User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(66)

66

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This is a comprehensive system and I love it!"

  • "The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations. "

  • "easy to use built in templates that keeps you from having to customize measures"

  • Cons

  • "The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon."

  • "Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly."

  • "Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases."

Browse Profit Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 75 results

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Liana from eworld

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great software with super responsive support

Before using the software we were practicing OKR in excel sheets,now everything is easy to track measure,everything at hand any time,no need to ask employees to show their progress or the work already done to achieve our giolas,unnecessary hassle and communication already in the past,you just need to login into dashboard to see your team and the company progress.

Pros

The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations.

Cons

Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

The tool seemed very user friendly, the price was affordable,the support very helpful.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Liana, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Subbu from Idea Helix Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Best Value OKR product on the market. Incredible Customer Support!!

The company has got their product right! They make the overall experience user friendly and provide great support in case you need help. It's a very intuitive product and is a complete solution. As someone who works with a global team, I must say that Profit has ensured that we focus, prioritize and accomplish the right things that take us towards are mission and objectives.

Pros

Profit has a ton of features. It's a complete solution designed to execute a company's goals and objectives. I love how you get a 360 degree and interconnecting view of priorities, tasks, subtasks, relationships, outcomes, employee engagement and performance management. I also love how customizable the product is and how easy it is to assign tasks within our team. With 300 prebuilt KPIs and KPI boards, managing KRs is rather simple. It took us just a 30 minute call with their Customer support team to get started with our first OKR. Thereon we got more info through the extensive and very helpful training videos and product content.

Cons

While videos and training content is useful, it takes the user out of the system to understand how to use the software. I would suggest the use of guided workflow methodologies similar to WalkMe.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Profit has the best Customer Service. period. It fits our model and is very competitively priced

Reasons for Switching to Profit

Ability to Customize, prebuilt KPIs, intuitive & ease of use, Excellent Customer support!!

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Subbu, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

October 2020

James from Viaventure

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Great customer support

The software was not very intuitive for us, but the support team was willing to spend as much time as we needed to learn how to use it, which makes up for any drawbacks

Pros

Amazing customer support. I felt for the relatively little money we pay for the software, the support goes above and beyond

Cons

Wish it was a little more intuitive to use

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear James, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Won from NAWBO

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great OKR, Listing to Customers' needs, Keep improving along with responsive teams (sales&support)

Again, Profit will be the best OKR system in my opinion with a relatively low price tag instead of using Excel and Emails. It could facilitate all teams(small to a large group, fully customizable and scalable features). Profit OKR included all - full and always with new features, great price along with dependable teams

Pros

Before I used Profit, I had used another OKR platform which was a limited, non-supportive team, and no solution to represent OKR results the way our team wants. Since this first company sold their service, I had to look for a new one. After several attempts few OKR platforms, Profit was the easiest interface with lots of options to customize how our team wanted. Profit teams were always available and responded promptly. The engineering team always open to listen and added my requested inquiry as new features to the platform. Even after the initial setup, all contacts were available minor questions and issues and even supported extended advise on OKR core structures, methodology and understandings.

Cons

Since it offers lots of features, there were several methods you could make your desired solutions. It is not hard but it could have some learning curves and overwhelming till you get used to it. The main difficulties are caused by too many customizable features.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

After using several platform free trials, PROFIT was the one that I could set up the specific OKR how our team wants. In addition, PROFIT teams were the most responsive to provide supports for all my questions with answers.

Reasons for Switching to Profit

Lack of features, support

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Won, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Marcelo from IC Thrive

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Amazing customer service

Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Pros

It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management. Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Cons

In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs. However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it. There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Price and full package (OKRs, Performance Management and so)

Reasons for Switching to Profit

Atiim support wasn't good but also, they were acquired where the new company decided to not work/support small businesses like ours.

Response from Profit.co

Replied February 2021

Dear Marcelo, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

March 2021

Gerri from Milestone Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit

I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Pros

Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Cons

I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

User friendly, price, global

Reasons for Switching to Profit

Adaptability - very difficult to get employees and managers to use the product Price - it really got expensive to use Flexibility - we had to do a lot of programming of the product to get reports and data to align with our needs

February 2021

Javier Ricardo from Digitalizate SAC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

!Software construido para OKRs! Adaptable al tamaño del negocio.

Seguimiento remoto de los OKRs, Actualización sencilla y divertida de nuestros OKRS, Mejor visualización de los OKRs y sus dependencias.

Pros

Somos una empresa de 6 personas e iniciamos con los OKR hace 2 años aproximadamente. Este año decidimos migrar de excel a PROFIT para gestionar nuestros OKRs. Nos gusto la facilidad de uso pues el sistema es muy intuitivo y tiene KPIs integrados lo cual nos ayuda a tomar mejores decisiones al definir el OKR. La forma de hacer el follow up es muy sencilla y divertida incluso. Además nos gusto que la empresa nos apoyara con los primeros pasos en la implementación del mismo y siempre este generando contenido para mejorar su uso. Seguiremos con PROFIT.

Cons

En un inicio nos costo un poco activar ciertas funciones pero con la ayuda de soporte pudimos resolverlas.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Es muy mas sencillo de actualizar y visual. Decidimos por PROFIT porque es un software especializado en OKR. También vi una conferencia de uno de los creadores de PROFIT donde explicaba los OKRs. Me quedo muy claro que conocía muy bien la metodología y eso me genero más confianza en que este software era lo que buscaba.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Javier, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Iain from All of Us Financial

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Impressive product

The software is easy to understand and get value from it almost immediately. The support is also amazing.

Pros

The application is easy to learn and setup for your company. There are a large number of templates to help expedite entry and provide examples for you to replicate. There are numerous reporting options to provide visibility from the employee, department and organization levels. The integration with MS Teams also makes it really easy for people to check-in and update their KRs. The customer onboarding and ongoing service is amazing. The team are really proactive and there to help make your implementation successful. The online help and training assets are also really helpful.

Cons

Not much to dislike at the moment, things are going well and we can see value from day 1. It has a number of integrations with 3rd party products, such as Jira & Excel. It doesn't integrate with MS Power BI, which would be a real bonus for us.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Price and overall scores on Capterra were higher for Profit.co

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Iain, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Kyler from RAM Construction

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great Software!

Pros

The ability to integrate our CRM and how user-friendly it is.

Cons

Very customizable which makes it seem difficult but with a little bit of time, you will be grateful for the in-depth level of customization.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

More customizable and better customer service

Response from Profit.co

Replied February 2021

Dear Kyler, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Andrew from Bethel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great features, outstanding support

We looked at different software‘s and this was definitely our favorite. In the end we didn’t feel our staff is quite ready to use a software in general at this particular time, but hopefully in the future. This would definitely be my pic as soon as we take that step though. It really was flexible in enabled top down and bought them up connection of OKRs. Most importantly, the customer service was absolutely outstanding. They provided very good training and were extremely responsive. They were also just all-around nice people to work with.

Pros

Flexibility, both top down and bottom up capabilities.

Cons

Not much. A few little features I may add.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Flexibility and better options to link OKRs in different ways.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

August 2020

Jason from Juvo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Best OKR software for the money.

Pros

Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs. Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Cons

When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Best bang for the buck.

Reasons for Switching to Profit

Profit does OKRs much better. No comparison there.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Jason, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

May 2020

David from CoStar Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level

Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Pros

There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box. Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Cons

Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

We were looking for a dedicated OKR tool with a quick implementation. The other products we evaluated had more comprehensive performance management (reviews, 1:1 tracking, recognition, etc.) in addition to OKRs but came with an increased cost and heavier implementation. Profit is an incredible value, easy to implement and use, and has great customer service before, during, and after the initial sale. All of these helped us land on Profit as a great fit for our business needs.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear David, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

July 2020

Fabian from Stonebarrel Operations Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!

Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Pros

We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup. The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Cons

We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time. Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

Reasons for Choosing Profit

It looked like the more solid product, the screenshots of the GUI where convincing, and I believe I heard a recommendation somewhere.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Fabian, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

August 2020

Robert from U-HAUL International

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Stop looking as this is the only OKR solution you need.

Pros

Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Support! The customer support is top-notch with true white glove treatment before and after onboarding. Unlike some vendors that disappear after the transaction, they are attentive and understand what makes good relationships irrespective of the size of the org or users. There are so many pros to this product it's hard to pick. The UI is very intuitive and you can be as complex or as simplistic with your OKRs as your needs grow. I like the fact that if I need to export the data for reporting easily to match company report styles as it is easy to do so you have a lot of flexibility.

Cons

Release notes appear absent so I tend to find new features by stumbling upon or the periodic touchpoints with a company rep. I know there are changes to this coming soon but having a product that is continually evolving with additions is not a con but wish I knew when they were released. I know this is being addressed shortly and such a minor concern.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

No hassle trial and I was able to get up and running with a test drive without the hoops to get started without the pressure laden salespeople.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Robert, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

June 2020

Dan from Symphony MediaAI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Great product

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Pros

This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Cons

The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Cleaner product, better price, willingness to help meet our company's needs.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Dan, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2020

Rudy from Telefonetica

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Objective Key Results ( OKRs) - All the workflow under 1 app but starts with..

The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly create a task and can easily dictate if the task is been assigned in a timely manner or not by providing status "check ins" for any team member from any device, any where in the world - In reality now the CEO has true visibility and control of the company's heart-pulse thanks to profit.co

Pros

Having to digitally assign task, responsibilities while allowing the team to participate, Staff-Check in from anywhere any device, score and employee recognition, adjust KPIs"on-Demand" tool , all as a one community, all under one platform its simply amazing. In my opinion when it comes to improving the efficiency of your team and managing your teams Objective Key Results ( OKRs) Profit.co is the solution.

Cons

The software satisfy the need of managing a simple-team/staff or task its now made easy due to profit.co.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Rudy, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

April 2020

Robert from OBr.global

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Top business grade OKR platform

Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Pros

It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Cons

Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Profit is weaved for providing the overall benefit of an OKR system to organizations, which is constant, consistent performance improvement.

Reasons for Switching to Profit

Ability to automatically have alignment among team members around objectives and key results of our organization.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Robert, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

October 2020

Ruben from Vonage

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle

When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Pros

The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Cons

There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Ruben, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

December 2020

Ayman from Aspire HR Consultants

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Smart Business Management Tool

The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Pros

Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Cons

Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Thorough comparison between 9 different alternatives including Profit, with comparison elements including technical features, business features, system flexibility, implementation, support, clients list and their feedback.

Response from Profit.co

Replied December 2020

Dear Ayman, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

April 2020

Chevon from Steel Magnolia Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

OKRs For All - The Right Way

Profit.Co gets it right! The company leadership and the implementation team are accessible and extremely knowledgeable. I have had great success with them to ensure my clients are happy with the product and are seeing the benefits of implementing Profit. For my company we use Profit daily to drive results and stay aligned.

Pros

This software provides a global view of how the entire company is doing in alignment with the overall company objectives. We can’t live without Profit and so do my clients that we have introduced to the product are very happy.

Cons

This software has exceeded expectations and has been fantastic for my team and for my clients.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Chevon, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

April 2020

Aaron from Omega Engineering

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Worth the Search

Pros

Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Cons

The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Profit has the best customer service, better fits our model of strategy execution and is competitively priced. Win-Win-Win

Reasons for Switching to Profit

We needed a product that helped us build out and track OKRs. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that Profit also has an entire Strategy module to track initiatives, milestones, metrics, and focus areas.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Aaron, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

April 2021

Cassie from Digital Knack LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Profit reviews [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Great.

