What are Primalogik users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Primalogik software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.42

73 Reviews

5
38
4
31
3
2
2
1
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Powerful comparison tools. Integration with Google Apps."
  • icon"Ease of use, analytical results, customer support."
  • icon"The simplicity of use for this software is why I love it so much. I could literally pick it up and start using it with barely any guidance, demo or learning."
  • icon"Journal entries don't have set categories where employees can simple click on a category such as Late, No call no show, bad conduct, etc."
  • icon"Difficulty in changing already integrated/submitted forms makes it annoying."
  • icon"Menus are cluttered, most critically button labels do not have expected behavior or are just too vague to even know *what* to expect."

Jump to:

Browse all Primalogik Reviews

  • Have you used Primalogik and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 73 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 73 reviews

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

user friendly, fast to learn no issues

Pros

customer service is excellent, very quick in response, never had to wait for answer or technical support!

Cons

I do not really have any issues. No problems with the software or the site or the support team. there is nothing to report.

Anthony

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Great Product & Even Better Customer Support

Outstanding!

Pros

Our customer support/implementation rep was and has continued to be amazing! he software overall is really nice and organized but could use some better automation and sorting tasks. However, anything and everything i have brought up to Ryan, he has either got me an answer or taken it to his software team and they have implemented it! We will always use Primalogik and regret not switching to them sooner!

Cons

Sometimes sorting or organizing data (like work anniversary) can be a little cumbersome but they have already made improvements to this in the few months we have been with them.

Reasons for switching to Primalogik

We wanted a more well rounded 360 review software that could grow with us. SurveyMonkey was great when we were smaller but it became to much of a burden as we grew trying to keep track of who was due when, where everyone's was at, who was already completed, etc. We were bouncing between SurveyMonkey, our HRIS and an excel spreadsheet. Primalogik rolls this all into one for us.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

It's a good solution if you need a basic feedback software

Pros

It covers our basic needs in terms of feedback/performace reviews. For the users it's quite clear and easy to use.

Cons

It could be much more functional, with a nicer and clearer organization and interface. It looks vintage.

Steve

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Annual Reviews

It was a very good experience. We were looking for a way to simplify and streamline our annual review process. In the near future we plan on training managers to "journalize" their one-on-one meetings and other items.

Pros

It was user friendly as it didn't take much training to get the managers and direct reports to perform the annual reviews. The information is digital and always available. Before we were using spreadsheets, word, and printing reviews and manually filing them away.

Cons

None at this time. Currently, we are not using the full functionality of the product. Next step is to start using journalizing our one-on-one meetings and looking into the survey part of the program

Reasons for choosing Primalogik

Pricing, free trial period, and ease of use. Also, customer service was really good during the free trial.

Johanna

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

User Friendly with Excellent Customer Service Support

I had a very hard time (about 2 years off and on) finding a software that would give me everything I need for tracking and managing employees in the restaurant and bakery industry. Somewhere along my off and on again search I came across Software Advice who provided 3 different companies and ended up getting Primalogik. I've been using them for about one month give or take for several businesses and so far it works great!

Pros

1. Mulit-manager input for all employees - I don't have to assign a cashier to one manager. Being in the restaurant industry managers work with almost all cashiers and therefore need to be able to add notes to everyone and not just the cashier they are assigned to. 2. The price is reasonable compared to all the other companies out there. 3. Its simple and direct, gets right to the point and is super user friendly. 4. It summarizes all mgmt evaluations into one final evaluation for the employee. 5. I can use it on my cell, laptop, computer - great for on site staff as most of them use it on their cell phones. 6. Have the options to turn everything into spanish. 7. Customer support is great! They really work with you to give you what you need and if they don't have it they find a way to try and implement it. 8. Free trial to test it out.

Cons

1. I had to put all my upper mgmt team with the HR privilege in order for them to have access to all staff and be able to write in each file which works great but having all upper mgmt with HR privilege allows upper mgmt to go into other mangers files which can cause major problems. Currently we are looking for solutions and are leaning towards opening up another account just for upper mgmt without the HR privilege. 2. Journal entries don't have set categories where employees can simple click on a category such as Late, No call no show, bad conduct, etc. However, they are already working on that which goes back to one of my PROS - this company really listens to you input/needs and try to find a solution.

