All Accept Mission Reviews

1-25 of 30 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Alan Anthony

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

One of the best innovation platform out there

PROS

Accept Mission has a really friendly user interface. In addition, the team behind it is so helpful whenever I have questions and problems.

CONS

Although the platform already has a lot of features, having a mind mapping feature in it would definitely help!

jessica

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Easy to use innovation tool with an extensive feature package

You actually do business with real people who are concerned about your objectives and results and want to make sure you are using and getting the most out of this tool.

PROS

The product is easy and fun to use. But don't get mistaken - the basic features are already extensive. Knowing that I can scale and really have a broader roll-out in the near future personalized to my needs, was the last push to use this product. Having a brainstorming session is one thing but have a really well-thought-through tool will definitely be a game-changer in setting up innovative projects within the organization.

CONS

I'm using the tool completely separate from the organizational tools. Easy plug-in were not yet available (but could be changed in the meantime).

Reason for choosing Accept Mission

lack of features and does not have a process for evaluating ideas.

Reasons for switching to Accept Mission

Miro has no easy user interface and takes too much time to explain it when you want to add a new team member to the project. Also, there is no room for tracking progress or creating follow-up steps. Highly needed if you want to make a project succeed in the organization.

Diego

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

An innovation enhancing tool

Using Accept Mission has been a positive experience overall. It has helped our team streamline idea management and project tracking, fostering a culture of innovation and accountability.

PROS

Accept Mission simplifies idea management and collaboration, making it easy for teams to track ideas and see them evolve into projects. Its dashboard efficiently displays idea progress and project outcomes, enhancing transparency and decision-making.

CONS

I see a small opportunity for improvement on some of their settings. It is also important to mention that the software is being constantly updated with more and improved features.

Reason for choosing Accept Mission

Accept Mission stands out among innovation management tools for its simplicity and effectiveness. Its ease of use and clear dashboard make it a practical choice for organizations looking to improve collaboration and track project outcomes efficiently.

Marianne

Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2020

Accept Mission - ideation experiences

PROS

We mostly used the Ideation tool, as it is a great way to collect ideas in Covid-times. As soon as you know the trick, setting up missions is really easy.

CONS

There are some bugs in the software, which makes it more difficult to work with Accept Mission, because you never know if it's your own user behavior or the application itself. E.g. in Ideation: you can only add one attachment to a briefing, and after adding it, you cannot see that you successfully added the attachment until Mission has started and you enter as an agent. So it could happen that you have a wrong document attached to a mission, without knowing it.

Richard

Renewables & Environment, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Intuitive, quickly implemented and great value innovation management tool

PROS

The tool can be quickly set up and used, as it is saas running on Azure. You can evaluate the whole tool and all functions without any obligations during a free trial period, which made it super easy to quickly evaluate the solution and compare to others without having to go through any pre sales discussions first. Booking demos of the tool by Accept Mission was also super fast and easy. The tool is intuitive and there are enough tool tips to guide your through the tool. You have many customiziable options in the tool to make it fit your purpose and CI best. Great overview of all ideas in a dashboard or in kanban lanes, list view. Funnels can be used to sort ideas. Drag and drop of items to different status lanes make the workflow easy. The product is optimised on a regular basis and you get new features without any additional implementation needed due to the saas technology. Support by Accept Mission is outstanding! And feature requests from the customer are definitely considered in the back log of Accept Mission. The pricing is transparent and absolutely reasonable. Great value for the money. We are happy with the tool!

CONS

Perhaps more languages within the tool would be helpful. Eventhough we are fine with English. It would be great to have several recipients of admin notfications.

Daniël

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Excellent solution to improve innovation in the organization

PROS

We had a excellent experience using this platform! In our organization we were struggling with innovation and how to get better. We choosed for Accept Mission because it is very easy to use, the great design, the many options and last but not least because of the potention of this platform. Thanks to Accept Mission we generate many new ideas and some of them booked allready great results. Furtermore, Accept Mission brings great new updates and features and thats why this platform has so much potention. Almost each month they bring something new and I am very pleased with these updates. The customer care is also very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. Most of the innovation platforms I know stops when the ideas are generated. What I especially like about Accept Mission that you can do many more things than coming up with new ideas. It is possible to make a project of the choosen idea, and work this idea out. Everybody in the organization can see that the idea is worked out and this motivate eachother to come up with new ideas!

CONS

The only thing I would like to recommend is to offer the platform in other languages. When I can use this platform in my native language I think more people in the organization could work with Accept Mission!

David

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Accept Mission - implementation

Accept Mission is helping us gather and funnel ideas across our organization in a transparant and straight forward manner.

PROS

Accept Mission is very versatile and easy to use

CONS

Due to its flexibility - it can take some time to pick the right workflow for the business need

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! We are doing our best to continuous build new features or improvements so you as a user can easily work with it. Please let us know on the chat or with your customer succes manager what we can do te make it even better. We are interested in your ideas! keep up the good work! And again thanks for the review!

