User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(13)

13

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is a time saver as it is so easy to use and does all I need it to I can Barcode stock in a matter of minutes with their own custom tags "

  • "Easy integration with Quickbooks - nothing fancy, but gets the job done!"

  • "The software ease of use is the most important feature for us."

  • Cons

  • "Installation on our desktop was a bit glitchy at first - the instruction booklet could have been clearer, but customer service to get us on the right track was great."

  • "limitation with deleting transactions on the handheld device or viewing transaction history."

  • "The HF software can only be installed at the host without the ability to have other workstations utilize the HF software (other than the apps which operate in production)."

Browse HandiFox Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -10 of 40 results

February 2018

Lindy from Action Instruments SA cc

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

As sales manager this is the ultimate product for my team

Pros

It is a time saver as it is so easy to use and does all I need it to I can Barcode stock in a matter of minutes with their own custom tags

Cons

It sometimes has issues connecting with Quickbooks but I have not experienced this issue enough to call it a major problem

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Good afternoon, Lindy! We appreciate your detailed and positive review. Our team is always glad to hear that HandiFox could help to solve problems in some ways. If there are any issues - 877.942.6343. Please call us!

November 2016

Ayite from ECOSIGHT VENTURES

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Handifox! Your value for money software!!

Handifox inventory mobile software is designed as an interactive mobile app to aid the management of inventories from different locations thereby enabling efficient stock management across all locations. This has brought tremendous improvement in tracking our inventory. As users of Quickbooks Accounting software, we were initially a bit skeptical before we later realized Handifox could interact with Quickbooks. What a sigh of relief was our initial reaction because we had found a business solution. Quickbooks Accounting software users like us have their Inventory management made easy with handifox inventory. All transactions done on the handheld devices are synchronised with the quickbooks software, and stocks invoiced have their corresponding deductions from the main QOH. Handifox inventory offers as snapshot of inventory transaction from various sites which help individual warehouse managers to effectively monitor and control their stock movements just by a tap. This software was discovered when our company started with product distribution in Ghana. Timely discovery I must say! Since the introduction of Handifox, there is actually been a change in the face of our operations from inventory management to sales. Stock movements between our warehouses across Ghana and beyond is now automated and made easy. All our operations are now centralized because of handifox inventory software, transactions are controlled and monitored from one point. Handifox Inventory works perfectly with Quickbooks no matter the version, my experience so far is great. We can only hope the newer version will improve some of the features. Our company can affirm that it's been worth it investing in handifox. Now distribution is done in a much more professional way and this earns us respect from both our staff and other competitors. Handifox! Your value for money software!!

Pros

The fact that Handifox, is enable to synchronize sales and inventory data with Quickbooks. Effective stock management.

Cons

limitation with deleting transactions on the handheld device or viewing transaction history.

October 2017

Mark from Andrews Farm & Seed, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

We have had a great experience. Excellent support addressed every need we had that they could.

The ability to barcode and track our inventory accurately! Administration is easy. Apps are easy to use in our production - as long as procedures are followed properly all inventory should be accurately accounted for!

Pros

It interfaces well with quickbooks without having to have another inventory software. Apps syncronize with quickbooks inventory and update back and forth. Apps are easy to install and user friendly.

Cons

The HF software can only be installed at the host without the ability to have other workstations utilize the HF software (other than the apps which operate in production).

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Good Morning, Mark! Thank you very much for your feedback. HandiFox can be installed on several machines, and be utilized, though with some limitations. If you are looking for configuring your workflow that way- please call us 877.942.6343

June 2014

Kurt from KC Body Shop Supply, Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

The best way to manage inventory in multiple locations

Handifox is the best software available for managing inventory, sales orders, purchase orders, customer balances and route sales data that I have found. The fact that Handifox intergrates with quickbooks means that I can use Quickbooks to run my company, and have advanced inventory control within Quickbooks. This makes Handifox an easy to use Quickbooks add on. I think the best feature of Handifox is the ability to run on our Samsung Galaxy s3 phones. Our sales men enter and fulfill orders from their phones. We are able to monitor the inventory and route sales that each of our sales men deliver. I like how Handifox tracks the detailed movement of inventory from within Quickbooks. This software is a must have for any business that have a mobile sales force.

October 2017

Eric from ACA

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Easy to use, quick, works well with our quickbooks software.