Response from Anibal

Thank you Johanna for your kind review. We really spend quite a bit of energy in the design of the application so that it's useful, user friendly and extremely effective and powerful. Your direct feedback, in particular with the Employee Journal module, has been invaluable and we truly appreciate your ongoing support with your restaurants. With respect to the HR issue that you mentioned, we're actually doing an upgrade soon (hopefully this next weekend) that will allow you to use the system without having to create another organization! The fix will allow managers to have multiple people with the HR privilege while maintaining the access restrictions to the other HR personnel files. And, as you know, the functionality to add tagging (and categories) to the Employee Journals is something that's high on our list of priorities and should be addressed in a future version of the platform. Thanks again for your continued support. -Anibal

Replied December 2016

Ridhima

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

What you can measure, you can imrpove

Pros

The provided tutorial is easy to understand and sufficient for you to operate Primalogik . It automates follow up and this increases our engagement rates .The metrics you follow can be tweaked to only cover what you need .

Cons

The pricing makes Primalogik more of a luxury than a necessity . The templates you get cannot be edited in depth .

Anai

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Happy with Primalogik

Having a customer service representative respond to queries quickly and being able to speak to someone, when necessary really makes the continuous experience helpful and nice.

Pros

It's user friendly for both the administrators and users. I love that it is so customizable to our business!

Cons

Finding ways to test reviews and appraisals before going live would bring some ease to using a new product

Reasons for switching to Primalogik

The ability to customize and make changes at anytime

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Easy day-to-day use

Pros

The tool works as it should to review others. When sending 360 Reviews to managers, it cleanly creates a file. Batch operations is great.

Cons

When any org changes need to be made it is tedious and not fluid. You must make changes for one user in multiple locations on the site. The Department section is messy as well.

Janice

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Primalogik has been a strong all-inclusive platform for our firm.

I have had a good experience using the program.

Pros

I liked that we were able to conduct performance appraisals, 360 evaluations, and employee surveys.

Cons

Some of the terms used within the program are not very self-explanatory.

Reasons for choosing Primalogik

Primalogik had all of the items we needed in one platform.

Reasons for switching to Primalogik

Peakon was a good program but only provided employee engagement surveys - not performance appraisals, etc...

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Great HR tool even without a proper HR department

Pros

Ability to create and track management performance.

Cons

Wasn't easily integrated with our sales platform.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Easy to Use

Easy to manage employee reviews and questionnaires for exit interviews, feedback, and other questions regarding the company.

Pros

Easy to use for employees and employers. I like that it can be customized to ask any questions, multiple choice, leave comments, etc. as well as rate immediately.

Cons

It is not easy to set-up the system for employees the very firs time you start doing reviews. We have a lot of different employee systems and each one is a little different. This beginning process is very time consuming.

Matt

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

February 2015

Easy to implement and easy to use 360 feedback solution

After reviewing several potential 360 feedback tools and trying the free version of many of them, Primalogik 360 was the best fit for our company. This service is definitely worth the money we paid for it. The product is extremely easy to set up and implement. The user experience is very intuitive so there was very little training we needed to do to roll out this tool. The automated email reminders and built in reporting features made it really easy to track who had responded and who had not. The last time we did this we tracked it all through excel spreadsheets and compiled everything manually. This was much easier. There is a feature that compares a single individual to the aggregate results of all others who were rated using the same survey. It also indicates if that individual was an extremely high performer or low performer which is helpful from a comparison perspective. Custom surveys are really easy to set up. The variable privacy settings are a great feature. It helped us facilitate a truly anonymous review process which resulted in truly candid and useful feedback. There are a few areas where I believe the product could be enhanced to facilitate and streamline the delivery of the 360 feedback results. 1. The output PDF consolidates the feedback really well but the default font size is quite small. An option to vary the size of the output text would be nice. 2. It would also be helpful if the admin users had the ability to edit/remove individual comments. We did not need this functionality too much but there were some instances where a reviewer left a comment that was not appropriate to share with the person being reviewed. There is no easy way to exclude this comment before producing the default PDF. A solution for this would also be great. There was another issue that I came across which was that during the survey building process there was no way to add a descriptive text field that you might use for an introduction or header. I reached out to the service department of the company and they were very responsive and actually implemented a solution to this issue before I rolled out my surveys. I am not sure if the company will always be able to address issues this quickly but it was nice to see how quickly they responded to client inquiries and found solutions. I reached out a few times during the first week while I was setting up the product and received very quick responses from the service department.

