TalentLyft

TalentLyft Reviews

RATING:

4.74

(43)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.74

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"The best thing is ability to communicate with candidates and with your coworkers that are in the selection processes directly from the platform."
  • icon"The supporting team is very helpful with good ideas. We can change our career page, which is very important if you have lots of employer branding events."
  • icon"Customer support is excellent, although almost not necessary since it is really easy to use. Highly recommended to anyone that wants more quicker, easier and more intuitive approach to recruitment."
  • icon"I would have to say errors that I can't wrap my mind around. For example, some people get the Application submitted e-mail and some don't."
  • icon"User experience design is the only downside of the software. It took me a while to find my way around the application."
  • icon"We like everythingthere is nothing we see as disadvantage."

All TalentLyft Reviews

1-25 of 43 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Lucy

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2019

Talentlyft as a service for applicant tracking is very broad

We recommend it primarily to hiring companies, since it will undoubtedly be of great help to carry out a much more advanced management of job interviews. Talentlyft is very good for evaluations, and for creating reports based on your results.

Pros

The tools for curriculum analysis that talentlyft brings are varied and very precise. He has a good job application management system, and works with a good job interview manager. It is also useful for checking references.

Cons

In spite of how well one works with hiring processes and with follow-up of candidates, the management of human resources is left aside internally. An example of this is that it does not serve to properly handle absences or work time tracking.

Response from TalentLyft

Lucy, thank you so much for reviewing TalentLyft! We are glad TalentLyft has helped you manage yur interviewing process and candidate evaluation, as well as create reports.

Replied January 2020

Dina

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2022

Talentlyft review - SO

We are managing the complete hiring lifecycle and have multiple teams collaborating.

Pros

Ease of use and quick and simple collaboration with the rest of the team (f.e. developers)

Cons

Nothing to point out. Maybe it can sometimes be glitchy but that is very rare, so not worth of mention

Alternatives Considered

BambooHR

Reasons for choosing TalentLyft

It was a better fit for our needs and a Croatian product, which is always nice (supporting local products).

Praveen

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

July 2021

Good for companies with 100 or less employees

Talentlyft is a good product overall to organizations which have less headcount, we had to go ahead with other ATS because we had different requirements which were absent in Talentlyft.

Pros

The interface and UI is good The career page is good and made very friendly The customization is easy Shortlisting candidates based on certain keywords

Cons

The software has very few integrations for both video interviews and assessment tests The candidate information is slot can be improve The automation emails can be more elaborative and increased

Reasons for choosing TalentLyft

The pricing seems to be very reasonable compared to other platforms and the business model is based on the number of JOB slots, not the headcount

Reasons for switching to TalentLyft

Keka is slow and very less in features, so we had to switch to Talentlyft

Katelyn

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Excellent platform and even better partnership from Talentlyft professionals.

10/10

Pros

It has every feature my team is looking for.

Cons

The price point is a bit high, but even still the team at Talentlyft adds a lot of value

Reasons for choosing TalentLyft

Because of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] Working with them has been amazing!

Reasons for switching to TalentLyft

More features and more user-friendly

Ivica

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

TL

I am using TalentLyft for past tree years and we are very satisfied with look and feel as well as with functionalities of this software. TalentLyft is helping us to present our brand just like we want.

Pros

Easy to use, support, price, overall look and feel

Cons

Support for Croatan platforms missing (moj posao, posao.hr...)

Response from TalentLyft

Thank you so much for your feedback, Ivica! We're very glad you have been satisfied using TalentLyft for the past 3 years. We are constantly adding integrations with different job boards. In the meantime, we made sure you can easily post your jobs on Croatian job boards such as Netokracija, Careercentar.com, Posao.hr and Mojposao.hr. You can find more info here: https://help.talentlyft.com/en/articles/1681743-how-to-post-a-job-to-croatian-job-boards.

Replied January 2020

User Profile

Ivan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2018

Great tool to track applicants. Excellent support.