Replied July 2021

Pepijn

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Accept Mission has been a fun learning experience for our company.

PROS

Getting creative with the entire team is nearly impossible because getting them together in the same room can be quite the hassle. Accept Mission makes this really easy through an interactive gaming experience where you can get creative online. Pro's about this software: - The use of avatars is extremely well thought of, it really gets you into a 'gaming mode'. - Requires little to no experience in gaming whatsoever. - Get employees talking about stuff that matters. - Innovate through creative ideas that originate from the Accept Mission.

CONS

- Wish there were more avatars! Would love to see as many well-known characters as possible, so everyone could really feel one with the game.

Eline

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

Innovative

PROS

Compared to a meeting, Accept Mission motivates you to take more time to think about your ideas. Since it's anonymous, you don't feel any restriction anymore to suggest whatever ideas come to mind. Furthermore, I liked the game and competition elements in Accept Mission. Trying to figure out who is behind the characters keeps the mission alive and playful, which motivates people to continue.

CONS

If you don't have feeling/experience with applications, it cost a little bit more time to find out how it's working.

Nathalie

Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Great tool for setting up new projects and capture ideas from teams quickly

PROS

Easy to deploy, great tool to get input from all members of the team. The fact that there are already multiple templates available helps to set up projects quickly.

CONS

Training is needed to make optimal use of the program. If (parts of) the tool would be (even more) intuitive, more people would start projects themselves.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! We are doing our best to continuous build new features or improvements so you as a user can easily work with it. Last month we published a couple of new courses on our academy. And I can tell you ther is a new wizard for setting up campaigns on the product roadmap! Thanks for pointing this out and we will deliver even better solutions!

Replied July 2021

Pim

Higher Education, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Easy to use brainstorming

Accept Mission benefits me in collaberating with people all over the world. Would definitely reccomend it!

PROS

The thing I like most about Accept Mission is being able to brainstorm with people in other places/timezones. I Just came back from studying abroad, so I use this tool to work on cool ideas with people from other continents.

CONS

My favorite Avatar was not in the application

Ana Paula

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Great tool for mature companies

I am very happy with the tool, the customer service and with the company overall. They are always looking to improve taking into account the needs of their customers.

PROS

If you are looking to systematise and increase productivity in your innovation processes, this is the tool for you. It is not only user-friendly but also generates important data for other areas of the company and for decision-making.

CONS

I would love to see some "free spaces" to create mind maps

Roel

Computer Software, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Positieve accept mission review

Een fijn product om innovatie mee te orginaseren door middel van het visualiseren en realiseren van ideeën.

PROS

Een gemakklijk in gebruik te nemen product. Helpt bij het visualiseren en managen van ideeën zodat deze gerealiseerd kunnen worden. De verschillende functionaliteiten zorgen er voor dat ideeën niet ideeën blijven maar dat deze geëvalueerd en daarna gerealiseerd kunnen worden.

CONS

Accept mission is nog niet zo lang op de markt en heeft daarom nog een bepaalde weg te gaan in het verbeteren van het gebruiksgemak. Sommige knoppen staan op andere plekken dan ik binnen andere applicaties gewend ben. Dit maak het in het begin wat lastiger om mee om te gaan, maar na een tijdje worden deze ook vanzelfsprekend en is het een fijn product om mee te werken.

Muhammad

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

Phenomenal

PROS

The best feature about Accept Mission is the anonymity which gives users an open ground to be themselves. So looking at it from a broader perspective, it really allows everyone to share their opinions without any hassle, which ultimately helps in generating unique ideas. Other features including briefing, reviewing ideas and, mission builder gives an edge over its competitors.

CONS

Although there are sufficient templates available, but I feel there's a need for more templates that users can choose from.

Vendor Response

Thanks Muhammad! We are busy working on more templates. We see our customers like the feature so we will publish new templates every month. Next templates will be: more idea generation templates, project evaluation, BHAG, strategic goals, etc. If you need some specific template, please let us know!

Replied February 2018

Suzan

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Boosted teamwork

Very positive, good training and support!

PROS

The software really helped us in implementing innovation. Accept mission is easy to use and drives the enthusiasm and engagement within the teams. Clear and easy to use system with nice overviews

CONS

Log-in, switching to single sign on was a huge improvement.

Tom

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

Good solution for collecting SWOT information

PROS

The game aspect and way of interaction with the other users and the possibility to give feedback and rate points.

CONS

The introduction and start of the game. It was not very clear how to start and also that there were different teams.

Marlies

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Top tool for making innovation discussions an integrated part of your daily work

PROS

Easy to use, time-saving in setting up relevant innovation discussions, clear process and adjustable to your own needs.

CONS

No suggestions on what I am missing. During time of use relevant adjustments have been made.

Jelmer

Government Administration, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY