User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(13)

13

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "the support ist very good und kindly, easy to use, "

  • "very simple and very quickly, support is perfect and very quickly"

  • "It is easy to understand and also very clear for employees."

  • Cons

  • "I basically like everything. However the mobile app wasn't on its best, but the web app is good enough to cover the mobile need as well. "

  • "At the beginning you have to get to know everything, but that takes about 10 min in total "

  • "the logout button could be located openly at the main page. "

Browse Papershift Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -8 of 42 results

August 2019

Niki from clever fit Wolfsberg

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

never without papershift again

i save so much time and its all digital. i love it.

Pros

i love the support. always friendly :)

Cons

u need a lot time to learn to work with it.

Reasons for Choosing Papershift

i tried it 14 days for free. during this time the support-team helped me to configure the template for my business.

August 2019

Johannes from makamaka GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good Software for Owner

Pros

The Shiftplan is very food to use. For Position Manager as well. Easy to configure

Cons

The Usability for Workers. It will be easier if workers can use a app and login without private mail account. Maybe Personal-ID oder personal Keyword. Not in a browser. In a Android or iOS app.

Reasons for Choosing Papershift

Good Support from the first day. Is so important to be not alone in the first steps.

May 2019

Christian from SPARKS GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Good but not good enough.

The operation of Papershift is not intuitive. You have to work with it for a long time so that all functions become clear.

Pros

- Time span freely selectable in 'evaluation' & 'time tracking'. - Search function in 'vacation' & 'time tracking'.

Cons

- No public holidays will be displayed. - Over time is onely available via 'user' -> 'evaluation'. No 'button' on the left side. - Calendar/ overview with holiday of colleagues is hidden.

Response from Papershift

Replied May 2019

Hello Christian, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback (positive and negative). Regarding the cons you mentioned: Public holidays should be marked in the calendar (blue font and a note with the holiday) and in the evaluation (blue "f" button). We are currently working improving the employee dashboard (top button) and will most likely incorporate the overtime there. Absences from your colleagues can be viewed in the calendar view (calendar icon with an x) unfortunately in the mobile view this icon will not show at the moment. If you have any further questions you can always contact our support team. Thanks again for using Papershift. Best wishes. Kevin from Papershift.

August 2019

Miguel A. from Webhelp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Definitive allrounder

Implementing the program in the organisation was rather easy and everybody seemed to get along with it from the very begining very nicely.

Pros

The use is very instinctive and user friendly. It is highly customisable.

Cons

It does crush regularly and sometimer it does take way to long to load.

July 2019

Peter from MyNext

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Really flexible

6 hotels, mostly student staff that needs to change shifts frequently. Different hours every month

Pros

Intuitive to use, fast, platform independent

Cons

App, sometime the menu is confusing. Diagrams would be great.

August 2019

Christian from Die Rhönwichtel e.V

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good and Easy To Uwe Team Planner

Pros

- easy to Setup and to use - compies wird statutory requirements - nice UI

Cons

Plans start at 10 Users (5 would be nice)

August 2019

Christian from Vodafone Schaefer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

easy-to-use

Pros

I like mosteley the planning and vocation tool

Cons

the support / features could be more designated to customers wants. Sometimes some functions just change or get replaced without any possibility to stay at the old status. When asking support they tell, that they will check, but in 2 cases for us nothing happened.

July 2019

Albin from web-vision

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

The one tool I use everyday

There are functionalities for everything I need. It fits perfectly in my daily job. It helps me to manage my times, organise my vacations, track my overtimes.

Pros

Easy to use tool with all the necessary options and beyond. It helps me easily manage, track and organise my times on a daily basis.

Cons

I basically like everything. However the mobile app wasn't on its best, but the web app is good enough to cover the mobile need as well.

July 2019

Volker from Kardiologische Praxis Kerstin Pauli

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent product

Overall we had a great experience with Papershift so far. Especially the support is excellent and very supportive when one is having issues or need help with certain features.

Pros

At our doctors office we were looking for an easy to use software to track our employees working hours. With the support from the Papaershift team it was easy and really straightforward. It’s easy to use for the daily tasks and even the monthly accounting based on the Papershift reports is much easier and faster.

