What are RECRU users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using RECRU software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.92

12 Reviews

5
11
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all RECRU Reviews

  • Have you used RECRU and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Dana Lau

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Support is great

Migration was quick. After two online trainings we were able to fully start using RECRU features. Now we use it to automatically get candidates reactions from job portals and process them in our selection proces as well as onboard them to our teams.

Pros

Great support, intuitive and fresh navigation, top features with automation and cv parsing

Cons

We had excel sheets only, data preparation took some time.

Reasons for choosing RECRU

Usability, connection with local jobportals, great automation

Reasons for switching to RECRU

3yrs ago

Martin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

RECRU - unique, modern and user-friendly solution for the recruiters

- modern solution - competent team - great customer support - scalable and variable solution

Pros

- features including the AI data and - easy and user-friendly UI - job advertising, candidates´ applications parsing, processing, tracking easy as for the dummies - one click solutions helping to be faster and more effective - variable reporting - effective mass communication/correspondence - GDPR compliant

Cons

- CRM for us was a to-do feature, but RECRU team assisted with the integration/design/setup - not all the recruiters use it for the time being - thus we cannot work fully networked :-)

Reasons for choosing RECRU

all above plus fair and transparent pricing

Reasons for switching to RECRU

- better customization level - better user experience - more crash-resistant solution - local support and understanding the local HR specific issues, not matter being a global provider

User Profile

Ivana

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

RECRU review

I use RECRU every day and overall it really helps me in my everyday work.

Pros

Very user-friendly, easy to use software. Good customer support in case of some problems.

Cons

Right now, I cannot think of anything I would improve.

Tomáš

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Innovative ATS system with a great speed of AI development and amazing customer service

RECRU has many progressive AI features, that I have not seen anywhere else. Can only recommend even for the reasonable pricing packages.

Pros

We in executivejob.cz have been using RECRU software over a year now and we could have not chosen better. I appreciate the user experience not only on the technical side of the system, but also a best practice in customer service.

Cons

The color. Also sometimes it s hard to sync the other apps, but there is a great and prompt technical support to help

Reasons for choosing RECRU

Ahead of the others in parsing the CVs, searching in database, automatic evaluating and matching the candidates to projects and vice versa. It is also much much more customizable than the others.

Beata

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

very good software for users with many features

Pros

the product is very easy for users, goof connected with other social and professional web sites, make the job easier because we can directly download the CVs from candidates, easy making profiles for customers, good general overview of the candidates I can recommend this SW for everybody

Cons

The developer of the SW react fast for our requirement, if we need some changes or new features. It was easy to implement it

Peter

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Review of ATS system RECRU

Pros

The new version is very intuitive, easy to use and with new features. It helps us be faster and communicate better with clients and candidates

Cons

It would be great to have a better connection with Linkedin API, but it depends on Linkedin rules I think...

Rastislav

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Recommend Recru

GDPR database emailing recruiting process headhunting process

Pros

user friendly quick using AI good price GDPR

Cons

nothing

Reasons for choosing RECRU

Because was best and still it is best for recruiting, headhunting and personnel leasing.

Reasons for switching to RECRU

Because Fisherman was not really usable...

Miroslav

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Perfect tool

We needed to create database, now it is done.

Pros

All information on one place. And logical to find them.

Cons

Maybe better application for mobile use.

Reasons for choosing RECRU

Price, quaility and modern

Mária

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Useful CRM system

Pros

Possibility for customizing, quick support

Cons

Nothing, I like everything on this software

Klara

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

User friendly and efficient

Pros

The product is easy to use for everyone, it runs smoothly. It provides everything that a personal agency needs.

Cons

overview/management/look up of/in closed projects

Ivan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Great CRM and recruiting tool

Pros

Very robust solution, all data in one place and quality reporting.

Cons

Very comprehensive modules, sometimes too excessive.

Reasons for choosing RECRU

RECRU provided best value-for-money

Miroslav

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Very good and user friendly ATS system for company

I work with RECRU HR software every day and it is a tool which i need for my daily work.

Pros

CV Parser, Calendar, CRM, comunication, recru meet and many things :D

Cons

Everything in RECRU is simple, clear and functional. There's nothing I have a problem with.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
RECRU

RECRU

4.92/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceDemo