User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Accept Mission Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

July 2021

Alan Anthony from Content Growers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

One of the best innovation platform out there

Pros

Accept Mission has a really friendly user interface. In addition, the team behind it is so helpful whenever I have questions and problems.

Cons

Although the platform already has a lot of features, having a mind mapping feature in it would definitely help!

July 2021

jessica from Oracle

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Easy to use innovation tool with an extensive feature package

You actually do business with real people who are concerned about your objectives and results and want to make sure you are using and getting the most out of this tool.

Pros

The product is easy and fun to use. But don't get mistaken - the basic features are already extensive. Knowing that I can scale and really have a broader roll-out in the near future personalized to my needs, was the last push to use this product. Having a brainstorming session is one thing but have a really well-thought-through tool will definitely be a game-changer in setting up innovative projects within the organization.

Cons

I'm using the tool completely separate from the organizational tools. Easy plug-in were not yet available (but could be changed in the meantime).

Reasons for Choosing Accept Mission

lack of features and does not have a process for evaluating ideas.

Reasons for Switching to Accept Mission

Miro has no easy user interface and takes too much time to explain it when you want to add a new team member to the project. Also, there is no room for tracking progress or creating follow-up steps. Highly needed if you want to make a project succeed in the organization.

December 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Implementation of Idea Management within the company

Easy to use platform with highly supportive team behind it. Implementation is still ongoing and I am looking forward to seeing the first results of our Idea Generation campaigns.

Pros

Easy set-up, continuous support, adaptable to company needs (in certain ammounts)

Cons

Could be even more adaptable to individual company needs

August 2020

Marianne from AstraZeneca

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

Accept Mission - ideation experiences

Pros

We mostly used the Ideation tool, as it is a great way to collect ideas in Covid-times. As soon as you know the trick, setting up missions is really easy.

Cons

There are some bugs in the software, which makes it more difficult to work with Accept Mission, because you never know if it's your own user behavior or the application itself. E.g. in Ideation: you can only add one attachment to a briefing, and after adding it, you cannot see that you successfully added the attachment until Mission has started and you enter as an agent. So it could happen that you have a wrong document attached to a mission, without knowing it.

January 2020

Daniël from Christelijke Hogeschool Ede

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent solution to improve innovation in the organization

Pros

We had a excellent experience using this platform! In our organization we were struggling with innovation and how to get better. We choosed for Accept Mission because it is very easy to use, the great design, the many options and last but not least because of the potention of this platform. Thanks to Accept Mission we generate many new ideas and some of them booked allready great results. Furtermore, Accept Mission brings great new updates and features and thats why this platform has so much potention. Almost each month they bring something new and I am very pleased with these updates. The customer care is also very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. Most of the innovation platforms I know stops when the ideas are generated. What I especially like about Accept Mission that you can do many more things than coming up with new ideas. It is possible to make a project of the choosen idea, and work this idea out. Everybody in the organization can see that the idea is worked out and this motivate eachother to come up with new ideas!

Cons

The only thing I would like to recommend is to offer the platform in other languages. When I can use this platform in my native language I think more people in the organization could work with Accept Mission!

July 2021

David from AstraZeneca BV

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Accept Mission - implementation

Accept Mission is helping us gather and funnel ideas across our organization in a transparant and straight forward manner.

Pros

Accept Mission is very versatile and easy to use

Cons

Due to its flexibility - it can take some time to pick the right workflow for the business need

Response from Accept Mission

Replied July 2021

Thank you for your review! We are doing our best to continuous build new features or improvements so you as a user can easily work with it. Please let us know on the chat or with your customer succes manager what we can do te make it even better. We are interested in your ideas! keep up the good work! And again thanks for the review!

May 2018

Pepijn from ShoppingGuide

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Accept Mission has been a fun learning experience for our company.

Pros

Getting creative with the entire team is nearly impossible because getting them together in the same room can be quite the hassle. Accept Mission makes this really easy through an interactive gaming experience where you can get creative online. Pro's about this software: - The use of avatars is extremely well thought of, it really gets you into a 'gaming mode'. - Requires little to no experience in gaming whatsoever. - Get employees talking about stuff that matters. - Innovate through creative ideas that originate from the Accept Mission.

