All Feedbackly Reviews

1-25 of 36 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Customer feedback collection made easy

PROS

Feedbackly is a decent customer feedback tool that I have used and managed for multiple clients. It is easy-to-use and quite user-friendly. If there is one thing that's best about Feedbackly, it is its visual analytics. I haven't seen such an amazing analytics with any other feedback tool. You can create a survey in a few minutes with its survey editor. It supports 10 languages so if you are interested in running surveys in languages other than English, Feedbackly is your best bet. You can collect feedback from multiple channels including text, email, website, and more. It is inexpensive as compared to other feedback tools with similar features (like GetFeedback).

CONS

Lacks a few features that will make it much better such as mobile-friendly surveys and survey templates.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you have liked Feedbackly! And, we're happy to say that today all our surveys are 100% mobile-friendly and we have 10+ pre-built survey templates to make creating surveys even quicker and easier.

Replied December 2021

User Profile

Shahrul

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Great platform for collecting customer and employee feedback

PROS

Great thing with Feedbackly is, the process or step to creating a custom survey form is really easy and i can create a good survey form under 30 minute. The report also very details and helpful for us to process the result easily.

CONS

The mobile viewing for the survey form is sometimes not snap and the design get messy. I had to try to adjust the graphic a few time before all the design is place correctly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your great review! It's sad to hear that you had problems with viewing the surveys on your mobile. Today, we suggest using laptops or desktop devices for creating surveys. However, for your survey respondents, the surveys are fully responsive and will always open well on mobile as well as on desktop devices. Just feel free to write us at info@feedbackly.com with any further suggestions or thoughts.

Replied December 2021

joshua

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2018

Easy to use and great to have.

more insight into customer info

PROS

Get to capture the customers experiences, questions, concerns, issues, and sort through the info gathered on how to make necessary improvements you didn't know about.

Ziad

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

I had a great experience throughout the entire process of buying and using the software

PROS

Very easy to use and track all my sales and expenses with one single interface. Moreover, everything is uploaded and stored in the cloud. Perfect for me.

CONS

Sometimes integration with other software or systems is hectic 1. Large upfront costs 2. Potentially lengthy integration periods 3. Upgrades can be costly and lead to implementation problems

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

Best Exprience

PROS

Compare as a single pane; Find a new software; good looking; review optimized; good choice; UI stylish;

CONS

not bad but directory of software should goes update and dynamical, categorization should better; Thanks

User Profile

Andrej

Verified reviewer

51-200 employees

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

O.k.

PROS

Easy to use. Web interface. Installation Saas as well as Web. I also like statistics and grafs.

CONS

Colours of main menus and other drop down menus. Mobile application could be much better.

Anonymous

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2018

This platform is immensely useful for taking technical decision

It has helped us to take conscious decision while working out solutions for our customers. We can also get the source of many solutions in one place.

PROS

The feature of comparison. It give feature by feature assessment of the software to be considered before taking decision.

CONS

Providing list prices should be made compulsory. Without prices the assessment cannot be considered as complete.

User Profile

Aymen

Verified reviewer

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

Normal Experience

really its a very good solution it helps me to get a very good visibility about the different software solution

PROS

Quality of search it allow me to find more information and get a good feedback and that is very helpful to me especially when i meet with me customers

CONS

Response time : for me it take a long time to show me what i need i tried it from different devices but always the same status

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

The software is easy to use, customer-centered with high-level dashboards.

Customer insight focus

PROS

The analytic model dashboards in a user centered great interface. This enhances customer data digestion for decisions on the nature of improvements.

CONS

The softaware in its entirely is a heavy in loading over the browser. I use firefox and my speeds are over 60MBps and it takes time to load.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Perfect Feedback Solution

PROS

The application not only looks good, it works great. Nice design and user experience together with a profound statistics tool make it a perfect choice if you want to get some feedback from your customers

CONS

Well, when you get too much feedback you might need better filtering tools. Other than that it is a perfect software to me.

Alexey

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

best substitute for late google reader; vital part of my daily life, main source of general info

all news in one place; ability to save interesting posts for later; instant "what is new" for many feeds like Livejournals

PROS

Speed of interface and updates, kbd shortcuts, ability to filter out Justin Bieber from news feed, general reliability

CONS

Nothing of great importance. Some bugs with keyboard navigation ('J' sometimes jumps to the end of the feed, in "Read Later" it is off by several headings etc); liked articles are hard to filter by tags (and hard to search, and impossible to export) etc

Juan jose

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Relación calidad precio bueno

PROS

Es muy sencillo de usar, muy intuitivo y sobre todo economico

CONS

Costoso si quieres integrar con otro software

Vendor Response

Gracias, Juan! Thank you for your review, Juan! Happy to hear that you have liked Feedbackly. It is true that the level of difficulty of integrations and therefore also cost varies. Sometimes integrations don't cost anything. And sometimes more specific custom integrations also have more custom work involved. Luckily, thanks to the custom work we can also provide great flexibility. Just let us know whenever you have ideas for new features, usability updates, or integrations! Feedbackly Team

Replied November 2022

Ashley

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2018

I use Capterra quite often and is always a huge help.

Understanding the pros and cons of different software options and understanding what each has to offer.

PROS

I like the fact that it gives the pros and cons of the various software options we are looking at and provides a good summary of the products.

CONS

The only thing that I would really write as a con is that sometimes when looking for a particular type of software, there are often times so many pages of results that it can be kind of difficult to read through each of the options.

Ainara

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Muy útil y sencillo

Genial

PROS

Es muy intuitivo y sencillo de usar la verdad que bastante bueno

CONS

La interfaz un poco fea a nivel estético

Vendor Response

Gracias, Ainara! Thank you for your review, Ainara! We're super happy to hear that you like Feedbackly. Secretly, I can ensure you that we have some very nice design updates coming up soon as well. Of course, we won't compromise the usability in any case, but the look and feel will be upgraded indeed! ���� - Feedbackly Team

Replied November 2022

Eric

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

very easy to use

PROS

Capturing information on what customer's are thinking and feeling is extremely easy, and makes my job 50 times more productive.

CONS

the search/directory is convoluted and can be a pain to navigate through.

atul

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2019

good and ease of operation

nice , good , customer supporting

PROS

customer support , nice , good , customer supporting

CONS

more services to be added, new offerings

Ben

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

Feedbackly

Feedbackly is a great survey widget that gets the job done. You can benefit from many features such as creating and triggering automated instant upsell offers based on the feedback given and the price is also acceptable. It is easy to use and very efficient. I personally find it very useful when it comes to getting feedback from customers and managing it.

Johnson

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Get customers' feedback task done within hours rather than days

PROS

Very easy to create a survey and can get the feedback through web or email. Logic flow in designing the survey questions make it more relevant when study the data. Ready to use report on feedback collected.

CONS

It will be wonderful if it is able to exclude or filter out some of the users feedback while doing analysis.

Onur

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY