User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use, allowing for a much more efficient recruitment. Support for the product is excellent and no question is considered trivial; no problem considered too difficult. "

  • "This software is easy to use; intuitive...I love the visibility into how everyone is going via the Progress tab on the Dashboard. So easy to follow people up. "

  • "Easy to use, intuitive software that enables recruitment to work in line with our internal company processes. Highly responsive troubleshooting. Punctual support when needed."

  • Cons

  • "- Fixed structure so can be difficult to make bespoke for our business when required - Can take time to set up new modules "

  • "Somewhat rigid, occasional errors that seem to appear at the most inconvenient times. Having said that, the support team are always prompt to action and assist."

  • "The only negative is that the staff within the administration area have found it difficult to create tangible objectives but we are working on this."

Browse PeopleStreme Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -16 of 34 results

October 2018

Natasha from Northern Inland Credit Union

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Easy Performance Management

Our Customer Success Manager has been a fantastic support for us along this journey. He is very knowledgeable and happy to help in any way. It took us some time to implement due to the project being managed by only one person - but this goes to show that it is a truly scalable solution for large and smaller businesses. We will soon implement the Learning & Development Module across our teams and know it will lift our training and personal development to a new level with this professional and well-structured solution.

Pros

Peoplestreme is customisable and is very 'follow your nose' in terms of employee and manager use. Dashboards are great to easy report on individuals, teams and also for compliance requirements. For a business which did not have anything in place previously it has helped is to implement a performance management program which is best of breed and best practice.

Cons

There were a couple of items with our version which meant we needed some manual workarounds but with our upgraded version ready to go live next month everything will be resolved.

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied October 2018

Hi Natasha, Thanks for your kind words and the trust you put in us. This is the reason we come to work every day and hope the team can continue to add value to Northern Inland Credit Union and the team. Jean-Paul

June 2018

Sean from Bayside City Council

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great product and wonderful service support.

The software has allowed us to centrally manage our decentralised recruitment process and has significantly reduced our recruitment timeframes. Additionally, the performance module provides an easy and intuitive platform for our staff to capture and record ongoing performance conversations. The reporting functionality also provides easy to access and build reports to demonstrate compliance of all of our staff.

Pros

A really intuitive system that allows end users a central location to manage their performance conversations, learning and development activities and recruitment all in one place. Staff in our organisation often comment on how easy the processes are to follow and how simple it is to capture and record ongoing performance discussions.

Cons

The only part of the system that sometimes causes us issues is that the hierarchy in PeopleStreme has a person to person relationship whereas our other hierarchy based systems are position to position.

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied June 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Sean! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy when we hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

October 2017

Erika from Steadfast

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

Meets our needs

Pros

Easy functionality. Does what want it to do. The support team is fantastic. and offer a lot of support when needed.

Cons

We could do with better reporting functionality (however this is available and is a matter of us upgrading).

March 2019

Anne from Valeo Construction

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

eRecruitment - Effective, streamlined recruitment process, Peoplestreme supportive, responsive

Highly positive relationship developed with Peoplestreme. Useful tool in the management of high volume recruitment. Database functions highly useful and efficient for management reporting. Intuitive software, easy to follow and matches our company processes well. This is one of the reasons why we selected this module for our company. We have been impressed with the level of customer service and promptness in delivery of troubleshooting.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive software that enables recruitment to work in line with our internal company processes. Highly responsive troubleshooting. Punctual support when needed.

Cons

System inability to identify same candidate twice. Candidates that apply for multiple roles within company cannot be easily identified under search. Candidates within system are not easily identifiable as they are assigned by number not name.

October 2018

Felicity from CEA Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

PeopleStreme eRecruitment Module

Excellent.

Pros

PeopleStreme's recruitment module enabled CEA to move away from manual recruitment processes and manage a very high recruitment workload for the last few years. The support we received from representative and the Helpdesk was excellent.

Cons

The version we used meant that at times, it seemed there were too many tabs to click through to get to the information we wanted, however, it was not something that seriously impeded the way we worked.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Great cloud based application that manages the whole employee life-cycle for us.

Streamlined employee on-boarding and administration, greater understanding of employee performance and a platform to manage learning & development, as well as remuneration reviews more effectively

Pros

Whilst the application is module based, all data is interconnected so that you can build a full view of your employees as individuals as well as a collective.

Cons

A few more system configuration options as the system administrator would be useful, particularly when trying to build or customise reports.

June 2018

Laura from Audi Australia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

One platform for all our HR initiatives to be housed making it easy and straight for our staff.

It's a great tool to engage our staff in our HR initiatives. The platform allows our processes to be uniformed and create a professional environment for all things people/HR.

Pros

- One platform for all our HR initiatives - It is easy and straight forward to use - We can add new modules at the time that suits our organisation - Easily monitor completion rates etc. - Ability to export data into excel in a friendly way - Friendly helpdesk if support is required - Engages team well - Ability to have single sign on

Cons

- Fixed structure so can be difficult to make bespoke for our business when required - Can take time to set up new modules

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied June 2018

Laura, thank you for the great review! We¿re so happy PeopleStreme can play a part in Audi's HR initiatives and can¿t wait to see future outcomes. Keep up the good work!

September 2018

Laure from VWFS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Great HRIS for SME

Pros

The modules are user friendly and intuitive.

Cons

The control panel was a little harder to navigate and to understand where and how certain areas/fields could be customised. Upgrades could also be improved with some customisation getting reset.

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied October 2018

Hi Laure, Thanks very much for your great review! We work hard to offer the best HRIS and services and I'm happy to see that reflected in reviews such as yours. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help. Thanks. Jean-Paul

January 2018

Helen from Genea

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Great value for money, easy to use system - with the option to add modules over time..

Pros

- Easy to use as both an administrator & end user - Simplifies the recruitment process end to end. For us it has improved compliance & cost cost management significantly - Online onboarding - esignature approval is great feature!

Cons

- It can be costly to make custom changes to the platform post implementation - At some points the process the system could be more intuitive, we have overcome this with training and support

February 2018

Laura from Alcohol and Drug Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Professional, supportive,

Staff engagement and management of performance and development.

Pros

It's intuitive, adds value to the employee life cycle and engaging. The performance management module is streamlined and encourages ongoing conversations between the manager and employee. The software also promotes individuals managing their own performance management and development in a transparent approach. Reporting is extremely easy to use and read with the back end having the ability to push workflows and emails to outstanding items. PeopleStreme are extremely responsive to our queries and issues.

Cons

That you can't be logged in more then once because as an administrator it would be useful to have several screens open at a time. Would also prefer the software not to time out and require relogin.

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied March 2018

Thanks Laura for your review and compliment. The success could only be achieved because of your guide and help.

September 2018

Ann from Carelink

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Performance and Learning & Development modules

Now that we have been through a performance review cycle, the benefits are apparent to everyone, Managers can see how powerful it can be and they want to use it! We now have plans that are truly tailored to each individual and everyone's KPI's actually link back to our Company Strategic objectives. There is greater clarity for all about their futures and were their development is headed. There is greater engagement in general across the board. We also like to ability to be able to add relevant additional modules as we like as we evolve.

Pros

Its has allowed us to adopt some of the latest HR strategies in this area by replacing our paper based performance appraisal process, providing alignment with our company strategy and improved employee engagement and development. Ease of use is also key. It also provides an easy to use tool to for all our Learning and Development which ties back into our Personal development plans and is constantly being referred to and worked on via the 1 on 1's. We were never good at this in the past. After sales support has been excellent as you are proactively contacted to ensure you are getting the most from the software.

Cons

Some of the data entry is into windows (rather than into a field ) which when they open are too big and take up most of the screen

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied September 2018

Hi Ann, Thanks for your glowing review. Glad that the PeopleStreme team could be a part of your journey and I'm sure it's only the start of it.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Great affordable product

Saving on time and money!

Pros

The software is easy to use and more affordable than others on the market. The system allows you to easily find a candidate using the search function and has saved our company thousands in recruiter fees as a result. As adverts are directly uploaded to SEEK and our website the software has saved me time. In addition, the ability to mass (personalised) respond to candidates has saved me time and ensured a better candidate experience with our organisation.

Cons

The software does not imped itself into our website to suit our style guide. It clearly looks like it has been added, rather than matching the rest of our webpage.

April 2018

Steve from Emmetts

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Peoplestream staff have been a pleasure to deal with, outstanding professionalism, great product.

Implementing this software as a tool in our performance management process has lead to improvements in alignment, engagement and outcomes. We are able to easily review progress and take appropriate steps in a timely manner to ensure we are achieving our key objectives.