Cons

Sometimes I had some difficulties to find the right settings in the many different settings pages. But as one doesn’t need those on a daily base, it‘s not a big deal.

August 2019

Maximilian from KF

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Easy Usage, good Functions. Would recommend

Easy organizing of our Team members.

Pros

Easyness of Use, Possibilitys in Adjustments. Great Support.

Cons

Nothing, everything fine. Fully Fulfilling our demands.

Reasons for Choosing Papershift

Best Price-Value-Rating

May 2019

Winja from Wasserski Langenfeld GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Perfect staff planing

Pros

Papershift is for us a big simplification for the personnel planning. Each department can individually arrange its planning, if an employee works in several departments the planning is very clear and well to coordinate. The support is courteous, reacts quickly and is always open for desired changes, furthermore there are regular updates and improvements.

Cons

Unfortunately not every function from the premium or professional tariff can be booked individually.

July 2019

Gernot from Biergarten am Gymnasium

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Bye bye to cumbersome excel worksheets !

Got rid of cumbersome excel worksheets GIven access to to employees More dynamic shift plans

Pros

Within a short time I got rid of the excel worksheet which I used to to my shift planning. Now I can also ask other employees to do this work and the employees love it because they get access to it from their smartphones. I am not using all features but the extract of worked hours goes straight into my accounting system.

Cons

I am looking for a more direct way to print the shift plan without going through export and download. But at the rate of change the product is experiencing I think this will come soon.

May 2019

Fatih from Young Capital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

A versatile and easy to use Tool

It was good. I barely had any problems and would recommend using it for your company.

Pros

The simpleness. Being able to do your work and applying your times easily, without hassle.

Cons

A little bit slow and that it's accessed through a website. A dedicated app would be much better.

Response from Papershift

Replied May 2019

Hello Fatih, thank you very much for your kind review. Regarding an app for our service. We actually already offer a time clock app that companies can use to easily track times. However this is only available as a paid feature. We are also currently working on new apps, so keep your eyes open for news regarding this topic. Thanks again for using Papershift. Best wishes. Kevin from Papershift

August 2019

Merten from Foxxum GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Solid product for time tracking

It mostly works

Pros

easy to use multiple languages in the UI IP limit for users

Cons

Sometime slow downs during lunch times too many external scripts and requests to external services in the code

August 2019

Petra from EisLabor

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Feedback from an ice cream shop with 3 branches

Pros

the support ist very good und kindly, easy to use,

Cons

It would be nice to have a function like "Undo". At some point, when I create or delete a layer for several weeks, the casts were gone and I had to start all over again

May 2019

Adam from Ultrapower.eu

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Very useful, easy in use platform.

Pros

It is very easy to use the platform. It is simple, and allows the superior to have an easy access to all the data kept in the system, so that he can control the hours, holidays, all kind of absences of the worker. It is also very helpful and easy for a worker itself, to have the control of the hours of work done, to communicate with the boss concerning holidays, sick leaves.

Cons

Nothing actually, it is just very helpful, clear and easy to use.

August 2019

Joachim from Bergunde.Network

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Papershift for HCM

Papershift is an excellent tool for HCM.

Pros

The Papershift software is very user friendly and the many videos are extremely helpfull for a quick start. Everything is very intuitive and easy to establish. The Papershift App for time logging makes it very easy to keep track of the working time for field service employees.

Cons

A test time of 2 weeks is very short if the project is introduced to a new client.

August 2019

Larenn from TQSR Holding

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Not Perfect but the right choice

Pros

You have acces from everywhere with every Handheld.

Cons

There are very fews points which I did not like about it

May 2019

fabiana from Foxxum

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

feedback

it was actually very fine

Pros

that you can see exactzly how many hours you worked in a certain period

Cons

it´s difficulty to manage your holidays (half days or maybe hours would be better)

Response from Papershift

Replied June 2019

Hello Fabiana, thank you for your kind review. If you create a new absence you can actually disable the option that you are taking the whole day off and instead tell the system the exact times of your absence. I hope this helps you. Thanks again for using Papershift. Best wishes Kevin

August 2019

Christiane from Prodeco Pharma

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Perfect for Daily use

We have had no suggestions for improvement or problems so far.

Pros

easy to handle, everything clearly arranged. Each employee can see the absence of the other. Sick days and home office are simply entered. There are no more "forgotten days".

Cons

It would be nicer to have a more clearly arranged calendar

July 2019

Merve from Wefa e.V.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

simple and effectiv system to capture the working hours

Pros

Papershift is a modern, simple and user-friendly Programm wit a lot of different and useful tools. You can write notes, change wrong-written dates and make a lot of different tasks. I like it! We use it to capture our working hours and note the days where we are sick leave, incapacitated for work etc. Either you can scan your doctors attest, so you do not have to reach it via hand to your supervisor and it wont get lose or embarassed. Easy using with no effort.

Cons

the logout button could be located openly at the main page.

May 2019

Julian from Burger House Trier

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

The best choice we made in the last year!

We use Papershift for the management of our two restaurants and are very happy that we made the choice for it although the price deterred us. After four months, a lot of gain in time of our leaderships and a lot of appreciated reduction of bureaucracy we really recommend this software!

Pros

The ease of use, the great support (chat or by telephone) and the possibility to make changes in the shiftplan and inform the staff simultaneously without the need to use group chats or so on.

Cons

By now there’s honestly nothing I could complain about. I’d prefer using an app for admins but as far as I know they are already developing one. Furthermore it’s very easy to use it via safari- I can wait until the app is done.

August 2019

Joachhim from Zentrum für Notfallmedizin

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Papershift Review

benefit from paperless shift Plan und Holidays overview

Pros

intuitive, easy to use, good online support

Cons

The paper shift app is not as good as it could be

August 2019

Joachim from Unifontis

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Review

optimal schedule planer for business

Pros

It is easy to use Online from everywhere

Cons

nothing to complain about sometimes viewing issues in internet

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Perfect

Pros

User experience is awesome. So many options to work with.

Cons

For me everything seems perfect. Nothing that I like least.

May 2019

Muhamed from Web-Vision

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Papershift Review

Pros

Simple to use, clean and useful as daily tool.

Cons

Mobile app has issues, tried to use but without success

July 2019

Karl from ICS Business

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

positive reviews

easy handling

Pros

simple and easy handling. My recommendation.

Cons

Not a Pron for this Software. Everything is ok

August 2019

Simon from Klickwinkel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

If you get into it, it's worth the money

In then end, the CEO decided to go with a functionality that was already available in the pharamacy software. I don't think it was the right decision.

Pros

- great design - mostly intuitive - everyone is encouraged to participate in organizing - iPad time clock is amazing - setting up is complex (not complicated): until all things are configured - how are breaks handled? How do holidays work?... - great overview and statistics - amaaaaaaaazing support. On the phone, immediately, etc.

Cons

- strangely enough, it was too modern for the rather traditional setting of our pharmacy. - I had to experiment quite a bit until I found out how to customize it - annoying ads. As soon as I started to use it, my Youtube ads were completely Papershift, aaaaall the time.

May 2019

Ali from Youngcapital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Experience with Papershift

I have had very good experiences with Papershift. The training and test phase I could optimally use to start now. Incidentally, I can not say that I'm particularly good with computers. I think in 4 weeks the transition will be made and we will be able to work completely with the system, duty planning, swapping and vacation planning, but also with time tracking. Many Thanks

Pros

Great tool. Spares me as a manager a lot of work, because many processes run automatically. And the employees appreciate the transparency regarding holidays or hourly accounts.

Cons

Unfortunately, not every feature from the premium or professional rate can be booked individually.

