from Baltu Studios

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Simple, efficient and good value for your money

Easier way to log in hours for different clients and track improvement of workflows.

Pros

Jibble allows you to create a team and create clients, which for our business, being able to log in hours for each specific client is crucial and huge help for billing, estimating workflow success and improving and optimizing workflow strategies. Being able to know how many hours we've spent in a certain project is essential for our improvement as a tech team. I like that we can also see weekly summary, edit and allocate to a specific client. We use Slack a lot and I love that you can log in and out from slack directly, you don't even need to open Jibble. Super efficient and easy to use.

Cons

The only think I haven't found yet is the ability to create a project your team is spending hours on. So far, I have done it using the client tool, I create a 'client' for every project that is owned by our company and then have the team log their hours there, but it would be nice if you can actually create projects as easy as you can create clients and log in hours in. Not being able to merge team members is a little bit frustrating (one of my team members created a team member using another email account and it appears as an extra team member) so I tried to merge them, into the same member profile but you can't.

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2017

Great to hear that Jibble is helping your business, May! We are always working on our product and a project management feature/power-up is something on our long term roadmap, so make sure to check our updates once in a while. Regarding your feedback on merging team members, I've shared that with the development team so that they are aware that you're seeking this feature.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Great for small business time management

Pros

The ability to generate 'activities' that can be clocked in and out of is a great feature that allows us to understand where time is actually being spent, which we can then use to see if new processes are time-saving or not. The application overall is also very easy to use - there's very little setup or 'learning' time.

Cons

The mobile app for android has limited functionality, which means you have to use the web version for almost anything apart from clocking in & out. Access to a summary of total hours worked daily/this week, similar to the dashboard on the web version, would be a good improvement.

Response from Jibble

Replied May 2019

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us an awesome review. It's great to know that Jibble played a major role in your team's efficiency. As we strive to improve our app further, we commit to keep it intuitive and user-friendly. Viewing of the timesheets and daily/weekly hours worked is already available in the mobile app (both iOS and Android) so please check it out. If you have other cool ideas that would be great for development, do reach out to our support team and we'll definitely look into it. - Jibble Team

July 2019

Sergio from Neuromedia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Value for your Money

We've found that overdelivery is an issue and by measuring all our activities, we've been able to adjust the time used for each of our clients.

Pros

Jibble is really easy to use and the benefit is huge comparing it to its cost. It has improved our way of executing tasks and helped us in finding weak spots on our time distribution.

Cons

I think the mobile app can improve and be as complete as the web version.

Reasons for Choosing Jibble

Price and simplicity

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Hi Sergio, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this wonderful review! We are always striving hard to improve our software particularly the mobile app though we take it slow and ensure that all updates will go out smoothly. For additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support Team. We'd love to hear move about your suggestions. - JIbble Team

August 2019

Fatima from Vanilla Cafe Express

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Jibble experience

Good. Made my job easier for sure.

Pros

I love tracking my staff’s clock in’s and out’s without the old punch card method. Waste of paper, time and difficult to keep checking. With Jibble, even if I don’t log in for a few days, I can always see exactly how many hours the staff where at work or not at work and when.

Cons

The only problem I have in using Jibble to track my staff’s times would be that they often forget to Jibble in or out. So if they forget to Jibble out after work... by the next day it shows them as working for 24 hours.

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Hi Fatima, Glad that you find Jibble helpful for your time and attendance management. It is common for some staff to forget clocking out but they'll eventually build a habit. If they have a fixed schedule, you can set their Fixed daily times and with the right configuration, the system can send notifications to the users in case they forgot to clock out. Find out more from this article https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/425824-what-are-all-the-different-alerts-that-can-be-received - Jibble Team

December 2017

Prarthana from Metro Delhi International School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

It's easy to use, and if you have any questions someone responds right away!

It's a great way to record staff attendance! In the future, once leave management is possible as well it could be a great tool for HR management

Pros

-Free version has so many options - it really lets you have a feel for the software while still being free - Although some folks don't like taking selfies all the time, it's quite fun! And we've had some fun games with our selfies: who can take the funniest etc.

Cons

- Honestly, I'm not a big fan of the name Jibble (lol!) but I think that's a personal preference - It doesn't give you an error message if you Jibble in twice (I read up on how activities work, and I guess that's why it's there; but we don't have any activities, and I find that often people hit Jibble in at the end of the day instead of out and then I have to manually correct it - which is a pain!) - I don't like that everyone can see the Jibble log for the whole team. I get that even then no-one can access each others timesheets, but I wish this wasn't public either (we have many folks who are quite wary of having their photos being viewed so frequently!)