Pros

At Emmetts we are pleased with our choice after reviewing many options. Employees have adjusted quickly to the system following initial training and change management support from the PeopleStream staff. The design of the software makes it very easy to use, following processes is intuitive and flows well. Reporting functionality has given us a more timely line of site to progress on strategic and key objectives across 12 locations. We love that we no longer have a paper chase on reviews, with this tool we have confidently increased increased the frequency of 1:1's.

Cons

That we did not find it sooner, we have found that implementing this software has improved our performance management process.

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied April 2018

Hi Steve. Thanks for leaving such a glowing review. The team here at PeopleStreme is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be helping Emmetts on this journey.

October 2017

Ruta from Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Great product with great support.

Pros

Ease of use, allowing for a much more efficient recruitment. Support for the product is excellent and no question is considered trivial; no problem considered too difficult.

Cons

Some of the configuration seems unreasoned but nothing that can't be worked around. I am sure it is that HR meets IT scenario with perhaps slightly different outcomes/focus.

October 2017

Marion from Matthews Australasia

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

We have recently upgraded and added the Learning & Development module.

Pros

New version has improved ease of use & reporting capability. Mobile option is a great enhancement. Learning & development module integrated with the performance management module is fantastic.

Cons

The setup is critical and it is challenging to work through in terms of implications of decisions made in that setup process.

July 2019

Michelle from Communities@Work

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Peoplestreme Review

Staff are friendly. If I have had an issue or question it has been resolved quickly.

Pros

Ability for the software to grow and able to easily add and change templates and processes

Cons

Not always smooth and step by step. Alot of going in and out of stages

March 2019

jamil from Quaid e Azam University

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Efficient Recruitment System

This software has taken our organization from a paper-based performance system to a streamlined, accountable and precise policy that is easily accessible by me. It removes the manual paperwork and results in improving outcomes, engagement, and alignments. I can review the progress and take necessary steps to make sure we as a team are gaining our principle objectives.

Pros

This software is affordable and easy to use as compared to others in the market. While using the search function, it allows us to find a candidate easily, and it saves our organization thousands through efficient recruitment. It saves a lot of my time and support for the products is excellent.

Cons

The control panel is difficult for us to navigate and to get an idea where particular fields or areas can be customized. When we utilized, the back end reporting is messy. We also suffered some of the initial difficulties with Single Sign-On and logins.

February 2018

Liz from The Gandel Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

This is a good product and has moved us away from a paper-based reviews.

This software has moved us from a paper-based review system that was onerous on our people to a streamlined software application that makes the performance review system easy.

Pros

This software is easy to use; intuitive...I love the visibility into how everyone is going via the Progress tab on the Dashboard. So easy to follow people up.

Cons

The only thing I can think of is when requesting third party feedback, only the objective is sent through not the expectations.

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied March 2018

Thanks Liz for the kind words and valuable comments about the 3rd party feedback. We hope that PeopleStreme keeps adding value to your organisation.

November 2017

Simon from Volkswagen Group Australia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Excellent, user-friendly tool and great support

Totally transformed our performance management process from a paper based, out of sight process to a visible, accessible and engaging mechanism. This was the platform for launching a new approach to not only performance management but also L&D, recruitment and talent management.

Pros

The admin interface is quite intuitive and the software is designed to support key HR and L&D principles (e.g. 70/20/10 learning)

Cons

The LMS can feel a little cumbersome until familiarity is established. This can result in a user experience that isn't the best.

November 2017

Karen from Holiday Coast Credit Union

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

An efficient package which enables managers to conduct structured one-on-one's with their staff.

It has introduced structured one-on-ones within the organisation.

Pros

The software is easy to use and is also flexible with different roles. It ensures that staff and managers are accountable for the responsibilities within there role and allows for detailed notes to provide evidence for the ratings.

Cons

The only negative is that the staff within the administration area have found it difficult to create tangible objectives but we are working on this.

June 2019

Petar from Correct Care Australasia

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Great software and support

Pros

Easy to use and navigate, behind the scenes support.

Cons

Somewhat rigid, occasional errors that seem to appear at the most inconvenient times. Having said that, the support team are always prompt to action and assist.

