User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "As a user of the system, i do find it easy to use"

  • "Once you know the system - it is fairly easy to navigate. "

  • "We have found Tazio to be very easy to implement and Tazio's technical support was extremely helpful."

  • Cons

  • "Constant log in problems with candidates/assessors Constant bugs with downloading reports Time consuming Tim saving tips (bookmarks/clicking on event links) make Tazio not work "

  • "As a user i understand the system does most of whats needed. Its all about the configuration / settings that are applied, so i cant think of any cons at this point. "

  • "Can sometimes be slow and navigating candidates can be slow when you try and put in a new candidate name and it reloads "

Browse Tazio Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Very efficient

Being bale to screen candidates autonomously.

Pros

Very good software, easy to follow and understand. Each drop down is very quick and helpful. And its great save the questions.

Cons

Can sometimes be slow and navigating candidates can be slow when you try and put in a new candidate name and it reloads

October 2020

Michael from West Midlands Police

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Feedback

Good, easy to use system.

Pros

As a user of the system, i do find it easy to use

Cons

As a user i understand the system does most of whats needed. Its all about the configuration / settings that are applied, so i cant think of any cons at this point.

October 2020

Hannah from Penna

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2020

Time Consuming!

It is extremely time consuming as we spend so much time manually fixing problems and helping candidates/colleagues/assessors to log in. We also spend A LOT of time on the phone/emailing customer services. There are certain clauses that make Tazio work less effectively (it works not at all in fact), such as having extra tabs open/saving Tazio as a book mark/clicking on event links in stead of copy and pasting into browser (this is advice from the customer service team), these little time saving tips stop Tazio from working completely - why? It is also not widely known about these until you speak to the customer service team so external candidates/assessors/colleagues think the system is broken.

Pros

Once you know the system - it is fairly easy to navigate.

Cons

Constant log in problems with candidates/assessors Constant bugs with downloading reports Time consuming Tim saving tips (bookmarks/clicking on event links) make Tazio not work

Reasons for Choosing Tazio

I came in to the company when Tazio was already being used successfully. We have then taken Tazio on to a new project within the last year where it is being used much less successfully.

October 2020

ROBERT from Aaron Wallis

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Great tool, slightly clunky at first but Customer Service is excellent

* Tazio has helped us to offer a new solution during the COVID era * We've had our 'teething issues' but the CS staff have been excellent

Pros

* Good features * Great Customer Service staff * Excellent library of help information * Good value for money * Good for HR and clients that use traditional assessment centres

Cons

* Once you publish a project you cannot amend (you have to duplicate and republish) * Currently heavily using Flash which is becoming unsupported by Chrome in Dec 2020. I know that Tazio have alternatives in development

Reasons for Choosing Tazio

* Nice people that pitched to us, understood our needs and were not overly pushy * The guy that runs the business is very knowledgeable on technology and HR issues

April 2018

User Profile Picture

Ali from DigitalGenius

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Strong customer support. Including the CEO being hands on.

So much easier to actually book in interviews. We have a large collection of candidates who submit their profiles to DigitalGenius.

Pros

Quick, easy and simple to use. Link is easy to access. Majority of candidates have actually mentioned this is much easier to have a first stage interview.

Cons

Sometimes candidates get a little confused on what to expect. Not a major deal but I would suggest a little more information to the candidate taking the video beforehand would be great. Perhaps like a minute demo.

Response from Tazio Online Media

Replied April 2018

Ali, we have a candidate guide which can be sent out with the interview invite. I'll send you a DigitalGenius branded version. You may also want to add an example question at the start of your interviews to help candidates get comfortable with the process. Tom

July 2017

francesca from Loyal Retainers Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

One of the very best options out there!

Able to only put through candidates for interview that are really able to present themselves professionally.

Pros

It's amazingly simple to use. The candidates understand it. No downloads necessary. Lots of different functions and interview methods available. Easy to modify templates. No glitches, no down time, it always works. The customer care is fast, responsive and often out of hours. If you need an adjustment or addition they listen and alter things if they can. I longlisted several systems before deciding this one was the one to buy and we are all really pleased with it!

Cons

Screen share. It would be so so useful. I know it's in the pipeline and I'm really looking forward to being able to offer it to candidates.

October 2020

Catherine from PSI Middle East

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Tazio - Review

Pros

Administrator access. Ease of use. Reporting

Cons

Not flexible enough with some client requirements like sending candidate reminders

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Simple to integrate and very helpful support.

Pros

We have found Tazio to be very easy to implement and Tazio's technical support was extremely helpful.

Cons

The candidate feedback pages could be improved. We ideally want to be able to embed a cut down version of the feedback page into our application.

October 2020

Ana from PeopleScout

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Tazio Review

Pros

I like how easy to is to use. from the candidate experience as well as our professional experience.

Cons

Sometimes when looking at the videos, the quality isn't the best.

October 2020

Alexandra from PEOPLESCOUT

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Video interveiws

Pros

It is a very useful and easy way to mark and assess video interviews. Easy to use.

Cons

None as such. The product is easy to use for the most part.

April 2018

Carl from DigitalGenius

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

From the offset the team at Tazio were very helpful and got us onboarded very quickly

Helped with our recruitment process and deal with the volume of applications we receive.

Pros

The ease of use for both us for hiring and for the candidate submitting the application. We did not require long training sessions to use the product.

Cons

Only small comment would be, that I am not a fan of the "Lets get started" pop up when you first log in. But this is such a small point on a great product.

Response from Tazio Online Media

Replied April 2018

Carl, You can tick a box in the bottom left hand corner of the pop up to stop it displaying each time you login. Tom