What are Multirater Surveys users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Multirater Surveys software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.73

11 Reviews

5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Multirater Surveys Reviews

  • Have you used Multirater Surveys and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

User Profile

John

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Level Five Selling

So far excellent due to rep personal support.

Pros

The support from rep has been very important

Cons

Lacks pre post comparison of results. This is a important feature.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you for your feedback John. We have recently released a new download feature which will allow you to create an excel format of the report. This means you will have access to compare data between past results.

Replied September 2018

Gary

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Benefits a'plenty!!

We have been utilising the Multirater Surveys for quite a few years and can confidently say that our organisation's strengths can be attributed to the evolving outcomes provided by the surveys be it at Management, Employee or at Customer level. Being a multi-sited business Multirater ensures we can cover the broad spectrum required to have our finger on the pulse with all business units and, importantly, it is very cost effective. We run most surveys annually and have found a consistency in responses over time that gives us the foundations for managing our people at all levels. This has led to an extremely low attrition rate amongst the workforce and multiple career advancements within the business, all of which enhance the bottom line.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Gary, thank you very much for your glowing endorsement. We look forward to continuing our contribution to the ongoing success of McPherson Wines

Replied May 2016

Andrew

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

The multi rater survey system are an excellent tool for evaluation

Perception is not always reality and apart from providing an easy but detailed picture of all facets of an employee's performance and suitability for a particular role. Further they generally provide a very clear picture of a teams' performance. The only criticism we would have is that an individual scores are excessively low or high for that matter it can sometime skew the overall results. Having said that no system is absolutely "foolproof" and the results should be carefully reviewed and the anomalies at either end of the range accounted for. This is not an onerous task and is a very useful exercise in itself. While the results are anonymous if their are scores that are extreme it generally means that the person scoring has not had the scoring sufficiently explained by their supervisor or manager which in itself is another measure of performance

Response from Multirater Surveys

Andrew, thank you for your review and comments. I have requested that our tech team investigate whether it is possible to provide functionality that will assist our clients to manage extreme scores from survey raters.

Replied May 2016

David

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

I have been using Multirater Surveys for 3 years, excellent system that is easy to use.

Pros: As an independent consultant working with a wide range of local and internationally based organisations, I find the feature of being able to customise the surveys excellent. This gives me the ability to refine the 360 Surveys to ensure they are truly relevant for the organisation and appropriate for the country we are working in. The built in question bank is comprehensive with professionally developed probing questions. Designing a survey is simple and the administration of the site is straightforward and self -explanatory. Con's: Have not had any negatives using this survey.

Response from Multirater Surveys

David, thank you for your valuable feedback. As a long term user of MRS we certainly appreciate you taking the time to review our survey platform.

Replied May 2016

Peter

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

An excellent tool for understanding the innate qualities and attributes of people

A series of detailed questions whose answers give greater insight into the drivers and behaviours of employees both current and prospective. I have found these tools particularly useful in driving successful change management and transformation within many different organisations. First rate service at an economic cost

Response from Multirater Surveys

Peter, thank you for your review and your candid comments. Appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.

Replied May 2016

User Profile

Lee-Anne

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Multirater Surveys

I have used Multirater surveys for Managers/Leaders wanting feedback on their leadership and also as part of the probation period. I have found their customer service to be outstanding. The demo and instruction initially provided was very thorough and whenever I have encountered a problem it has been answered on the spot. I have never had to wait for a response! I'm a big fan.

Pros

The ability to customise all the fields. The ability to preview the survey. The ability to set up templates to reuse later. I like that I didn't have to think of all the questions myself and could use the standard questions. Like the ability to get Net Promoter Scores

Cons

That I have to scroll through and select all the recipients manually from the list.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thanks Lee-Anne. Appreciate your feedback. We are currently developing our new scheduling functionality to automate the process. We will be sure to let you know once this is live.

Replied January 2020

Alister

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

All companies should use this product if they are serious about better managing their staff.

We've been using these tools/products for some time and would highly recommend to improve management performance. There is no doubt that our management team has improved in all facets of people management which has, in turn, led to dramatic improvements in company and staff productivity.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you Al, we really appreciate your feedback

Replied May 2016

Ashley

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Easy to use and very cost effective

Having multiple sites this product has improved our efficiency and greatly helped with leadership improvement

Response from Multirater Surveys

Ashley, thank you for your review. As a long standing client of ours your feedback means a lot to us.

Replied May 2016

Alex

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Great service

I was very impressed and pleased with the results I received from using this platform.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you for your review and feedback Alex. It is very much appreciated

Replied May 2016

Danielle

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Amazing software with a great support team

Pros

Excellent support Ease of set up and automation of the program Confidence in the data and survey Question banks

Cons

Nothing to note - it worked well for our business

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you Danielle for your review.

Replied November 2020

Phil

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Employee Engagement Survey

Simple to use, very cost effective and customer friendly

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you for your feedback Phil

Replied May 2016

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Multirater Surveys

Multirater Surveys

4.73/5 out of 11 reviews
PriceDemo