April 2018

Kim from Audi Australia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

A great tool that allows HR processes to occur electronically

Real time data and eliminates manual paperwork

Pros

- Easy to use - Accessible from anywhere - Accountability and monitoring of goals are linked together

Cons

This system is great but our business is slightly unique and require some customizations which will come at a cost. This will improve over time with system upgrades.

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied April 2018

Thanks Kim for the great review. We're glad that you're finding the tool easy to use.

August 2018

Stephanie from AVL

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

New to system, but very happy

Greater buy in to the review process.

Pros

The software is very straightforward to use and has successfully been rolled out to our business with great buy in from staff who previously have not worked with an online system.

Cons

Back end reporting can be messy when utilised.

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied September 2018

Hi Stephanie. Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you're overjoyed with your system. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Easy to use and value for money

Pros

Peoplestreme is quite intuitive and a simple to use system as a user. Our customer manager is approachable, knowledgeable and friendly and the helpdesk understanding, responsive and know their product!

Cons

The backend doesn't seem to be as intuitive as the front end, however the support from the helpdesk etc made up for this.

November 2018

Mohamed from Forestry Corporation NSW

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great Experience

Fantastic. Very highly recommended and would willingly advocate for the software in most organisations.

Pros

Feature Rich - excellent customer service - ability to customise as the organisation sees fit. Incredible functionality in terms of end-to-end HR

Cons

Can be aesthetically more appealing, but could be due to being on an older version

December 2017

Christine from Teradata

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Our experience has been great, training was excellent and we love the application suite.

Pros

User Friendly/Intuitive and easy to use. Many modules to choose from going forward that we can grow with that enables us to have access to the entire Human Capital Management ecosystem in one place.

Cons

Nothing, other than we wish they had more US based support. Initially we thought we had a lot of bugs, but as it turned out it was more just administrative user error. Orchestrating feedback from technical support 12 hours apart was sometimes difficult to answer things quickly.

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

I used PeopleStreme software in a previous role for over 9 years

Pros

* Easy to use * First class customer service * The complete employee lifecycle is available in this system with add in modules as required which provides flexibility dependent on requirements. * Regular updates and amendments to keep the system agile.

November 2017

Rebekah from Correct Care Australasia Pty Ltd

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Comprehensive easy to use product

Great piece of software, particularly when it is integrated with payroll software so that new starts and terminations are automatically updated live.

Pros

Has good features that can be turned on or off depending upon the needs of the business. From a front end it is well laid out and logical to follow. Fully hosted off site so low reliance on internal IT requirements.

Cons

The back end administration of the system requires some time to understand and will need to be well resourced so that changes can be made regularly.

December 2016

Stephanie from Lonsec Fiscal Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

A good product

PeopleStreme has proven to be very easy to use. The staff has been able to work out the functionality for themselves after one quick training session. Feedback has been very positive.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Software seems fine. Well, developer and mature so no bugs have been encountered.

February 2017

Ben from Admedus Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Mobile Performance Management Solution

The system has a great mobile platform for remote employees and promotes self reliance. Features single sign on, digital sign off, activity feeds, high frequency one on ones, diary notes, recommended on-the-job development activities, tracking of aligned strategic objectives, technical competencies, quick reference guides, secure and unlimited data, customisable fields and rating scales, practical reporting. Looking forward to more Peoplestreme modules.

February 2019

Carley from Air Powered Services Pty Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

PeopleStreme Performance Management

The PeopleStreme Performance Management software has taken our business from an adhoc, paper-based performance management system to a clear, accountable, streamlined system readily accessible by management and staff

Pros

Straightforward, easy to use with good functionality Taken up well with buy in from all users and positive feedback Well supported

Cons

Some initial difficulties with logins and Single Sign On

Response from PeopleStreme

Replied February 2019

Hi Carley, Thanks for the great review. I hope the team can continue to add value to Air Powered Services. Keep up the good work. Jean-Paul

February 2017

Ali from FHG Business Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

A Good Option

I have used PeopleStreme in one of my companies and was impressed with their dashboards and system functions. A good option to explore!

December 2016

Lianne from Aarque Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2016

Peoplestreme makes a difference

We are a small NZ business with approx 70 staff, we have implemented the Performance Management, Employee Self Service kiosk and Learning and Development modules. The business has already started seeing some great outcomes and cost savings as a result of having the Peoplestreme software in place.

January 2017

Dana from QPS Employment Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Pretty good

I have worked with this in the past and we ended up upgrading for more options.