Josephine

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

After much trial and error I'm so glad I found Primalogik

We looked at many other platforms, none of which really met our needs. We already have a carefully crafted set of competencies for each of our staff roles and wanted to make sure that these were reflected in our appraisals. Most platforms we looked at felt like we were trying to put a square peg in a round hole. Primalogik allowed us to create exactly what we wanted since it allows the user to modify templates as required. We literally pulled the plug on a launch of our performance review process with 24 hours to go and swapped to Primalogik because we liked it so much more that the provider we had previously opted for. The customer service for Primalogik has been excellent. Always there when you need them and provide quick answers that solve the issue immediately.

Pros

The simplicity of use for this software is why I love it so much. I could literally pick it up and start using it with barely any guidance, demo or learning. It does everything that I need for our annual and year round performance review processes. I really like the fact that the appraisals can be tailored to exactly what we were trying to create, not feel like we were trying to force our appraisals into a format / template that someone else had designed.

Cons

The only question that I have repeatedly had from staff is regarding the anonymity of 360 degree feedback. While we can control these settings, it might be an idea to have this clearly shown for staff when they enter the 360 degree feedback request.

Reasons for switching to Primalogik

Poor customer service with TriNet Perform. Poor product design and customer service was non-existent.

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Josephine for the lovely feedback! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying the flexibility and simplicity of the Primalogik platform. Thank you for mentioning the concerns of employees regarding the anonymity setting. I will share this with the product team and see if we can add a label to let employees know when a survey is fully anonymous.

Replied March 2021

Ashton

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Great Value and Excellent Service

My overall experience was positive. Our representative and is stellar - super responsive to all of my questions, he made things work for us, and he's very friendly. With their company being small, we ran into some concerns briefly with the contract, but executive was able to get everyone on a call quickly and we worked it out in a matter of days. The tool is very secure with many options for anonymity. You just have to go into every page and read everything to ensure you're checking the appropriate boxes for what your org needs. And even still, you're bound to have questions, because the "teams access" feature is a bit confusing. Some access still didn't allow access. The reporting is good. Easy to follow. I like the charts and comment sections and how it's organized. The reporting features are great, and I like the comparison feature. I appreciate the tool giving participants auto-reminders every few days to complete their survey and it provided the Administrator with regular progress updates. Overall, great tool! Small kinks that can be improved - but I HIGHLY recommend.

Pros

I like that Primalogik is not overly complex to use. While it did take a few times to explain how the tool worked before my HR Administrators were comfortable with it - ultimately it is fairly easy to navigate. I appreciate the reporting features offered and the comparison feature within the tool. The price is inexpensive, so that is definitely a pro.

Cons

The tool is somewhat manual - not highly intuitive. "Teams access" feature was a bit confusing.

Lee

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Excellent tool to address 360s, Goal and Performance Management and more!

Primalogik provides incredible customer service, always answering my questions within hours. They provide additional solutions or workarounds to any items I bring up, and are respectful in their communications. It was a breeze to get started and we were able to see benefits almost immediately!

Pros

We originally purchased Primalogik for the 360 review capabilities. We quickly moved into using opinion surveys, daily health checks, goal and performance management and more.

Cons

We have provided feedback on a few items that I would like to see as an HR professional, including space to easily upload and store resumes and more flexible security roles.

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Lee for this wonderful review and your kind words on our customer service! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying the different features of Primalogik. We always welcome your feedback on what items you would like to see next in the platform!

Replied August 2020

Gordon

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Great performance management tool

We have just completed our second round of Primalogik 360 feedback reviews. The process is extremely helpful in providing information to help employees see where their coworkers really appreciate them, while at the same time offering the opportunity for valuable conversations about areas need improvement. By referring back to the previous round, employees get encouraged when they see improvements in their results. The flexibility of the questionnaire build tool reduces the amount of time it takes to create meaningful surveys. There was also significant time savings with the process of handling performance reviews. What took a couple of weeks of almost dedicated time was accomplished in far few hours. The back and forth process also created a performance discussion between manager and employee rather than a monologue dominated by the manager. Having all of the information online and available to the individual managers makes it easy to utilize too. Being allowed to try it out for free was also great. By the time we were though our trial period, we completed our process but the value we received was enough that we subscribed so that we can maintain continuity for the next year and beyond. The support we received from Primalogik is extremely strong. We wanted a few custom ratings and they turned those around within an hour of requesting them. They also helped us to understand how to use the system in an optimal way.

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you so much Gordon for such nice words. We are truly humbled by your comments and are happy that we can solve real-life problems with a simplistic, yet effective approach. I'll pass your kudos to the rest of team. All the best.

Replied May 2016

Dave

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Consultant's back pocket toolkit

Whilst Primalogik is set up for primarily for organizations, as one who consults with organizations, I have found the 360 review capability to be an excellent addition to my toolkit. I work across large corporates and government departments and also a range of small to medium businesses, not for profits or start-ups. A lot of my work relates to individual and team development which often requires setting up a feedback process for team members. I have enjoyed the flexibility afforded me in Primalogik's 360 tool. In conjunction with my clients, I have been able to simply design a 360 review that suits client needs at an affordable unit cost. The report is simple and uncluttered and I have found the team at Primalogik to be responsive to any questions that emerge along the way. The software is constantly being reviewed and some of the newer features make for simpler use. When first using the product, it took some time to get used to its idiosyncrasies, however, I was provided with helpful personalized assistance along the way. The report could be enhanced by providing the user the opportunity to modify the report style, but having said this the value for money is not in question.

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Dave for the nice review. Ease of use continues to be one of the main pillars of our philosophy. Even with the addition of the goal and objective tracking feature (coming next month) and with the popular Employee Journal module we see the simplicity in the design as being paramount. In organizations with hundreds of employees the tool must not get in the way but facilitate this important process. Thanks for your continued support and Happy Holidays.

Replied December 2016

Roland

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

very efficient Performance Review program

Pros

Very efficient performance review solution for Hr professionals. very easy to use even for employees who aren't con conversant with the computer. a little introduction and they are good to go. Great way of generating performance feedback.

Cons

Not much cons. just that occasionally reports becomes difficult to produce as one may need assistance to make it available. this gets my superiors agitated a bit. but aside this the program is a great one and would need much improvement. i would recommend this to others.

Matt

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

More Than Enough, But Not Too Much

Pros

We were looking for 360 feedback combined with annual review automation to start. We found that the software had very flexible capabilities around setting up those features and the features of the 360 review was superior to most at this price point. We have found that there are even more features we have started using and they are very helpful. In addition, support and training is easy to use and very helpful. I have been very pleased with our purchase and highly recommend it for companies looking or strong capability without breaking the budget.

Cons

The only feature I would use that is not available is external (outside company) surveys. I would use that for Net Promoter Score surveys if it was available.

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

Hi Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to learn how helpful Primalogik has been for your organization! I'm also excited to let you know that you can conduct external surveys with Primalogik. I'll have someone from the support team reach out to you to introduce this feature.

Replied August 2020

John

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

Simple User Interface with Robust Back End Reporting

I am an HR manager supporting 3500 employees. We do not do 360 reviews regularly, but was looking for a solution for an individual and stumbled across the Primalogik product online. I was impressed by the simplicity of the layout, how intuitive the dashboard was, and when the process was over, how the reporting facilitated a constructive conversation between myself, the subject of the feedback, and their direct supervisor. Customer support was excellent, and I thought the pricing was very reasonable. All in, I'm a fan and will use the Primalogik platform again. I would also recommend to colleagues without hesitation.

Pros

The easy, simple, clean, and intuitive user interface. The ability to customize the question library. Simple reporting, with breakdowns showing how many responses fell into which answer.

Cons

I thought the standard question library was a little sparse. I think there is room for more 'boilerplate' stuff here that gets a baseline on those being assessed.

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you very much John for your kind words. One of our mantras is to keep it simple and useful. Thanks for the feedback on the gallery - we'll definitely work on that aspect some more.

Replied September 2016

Brittany

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Great, Simple Product!

We are a 75 person company with a number of remote employees and employees in the US and in Europe. We chose Primalogik because it was an easy to use, cost-efficient way to track performance reviews, 360 reviews and general surveys that the company sends out to employees. The value for the money is excellent and the customer service is top notch. I never wait for a response for more than an hour and they are always happy to work with me to find a way to make the system work for us even when we have random requests!

Pros

Easy to use Cost efficient

Cons

Not overly advanced, some features that are not offered

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Brittany for your review. We appreciate our customers' business and though the tool is extremely easy to use we understand the need for technical support and customer service. I'm glad you're happy with our service. In terms of features and functionality we're about to launch a brand new module to handle goals and objectives tracking that will follow on the steps of our 'keep it simple' and effective ideology. We also recently added the extremely popular Employee Journal feature. I invite you and your team to use it for your day-to-day use. It's a great new feature that helps in capturing real-time feedback as well as notes and reminders throughout the course of the year. Again thanks for your kind words and continued support.

Replied December 2016

Suzanne

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2014

Primalogik 360--an excellent tool with superior customer service and support

When our organization was searching for a performance support tool that would allow us to measure pre- and post-program data for 260 managers, the capabilities, cost and user-friendliness of the Primalogik 360 tool were standouts. As I was the person who needed to manage the implementation and rollout of the tool, on top of my many others tasks, it was essential that the tool was easy to set-up and that the use of the product was intuitive for end-users. The Primalogik 360 platform has delivered on all of these points. But what really stands out, and sets Primalogik apart, is the dedication and support shown by the CEOs and Co-founders, Gabriel Dominguez Martin and David Lévesque. They have gone the extra mile in ensuring that the tool meets my business needs that I receive regular reports, and that custom modifications have gone into effect in a timely manner. They are responsive in addressing my many questions and concerns. I have especially appreciated the collaborative/brainstorming approach they have taken with me in regards to product enhancements. I highly recommend both Primalogik 360 as a reliable, effective tool, as well as the outstanding consultative service provided by the Primalogik 360 team. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to discuss my recommendation further.

Chad

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Primalogik Review

Primalogik has allowed us to shift our culture to one that embraces transparency and feedback. We still have work to do, but utilizing Primalogik has allowed us to place the cornerstone for the foundation of this culture change.

Pros

The ability house all of the 360 feedback in one place, easy to reference (both employee, manager, and admin views), and easy to generate meaningful data via reporting

Cons

If extensions on a review are needed, as an admin, I need to manually adjust for every employee. Would really like to see a function that allows for both individual extensions AND a mass extension for all participants at once.

Kanokwan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Excellent customer services & tools

Anibal is excellent, positive, quick and efficient in handling this Performance Review project for Vector Aerospace! The design of the system is genius. It's one of the most user friendly tools I've ever experienced.

Pros

Easy to use, customize and navigate.

Cons

When import users from spreadsheet, it would be nice to have the date format instruction written clearly i.e. yyyy-mm-dd or mm/dd/yyyy.

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

Thanks Nok for such nice words. User friendly tools are rare these days, and we continue to strive to provide the most user friendly experience while keeping up the effectiveness of the tool. With respect to the date format, we just made a change to the sample spreadsheet provided to clearly indicate the date format. Thanks for letting us know.

Replied October 2016

Stacey

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Good, but need more ability to personalize it.

We had wished we could personalize it a bit more, add fields for different departments. Managers had difficulty addressing specific department issues.

Pros

online capability

Cons

not easily changed

Response from Primalogik Software Solutions

I'm sorry you feel this way. I tried contacting you several times to see what the issue is, since we usually can add fields without any problems. It'd be good if we could connect so that we can help you get the most out of the solution. We can also provide training specific for managers when that's needed. Even though the application is very intuitive a more hands-on training approach is better for some groups. I remain available to discuss this further with you or anybody else within the HPC group.

Replied January 2017

Showing 1 - 25 of 73 reviews
Primalogik

Primalogik

4.42/5 out of 73 reviews
PriceWatch Demo