User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(60)

60

4 stars

(22)

22

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse DSMN8 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 84 results

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Anice from Frank Recruitment Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

DSMN8 and me

Pros

DSMN8 has been an excellent addition to our social media marketing. We have a lot of sales staff who are active on LinkedIn and DSMN8 has allowed us to ensure that our employees have interesting relevant content to share regularly. It's fairly easy to use as the Admin and the support that I've had from their team has always been outstanding. I like that when creating content to be shared I can write a number of different posts and have different images all leading to the same link so each post doesn't look too automated when lots of people share it on the same channel. The number one thing that I like about this software is that staff can set up automations and then share posts regularly on LinkedIn without any effort.

Cons

The reporting available from the system isn't very advanced but I believe that this is going to be improved in future updates.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 is Gr8t!

I love the automatic post feature which has cover me on days when I'm out of office or holidays. Overall a really good tool for obtaining info about technology softwares.

Pros

Very user friendly and overall a good platform for industry specific news which is vital in my line of work. I love the automatic post feature which has cover me on days when I'm out of office or holidays. Overall a really good tool for obtaining info about technology softwares.

Cons

Very much please with all aspects of the software.

June 2020

Edward from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2020

Review

Pros

Autonomous ease of use when posting to my linkedin

Cons

Continuous need to re register my account to linkedin

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Turn colleagues into company ambassadors

Absolutely recommended to those companies who wants to involve employees in content sharing and give them the chance to appear more active/interesting on social channels such as Linkedin. Having a tool that makes sharing Company blog posts easily on your favourite social networks, it's a great way to turn colleagues into company ambassadors while allowing their social feeds to be interesting - my Linkedin network enjoys so much what I post now!

Pros

Sharing rules are super easy to set and adjust, you can preview share again and edit posts' text if you want

Cons

The only social channel available for automation is Linkedin, I'd love to add Twitter as well

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 Makes Recruiting Easier

My experience is really good. It helps keep my followers to communicate with me and comment/like my posts - keeps them engaged.

Pros

I really enjoy how DSMN8 gives me the ability to post things on my LinkedIn that’s relevant to my industry. I find that my LinkedIn followers enjoy the information that they can actually enjoy and use.

Cons

Sometimes the things that it posts are a bit redundant, or it was posting too much. But, you can change it to an option that’ll only post once a day if need be.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Carlie from Nigel Frank International

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Efficient Tool!

Pros

Very user friendly platform that is easy to use. Really good that it is automated and allows you to see stats on what you have posted. Good tool for engaging a wider audience with minimal effort.

Cons

Don't like that it deactivates all the time and you have to reset it back up.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Max from Nigel Frank International

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Easy of use

Pros

This product is very easy to use because it posts automatically, which helps keep your name out there on linkedin.

Cons

I'm not sure how best to customise the content. Sometimes the things posted don't really engage my connections in conversation.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Jake from Frank Recruitment Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Automate your marketing

Pros

Marketing is a huge part of recruitment, but it's often the thing we have the least time for. DSMN8 allows for content to be automates and distributed so you don't have to focus on it, saving hours of valuable time. Being able to allow access to others to post on your timeline also allows for pure marketing professionals to generate the content too, allowing all posts to stay on-brand and consistent in quality.

Cons

I would like to be able to see more about the queue of upcoming posts, but that may be more to do with our marketing team than the platform itself.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Will from FRG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Solid Product

Pros

It’s easy to use and I haven’t had any issues.

Cons

There is nothing about this product I do not like.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Marta from FRG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Easy to use

Easy to use

Pros

I enjoy that it is easy to use and set up

Cons

I have experienced log in problems in the past

June 2020

Megan from Jefferson Frank

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 Staffing and Recruitment

Overall experience has been efficient and enjoyable. have realised it helps a lot in terms of hitting my market, it has helped with easing my day to day. The postings have meant that even on a day off, I am still able to post articles and relevant date on my LinkedIn which is crucial for my position.

Pros

I believe the best part is being able to have timed posts onto my social media. It gives a lot of freedom and means on days off, I am still reaching my market and being seen my those who I need to be seen by. I enjoy the ease and simplicity of it too, very user friendly.

Cons

Sometimes I have noticed, others in my workplace, who also use this software post at similar times the same postings. I also gave permission a couple of times for the access to be granted for my LinkedIn profile and it took a couple of tries for it to allow it.

June 2020

Cristina from AWIN

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

All you need is DSMN8

Pros

it is easy to use and your company and content will reach every part of the globe

Cons

The use has to set up the profile themselves and sometimes people are a bit lease

June 2020

Liana from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Easy to use and keeps my network up to date

Great experience and would recommend

Pros

I love my posts are automatic and relevant to what I do. It makes me appear really up to date with market knowledge and gives me an easy way to present information to my network that my company wants me to share

Cons

Everyone in my same brand at my company posts the exact same things

June 2020

Natalia from Awin

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great tool for sharing business content

I like DSMN8 because it helps me distribute content among our team members. Also the points that you get for shares and clicks motivate people.

Pros

I love DSMN8 because it's easy to use. You can easily add content that you want to share and with a few clicks you can have it published on your social media. It's also easy to manage for an administrator. You can easily manage users and add new content that you want others to share.

Cons

At the begining I had some problems understanding what parts of the published content are seen by the audience. Where to write a description etc. But after a few times that I used it, it was not confusing any more.

Reasons for Choosing DSMN8

-

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Easiest way to market your brand

Pros

Massively increases views on my LinkedIn profile, able to send out curated content without even thinking about it, increasing brand reputation and personal brand with very little effort!

Cons

Page is not the most user friendly, can be a bit tricky to navigate.

June 2020

John from Ipsos

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Improving you visibility with DSMN8

I've had many lapsed clients re-engage with me.

Pros

Provides a super easy set-up and then delivers a continuous stream of sharing with my clients. My company and person profile and reviews are at the highest levels in my career.

Cons

None noted. I do think identifying followers is a little complicated and the screens could be simplified. I single page report showing follower names and number of accesses would be ideal

June 2020

Emily from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great Software!

This software makes is easier to post on social media without having to take up any of your time. It really helps to engage on social media platforms with minimum effort.

Pros

I think this software is such a good idea. It's very easy to use and has a big impact.

Cons

It would be a good idea every so often to get an email to see the latest posts you have made, just to keep on top on what you're posting.

June 2020

Libby from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

A great software

DSMN8 has been great in helping each of our employees to easily share company content, meaning it reaches a much larger audience than it would have otherwise.

Pros

DSMN8 is great at creating a higher customer engagement, by allowing us to share our company content across social platforms. I love the ease of use of the software and that once you have connected your various social accounts you can automate posting.

Cons

It would be great if the social accounts stayed connected until manually disabled and we didn't have to reconnect them.

June 2020

shaneel from Jefferson Frank

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Staying relevant with DSMN8

Easy to use, helps with a key aspect of my role, user friendly interface. I couldn't recommend this platform more! It saves me time in a fast paced role where I don't have a lot of time to spare.

Pros

This platform is so easy to use, being able to schedule a steady release of content that's relevant to my market helps me stay connected to my network. It's a large part of my job but also very time consuming so this platform is brilliant.

Cons

None that I have come across. Don't see any cons at this time.

June 2020

Dan from Aras Corporation

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Technical Account Manager DSMN8 User

Providing a platform for our sales and marketing teams to communicate with customers. Communication and media posts increased with little individual effort. Reuse of marketing materials

Pros

Ease of use for automating my social media communication.

Cons

I don't like how it requires me log in again every couple weeks.

