What are Papershift users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Papershift software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.48

82 Reviews

5
49
4
27
3
3
2
2
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It's super easy to use and I know the HR team has everything organized in easy steps."
  • icon"Very simple and very quickly, support is perfect and very quickly."
  • icon"IPad time clock is amazing. Setting up is complex (not complicated): until all things are configured - how are breaks handled."
  • icon"Unfortunately, not every feature from the premium or professional rate can be booked individually."
  • icon"Missing mobile and tablet app functionalifies."
  • icon"A little unclear regarding syncing different devises."

Jump to:

Browse all Papershift Reviews

  • Have you used Papershift and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 82 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 82 reviews

User Profile

Niki

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

never without papershift again

i save so much time and its all digital. i love it.

Pros

i love the support. always friendly :)

Cons

u need a lot time to learn to work with it.

Reasons for choosing Papershift

i tried it 14 days for free. during this time the support-team helped me to configure the template for my business.

Johannes

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Good Software for Owner

Pros

The Shiftplan is very food to use. For Position Manager as well. Easy to configure

Cons

The Usability for Workers. It will be easier if workers can use a app and login without private mail account. Maybe Personal-ID oder personal Keyword. Not in a browser. In a Android or iOS app.

Reasons for choosing Papershift

Good Support from the first day. Is so important to be not alone in the first steps.

Jens

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Ein unfertiges Tool, das leider nicht weiterentwickelt wird

Ich weiß nicht, welches Business mit diesem Tool sauber arbeiten soll - "normale Unternehmen" auf jeden Fall nicht. Vielleicht ist es für die Gastro oder für Kneipen brauchbar, aber auf gar keinen Fall für klassische Betriebe/GmbHs

Pros

Die Zeiterfassung hat grundsätzlich funktioniert, allerdings gab es viel zu viele Bugs und Fehler, die auch diese Grundfunktionalität massiv beeinträchtigen.

Cons

- Der Preis wurde ohne Rücksprache erhöht, obwohl die Nutzeranzahl verringert wurde, Rückfragen hierzu wurden ignoriert - Grundlegende Funktionen sind nicht fehlerfrei nutzbar. Selbst das Aushängeschild, die Zeiterfassung, hat unfassbar lächerliche Fehler und Lücken in der Logik - Für jede kleinste Standardfunktionalität wird ein Aufpreis berechnet, in anderen Tools ist das nicht so - Fehler werden nicht behoben - Das Produkt wurde in 14 Monaten Nutzung in keinster Art und Weise weiterentwickelt, es tut sich nichts - Urlaube und Krankheiten zu verwalten ist ein absoluter Krampf, hierfür ist das Tool unübersichtlich und nicht zu gebrauchen - Kalenderansicht kann nur auf 3-6-12 Monate angesehen werden...? - Vorgesetzte können fast unmöglich zugewiesen werden, die Zuweisung generell ist absolut chaotisch und unbrauchbar

Reasons for choosing Papershift

Wir wurden leider von der Werbung und dem Auftreten getäuscht.

Response from Papershift

Hallo Jens, danke für Dein Feedback. Wir ändern Preise entweder mit Vorankündigung oder wenn ein neues Paket durch den Self-Service gebucht wird. Nachfragen per E-Mail oder Chat werden innerhalb weniger Stunden beantwortet. Telefonisch sind wir Mo-Fr 9-17 Uhr erreichbar. Ich interpretiere in die Logikfehler, dass wir Deinen Anwendungsfall in Papershift nicht vollständig abbilden konnten. Wenn in Deinem Fall noch zusätzliche Bugs aufgetreten sind, möchten wir uns dafür entschuldigen. Papershift ist eine Platform, die es Organisationen ermöglicht, Personaleinsatzplanung besser zu regeln. Dabei müssen wir Themen priorisieren, die einen Großteil unserer Kunden betreffen. Hier kommt es leider auch vor, dass wir spezielle Anwendungsfälle mit separaten (kostenpflichtigen) Individuallösung ergänzen müssen. Bitte lass uns darüber sprechen, was bei Dir nicht funktioniert hat, wie es aus Deiner Sicht sollte. Du kannst uns gerne unter support@papershift.com oder 0721 75 40 23 46 kontaktieren.

Replied October 2021

Georgina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Photography

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Great product! Easy to use and great customer service

Great experience. From the trial, to now, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been great at helping me with any initial questions and always checking in to see if we are still using ok and need any help.

Pros

How easy it is to use! The simple need for an online calendar which staff and management can see - request holidays and view others in their department is so useful

Cons

Everything is great, I would say a total number of sick days would be good on the employee profiles rather than having to calculate myself but its very minor

Reasons for choosing Papershift

Overall contact and communication and simplicity plus cost.

Reasons for switching to Papershift

Costs, and overall need, the other system held other things that we really didn't need. And also the simple layout was very important.

Liselot

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Lots of features but easy to use

I can log my work, sick days, vacations, and plan my calendar in a few clicks without disrupting my work. The app is very nice!

Pros

At my company, we work remotely and value our personal work/life balance. One of the features is the "Work Balance": I can quickly see how much time I've been working, the upcoming vacation days and holidays, and now I can plan better my own schedule. The time tracking feature is easy to input, we can note our breaks but we also have the setup that calculates it in case we forget. You can register sick dates and upload files related to it, so we don't have to wait to process it during hard times. Everything is in sync with the calendar, but my favorite feature is the sidebar, as it gives you a glance of the work balance hours and the vacation time. It's super easy to use and I know the HR team has everything organized in easy steps!

Cons

The only thing I'm missing is the auto-log hours. The feature is available, as one of the customer representatives from Papershift reached out to me once, but I'm not sure how to activate it. I guess I need to talk to the admin about that.

Peter

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Really flexible

6 hotels, mostly student staff that needs to change shifts frequently. Different hours every month

Pros

Intuitive to use, fast, platform independent

Cons

App, sometime the menu is confusing. Diagrams would be great.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

its a good way to track working time but there are some issues

I work now over 3 years with PS and its a good tool to plan the working time but there are some not so nice things that they dont have a app for the workers that I don't like.but overall its a good tool and work well

Pros

1. Modern 2. Easy to use 3. Mobile compatible

Cons

1. Website to slow 2. No APP for workers 3. To less options for Planing the working time

Response from Papershift

Hello, thank you for your review. Regarding your feedback, we are currently working on new apps for our customers and we recently released our Plan app that lets you keep an eye on your roster and also on your teams plan. If you contact our support via chat or phone we would like to know what options you are missing when planning your work. Thanks again for using Papershift. Best wishes. Kevin from Papershift

Replied May 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Feedback on the Papershift as a user

Pros

Quite comfy and easy way to track your working hours and check when your colleagues are available in the office thanks to the Calendar week graph

Cons

Sometimes the time counter crashes, especially when you use couple of devices i.e Laptop and phone being not at the desk. This fact disappoints me the most since you need to count the time yourself and contact the admin to make the adjustments.

Response from Papershift

Hello, thank you for your feedback. The feature you are describing (i.e. multi device tracking) is something we are already working on. We hope that we will soon be able to release this. Thanks again for using Papershift. Best wishes. Kevin

Replied May 2019

Winja

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Perfect staff planing

Pros

Papershift is for us a big simplification for the personnel planning. Each department can individually arrange its planning, if an employee works in several departments the planning is very clear and well to coordinate. The support is courteous, reacts quickly and is always open for desired changes, furthermore there are regular updates and improvements.

Cons

Unfortunately not every function from the premium or professional tariff can be booked individually.

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Mitarbeiter Planung - leicht und unkompliziert

Pros

Die größten Pluspunkte liegen im Eliminieren von Zettelwirtschaft, die Verfügbarkeit von überall und auf jedem Gerät, die Übersichtlichkeit und die Mitarbeiterintegration.

Cons

muss ich lange überlegen und mir fällt nichts ein

Phil

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Einfach. Bedienerfreundlich. Außergewöhnlicher Support.

Einfach. Bedienerfreundlich. Außergewöhnlicher Support.

Pros

Papershift ist total Bedienerfreundlich.

Cons

Es gibt wirklich überhaupt nichts was ich an Papershift auszusetzten habe! Einfach super!

Monika

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Tolles Tool auch für kleine Unternehmen, um den Überblick zu behalten

Wir können unsere komplette Urlaubs-Jahresplanung hier abbilden. Man kann Urlaubsansprüche auch in Stunden angeben und verrechnen lassen, das hilft beim Einsatz von Teilzeitmitarbeitern enorm, um alles sauber abbilden zu können. Die Mitarbeiter selbst haben auch einen besseren Überblick über ihre Arbeitszeiten, Zeiterfassung sowie ihren eingereichten oder bereits genommenen Urlaub. Meine Schichtplanung kann ich auch hierüber abbilden, bzw. den Vertretungsplan in der Urlaubszeit. Die Zeiterfassung hilft, Überstunden besser zu monitoren.

Pros

Den Mitarbeitern gefällt, dass sie ihre Arbeitszeiten auch über die App einsehen können. Für uns als Arbeitgeber entlastet es enorm bei der Schicht- und Urlaubsplanung sowie der Zeiterfassung. Die Urlaubsplanung kann nun in einem Tool für jeden sichtbar gemacht werden, ohne dass Zeiten bereits bestätigt werden müssen. Somit sehen die Kollegen, wo andere bereits Urlaub eingetragen haben.

Cons

Die Software ist für richtige Schichtbetriebe ausgelegt, Hauptaugenmerk Gastro, meines Erachtens. Das ist nicht immer kompatibel mit unseren "starren" Arbeitszeiten, es gibt aber gute Möglichkeiten auch das abzubilden. Die Darstellungsart der Wochenübersicht finde ich momentan noch nicht ideal, aber man kann sich behelfen mit Tags und verschiedenen Ansichten. Optimierungsbedarf gäbe es aus meiner Sicht beim Zurücknehmen von Urlauben, dass die Schichten wieder automatisch belegt werden. Auch bei der Anpassung von Arbeitszeiten und den dazugehörigen Sollstunden kommt es manchmal zu einem Durcheinander, wenn man nicht alle Eckpunkte bedenkt, da könnten Reminder helfen, das Ganze sauber neu aufzusetzen. Auch beim stundenweise Ausbuchen von Urlaub funktioniert die Zeiterfassung meines Erachtens nicht kompatibel. Aber das sind alles Kleinigkeiten, die man manuell trotzdem abbilden kann. Man muss aber höllisch aufpassen, dass es dann bei allen noch stimmt, bei 10 Mitarbeitern mag das noch überblickbar sein, bei mehr Mitarbeitern stelle ich mir das schwierig vor.

Reasons for choosing Papershift

Ich habe mich für papershift entschieden, da ich es von der Bedienbarkeit am Übersichtlichsten empfunden habe. Wir haben eine tolle telefonische Einführung erhalten und sind gerade zu Beginn super persönlich betreut worden. Somit können wir das Tool auch wirklich effektiv einsetzen. Bei akuten Fragen wird relativ zeitnah im Chat geantwortet. Bisher konnte noch jedes Problem gelöst werden. Der Kundenservice ist außerdem sehr kompetent und freundlich. Das ist in jedem Fall hervorzuheben, da man das nicht mehr häufig erlebt.

Response from Papershift

Hallo Monika, vielen Dank fur Deine Bewertung. Leider wei? ich nicht genau, welche Schwierigkeiten Ihr mit "starren" Arbeitszeiten habt, vielleicht kannst Du mir dazu noch weitere Infos geben oder Du meldest Dich nochmal bei unserem Support, die Kollegen haben sicherlich noch ein paar Tipps fur Dich. Bezuglich der Darstellung in der Wochenansicht, hast Du denn schon die anderen Ansichten ausprobiert (uber das Zahnrad rechts oberhalb des Kalenders)? Auch fur Deine anderen Themen, etwa die stundenweise Verrechnung von Urlaub wurde ich Dir gerne einen Termin mit meinen Kollegen empfehlen. Schreib uns dazu am besten einfach im Chat an. Liebe Gru?e Kevin von Papershift

Replied April 2021

Miguel A.

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Definitive allrounder

Implementing the program in the organisation was rather easy and everybody seemed to get along with it from the very begining very nicely.

Pros

The use is very instinctive and user friendly. It is highly customisable.

Cons

It does crush regularly and sometimer it does take way to long to load.

Ralf

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

erfüllt die Anforderungen

Pros

- Exportfunktion in Excel/PDF - schnelles "Tauschen" der Mitarbeiter

Cons

- die zuletzt verwendete Auswahl wird beim nächsten Login nicht übernommen - Schichten an einem können nur alphabetisch, nicht aber zeitlich sortiert werden

Response from Papershift

Hallo Ralf, vielen Dank fur Deine Bewertung. Leider verstehe ich nicht genau, was Du mit "die zuletzt verwendete Auswahl wird beim nachsten Login nicht ubernommen" meinst. Aber bezuglich der zeitlichen Sortierung kann ich Dir vielleicht helfen: Wenn Du im Dienstplan die Ansicht wechselst zu "Wochenansicht: Stunden" (uber das Zahnrad rechts oberhalb des Kalenders), werden die Schichten nach ihrer Startzeit sortiert (Sortierung nach Endzeit ist ebenfalls moglich uber das Zahnrad). Ich hoffe, ich konnte Dir damit helfen. Liebe Gru?e Kevin von Papershift

Replied April 2021

Amira

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Papershift

It is a very good software to plan and coordinate work shifts and PTO. We use it on a daily basis and I would definitely recommend buying it.

Pros

- It is very easy to get accustomed to - Most features are self explanatory - There is a huge number of options to choose from - You can adjust the software to fit your company's needs

Cons

- There is no users manual, only a few videos which don't even cover all basic features - There are so many options that you can get lost trying to figure out how to adjust the tool

Response from Papershift

Hello Amira, thank you very much for your kind review. Happy to hear that you enjoy Papershift. If you have questions about any options within Papershift you can always have a look at our Helpdesk at help.papershift.com If you need more information about something you can also contact our support via chat, email or phone. Thanks again for using Papershift. Best wishes. Kevin from Papershift

Replied June 2021

Frank

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

TOP! Wir arbeiten alle sehr gerne damit :)

Sehr gut

Pros

Einfach und Übersichtlich. Am Anfang ist es etwas Arbeit alles einzupflegen aber wenn mal alles drin ist läuft es. Danke für die Unterstützung an den Support.

Cons

Dass bei der Stundenabrechnung die Mindestpause bei 6/9 Std nicht automatisch richtig verrechnet wird sondern nur in bestimmten Paketen

Reasons for choosing Papershift

Gesamtauftritt, Testlauf Support

Response from Papershift

Hallo Frank, vielen Dank fur Deine tolle Bewertung. Freut uns sehr, dass Du mit Papershift und unserem Support so zufrieden bist. Meine Kollegen haben sich sehr uber das Lob gefreut. Zum Thema Mindestpausen: Die automatischen Pausen sind in jedem Paket einstellbar, ich konnte sehen, dass diese bei Euch ja auch hinterlegt sind. Allerdings gibt es noch speziellere Einstellungen, die tatsachlich nur fur bestimmte Pakete einstellbar sind. Solltest Du dazu noch weitere Fragen haben, kannst Du Dich gerne bei unserem Support melden. Liebe Gru?e Kevin von Papershift

Replied April 2021

Christian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Good and Easy To Uwe Team Planner

Pros

- easy to Setup and to use - compies wird statutory requirements - nice UI

Cons

Plans start at 10 Users (5 would be nice)

Albin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

The one tool I use everyday

There are functionalities for everything I need. It fits perfectly in my daily job. It helps me to manage my times, organise my vacations, track my overtimes.

Pros

Easy to use tool with all the necessary options and beyond. It helps me easily manage, track and organise my times on a daily basis.