Cons

- Wish there were more avatars! Would love to see as many well-known characters as possible, so everyone could really feel one with the game.

February 2018

Muhammad from Arkhitech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Phenomenal

Pros

The best feature about Accept Mission is the anonymity which gives users an open ground to be themselves. So looking at it from a broader perspective, it really allows everyone to share their opinions without any hassle, which ultimately helps in generating unique ideas. Other features including briefing, reviewing ideas and, mission builder gives an edge over its competitors.

Cons

Although there are sufficient templates available, but I feel there's a need for more templates that users can choose from.

Response from Accept Mission

Replied February 2018

Thanks Muhammad! We are busy working on more templates. We see our customers like the feature so we will publish new templates every month. Next templates will be: more idea generation templates, project evaluation, BHAG, strategic goals, etc. If you need some specific template, please let us know!

September 2021

Roel from Roelvol Webdesign

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Positieve accept mission review

Een fijn product om innovatie mee te orginaseren door middel van het visualiseren en realiseren van ideeën.

Pros

Een gemakklijk in gebruik te nemen product. Helpt bij het visualiseren en managen van ideeën zodat deze gerealiseerd kunnen worden. De verschillende functionaliteiten zorgen er voor dat ideeën niet ideeën blijven maar dat deze geëvalueerd en daarna gerealiseerd kunnen worden.

Cons

Accept mission is nog niet zo lang op de markt en heeft daarom nog een bepaalde weg te gaan in het verbeteren van het gebruiksgemak. Sommige knoppen staan op andere plekken dan ik binnen andere applicaties gewend ben. Dit maak het in het begin wat lastiger om mee om te gaan, maar na een tijdje worden deze ook vanzelfsprekend en is het een fijn product om mee te werken.

July 2021

Nathalie from AstraZeneca

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great tool for setting up new projects and capture ideas from teams quickly

Pros

Easy to deploy, great tool to get input from all members of the team. The fact that there are already multiple templates available helps to set up projects quickly.

Cons

Training is needed to make optimal use of the program. If (parts of) the tool would be (even more) intuitive, more people would start projects themselves.

Response from Accept Mission

Replied July 2021

Thank you for your review! We are doing our best to continuous build new features or improvements so you as a user can easily work with it. Last month we published a couple of new courses on our academy. And I can tell you ther is a new wizard for setting up campaigns on the product roadmap! Thanks for pointing this out and we will deliver even better solutions!

May 2018

rault from CGI

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great online tool to support creative thinking and team collaboration without boundaries

We generated many innovative ideas for our client

Pros

We liked the ease of use and visual representation a lot. Intuitive and inspiring and enabling to have multidisciplinairy teams work together across the globe.

Cons

4 stars on features because when we used it still some features to be added. Development cycles were short so in that sense we did have benefits from some enhancements.

July 2021

Suzan from AstraZeneca

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Boosted teamwork

Very positive, good training and support!

Pros

The software really helped us in implementing innovation. Accept mission is easy to use and drives the enthusiasm and engagement within the teams. Clear and easy to use system with nice overviews

Cons

Log-in, switching to single sign on was a huge improvement.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Easy to use tool which kickstarts the team creation of new ideas by using gaming elements.

Great tool that kickstarts idea generation in teams. The gaming element ensures wide enthousiasm among team members. Anonimous participants ensuring no boundries on ideas generated among the group and fair review process by team members. Great job in creating this tool!

Pros

* Easy to use/ slick looking; * Gaming element stimulates creativity; * All users are anonimous, ensuring a "fair" weighing of innovations suggested by all team members.

Cons

As this tool is aimed towards idea generation, the actual success of the ideas generated is subject to proper implementation, which is not supported by this tool.