June 2020

Mitchell from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Adds a lot of value

I think it's a huge asset. It does a great job unifying our brand

Pros

I like that it makes sure my linkedin feed is constantly updated. It makes me look much more active in the community

Cons

It would be nice to see what is going to be posted before it gets posted.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 - User

It's a great tool to put content out into the stream and make sure every representative of a business is doing so cooperatively and consistently

Pros

It's autonomy and ease of use mean you can set it up and forget about it.

Cons

Perhaps being able to post across more content forums.

June 2020

Laura from Mason Frank International

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great Product

Very easy to use and current to industry environment.

Pros

Simplified and great material - always utilizing mainstream graphics and industry related topics.

Cons

I do not have any cons for this product. The entire user experience has been positive!

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great tool for sharing company content

Pros

This tool from DSMN8 allows me to share company updates and marketing materials to my wider network in such an easy way and delay posts to set dates

Cons

Nothing struck me as being particularly bad about the software

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great stuff, super easy

It's just kinda there. I'm never too worried about it.

Pros

I like how I don't have to do anything, yet my LinkedIn page is full of activity.

Cons

I wish I got as many views on the DSMN8 posts as I do on my original posts

June 2020

Amanda from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Best Software for All Your Needs!

It has added a ton of organization to our company, which I value the most!

Pros

I like how easy it is to post to several Linkedin accounts at once and how user friendly it is!

Cons

I do not have any critiques at this time!

June 2020

Claudia from Jefferson Frank

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Help your business grow effortlessly

Great company. Definitely worth the investment

Pros

Helps to market and promote. I have witnessed tremendous business growth as a result.

Cons

Posts a bit too much but that is something I can fix on the settings

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Creates great engagement

Pros

The automated posting has resulted in an increase of engagement with the wider market for me

Cons

Nothing at this point, it's straight forward and simple to use and is increasing engagement.

June 2020

Hannah from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great!

I log in and my admin post for me. People in my network love the content and it's effortless.

Pros

Super easy to use! I like that people think the posts are my own!

Cons

Not knowing my posts before they're posted.

June 2020

Alyanna from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 Review Al

Pros

It is easy to manoeuvre around and use, once used it is easy to keep up with and regulate.

Cons

There was nothing really I disliked about it, it is a pretty seamless thing to use

June 2020

Lex from Frank recruitment group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Super easy to use!

Pros

It streamlines processes and posts great content without having to think of it.

Cons

I had to go in and limit the number of posts/day because I didn’t want to spam my feed.

June 2020

Robert from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

DSMN8 Review

Pros

The product seems very east to use and integrated seamlessly to our business.

Cons

The times that some posts are shared could be a bit better, to fit more with time zones.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great for automated sharing

Pros

I appreciate the optimized sharing of relevant content.

Cons

There may be some posts that I may not have personally chosen to share, but none that are concerning.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Easy to use, effective software for fast and efficient social media posting

Pros

The software is user friendly and easy to use. It makes posting on LinkedIn fast due to the automation feature - it means that everyone in the organisation can be sharing the most appropriate content to their audience. This can be done with the flick of button or automated by the social media team - taking the hassle out of sourcing and post your own material.

Cons

I'd like to be emailed when it needs to be reconnected with my LinkedIn account. Other than that I'm more than happy with it.

June 2020

Frenk from Awin AG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

DSMN8

Pros

The fact that you can schedule an automatic share of the content shared by my company

Cons

I have not found negative things to say what I liked least

June 2020

Francesco from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

I can see DSMN8 is helping m with my engagement and networking, posting a lot of interesting stuff

Good, giving me a good engagement

Pros

Is easy to use and he's posting the right post at the right moment

Cons

I don't have to much control on what is posting

June 2020

Chantal from Awin

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 makes life easer

It is super easy, simple and connect people arround the world.

Pros

How easily you can share news on your social networking.

Cons

Sometimes I have to reconnect but i believe this is a safety rule.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

Better than Expected

Often I would forget to post updated to the market and this has allowed me to do so and in return, I have gotten a lot of more positive responses from my Linkedin page.

