User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(33)

33

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The layout is simple to articulate and interpret"

  • "Opportunity to give feedback and rate for the service"

  • "Easy to use and intuitive Details graph and charts It is adopted across our sales organisation"

  • Cons

  • "Some of the items descriptions are very general so takes a few click to find out what’s content and how related to me "

  • "Wish it had a ranking change since last month. See what’s happening quicker."

  • "There is none that I can think of at the moment"

Browse Performio Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Flexible, configurable and efficient

Pros

The system is flexible, efficient and configurable which is great as it allows us (admin users) to self-tweak as much as practical which in turn means that small change requests to business rules can often be executed very quickly and with minimal fuss. On the occasions where development work or troubleshooting assistance was required, a representative was always easily reachable and turnaround times were always reasonable. The frontend Dashboard capabilities allows for the data to be presented in way that is both engaging and easy to understand. It is also accessible on any device which is very handy.

Cons

There is none that I can think of at the moment

July 2018

Saurab from Optus

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Performio User Experience Review

My overall experience with Performio has been a positive one. The software is easy to use and communicates information very effectively. It has allowed our team to easily analyse our strengths and shortcomings through the visual representations of our targets and actual performance.

Pros

The software is highly intuitive. All users would be capable of navigating through the program with relative ease.

Cons

At times the landing page can be cluttered with information (e.g. updates) in a disorganised matters. Moreover, the Target/Actual information is not always updated instantaneously alongside our sales tracker information.

July 2018

James from Optus

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Performio Review

Pros

The company I work for uses this program and I have nevertheless found any faults which is amazing

Cons

Like I said I havent found any faults with the program and software

October 2019

Ken from KLST/KSAN

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Performs as advertised

Helps manage the commissions process, easy to use, easy to navigate, very nice user interface.

Pros

Easy to use, interface is intuitive, I really don't have any negatives.

Cons

Since I really don't have any negatives, I need to make some up. It doesn't wash my hair or brush my teeth in that special way she used to, it refuses to rotate my tires, and is absolutely useless when it comes time to stampede the herd of crippled yaks.

July 2018

Fifi from Optus

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Performio

Pros

Integrated with Single Sign On making it easy for user to access

Cons

The latency - it takes time to confirm the sales figures and inefficient data flow

July 2018

sabrina from optus

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

great platform

Its great most days, but can be improved

Pros

easy to use, very user friendly, not complicated,

Cons

sometimes running slow, not loading properly,

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Performio Review from a user

I can see where my performance falls, and the teams impact on my overall compensation, better planning, and budgeting, makes my spouse happier as well.

Pros

Transparency of my statements, as well as ease of understanding. Click two buttons and you have the full report, ready for review and clarification.

Cons

Speed to load at times is rough, more a function of my wi fi connection than the software itself.

July 2018

Omar from Wireless stores (Verizon)

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Overview

Other than the con the application works just fine.

Pros

I can get access to all of my reps commission and progress

Cons

It doesn't give me info for hours per activation.

November 2019

Damian from Veeva Systems

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Performio for Sales Directors

I can track my sales quota retirement and the commissions my team and I are earning, review trends and history.

Pros

Easy to use and intuitive Details graph and charts It is adopted across our sales organisation

Cons

There is not a lot not to like with this software. It is easier to use than any other commissions software I have used

November 2019

James from Veeva

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Performio Review

It is nice to be able to see how you and your team are performing at any given time

Pros

It is easy to use and straightforward It always works

Cons

There is not much I dislike about the software. It always works and I don't use it for much aside from checking on how we're doing monthly.

March 2019

Sabrina from Optus

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Easy access with user friendly design

Overall I have no complaints it does what it requires. Outlook very plain and simply but I dont mind it.

Pros

Once logged in I can see all items listed in plain sight. Very user friendly and take you to where you need very quickly. I like the chart comes up on previous performance months which gave you a visual overview

Cons

Some of the items descriptions are very general so takes a few click to find out whats content and how related to me

July 2018

Alex from Optus

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Alex Optus Southland review

Performio lets me track how sales performance is going and it allows me to view my commission payments

Pros

Easy to use and the data that comes through is easy to interpret with the format of the platform

Cons

The look of the software could be improved to make it more modern and less old school.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Performio

Overall had a good experience but selected a different product.

Pros

There was an easier setup process than creating everything from scratch using Tableau but our commission process was ultimately too complicated and needed customizations on the back-end

Cons

The look/layout could be confusing for a normal user to view. We ended up using Tableau to customize dashboards to display our commissions.

August 2018

Fernando from optus

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Amazing :D

Pros

Amazing and easy to use. It is user friendly and anyone can use

Cons

nothing bad to say :) all I have is positive things to say