February 2018

Eline from FACET

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Innovative

Pros

Compared to a meeting, Accept Mission motivates you to take more time to think about your ideas. Since it's anonymous, you don't feel any restriction anymore to suggest whatever ideas come to mind. Furthermore, I liked the game and competition elements in Accept Mission. Trying to figure out who is behind the characters keeps the mission alive and playful, which motivates people to continue.

Cons

If you don't have feeling/experience with applications, it cost a little bit more time to find out how it's working.

January 2020

Pim from Studie

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Easy to use brainstorming

Accept Mission benefits me in collaberating with people all over the world. Would definitely reccomend it!

Pros

The thing I like most about Accept Mission is being able to brainstorm with people in other places/timezones. I Just came back from studying abroad, so I use this tool to work on cool ideas with people from other continents.

Cons

My favorite Avatar was not in the application

September 2020

Ana Paula from Studio Why Mx

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great tool for mature companies

I am very happy with the tool, the customer service and with the company overall. They are always looking to improve taking into account the needs of their customers.

Pros

If you are looking to systematise and increase productivity in your innovation processes, this is the tool for you. It is not only user-friendly but also generates important data for other areas of the company and for decision-making.

Cons

I would love to see some "free spaces" to create mind maps

May 2018

Tom from NVWA

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Good solution for collecting SWOT information

Pros

The game aspect and way of interaction with the other users and the possibility to give feedback and rate points.

Cons

The introduction and start of the game. It was not very clear how to start and also that there were different teams.

August 2021

Marlies from AstraZeneca

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Top tool for making innovation discussions an integrated part of your daily work

Pros

Easy to use, time-saving in setting up relevant innovation discussions, clear process and adjustable to your own needs.

Cons

No suggestions on what I am missing. During time of use relevant adjustments have been made.

September 2021

Rogier from Hogeschool Rotterdam

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Great product with a lot of potential!

great experience! Nice people, they help you through everything if there are any problems! Great for innovation within a company, the fact that we can work on ideas through a platform and than actually realize that idea is an amazing thing to do

Pros

The fact that you can make a random idea the groundwork of your next project. WHich helps brainstorming sessions go more efficient and faster.

Cons

A free version would be nice to find out if it suits peoples needs before actually considering it

August 2021

Roel from Roelvol Webdesign

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Positieve acceptmission Review

Een fijn product om innovatie te organiseren

Pros

Een gemakklijk in gebruik te nemen product. Helpt bij het visualiseren en managen van ideeën zodat deze gerealiseerd kunnen worden.

Cons

De look en feel zijn af en toe niet optimaal.

July 2021

Ester from Ziekenhuis

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

I am positively surprised by this app

We wanted to change some parts, but weren't sure how. After 1 solution via the app, we were excited to solve more problems in this way.

Pros

clear, fast and well-arranged, clearly in line with the organisation's needs

Cons

What you always see is that the same participants are most active in a innovation mission but the app is helping to activate and stimulate other users to engage. This is very helpful

May 2018

Sander from Novy Nederland b.v.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Creactive and fun!

Pros

Never has brainstorming for my team more fun beaceause of the "gaming" point of view. This surroundings makes everybody want to participate in the proces.

Cons

It takes a while to get the hang of it. But once you know its fun to work with. We a s company work in different countries and it saves time and meetings between the country managers.

February 2020

Nicky from TU Eindhoven

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Online brainstorming

Accept Mission provides the opportunity to come up with new ideas online, while having similar characteristics to a physical brainstorm.

Pros

The ability to brainstorm online with lots of people

Cons

Mission creation and management could be improved so it is easier to use

May 2018

Rick from Oliver James

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Awesome

Pros

What I liked most, is being able to vent your ideas anonymously. This also enables the whole organization to be inspired by others.

Cons

A little difficult at first. But with a little help from support it was verry easy to use the tool. Really user friendly!

August 2020

TL from Dura Vermeer Bouw Hengelo

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Boost innovation whilst working at distance

Pros

I like to use the Idea Generation tool. With this tool it is easy to collect ideas no matter were the team is based.

Cons

It would be nice when people get an automated update when the status of their idea changes.