August 2019

Christian from HNO Praxis Welsch

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Simple and good

I am very happy , was looking for a simple Softeware to monitor Working Time

Pros

Easy to use in Daily business, online based, app for the iphone

Cons

Interface could be sometimes more intuitive

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Makes organising your team so much more easy

Pros

Easy, efficient, user-friendly and very helpful in everyday's work life. User friendly so every employee can use it without any problem

Cons

its quit expensive for a start up and there are some functions that seem to be very helpful but form which I don't know what it means and how to use it (checkboxes)

September 2019

Tabea from Firma Kosrat Hama Salih

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Easy personal planing

At papershift, we use the clearest personnel plan the most. We have always worked with a cumbersome Exaltabelle long which we had to resend again and again. Now we can also easily enter changes and everyone will see it immediately.

Pros

It is easy to understand and also very clear for employees.

Cons

The internet site is slow and loads way too long.

May 2019

Vera from Vienna Explorer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

very helpful, a time saver!

Pros

It is very easy and inuitive to use. The customer support is great and very helpful but since the program is very easy to handle and self-explaining there were not many situations where I needed their support yet.

Cons

I find it rather expensive and it would be great if they just offered something like a flat rate for 0-9 employees, 10-19 employees and so on. Also the invoice is not so transparent after registering one or two new employees.

August 2019

David from Environmental Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Papershift, great for managing you team's time

We manage a team of surveyors with this product, it's ideal for utilising our resources to the max

Pros

It's so easy to use and intuitive, from logging on and looking round the system, we were up and running in no time.

Cons

There isn't anything not to like, it's a brilliant simple product

July 2019

Petra from Pbierod Architektur

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Good Tool for managing your office

Very Good

Pros

By using the tags, it is really easy for us to prepare the requiered information for billings, its much easier to coordinate holidays for the employees. It helps a lot to keep the work structured.

Cons

It would be great to custumize the reports

May 2019

Anja from Stadtmaus

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Makes things easier!

Easy to learn, intuitive user interface.

Pros

It allows me to plan my shifts at any time of the day and I am informed immediatly if there are any changes.

Cons

I can't read more information about a shift, sometimes there would be more to read and it ends with ellipses. Also, the app does not work for me at all, takes very long to open and doesn't show the shifts (I have a Sony Xperia XA1).

Response from Papershift

Replied May 2019

Hello Anja, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing problems with our new Plan app. We are always working on improving our apps and this one in particular as it is very new. Hopefully we can fix your issue with the next update. Until then you can see the complete notes from your shifts (in mobile view) via your profile > assignments Thank you for using Papershift. Best wishes. Kevin

June 2019

Philipp from Sparks GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Very good software for companys to manage working hours and absences

It is a very good software, which is easy to understand. You can adjust to your needs. The support is very good and fast!

Pros

it's very easy to understand this software.

Cons

i don't know what i can write. For me it is very comfortable as an employee.

December 2019

Robert from RW Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Papershift for workforce management

I use Papershift to track and manage time on hourly fee work, allow contractors to track their time on/off easily and to manage my hectic life. It works well.

Pros

Papershift is easy to use, easy to introduce to the workforce and has a very user-friendly interface that is customizable

Cons

The mobile app is not the best but we use the online app mostly anyway. There can be crashes here and there but that is expected from any software.

Response from Papershift

Replied December 2019

Hello Robert, thank you for your review. Regarding our mobile app we are actually working really hard on it and are stacking up on developers for our mobile section at the moment. We hope we can improve our current apps in the coming months. Kind regards Kevin from Papershift

August 2019

Sebastian from Protinam GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Papershift in Daily Business

The main problem was to get all informations to a single point. With Papershift we have the users and times with Vacations on one place.

Pros

Timesheets are easy to see Pricing is ok

Cons

The Moduls are are a little bit confusing

June 2019

Calin from DRAICO UG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

I think is the best software who I check and use bis now

super, support ist very quickly and precise

Pros

very simple and very quickly, support is perfect and very quickly

Cons

I don't found problem bis now, I use 2 month approximately but without any problem.

May 2019

Sophie from Café Pfau

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Easy and organized look

Pros

Many features Easy to use Gives an overview of everybody‘s schedule

Cons

At the beginning you have to get to know everything, but that takes about 10 min in total

July 2019

Jan from The Mamamon Group OG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Papershift Review for Restaurants

Pros

Easy to use, very logic, easy learning curve

Cons

A little unclear regarding syncing different devises.