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2017

Hi Prarthana, Great to hear you have found Jibble to be useful! We have taken your feedback as a feature request to improve the usability of jibbling OUT, so the product team is aware of this. Also, you are actually able to restrict members from viewing each others timesheets with the policies power-up. Check out this article to learn more about that: http://help.jibble.io/power-ups/policies/how-to-use-policies

August 2018

Ma. Louren from AREA - Accurate Real Estate Appraisals

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Jibble Rocks!

Pros

As a remote employee, I've loved tracking my time and being able to generate reports on what was done and how long it took to do the task. So far, I've tried multiple platforms but I've stuck with Jibble as it is easy to use, integrates well with our team communications app (slack - which allowed visibility on who's logged in or not). Also, it sends me daily, weekly updates on the team's timesheet.

Cons

Actually, I love the app. But it would be better if it has a screen capturing feature like every 10 minutes or so, so we can monitor what the team/s working on and to ensure no time is wasted.

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2018

Thank you for your feedback Ma. Louren! We're always working on new improvements and your input definitely helps with that. Also, we are actually working on a desktop app which would allow you to capture screenshots, it's still a concept but we'll definitely keep you posted when it's ready :).

August 2019

Karen from Howe Insurance Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

We love Jibble

Pros

We liked the ease of use that Jibble offered. It was so easy and quick to teach our employees how to use it.

Cons

The least liked about Jibble was the number of times that the software would crash and employees were unable to clock in or out and then an admin would have to go back and fix their times.

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Hi Karen, We are glad that you find the app easy to use for your team. We are sorry that you encountered some app crashes previously. Please do reach out to us whenever you encounter issues. We'd definitely resolve any concerns sooner if they are reported to us immediately. We continuously work on updating our app so rest assured that you'll be using a more stable app now. Thanks for the honest feedback! - Jibble team

July 2019

Larissa from Journi GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

really helpful software

Pros

That you can make lots of categories to jibble in

Cons

people forget to use jibble, so it is always a big mess in the end of a week and the employees are adapting his/her own working ours without letting us administrators know. So we do not have a correct control about it

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Hi Larissa, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about the app and we are glad that it has helped you to track different activities in your team. We understand that sometimes users tend to forget clocking in/out and it may take a while for them to make it a habit. If they have a fixed time schedule, you set notifications in case they missed jibbling in/out. You can check these articles or reach out to our Support Team for full guidance on how to set this up: https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/2581640-how-to-setup-work-schedules-for-your-staff https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/425824-what-are-all-the-different-alerts-that-can-be-received - JIbble Team

December 2017

Chitraparna from EsmeeNetwork

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

A Useful Attendance Tracker for In-House and Remote Teams

Pros

I liked: - ease of use - privacy - ability to track employee sign-in location with GPS - the inability for team members to manipulate their attendance time - if anyone is logs in from the app, the person has to take a selfie and post for accurate tracking The last 2 I liked best because when you have a remote team, it is essential to track whether they are dedicatedly putting in the required number of hours.

Cons

Only one thing - sometimes it takes a lot of time load. You have reload the page multiple times to use it correctly.

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2018

Hi Chitraparna, Great to know that Jibble has been meeting all your time and attendance tracking needs. We release new updates every now and then to make the app run faster, smoother and more intuitive. In case you have slowness issue just check if you have the latest version of the app and if you do, just let us know so we can investigate further for you. We don't want a slow app either so we will definitely figure out what's causing it. - Jibble team

May 2018

Aaron from Howe Insurance Services

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Simple System w/ Slack Integration!

Pros

I love having the Slack integration so my team and quickly and easily Jibble in and out without having to open their browser or go to the site. This is extremely efficient and easy. I also appreciate the activity-based billing so we're not billed on a user that doesn't access the system.

Cons

I would love to have some more custom controls on the reports. I also wish some areas of the settings were a little more intuitive and easy to find. It would be helpful to one page for all settings or at least be the start-point for all settings, including power-ups, etc...

Response from Jibble

Replied June 2018

Thank you for the feedback Aaron. It's good to hear that you find Jibble useful and efficient! We recognise your feedback on usability and reporting. We're continuously looking to improve our product so this feedback is definitely useful! Of course don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you need any assistance. Best, - Team Jibble

December 2018

Theresa Ruth Sarah from Building a #CreativeNation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Easy Attendance Tracking for Offsite Team Members

We have team members who need to be tracked because they start work from off site. With this app, we are able to do just that. We love how simple the app is and how easy it is to use.

Pros

I love the fact that it works with our mobile phones and we can track time in and time out from anywhere. Plus features like facial recognition and location ensure the credibility of the time in and time out of employees.

Cons

I wish there was an auto-time out feature or at least a reminder for the user to time out before the day ends.

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2018

Hi Theresa, Thank you for your honest feedback! Happy to hear that your team is really enjoying the mobile features. We actually do have an auto-jibble-out feature which can be setup by the team manager. More about that in this article https://help.jibble.io/getting-started/setting-up-your-team/changing-settings-for-your-company-team. An end-of-day reminder is also in the making so stay tuned ;). - The Jibble Team

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Jibble made our Timesheet & Payroll process simple!

it's simplifying our timesheets for payroll from almost 100 Google sheets into 1 dashboard and reducing the processing time by over 50%

Pros

Loved how simple it is to use Jibble to just clock in/out and the reporting provided to make it sooo much easier for our company to conduct payroll runs for our contractors.

Cons

I'd love for it to include leave tracking capabilities

Reasons for Choosing Jibble

it had a free option to trial Slack integration

Response from Jibble

Replied July 2019

It's an awesome feeling to know that our app is loved by many! I'm pretty glad that Jibble has simplified time and attendance tracking for your team as well. Don't worry, Leave Management is definitely in the works and we know that a lot of people are excited about it. Thanks for leaving us great feedback! :) - Jibble Team

August 2019

Jaimie from Management Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good for project based work

We have recently started to 'jibble in' to activities/projects and this has helped my team track how long projects take to deliver (and, if effect, how much projects cost to deliver).

Pros

We like that it works so easily with Slack.

Cons

I think I'd like if there was a reminder when my team opens Slack to also 'jibble in' and perhaps some sort of notification or checking in to verify that we're still work in the same activity.

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Hi Jaimie, Thanks for the nice review! You can actually set a reminder in Slack so they won't miss their scheduled shift. You can set their schedules first so they can get notified. You can check that out here: https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/425824-what-are-all-the-different-alerts-that-can-be-received - Jibble Team

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Excellent time tracking app

My department is frequently working offsite, so we were unable to clock our hours accurately. The app has allowed my team to better track their time while also tracking hours on a per client basis. That has helped us accurately track our work hours.

Pros

Jibble is easy to use for our staff. It allows for easy editing when occasional missed in/out stamps. The reporting of hours is fantastic and the Jibble team is constantly improving them.

Cons

Haven't found any cons yet, and we've been using it for over a year.

Response from Jibble

Replied May 2019

Thanks for the fantastic review! We are very happy to know how our app provided an efficient solution to your remote team's needs. Watch out for more features coming up! Thank so much for the 5 stars! - Jibble Team

July 2017

Toine from PayrollPanda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

We have used Jibble for about a year now for client billing and productivity.

Simple and accurate time & attendance for me and the team. Helpful reporting that assist in managing.

Pros

What I like most is the ease of use for my team. It is super straightforward for them to clock in and out. At the same time the statistics and reports give me very in depth information which I can use for project and individual reviews.

Cons

Probably the limitation towards other tools. There is an amazing Slack integration but it would even be better if it would work with project management tools as well.

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2018

Great to know that our app has been serving your team well. We are still working on new integrations and we know it will be helpful for more teams. Thanks for the nice feedback! - Jibble Team

May 2018

Dennis from Bright Consortium Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

The experience with Jibble was awesome and great where it has enabled the company solve absenteeism

generating the weekly payroll and attendance sheet in our company is nowadays simple and accurate

Pros

the price of the software is low and affordable there is online support available to offer technical support it can be used by up to five users

Cons

there is not much cons to write about this product but its proving a challenge to some of the unskilled workers who are yet to grasp how to use it

Response from Jibble

Replied June 2018

We appreciate the feedback, Dennis! Getting users onboarded is always a challenge as change it not something people are always happy about :) If you ever need any assistance, do reach out to us via our help center. We are more than happy to help you further. Best, - Team Jibble

March 2020

Robert from Tangible Creative

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Many uses for our people

Company support was fast and knowledgable.

Pros

That we could use the product on our PC's and phones, on and offsite was invaluable. We had a few team members but also had a few different companies to keep track of which is one of the reasons we liked the product so much.