Pros

What I found to be the best feature is when we have back orders. Before trying to keep track of orders that sometimes took a few weeks to get the product in and then make sure you fill the order properly. This not only continues to keep the order to your attention but also allows you to keep you billing straight and only charge your customers for what they have receive and sends the new bill when the order in complete.

Cons

When you do have items that are back ordered, if you do not fill any part of that one item, it does not show in the packing slip as being back ordered. We have customers who put in open PO and when we do not fill one item at all on that PO, it does not show on the packing slip as being part of that PO. It says in the system as open, but does not tell the customer that I know it is part of the order.

November 2015

kurt from KC Body Shop Supply, Inc

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2015

Handifox is like Quickbooks on your phone.

Pros

I enjoy how easy it is to create a Quickbooks Sales Order on my phone, and have my employee deliver the product, and capture our customer's signature for proof of delivery. I also like how easy it is to sync my phone with my Quickbooks data so I can see the QOH of all the products I have in stock, across all our locations in real time.

Cons

When faxing a invoice to my customer from the Handifox app, after pressing the fax button, I dont like how the software makes you pick either email or gmail to send the fax. It should have a default setting so that it knows your preference. Also, when opening the receive payment window, the numeric keyboard should open at the same time so you just have to enter the amount received.

April 2019

Linda from Baker Design Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

HandiFox & QuickBooks Application

HandiFox has been a good experience for a first time use of an inventory application for our firm. We are able to easily add and delete inventory through invoices to clients.

Pros

HandiFox enabled our firm to integrate our inventory and invoicing process effectively. We were in need of a software that would work well with QuickBooks and found the simplicity of HandiFox easy to use. The technical support team has been outstanding in setting up our program and very helpful along the way with a few small computer/software issues.

Cons

The initial training 2 years ago was a little brief for those of us that are not as technical savvy. Tech support has been essential to help us through the issues that we were in need of solving. This may have changed in time with the set up process.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hi, Linda! We appreciate your support and leaving such good feedback. Please keep in mind that we have a big library of support and training resources, and you are always welcome to call 877.942.6343 and ask any questions you have.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

It has changed the way we do listing

Yes, it is 100% recommend making inventory easier and precise.

Pros

- I love how fast it makes doing an inventory. It takes us 8 9 hours to count whole inventory and put every data into Quick Books. Now it took 4 to 5 hours only. - We dont require to print everything on paper because of HandiFox. Great software for small as well as big companies. - One can also synchronize HandiFox data with Quick Books. That's why it is very effective to manage sales and inventory. - HandiFox is very easy to use and very reliable software as well. - Support team performs their job in outstanding manor and very helpful.

Cons

- It doesnt recognize non-inventory items. - The support team will be available for free for three months only. - There are few limitations in viewing transaction history.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hello! Thank you a lot for your detailed feedback. We are always happy to make your process easier and accurate. Regarding non-inventory items - you can view the "type" on the mobile app: Item list > Chose the item > Edit > See the "Type" line. If there are any questions - feel always free to call us at 877.942.6343

October 2018

aaron from Care Supplies llc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Review

overall the program has saved lots of time and paperwork. It has helped with inventory control. the few software issues we ran into, the customer service / tech team has been phenomenal with their time and help.

Pros

Removes the paperwork and eases the flow of orders/invoicing between the office and the warehouse.

Cons

on handheld while picking orders you cant see full descriptions. on handheld while picking orders while you can see on top the qty needed to pick its not easy to see and its not by the line item you are working on.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hello, Aaron! Thank you for your detailed feedback. If you make a long tap on the item in the transaction, you'll be able to see item's description. We are constantly improving our solution, and we'll defiantly keep you posted about newest updates. Feel free to call is at 877.942.6343

February 2019

Margilyn from liftech ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

INVENTORY

Handifox solves our issue in our inventory and stacking and help us monitor easy when we start using handifox software.

Pros

the stocks finder and availability of the goods, counting, the transfer items.

Cons

the date is not showing in the transactions under mechanic names on the device when we look up the QOH each item.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hi, Margilyn! Thank you for your feedback. @HandiFox team is glad that the issue was resolved after our talk. If there are any other questions - 877.942.6343 is the number you should call.

October 2018

Larry from EZ Rampz

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Handifox Inventory System Review

We were starting from scratch with inventory. Over the past year it has been a challenge to develop and implement procedures needed for inventory operations. Since Handifox was so easy to use, helped us as we were challenged with pretty much everything else...

Pros

The software ease of use is the most important feature for us.

Cons

There is some inconsistency in when the software keyboard shows up. Inevitably, it is there when we don't want it, and not there when we would like to have it. Sometimes it is simply in the way.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hi, Larry! Thank you for your review. We'll "take stock" of your recommendations, and will proceed to improve our solution. Should you have questions or comments - just call us at 877.942.6343.

October 2018

Nikki from Enerod Company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

A Good Portable Invoicing Option

I have had to call them for help a couple of times. They were able to help me within a few minutes each time. Thank You!

Pros

Ease of setting up with our Quickbooks (Enterprise) system

Cons

Goes really slow if you have too many Sales Orders open in the system

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hi, Nikki! Thank you very much for the feedback. Our team is always glad to help you out! I hope that now you are fully satisfied with the system's speed. as it has been significantly improved with the recent HandiFox update Feel always free to call us at 877.942.6343

January 2017

Amy from Adagio Acres

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Great functionality without breaking the bank account!

We priced out dozens of options for helping us to manage inventory on the go, and Handifox stood out for its simplicity, usability on a number of devices, and for syncing seamlessly with Quickbooks. Over the past year and a half of using Handifox, we have not been disappointed! Being able to generate invoices and manage inventory, even tracking lot numbers on sales, has been invaluable for our business. Not a very well-known app, but everyone I've told about it has been very impressed with its capability - and the price!!! As a very small farm & food processing business, we certainly couldn't afford a lot of the other inventory management systems out there, but Handifox has provided everything we were looking for.

Pros

Easy integration with Quickbooks - nothing fancy, but gets the job done!

Cons

Installation on our desktop was a bit glitchy at first - the instruction booklet could have been clearer, but customer service to get us on the right track was great.

March 2017

Tim from VEG Fire & Safety

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Handy Fox Is a great addition to our business day to day function

This software has made the day tot day operations of our business more functional with a smoother billing process, eliminating costly mistakes and double entries. Thank-you for a great product

Pros

User Friendly

Cons

Some processes are more complex than required

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hello, Tim! Thank you very much for the review. If there are any difficulties using the system - we can set the training up for you and your team, or you can simply call us at 877.942.6343.

July 2014

Benny from S.F.T.C. Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

Handifox

Our company imports foods from many countries and we distribute them throughout the United States. We were looking for software that would work with our QuickBooks enterprise to keep track of Inventory and generate sales orders without manually creating a sales order. We did not want to move to a different software because we have used QuickBooks for over 15 years. After searching and talking to so many companies we decided to go with handifox. This software paired with QuickBooks and a barcode scanner did everything that we needed it to do and a lot more. No more reentering sales orders manually, No more printing statements, No more counting inventory, No more canceling a sales order because a customer is over limit and much more. The software is very user friendly and if we had any problems the tech support was always there to help 24/7. I would have to say that the tech support over at Handifox is the best! We have never had a better support team anywhere else. I would have to say that we get better support from Handifox then Dell. Not only is their tech support team knowledgeable with their software they are SUPER friendly. If you ask me I would actually consider them as my friends rather than a support team. Overall we love Handifox and their support team, I would not know how to keep our business going now days without Handifox.

January 2017

Todd from Minus33

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Worked For US!

Needed a solution to Scan UPC codes to verify customer orders were being picked and packed 100% accurate in our warehouse.

Pros

works

Cons

gave up on Microsoft operating system

August 2017

David from ips

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Spot on Customer support

Pros

Features you never knew you needed. perfectly extends the capabilities of QuickBooks Pro and Premier, without having to buy expensive QuickBooks Enterprise

Cons

Only thing i would like to see is the developers extend it to be used with Apple devices. Thats the one thing i like least..apple devices not supported

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hello, David! We appreciate your message and working on that part. IOS devises support is on our roadmap, and we should make it soon enough. If there are any questions - please feel free to call us 877.942.6343

February 2016

Brian from Erie Automotive Aftermarket Holdings, Inc.

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2016

One word: SUPERB

Pros

We could not be as successful as we are without the excellent help we receive from customer service, specifically Eugene B. He is the most responsive, technically savvy tech rep I have dealt with in my 30 years in business. He listens, responds quickly, and gets us rolling again whenever we call. Likewise, the business office is very efficient, friendly, and responsive. If your company works with Quickbooks and needs remote data interaction, Tecom/HandiFox is worth your evaluation.

Cons

We have had not had any negative encounters with this company

March 2017

Jeff from Blue Mountain Distributors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Best Bang For The Buck !!

Looked at so many software packages out there none had the dynamics of Handifox. Customer rep and his crew have looked at all the competition and designed a package that includes all the whistles and bells of and up packages. Customer service is top notch, it did take a month to really get going so think about the service plan package I made the mistake of not getting it. Integrated with my quick books, multiple warehouses and off site invoicing without WiFi or cell service. Feel free to call me if you have any questions.

Pros

The depth it offers for the price

Cons

The didn't design the new to accept the older scanner.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Good Morning, Jeff! Thank you very much for your response, and positive feedback. We are constantly improving our solution, and we'll definitely take your inquiry into consideration. Feel always free to call us 877.942.6343

February 2018

John from Bargain-Zone

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Nothing less then Exceptional Service and Training.

Ease and simplicity of product tracking and sales.

Pros

The ability to move inventory from the sales floor, to the refurbishing department, so items could not be sold which needed repairs. I set up the Refurbishing Department as a different site. When inventory was moved to the refurbishing location, it could not be sold from the main location. This is an incredible option which has been most helpful in ensuring my customers get equipment in working condition.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hi, John We appreciate your review, and always glad to hear from you. If you have any inquiries - feel free to call us at 877.942.6343.

February 2019

Carl from General Distributors Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Handifox Inventory System Review

We are a wholesale/Distribution Company. We have a section of our company where trucks are loaded and the sales guys selling straight from the truck. By using the Handifox on a tablet we are able to have the order sync back to QuickBooks without someone having someone re-enter them into QuickBooks.

Pros

The Ease Of Use

Cons

I really haven't found anything to hate about the software. It does what it says it does.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hi, Carl! Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad that our system is something that can make changes. If there are ever any questions or comments - call us at 877.942.6343.

November 2016

Larry from Midwest Circuit Technology

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

We use this at a customer site where we have consigned inventory.

HandiFox is a great program for handling sales off site. We use it a little differently then most companies do. Instead of one of our people going from customer to customer selling out of a truck or having multiple warehouses shipping to customers we have placed inventory at a customers site. As they pull inventory they scan it and build their own invoice. The invoice is then e-mailed to us thru the scanner and a bill is generated in QuickBooks and inventories automatically adjusted. HandiFox generates a list of inventory to replenish based on sales and keeps track of where inventory is located. It has helped us expand our business greatly.

January 2017

Tim from Transmitter Solutions/Community Controls

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Awesome Program

Handifox has been very helpful with managing our warehouse since we starting using from Barcodes to sales orders and invoices it does exactly everything we wanted to see it do for us.

Pros

It's ease of use and functionality in the warehouse.

Cons

Being unable to delete a wrongly created invoice on the scanner rather then sending it into quickbooks.

April 2017

Billie Jo from Liftech

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Outstanding Product

We are so pleased with HandiFox and the support we have received thus far. The product is superior and whenever we have a question the support team works tirelessly to ensure we understand and the system works to the fullest potential. We couldn't be more pleased.

Pros

Ease of use and flexibility

Cons

Nothing i can think of

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hey, Billie Jo! Thank you very much for your feedback and high marks. Our team is always happy to know that we could help someone. Should you have questions - please call us 877.942.6343

January 2017

leonard from IDC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2017

Beta testing and implementation.

at first it was a bit complicated to get the hang of it and i found that the way its setup to kinda force you to buy the support package for the same thing twice is kinda annoying.

Pros

it has some good working options and seems to do the job as expected.

Cons

is not very user friendly and has much room for improvement.

March 2019

Nelson from Islington

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

HandiFox Online: Cloud-based inventory management software

Pros

It is easy to use and it is user friendly which is the most important thing for any software. Effective stock management is also it's best feature. It's synchronization with Quickbooks is the greatest feature of this software.

Cons

Limitation with deleting the transaction. The software is too much glitchy. The software runs very slow if you have too many Sales Orders open in the system.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hi, Nelson! HandiFox team appreciates your constructive feedback. We are glad to let you know, that our current version of the system allows you to delete and edit transactions. Regarding slow running, our technical department will be glad to investigate the problem - so feel free call at 877.942.6343

December 2015

Larry from Midwest Circuit Technology

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

We use this at a customer site where we have consigned inventory.

HandiFox is a great program for handling sales off site. We use it a little differently then most companies do. Instead of one of our people going from customer to customer selling out of a truck or having multiple warehouses shipping to customers we have placed inventory at a customers site. As they pull inventory they scan it and build their own invoice. The invoice is then e-mailed to us thru the scanner and a bill is generated in QuickBooks and inventories automatically adjusted. HandiFox generates a list of inventory to replenish based on sales and keeps track of where inventory is located. It has helped us expand our business greatly.

September 2015

Kevin from Paragon Distributing

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Amazing Customer Service!!!

Handifox has really helped us get more efficient and accurate in writing and preparing customer's orders. The Pros would be the ease of use, and compatability with the Quickbooks system we run. The biggest pro is the people who you work with. I can't tell you how many crazy emails I have sent to info@handifox.com. It doesn't matter what time of day there is someone there who always calls me or emails me right back. There have been some growing pains, but the people with this company have created a version of the program that is perfectly tailored to what it is we do. I can't say thank you enough to the Handifox Team.

February 2017

C from RAYCORE

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Easy To Use Product... Great Customer Service!

Overall HandiFox is a very complete and easy to use product. We have integrated it with our QuickBooks Enterprise program. Working with HandiFox has been a great experience and their customer support is outstanding!

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Hello, Dear Customer! @HandiFox would like to say thank you so much for your review! We are always happy to know our system is working, and doing what it has to do. If there are any questions - feel free to dial 877.942.6343 and ask them!

February 2017

Lynda from Solar Installs Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great Customer Support

We are new to HandiFox. The customer support has been excellent. We feel that this alone has been worth the value. The application has been easy to use and understand. We are excited for the continued use of HandiFox with our business.

Response from TecomGroup

Replied June 2019

Good Morning, Lynda! Thank you very much for your excellent feedback! @HandiFox team is always glad to help you, so do not ever hesitate to call us at 877.942.6343

December 2015

Rebecca from H2O International

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

So Easy to Use!

We were so happy to find a program that integrated with Quickbooks and answered all our sales and inventory needs! We have save so much time now by using Handifox and everything is much more efficient. The customer service has been fantastic, as they have gone out of their way to make sure we were up and running exactly the way we needed the program to run. Couldn't be happier with this program!

June 2015

Steven from Xtreme Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

handifox is the best

Handifox was the perfect next step in taking my Bussiness mobile. Reasonably priced, Handifox was perfect for my growing small business needs. It easily integrates with QuickBooks and assist me in inventory control on my trucks and other locations. It's grate for invoicing on the go, and is designed to grow with my company. Whether I'm using it in one vehicle or 10, Handifox never lets me down.

March 2017

Alberto from ILA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Photo editing gallore

This software is the go to for any photo editing needs.

June 2015

JERRY from SCHAEFER ENTERPRISES WI LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

After getting the correct hardware to use the program works good

Pros Getting parts on invoices is fast when using barcodes and scanning. Doing inventory worked good and was fast. Cons Should use work order number from QuickBooks instead of its own number. Also for barcoding should get QuickBooks code and not its own barcode.

June 2015

PHIL from PHIL ALLEN INC. "THE STORE"

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

So far it has worked very well with our Quickbooks program and the tek. service is great.

The only down side that we have is, if you have worked with quickbooks and have pretty much been a one man band, then all that non-inventory has to be changed over to inventory. I still haven't got all that done.

July 2014

Ray from Winestuff

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

Great Product, Even Better Support

We have been using HandiFox for a couple of years now. Works great for our inventory cycle counts and full physical inventory. Also use it to receive purchase orders. Really helped our efficiency improve tremendously.

July 2014

Ray from Jinry Collection Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

Great product!

Saved us a lot of time on management. Great product to get if your company is sales and inventory oriented. Customer service is very reactive and responds quickly to any problems.

December 2016

Sarah from Salesforce

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Definitely enjoyed

Great for small businesses to keep inventory. Love being able to use it on my mobile phone on the go.

June 2015

Teresa from Pinnacle Coatings Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Issues with compatability to the computer I have but I am use to it now and adjust.

Great Customer Care Service. I cant say enough about that department. Compatibility issues but I deal with it.

July 2014

Christina from RainEater

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

HandiFox

For the most part it is working well and it's easy to use. There have been some glitches along the way but the support team has been very efficient in resolving the issues. I would like to see the function of being able to use non-inventory items on invoicing. If this feature was available, HandiFox would be absolutely PERFECT for us.