Cons

I basically like everything. However the mobile app wasn't on its best, but the web app is good enough to cover the mobile need as well.

Christian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

easy-to-use

Pros

I like mosteley the planning and vocation tool

Cons

the support / features could be more designated to customers wants. Sometimes some functions just change or get replaced without any possibility to stay at the old status. When asking support they tell, that they will check, but in 2 cases for us nothing happened.

Corinna

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

I like ;-)

Ich finde Papershift toll und habe es schon einem befreundeten Unternehmen empfohlen

Pros

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Handhabung, einfaches umsetzen und besetzen von Positionen. Tolle Übersicht und gute Features die die Handhabung in alles Bereichen einfach macht.

Cons

Aktualisieren geht manchmal etwas schleppend

Reasons for choosing Papershift

-

Reasons for switching to Papershift

Unternehmenswechsel

Response from Papershift

Hallo Corinna, vielen Dank fur die tolle Bewertung und ganz besonderen Dank auch fur die Weiterempfehlung. Was genau meinst Du mit "schleppender Aktualisierung"? Vielleicht konnen wir hier noch ein paar Tipps geben oder uns verbessern. Liebe Gru?e Kevin von Papershift

Replied April 2021

Aditya

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

The apt forware for your payroll attendance tracking

This has been nice and satisfactory to business needs making it worth the deal

Pros

The easiness of punch-in & out for employees, the leave balance, hour balance is clearly shown. The application of leave and work tags make it easier to communicate with the administrator.

Cons

The onboarding can be more helpful overall but it was still good.

Maria

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Very easy to use

I use every week to check the shifts at work, which is very simple and easy.

Pros

I like how simple and easy the app is to use that it is helpful to what I need to do.

Cons

I had some difficulties finding extra settings. I want to use more than I usually do.

Response from Papershift

Hi Maria, sorry for the delayed response. Happy to hear that we are helping you in your daily work. If you ever need help with anything that you can't solve directly, our support team is glad to help you via chat, phone or email. You can also check out our helpdesk at help.papershift.com Best wishes Kevin

Replied August 2021

Volker

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Excellent product

Overall we had a great experience with Papershift so far. Especially the support is excellent and very supportive when one is having issues or need help with certain features.

Pros

At our doctors office we were looking for an easy to use software to track our employees working hours. With the support from the Papaershift team it was easy and really straightforward. It’s easy to use for the daily tasks and even the monthly accounting based on the Papershift reports is much easier and faster.

Cons

Sometimes I had some difficulties to find the right settings in the many different settings pages. But as one doesn’t need those on a daily base, it‘s not a big deal.

Reasons for choosing Papershift

We gave Papershift a try because of a recommendation of a colleague. After a trial period, we decided to continue with it for the reasons above.

Gernot

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Bye bye to cumbersome excel worksheets !

Got rid of cumbersome excel worksheets GIven access to to employees More dynamic shift plans

Pros

Within a short time I got rid of the excel worksheet which I used to to my shift planning. Now I can also ask other employees to do this work and the employees love it because they get access to it from their smartphones. I am not using all features but the extract of worked hours goes straight into my accounting system.

Cons

I am looking for a more direct way to print the shift plan without going through export and download. But at the rate of change the product is experiencing I think this will come soon.

Fatih

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

A versatile and easy to use Tool

It was good. I barely had any problems and would recommend using it for your company.

Pros

The simpleness. Being able to do your work and applying your times easily, without hassle.

Cons

A little bit slow and that it's accessed through a website. A dedicated app would be much better.

Response from Papershift

Hello Fatih, thank you very much for your kind review. Regarding an app for our service. We actually already offer a time clock app that companies can use to easily track times. However this is only available as a paid feature. We are also currently working on new apps, so keep your eyes open for news regarding this topic. Thanks again for using Papershift. Best wishes. Kevin from Papershift

Replied May 2019

Showing 1 - 25 of 82 reviews
Papershift

Papershift

4.48/5 out of 82 reviews
PriceDemo