Cons

The learning curve was a bit tough but once we did learn it was very easy.

Response from Jibble

Replied March 2020

Hi Robert, Feels great to see such a nice review! Listen, if you need help with training your new people on using the Jibble app, we'd be glad to schedule an onboarding meeting with them. Just send us your request at help@jibble.io anytime. -Jibble Team

August 2019

Wai Hong from Scrum HR Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Good move in creating universal time attendance system

Very engaging, and I can see they are working hard to improve from day 1. As one of their early adopter, I feel proud for them.

Pros

Easy to use, simple and fast. Very convenient in setting up

Cons

maybe they can put more effort in giving a more comprehensive tutorial material, especially when there is a new feature being released.

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

We are incredibly grateful for the review that you left us. We are working on creating new materials such as videos and articles not just for the newly released features but for the previous articles as well. I'm quite sure it will be a good resource. Thanks for being a loyal Jibbler! - Jibble Team

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Works Very Well

Pros

Jibble allows our team to keep an eye on our employees, more specifically their attendance, time in and out. It is important for employees to be given the ease of this as well, Jibble provided an option of employee attendance to be punched in or out via browser. It is an amazing advancement in technology. It also records absences, billing and invoicing, automatic time capture and many more features.

Cons

Jibble does not consider leaves and emergency absences as it does keep track of that. It might be a great addition to future updates.

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2018

Great to know that you are liking the app! We are actually working on Leave Management and it is scheduled to be deployed on Q2 of 2019 so watch out for it! We will keep you posted as soon as it's available. - Jibble Team

October 2019

Debbi from Chargeback Gurus

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Great app for easy time tracking

Overall this is a very simple platform to use. We are on the lowest tier and it suits our needs.

Pros

The cost is very low and when there are only a couple of employees that need to track time it's very cost-effective. The app is easy to administer and use.

Cons

The user reports that loading the app on the phone is slow, but no other issues. I wish there were more integrations.

Response from Jibble

Replied November 2019

Hi Debbi, Great to read such nice feedback! Our app surely caters to small teams as well and as you mentioned it is indeed very cost-effective. Regarding the slowness of the mobile app, please ensure that the user has the updated version of the app and has a good internet connection. You may reach out to our Support Team if the issue persists and they'll be glad to help! -Jibble Team

July 2019

Anita from Flourish SA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Great platform for managing work hours

Pros

Jibble easy the administrative load of signing a manual clock-in sheet. Our business makes use of home consultants as well and this platform is a great tool for managing work hours.

Cons

As we are making use of the free version, our employees can edit their own times.

Response from Jibble

Replied July 2019

Hi Anita, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We understand that some features are not available on the old free plan such as the policy to restrict members from editing their timesheets. Please reach out to our Support team to get the best rates so you can set policies for your team as well. - Jibble Team

July 2019

Aoife from Errigal Contracts

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Functional & Practical

Overall experience is very positive. It would be great if it could be integrated with MS Office so that users would be required to sign in when they log onto their computer.

Pros

Jibble makes it very easy to track your time spent on different projects. There is also an app that can be used on your phone if you are on the move. It is extremely easy to add projects and activities.

Cons

There wasn't much I could fault with this software.

Response from Jibble

Replied July 2019

Hi Aoife, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! Great to know that you find the app easy to use especially for mobile. Integration with MS Office is a long shot but we will include you on the list of interested users. We'll leave you a note if/when it becomes available. Again, thanks for the feedback and nice words! - Jibble Team

August 2017

Remi from Modellium

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great software to track my team's working time.

Automatise what we are dooing manually before.

Pros

Well designed software, multi-platform (web/mobile/Slack integration) and good customer service aware of new ideas. Still in active development with many new features in the last months. Easy to user and provide great statistics for our team working time (in two different contries).

Cons

We are using Microsoft Teams and the integration with it is not yet out (but planned in the next weeks according to customer service). Beside of that, anything is working great for us.

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2018

Hi Remi, Thanks for the great feedback! Nice to know that the reporting feature helped your team. Good news is that MS Teams Integration is already out and we are planning to have more coming. - Jibble Team

August 2019

Rebecca from DiPasquale Moore

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Positive Experience

Pros

I really like how easy it is to use, and the level of customization.

Cons

Each level of customization costs a little more, but it was cheap to begin with! Support isn't the best for American users as the Jibble office is closed when our business is open. I usually have to wait until the evening for a response if I have a question or an issue.

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's nice to know that you have a positive experience with the Jibble app. We apologize if there was no support during day time for US timezone months ago but we have coverage for US timezone now so no need to worry! We can now answer your queries and provide support better and faster! :) Thanks for the 5 stars! - Jibble Team

March 2020

Mario from Acklen Avenue

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

An awesome way to track your time.

Very good, I like it at all.

Pros

It is so easy to learn, because it has a friendly UI.

Cons

Sometimes it has problem with the loading time

Response from Jibble

Replied March 2020

Hi Mario, The review was short and sweet. Glad that you like the friendly UI and the great functionality of the app. To keep the mobile app in top performance, please see to it that you have the updated version of the app and of course, a good internet connection. -Jibble Team

May 2018

Alex from Miminal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Very useful tool that has helped us manage our projects effectively.

Easy time tracking Effective project management

Pros

The slack integration is very useful and makes timetracking easy. The reporting by client is also good at quickly seeing how much time you are spending on projects. Nice user interface and good to have on multiple devices

Cons

The visualisations on the reporting section don't reflect the client/time range you have specified which can be very annoying. Also, it is difficult to reorder activities and change activities without messing up previous information. The application seems to need to reload everytime I visit it - this is probably because I leave it open all the time and it's a new product which is constantly updating so is understandable but I'd like it if they had an autorefresh function so I don't have to do it!

Response from Jibble

Replied June 2018

Hi Alex, Thank you for the honest feedback. It's great to hear that you find Jibble a useful tool. We recognise some challenges that you are facing with the reporting page and we are actually working on some updates on that too! We will definitely keep you updated on any changes. Best, - Team Jibble

August 2019

James from that event company ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good for keeping track

Very good so far

Pros

It allows us to see what hours / what tasks and where my freelance and full time staff are at all times, used with our GPS and other system we implement we have a clear idea of how the day is running

Cons

It would be good to be able to get a scheduled file sent to us showing the data we need at the end of each month, rather than downloading all of the data each time

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Hi James, Thanks for leaving us an honest review. We did take note of your request about the automatic monthly report to be sent via email. This will be under collaboration and research before planning for development so I cannot give a specific timeline. Again, thanks for the feedback! We appreciate it. - Jibble Team

August 2018

Kevin from Lambda School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great service with excellent Slack integration

It's been great. Keep up the great work!

Pros

I onboard a lot of employees every month and it is simple to get them up and running with only a 2 minute explanation of how to use Jibble. Employees enjoy the simplicity of the service

Cons

The name. Jibble is just plain awkward to say. It sounds like dribble and that has a bit of a weird connotation. We always joke when introducing the service to employees by saying "it's the best for clocking in and out but it has the worst name".

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2018

Hi Kevin, Happy to hear that Jibble has helped you with managing your employees attendance! At the same time I'm sorry to hear that you don't like our name. That's the only thing we will not be changing for a while :).

July 2019

Eugenio from Estrategica Smarter Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Jibble delivers what it offers.

Users understand it well. We obtain the results we expected.

Pros

Ease of setup. Ease of use. Support. Gives me what we need.

Cons

1. Cost when using it with over 500 users. It becomes not feasable. 2. Reports are limitted. Se solved it by extracting data (in the form of reports) and use it to create our own reports with our BI.

Response from Jibble

Replied August 2019

Hi Eugenio, Thanks for leaving us such an honest review! We understand that the bigger the team the bigger the needs and with that, we offer enterprise pricing for large teams. Just reach out to our sales team to get a quote. In reference to reports, please reach out to our Support Team as we would love to hear how we can customize Reports for you. You may reach to them at help@jibble.io - Jibble Team

August 2017

Matthew from Cardinal Newman College

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Spot on time tracking and reporting. Couldn't be easier.

Time tracking on commercial works, plus quick, essential and highly accurate reporting.

Pros

+ Slack integration. My team, already on Slack, just /jibble in, or talk direct to the bot to start logging an activity in seconds. Jibble even allow login using Slack accounts. + Related: Ease of use. If any tool takes more than a second to use, people will fall out of the habit. The team actually do time tracking because it's so simple. + Reporting: The depth of reporting is perfect for my needs. It's the most accurate system I could have hoped for.

Cons

- Jibble provide an interface through their website, but it's not fully optimised for phones just yet. This said, I've jibbled in and out successfully without much fuss. - No Slack login from the app.

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2018

Hi Matthew, I'm glad you are liking our Slack Integration just like how other teams do. We like to keep our app intuitive for ease of use of everyone. We do have a mobile app though you can't log in via slack on it yet. Sound like a good idea though. Thanks for the feedback! - JIbble team

December 2017

Jeremiah from Mountain View Mortuary and Cemetery

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Excellent value - simple and easy to implement

Accurate time/attendance tracking that's transparent to the employee but tamper-proof, and on-demand to any device. Payroll is inching closer to total automation.

Pros

Slack integration is key for our company, and allows for remote workers and field maintenance team members to track time from anywhere. Not having to hit the break room to look at their time card is the best

Cons

It's missing features that small businesses need after they grow to around 20 employees, inlcluding managing Paid Time Off (vacation, sick, holiday, etc.).

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Jeremiah. As you might be aware, we are always working hard to improve our product. PTO is definitely something on our roadmap too :).

February 2018

Shannon from YNAB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Easy to use, responsive customer support.

Pros

The support was great the first (and only time I had an issue). The app itself is easy (and fun!) to use. It makes tracking my time simple - one less thing to worry about during the workday.

Cons

My old support conversation pops up frequently. I wish there was a way to hide the chat/help button so that we could access it, only when needed. It's quite annoying to have to close that every time.

Response from Jibble

Replied December 2018

Hi Shannon, It's awesome to know that you are getting well and enjoyed using our app. We will continue to make it more intuitive for everyone. Regarding your old support conversations, you can click the 'X' on the top right of the pop-up so it won't show up again. - Jibble Team

July 2019

Stephanie from TSDG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

easy to use

Staff are able to see who is in or out the office much easier and also track the overtime they work.

Pros

easy way to keep track of hours worked and overtime

Cons

The app for android crashes every now and again and needs to be reinstalled to get it working again

Response from Jibble

Replied July 2019

Hi Stephanie, We appreciate that you took the time to leave us an honest review and I'm glad that you find our app easy to use to track worked and overtime hours. My apologies if you've been having problems with the mobile app, but more often than not, you just need to update the app to it's latest version. Please do reach out to us when having such issues so we can immediately help you out. Again, thank you for this nice review and feedback! - Jibble Team

November 2019

Alejandro from LANE Casting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

Good service

Pros

We like that is super easy to jibble in and jibble out for all of our employees. The integration on Slack is definitely the main pro.

Cons

We would like to have more functionalities in the future. We mainly use jibble as a way to control the overtime of our employees. So if for example, we could add their regular timeshift and then we could have exactly in real-time how many overtime they are doing during a specific month or the final amount of overtime at the end of the month it would be really helpful for us. We would save so many hours in terms of counting and calculating.

Response from Jibble

Replied November 2019

Hi Alejandro, Thanks for taking the time to leave an honest review. We're glad that Jibble made time tracking easier for your team! Regarding Overtimes, you can actually create their Work Schedules and set Overtime settings that will automate the computation for you. Just give our Support team a buzz if you need more guidance. You can also check this article to get you started: https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/2581775-how-is-overtime-calculated - Jibble Team

February 2020

Joe from Lambda, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Maximum convenience

Great experience. It's a very stable, flexible tool for tracking hours.

Pros

-Clock in and out directly from Slack with a few simple commands -loved the phone app, which allows a team member to edit their timesheet using an intuitive interface

Cons

I never experienced any trouble with Jibble

Response from Jibble

Replied February 2020

Hi Joe, Thanks for taking the time to leave such nice feedback! Great to know how much you love the app. This kind of feedback keeps us going in the right direction. - jibble Team

May 2020

Chris from Tyro Payments

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Best bang for $ for slack-based time management!

Pros

The slack integration is a boon. We now talk about "jibbling" in our team like it's a real word. The support from the jibble team. I didn't have time to read all the docs while evaluating, but the Jibble team was there to provide support and tell me how I could achieve what I wanted to do.

Cons

We use the product a little differently than most, I think, using it to track time on specific types of task rather than an every-day time-tracking thing. From that point-of-view, the reporting can feel a little clunky to navigate for us, but it's plenty good enough.

Response from Jibble

Replied June 2020

Hi Howard, It's awesome to know that we have great Jibblers in the house! We'd like to help you with generating helpful Reports so let's catch-up or email us at help@jibble.io. We're always here to listen and help. -Jibble Team

Displaying 1 - 50 of 136 reviews