User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Never has brainstorming for my team more fun beaceause of the "gaming" point of view. This surroundings makes everybody want to participate in the proces."

  • "* Easy to use/ slick looking; * Gaming element stimulates creativity; * All users are anonimous, ensuring a "fair" weighing of innovations suggested by all team members."

  • "We liked the ease of use and visual representation a lot. Intuitive and inspiring and enabling to have multidisciplinairy teams work together across the globe."

  • Cons

  • "Although there are sufficient templates available, but I feel there's a need for more templates that users can choose from. "

  • "It takes a while to get the hang of it. But once you know its fun to work with. We a s company work in different countries and it saves time and meetings between the country managers."

  • "As this tool is aimed towards idea generation, the actual success of the ideas generated is subject to proper implementation, which is not supported by this tool. "

Browse Accept Mission Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

January 2020

Daniël from Christelijke Hogeschool Ede

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent solution to improve innovation in the organization

Pros

We had a excellent experience using this platform! In our organization we were struggling with innovation and how to get better. We choosed for Accept Mission because it is very easy to use, the great design, the many options and last but not least because of the potention of this platform. Thanks to Accept Mission we generate many new ideas and some of them booked allready great results. Furtermore, Accept Mission brings great new updates and features and thats why this platform has so much potention. Almost each month they bring something new and I am very pleased with these updates. The customer care is also very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. Most of the innovation platforms I know stops when the ideas are generated. What I especially like about Accept Mission that you can do many more things than coming up with new ideas. It is possible to make a project of the choosen idea, and work this idea out. Everybody in the organization can see that the idea is worked out and this motivate eachother to come up with new ideas!

Cons

The only thing I would like to recommend is to offer the platform in other languages. When I can use this platform in my native language I think more people in the organization could work with Accept Mission!

May 2018

Pepijn from ShoppingGuide

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Accept Mission has been a fun learning experience for our company.

Pros

Getting creative with the entire team is nearly impossible because getting them together in the same room can be quite the hassle. Accept Mission makes this really easy through an interactive gaming experience where you can get creative online. Pro's about this software: - The use of avatars is extremely well thought of, it really gets you into a 'gaming mode'. - Requires little to no experience in gaming whatsoever. - Get employees talking about stuff that matters. - Innovate through creative ideas that originate from the Accept Mission.

Cons

- Wish there were more avatars! Would love to see as many well-known characters as possible, so everyone could really feel one with the game.

September 2020

Ana Paula from Studio Why Mx

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great tool for mature companies

I am very happy with the tool, the customer service and with the company overall. They are always looking to improve taking into account the needs of their customers.

Pros

If you are looking to systematise and increase productivity in your innovation processes, this is the tool for you. It is not only user-friendly but also generates important data for other areas of the company and for decision-making.

Cons

I would love to see some "free spaces" to create mind maps

August 2020

Marianne from AstraZeneca

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

Accept Mission - ideation experiences

Pros

We mostly used the Ideation tool, as it is a great way to collect ideas in Covid-times. As soon as you know the trick, setting up missions is really easy.

Cons

There are some bugs in the software, which makes it more difficult to work with Accept Mission, because you never know if it's your own user behavior or the application itself. E.g. in Ideation: you can only add one attachment to a briefing, and after adding it, you cannot see that you successfully added the attachment until Mission has started and you enter as an agent. So it could happen that you have a wrong document attached to a mission, without knowing it.

August 2020

TL from Dura Vermeer Bouw Hengelo

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Boost innovation whilst working at distance

Pros

I like to use the Idea Generation tool. With this tool it is easy to collect ideas no matter were the team is based.

Cons

It would be nice when people get an automated update when the status of their idea changes.

February 2018

Eline from FACET

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Innovative

Pros

Compared to a meeting, Accept Mission motivates you to take more time to think about your ideas. Since it's anonymous, you don't feel any restriction anymore to suggest whatever ideas come to mind. Furthermore, I liked the game and competition elements in Accept Mission. Trying to figure out who is behind the characters keeps the mission alive and playful, which motivates people to continue.

Cons

If you don't have feeling/experience with applications, it cost a little bit more time to find out how it's working.

January 2020

Pim from Studie

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Easy to use brainstorming

Accept Mission benefits me in collaberating with people all over the world. Would definitely reccomend it!

Pros

The thing I like most about Accept Mission is being able to brainstorm with people in other places/timezones. I Just came back from studying abroad, so I use this tool to work on cool ideas with people from other continents.

Cons

My favorite Avatar was not in the application

February 2018

Muhammad from Arkhitech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Phenomenal

Pros

The best feature about Accept Mission is the anonymity which gives users an open ground to be themselves. So looking at it from a broader perspective, it really allows everyone to share their opinions without any hassle, which ultimately helps in generating unique ideas. Other features including briefing, reviewing ideas and, mission builder gives an edge over its competitors.

Cons

Although there are sufficient templates available, but I feel there's a need for more templates that users can choose from.

Response from Accept Mission

Replied February 2018

Thanks Muhammad! We are busy working on more templates. We see our customers like the feature so we will publish new templates every month. Next templates will be: more idea generation templates, project evaluation, BHAG, strategic goals, etc. If you need some specific template, please let us know!

May 2018

Tom from NVWA

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Good solution for collecting SWOT information

Pros

The game aspect and way of interaction with the other users and the possibility to give feedback and rate points.

Cons

The introduction and start of the game. It was not very clear how to start and also that there were different teams.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Easy to use tool which kickstarts the team creation of new ideas by using gaming elements.

Great tool that kickstarts idea generation in teams. The gaming element ensures wide enthousiasm among team members. Anonimous participants ensuring no boundries on ideas generated among the group and fair review process by team members. Great job in creating this tool!

Pros

* Easy to use/ slick looking; * Gaming element stimulates creativity; * All users are anonimous, ensuring a "fair" weighing of innovations suggested by all team members.

Cons

As this tool is aimed towards idea generation, the actual success of the ideas generated is subject to proper implementation, which is not supported by this tool.

May 2018

rault from CGI

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great online tool to support creative thinking and team collaboration without boundaries

We generated many innovative ideas for our client

Pros

We liked the ease of use and visual representation a lot. Intuitive and inspiring and enabling to have multidisciplinairy teams work together across the globe.

Cons

4 stars on features because when we used it still some features to be added. Development cycles were short so in that sense we did have benefits from some enhancements.

May 2018

Sander from Novy Nederland b.v.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Creactive and fun!

Pros

Never has brainstorming for my team more fun beaceause of the "gaming" point of view. This surroundings makes everybody want to participate in the proces.

Cons

It takes a while to get the hang of it. But once you know its fun to work with. We a s company work in different countries and it saves time and meetings between the country managers.

May 2018

Rick from Oliver James

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Awesome

Pros

What I liked most, is being able to vent your ideas anonymously. This also enables the whole organization to be inspired by others.

Cons

A little difficult at first. But with a little help from support it was verry easy to use the tool. Really user friendly!

February 2020

Nicky from TU Eindhoven

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Online brainstorming

Accept Mission provides the opportunity to come up with new ideas online, while having similar characteristics to a physical brainstorm.

Pros

The ability to brainstorm online with lots of people

Cons

Mission creation and management could be improved so it is easier to use