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was my POC for support today - while he / she / they did not have audio, I shared screen and received prompt support. If I didn't have that support, my single hour block now to work on this would have been wasted and likely, delaying the roll out entirely.

Cons

The complexity and it is build for large companies with traditional structures - and, there's so many extra tools embedded that it can be overwhelming as first, I am looking at the basics.

Reasons for Switching to Profit

Asana is a project management system. It wasn't built to built good OKRs that are designed for professional development, department alignment and actual progress tracking from an individual, dept. and company wide level - something we value dearly.

March 2021

Lena from Autism Speaks Canada

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

platform with a lot of functionalities

We are happy that we were able to find this platform. It meets and even exceeds my expectations.

Pros

I loved the combination of performance evaluation with goal setting. The goal setting tool is very robust and allows for everyone in the organization to tie their individual goals to the company goals. The customer service team is always available to assist with anything and are quick to adapt the platform to your requirements.

Cons

we are still learning all the kinks and sometimes the individual users get confused about aligning goals.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

I loved the OKR module

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Lena, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Profit Feedback

I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system. Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Pros

The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Cons

I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Hi, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

March 2020

Katelyn from Gittings

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Amazing Accommodation

Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Pros

GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Cons

I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Profit was the winner because we really needed a software dedicated to OKRs and not just project management.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Katelyn, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

July 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Probably the best OKR tool in the market

Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Pros

Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Cons

Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Interface and user experience, and the cost

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Hi, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

March 2021

Thurai from ComnetSolutions Pte Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Comprehensive OKR product at a reasonable price

Pros

The app is easy to use and setup. There are tutorials available with examples to onboard my team onto the platform. The support team is awesome and are responsive to guide you with best practices while setting up the OKRs. The product is structured in a well-thought manner which allows us to track in various manners such as percentages, milestones and the various KPIs.

Cons

After assessing a few tools on OKR, there is nothing i dislike in the Profit app.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Hi Thurai, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

November 2020

Diana from Muebles El Bosque

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Plataforma completa

Muy buena

Pros

Las funciones no sólo enfocadas a okr también a Rrhh

Cons

La curva de aprendizaje es un poco larga

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Más completo

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Diana, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

July 2020

Gianmarco from KAMET

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

La solución world-class para OKR

Es una excelente solución para empresas que comenzamos a incursionar en el enfoque OKR. Es muy amigable. Logra comunicar claramente a cualquier persona lo que se está tratando de alcanzar y logra una comunicación efectiva dentro de un equipo. Permite ver el panorama general, analizar y encontrar múltiples soluciones a un problema en particular incluso. Genera confianza y facilita que los miembros de su equipo se comuniquen.

Pros

La interacción con GSuite. La constante actualización de mejoras u opciones que hacen mas amigable la herramienta.

Cons

Aún falta la traducción al español de algunas opciones.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Gianmarco, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2019

Kirsty from Innerwear.com

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Review on Profit.co

We started using Profit.co for our OKRs. We were slightly familiar with the concepts, but were amazed by the UX of Profit. It is extremely easy to understand what each page means. There are many videos that explain the concepts well and on top of that, the UX is very intuitive with good explanations at appropriate places. I have to say, Profit made our adoption of OKRs very easy and effective. Being a senior executive, I can confidently say that Profit has enabled us to focus and prioritize on the right things to get done and avoid distractions as we are building our business.

Pros

Intuitive to learn and use. Addresses OKRs very well. Has integrated Task Management.

Cons

Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Kirsty, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Haider from Inabia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

My project owes its success to profit.co

OKRs have never been easier to keep. For a first time OKR user, I couldn't ask for better software.

Pros

I use profit.co every day. I set my personal, department and corporate objectives so they are all aligned and visible to my management. This accountability keeps me motivated to drive my key results into achieving my objectives. It is so intuitive to use that I work with my eyes closed and navigate so seamlessly. Present to management so impressively.

Cons

I'm a sales guy yet I'm able to use this software to put objectives and key results very successfully. I wish it was easier get the Quarter dates aligned but they were quick to change it from the backend. Be able to check in for previous weeks missed.

Response from Profit.co

Replied February 2021

Dear Haider, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

November 2020

Tommy from GTA TeleGuam Holdings, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

easy to use tool

their team is very engaged and works with you closely to get you to get the job done

Pros

easy to use built in templates that keeps you from having to customize measures

Cons

lacking some industry specific measures but you can find others that would fit

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Tommy, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

May 2020

Antonio from In Motion

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

An excellent choice for OKR's, and getting better every minute

We want to change the culture in our company to get high performance. We selected OKR's as one way to get there, together with many other things. Profit is the right tool to do that.

Pros

The functionality is rich and well thought. We compared with several other options, and Profit was more complete, it aims higher. I have been pleasenty surprised that they keep making improvements everyday. Support is very good, we use it in English and Spanish.

Cons

In our case, we were (still are) trying to learn OKR's and the software at the same time. OKR's are much more than reading a book and decide to do it. You have to change the way to think, and make that change to a lot of minds. The support guys from Profit have helped us to move along the learning curve. We are still there.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

The functionality was more complete.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Antonio, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

August 2020

Noemi from Allied Modular

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Allied Modular Building Systems

The support team at Profit.co is extremely responsive and ensures all our questions are answered and needs met.

Pros

I loved that this product was very easy to implement and report out on. Our team was able to launch it without issues. Our organization had tried to implement OKRs previously without success, that is no longer the case.

Cons

I would be nice to be able to click to access and make notes on direct reports from the actions notifications tab.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Noemi, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

October 2020

Tuhina from Bizongo

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Great Experience

Pros

Profit is a great platform for the organizations following OKR method for employee performance evaluation. The platform is very easy to use and there are enough customization options available as well. The customer support team is always there to help and guide you whenever and wherever required. Extremely pleased with the experience provided.

Cons

The system is a bit complicated for new users. But employees get used to it in a few days, so not a pain as such.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Tuhina, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Jim from Getinge

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Adopting Leading Indicators

The Profit team has been fantastic! Their dedication to their product and customers was the big differentiator when making our decision. The rollout of OKRs into our organization has been a positive experience because of their support.

Pros

Ability to customize available features Flexibility to add in Integrations Connect OKRs and KPIs Assign Objectives and Key Results to to Departments, Teams and/or Individuals Weekly Check-ins with 3 P's (Progress, Plan and Problems) Key Result task assignments Integration with MS Teams

Cons

Teaching the methodology to users requires more effort than we anticipated Need more reporting options Customization leads to complexity

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Jim, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Lana from Inabia software and consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Experience using profit

It has been good

Pros

I can keep a track of my objectives, key results and tasks so seamlessly that I'm amazed. It helps me in my job to minimize tracking a lot of different projects and tasks.

Cons

It was my first time getting used to OKRs but the team was helpful.

Response from Profit.co

Replied February 2021

Dear Lana, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2019

User Profile Picture

Kishore from IntellectFaces, Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR

We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Pros

The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Cons

We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Kishore, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

One of the best products

Pros

It is very easy to use and adapt. Gives an overall birds eye view of objectives, ensuring every individual has visibility of the common organizational objective

Cons

A few more vide tutorials could be very beneficial

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Hi, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Jessica from NARS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Supplier Review

Driving efficiency and accountability with goals supported by task based system for progress.

Pros

The weekly tasks drive efficiency and accountability. Easy to update. Visuals.

Cons

Being able to backdate information - our rollout started late so stuff for January was input into February.

Reasons for Choosing Profit

Profit was more user-friendly, better features available and the team was flexible to work with us to meet our needs for our size business.

Response from Profit.co

Replied February 2021

Dear Jessica, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

October 2019

Marcus from Sayp

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Straightforward OKR application

It just does Objectives and Key Results and doesn't want to be more than necessary. If you're just wanting to achieve your goals and align everyone else in your company, well then it is perfect.

Pros

Set up in under 30 minutes. Very focused and minimal view of the relevant Data.

Cons

There is really nothing what would hold me back to start with this tool.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Marcus, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Michael from Allstate

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Profit OKR Software

A great product supported by a knowledgeable, passionate team. They're great.

Pros

Its ease of use and rich feature content.

Cons

I liked everything about it including the after-sale support.

Response from Profit.co

Replied February 2021

Dear Michael, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

January 2021

Raxit from 9series Solutions Pvt. Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

The Profit turns our organisation into actual profit.

I started referring their website from google and in no-time, their team connected and helped me understand the whole platform which was the best part. Customer support is the key when you embrace the new platform and their tema has helped us throughout the journey to setup the whole platform and I've had the best experience so far.

Pros

Team Management Embracing OKRs at individual and Organisation level Overall Reports which provides the right data and direction

Cons

Didn't find anything so far which can help me write.

Response from Profit.co

Replied February 2021

Dear Raxit, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

October 2020

James from Cash Flow Investments, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

This is it!

Pros

This is a comprehensive system and I love it!

Cons

Nothing. It is great. I love this software.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear James, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Sylvia from Uforse Education Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Worth the money!

Pros

I really love the sales/customer service teams at Profit. Co. They are being super professional, nice, and responsive. The implementation process went smoothly as well, truly appreciate the service and support provided by Profit.co. Looking forward to seeing the growth of our company :)

Cons

Couldn't think of any :) It's just the software takes time and effort to get familiar with.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear Sylvia, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

March 2021

Arif Budiman from Halodata Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

The Most Applicable and Useful Objectives and Key Results (OKR) software with Excellent Support

The measurement of KPI much more objective, the progress and productivity : Objective and Key Result parameters of the company much more improve.

Pros

Profit.co help me and our organization (Halodata Group) to achieve our Objective and Key Result method to measure the KPI (Key Performance Index) of our team across the country (Indonesia, Malaysia Singapore).

Cons

The replication feature of OKR from one period to another period

Response from Apptivo

Replied March 2021

Hi Arif, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Vignesh from IDEA HELIX INC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Effective management tool when you work remote

Feature Rich - end-to-end management of OKRs.

Pros

Reports and dashboards are amazing and help managers and executives to track progress, spot problem areas and drill down easily

Cons

NA. The product has been really good and I do not see any issue to date.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Hi Vignesh, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

JOHN from VX Global

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Profit.co is outstanding

Support team is top notch and have assisted with every question that I've raised. Software is easy to use and understand. Very intuitive.

Pros

Product is so easy to use and really helps an organization shape its objectives and focus on important tasks to be successful.

Cons

Software is outstanding. Maybe an API to Power BI to build customized dashboards, but that is a small ask. The software is outstanding.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Dear John, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Scot from IdeaHelix Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Best OKR product on the market

Profit product has best features and easy to access. I love the integration which helps easy to integrate with MS Teams. Its easy to manage the task and follow-up with the employees in organization.

Pros

It has numerous reporting options to provide visibility within different organization levels.

Cons

At this moment not much to dislike. Better tutorials that help users to understand the important features on how to establish objectives.

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Hi Scot, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

February 2021

Saravanan from Ideahelix

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Integration is all About

Mostly onboarding and team management

Pros

The Alignment & Assignment can be done easily .I was able to get the key results positively

Cons

Nothing for now.Im happy with the product

Response from Profit.co

Replied March 2021

Hi Saravanan, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 75 reviews