Pros

Idea is great. You keep all your applicants in one database. It's easy to search based on skills or other key words.

Cons

There are still some features missing like fully integrating with email client, but I can see that there are new features coming out regularly.

Response from TalentLyft

Hi Ivan, thank you so much for reviewing TalentLyft, we really appreciate it. :) We're glad to hear you are satisfied with our tool and customer support.

Replied January 2020

Dino

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Excellent product

Pros

Great dashboard, analytics, referrals program, everything in one place.

Cons

Sometimes referrals mails go to spam. No other cons.

Mateja

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Talentlyft review

Pros

Software is extremely user friendly and had an amazing customer support system

Cons

The number of active ads is limited so you have to take that into consideration while buying the licence

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2019

Great value for money

No need for Excel tables anymore, everything in one place, easy to collaborate with colleges

Pros

Easy to use, user-friendly, customer support is quick

Cons

I can't think of anything right now, I use it often, and I call support when I have issue

Response from TalentLyft

Thank you so much for reviewing TalentLyft! We're happy to hear you find it user friendly and easy to use.

Replied January 2020

Rachel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Very efficient tool with extremely good support

A very positive experience so far. We are very happy that we moved to TalentLyft

Pros

Very user-friendly, and great support from TalentLyft

Cons

Nothing yet. We have really found no issues so far

Reasons for switching to TalentLyft

Costs and GDPR compliance (ease of use)

Catherine

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Great user-friendly tool!

Pros

Talentlyft is extremely user-friendly, make the recruitment process much more efficient and the support team is excellent!

Cons

We do not have anything comments to give, so far we are very satisfied.

Luminita

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2022

ATS tool

For the moment we are pleased with the product.

Pros

The platform is build really well, intuitive to use, gives you a lot of automation possibilities.

Cons

Did not had yet the chance to use all the features.

Reasons for switching to TalentLyft

We looked for an ATS tool with new modules and capabilities.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2018

easy to use, I can work from home

recognition on the labor market

Pros

Easy to use, i can work from home and i can always check are there some new applications, it is simple for people to apply, jobs can be shared on social networks easily

Cons

it is hard to find something i dont like, it is the best tool which I have ever used for for recruiting

Response from TalentLyft

Thank you so much for review, we really appreciate it. We'll keep working hard to stay the best recruitment software you have ever used! :)

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2019

TalentLyft review

Considering a large number of candidates we get, sometimes it is hard to remember every single detail about the candidate but TalentLyft makes it easier to have a "personalized" approach to him or her and make them feel appreciated. So, even though there are some minor issues TL has it's advantages.

Pros

What I like the most is the simplicity of your product, every single detail about the candidate can be in one place. In addition to that it makes collaboration between different teams easier.

Cons

I would have to say errors that I can't wrap my mind around. For example, some people get the Application submitted e-mail and some don't. Also, those situations in which I cannot perform an action when I need it, and it keeps preventing me from let's say sending an email or disqualifying a candidate. But none of those situations last longer than 5-10 minutes so I guess you get used to it.

Response from TalentLyft

Thank you so much for reviewing TalentLyft! We're happy to hear TalentLyft has helped you to have a personalized approach to your candidates.

Replied January 2020

Mike

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2020

Amazing Product, Amazing Price

It's been a blast. The TalentLyft team is very nice and accommodating. Customizing career sites was a lot of fun as well.

Pros

I love the career sites and how easy it is to share to Social Media.

Cons

It's a relatively new product so occasionally it lacks the functionality I'm looking for. Thankfully all I have to do is chat with my rep and usually they are able to add new functions in a timely manner.

Reasons for choosing TalentLyft

Price is truly unbeatable.

Reasons for switching to TalentLyft

Poor service, inaccurate reporting functions, expensive upgrades, and no custom career sites.

Response from TalentLyft

Hi Mike, thank you for your feedback and great review, we really appreciate it! :) We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with our customer support, that you love our customizable career site and that you had a blast using TalentLyft!

Replied July 2020