Pros

Easily able to post updates on the market as it can often be forgotten to do this, I get a lot of positive response for what it does post.

Cons

Cannot check post before it goes out or check when it will go out. It would be ideal to have an option when you can schedule exactly when a post will share and to be able to review it before it does go out.

June 2020

Erna from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Loving it!

EXCELLENT

Pros

Product is very easy to use and is a big help to continue our business

Cons

Honestely there‘s nothing I don‘t like about it

June 2020

Melissa from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 Review

Positive overall experience

Pros

Good content delivered to my LI network.

Cons

N/A. I like everything about it & can't think of any negatives.

June 2020

Fabiana from Fabiana Albano

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Very well

I won an prize as one of the best active users within my company in Christmas raffle despite having just arrived in the company and this, inevitably, showed the interest I have in the work I do every day

Pros

allows you to share news of your company and of the sector where you work so as to create a strong online reputation and, give you much value as a professional in the sector itself

Cons

I would have liked to be able to share from this app other general industry news and not only those shared within my business

June 2020

Alex from Awin

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Easy way distribute any company updates or industry news

Pros

My company is an industry leader and therefore we create a lot of really interesting content that I share regularly. DMSN8 makes it easy for to share company updates or industry news through a few quick clicks.

Cons

I dont have anything negative to say about DSMN8 - it's does what it needs to do.

May 2021

Jit from Revolent Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Helps keeping you engaged with followers/connections

Nothing to complain about, just a nice thing to have attached to your socials

Pros

The fact that all you have to do is sign up and let the marketing department of your organisation do the rest, it helps to keep people up to date with what you are representing, and keeps your role in the market relevant as opposed to never posting/having exposure.

Cons

They should make it more discreet that this is automated content when posting, i.e. hiding their URL

June 2020

Robbie from Nigel Frank International

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSM8 Review

It works great, constantly posts on my behalf relevant articles that are published by my company without me having to do any work. Also keeps me up to date with the articles that my company posts about my product

Pros

It's a great software to consistently update on your LinkedIn and provide relevant content to the markets that we recruit within

Cons

Only thing I would say is a con is that you have to reactivate it every few months, which isn't really a con but just tedious task to do every so often

June 2020

Sam from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

DSMN8

Overall very happy with DSMN8, makes my life a lot easier as it posts company content for me

Pros

Incredibly easy to use, allows you to post content at changeable intervals to social media platforms

Cons

There is relatively limited ability to dictate the times of the day at which content is posted to social media platforms

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Caterina from Awin

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Great tool!

Pros

Easy to use, accurate and the results are easy to measure.

Cons

Sometimes I trouble finding the right image size.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 is essential for your business.

What we've realized is that DSMN8 helps our brand awareness, contributes to our team as thought leaders, and helps us generate leads and commercial information to drive revenue and gain market share.

Pros

The product is easy to use, has helped increase awareness of our brand, and allows me to leverage the content as a way to speak with decision makers.

Cons

I do not feel there is anything about the software that can be improved.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Help your engagement

Pros

I like the fact it reminds me when to post new information and delayed postings. Keeps you involved with your profile but simplifies the work.

Cons

No negatives as yet from me, easy to use.

June 2020

Laura from Frank Recruitment Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMNS 8 Recruitment

Pros

Really usefull to share information and news in a big company. Make you feel part of something bigger where averybody is connected.

Cons

Sometimes is difficult to use for some options.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Alex from Staffing and Recruiting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DSMN8 For LinkedIn

Improved Linkedin Engagement.

Pros

Keeps your LinkedIn posts ticking over without having to write your own statuses. If you find that posting on LinedIn constantly is tedious then this is handy. Also posts relevant content for users to engage with.

Cons

Asks me to sign in frequently. All employees end up posting the same material.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 84 reviews