All 4me Reviews

1-25 of 27 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Melhem

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

(IT) Service Management like it should be!

Supporting our internal and external customers with a professional service management ran without effort, just works!!

PROS

- Built-in processes! No customizing required!! - About 50 release per year - constant innovation - Up and running service management in hours

CONS

- More automation of integrations (will be possible later this year) - Simpler creation of service request catalog items

Brian

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

4ME for me

Very intuitive as a user. Really Supports steering model of Service Centre and drives process optimisation. GDPR compliant.

PROS

Intuitive, Reporting possibilities, Audit trails, SLA management

CONS

Integration possibilities, A.I. development

Reason for choosing 4me

Maturity of the product and broader capabilities

Reasons for switching to 4me

We needed a sustainable ticketing toll for multiple departments within the organisation (process optimisation and effeciency)

Edoardo

Dairy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2023

4me - A

PROS

It is an application rich in features. Among these, the possibility of managing the various inventory items within the platform is worthy of note, with the possibility of integrating the component of contracts pending on the devices.

CONS

4meis not a user friendly application from a graphic point of view You will not receive notifications if you are tagged while operating on the platform. it is not possible to manage tickets by grouping them into groups. Filters are limited. The automations that can be developed are difficult to implement.

Phil

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Amazing ITSM tool :)

Best decision we made when searching for a replacement ITSM for SNOW. Go for it!

PROS

The automation. Ease of navigation. Cost saving. Ease of amending request templates.

CONS

Customisation of reports - some of these are a bit limited or don't quite let you present data how you want to. Restriction of access to the Automator.

Reason for choosing 4me

Cost saving and automation. We saved 2 FTE in our IMAC team.

Reasons for switching to 4me

Cost saving and automation. We saved 2 FTE in our IMAC team.

Jannick

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

4me is a rocket in the ITSM world!

See the pros above.

PROS

4me is a versatile product that offers numerous possibilities. We transitioned from a local ITSM product where integration capabilities were limited. In contrast, 4me is an incredible product that makes it easy to set up integrations with other (4me) environments for collaboration. We have already established several integrations with external vendors to streamline certain business processes.It is a user-friendly product, and the 4me development team actively listens to customer feedback. Each year, they organize gatherings where customers can contribute to making the product even better. Being a Dutch company, you can see that the staff has great ambitions. We anticipate benefiting from the product for many years to come, and we are extremely pleased with our purchase.

CONS

It is still in active development, especially in the context of the new market we are in, Managed Services Providers (MSPs). Consequently, some functionalities are occasionally missing.

Reasons for switching to 4me

Local product, no integration capabilities, minimal vendor support, and expensive.

Alice

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Our ESM and ITSM choice

I'm having a very good experience with 4me, using it as an administrator and part of the implementation team provides also the opportunity to collect insights about needs not yet arose within the organization

PROS

4me provides amazing features to support the main ITIL processes implementation within a company. Project management and change management is flexible and quite easy to be implemented, not only in the IT department.

CONS

There isn't a feature I would like to mention in this session. As we already have a lot of internal communication channels, the chat functionality is not so use and I'm not sure it is required as part of an ITSM sysem.

Terry

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Fit for the purpose with most of critical features ITSM should have

PROS

4me is not well-known as other big names but it has most of the functions required as a modern ITSM tool. Also its price is quite cheaper than other competitors. 4me does not have fancy AI feature as other tools but we do not need those features. 4me fits for the purpose to be a decent ITSM tool. The deployment vendor recommended by 4me is quite helpful and resourceful. The price is much cheaper than other big names in ITSM industry and it does not miss any critical ITSM capabilities.

CONS

The popularity is not as good as other major product like ServiceNow or BMC. The training material or test cases on the official website need long reading carefully. The terms and logic used in 4me is different from ServiceNow and could take a while for a ServiceNow user to adapt to it and understand how to use it properly.

Mark

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

4Me: The modern ITSM tool of choice

PROS

Besides the fact that 4Me is an easy to use, fit for purpose tool, they are also really open for customer feedback, and do not hesitate to act on it accordingly.

CONS

After almost 4 years of experience with 4Me both as user and administrator, i feel they've really matured as a tool, and have implemented almost everything i felt was missing in the earlier stages.

Paul

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

4ME makes life eaier

PROS

The software is fast and reliable and any questions are quickly handled by the 4ME staff

CONS

Nothing to see here. So far everything is great

Stefan

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Easy to implement, easy to use, great customer service and insights

PROS

The implementation of 4me couldn't go easier. Within a few days we have set up our service portfolio and customized to our needs. Helpdesk' agent training went easy and smooth. The dashboard with its countless reports and filtering options give us brilliant insight to our service and performance.

CONS

So far I haven't come accross any dislikes.

Jean-Marie

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

True Enterprise Service Management Platform

When asking our end-users, they love it and prefer the use of the 4me self-service over the intranet based platforms that are slow and never find the info that you are looking for.

PROS

There are a lot of things that I like about 4me : - The ease of deployment and use by the process users and the end-users - The out of the box processes need no customization at all and can be configured to fit your organization. - The build-in security and privacy features to be compliant - The collaboration possibilities between the teams - The ease of integrating with external providers when using 4me and even when needing an integration - The weekly releases and new features that become available - The vast number of decission taking reports and dashboards - The performance of the system worldwide, no other platform is that powerful

CONS

In the beginning, there was a lack of features but over the years 4me has put in a lot of effort to become one of the leading ITSM/ESM/SIAM platforms that today has everything you need to run your processes.

Reason for choosing 4me

The user experience, the ease of implementation, the knowledge of the 4me people, the amazing performance worldwide (we have people all over the world) and of course the pay as you use licensing model. Our technical people love the open integration capabilities, stat of the art technologies used and the way everything is documented in detail.

Dion

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

Finally an ITSM tool that just works, without needing dozens of consultants!

We immediately fell for this tool the moment we saw it. It just looked so much easier and it was performing so much better than any other SaaS tool we looked at. We are located in Austria and were surprised by tools from the big two vendors performing so average over here, even though their data centers are in London, Frankfurt and in Amsterdam. We are now using it for about two years and it is even better than we thought. It has been available always, 100%. New releases are out every week and at no time did we need any consultancy for this, such a difference from our previous Footprints product!

PROS

Performance Ease of use very limited need of consultancy Integration with our printer provider for printer requests at zero costs! The support from the provider is brilliant! Personal and incredibly fast!

CONS

Color scheme is a bit dull, a bit fresher look and feel would be nice or even better, option to change color schemes A native app for iOS and Android would be nice, although the application works really well on mobile phones and tablets (HTML5)

Theo

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

Proud early adopters of this application and we've seen it grow and evolve greatly.

Collaberation, easy implementation, great flexibility, awesome performance.

PROS

Simple and clear interface. Controlling the application is intuitive and logical. Being able to design workflows for changes and projects is simply great. The ability to design UI extensions is golden!

Raffaella

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

4me - Affidabile e Funzionale

Molto buona

PROS

Prodotto è facile da usare, si integra con molti altri software e l'assistenza è ottima

CONS

La reportistica non è personalizzabile e la gestione contratto/service instance/SLA è un po' complessa

Reason for choosing 4me

Rapporto qualità/prezzo

Reasons for switching to 4me

HDA era obsoleto e non rispondeva più ai nostri requisiti

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2023

Good application to manage projects properly

PROS

Planning of the projects and punctuality will be easier according to other programs.

CONS

Sometimes it is more complicated to complete tasks.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're delighted to learn that 4me has proven to be a valuable tool for managing your projects effectively. Your input on task complexity is important to us, and we're actively working on enhancing the user experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to further improving your experience with 4me.

Replied August 2023

Wouter

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed January 2016

ITRP for ICT Shared Services - a challenging mulitenancy service management implementation

As a project manager and service management consultant , I was responsible for the implementation of ITRP as the service management tool for ICT shared services. ICT Shared Services provides ICT to nearly 25 of Belgium's federal government agencies and public services. ICT shared services has contracts with several service providers to deliver the services. For this project we had some major challenges * Complex customer service catalogues and SLA's : implementing and measuring SLA's for the 25 customer organisations * Multi tenancy : giving the possibility to the customer organisations to use ITRP for their local helpdesk function and support. With security barriers between the different customer tenants and easy integration with the ICT Shared Services support * Measuring service provider performance : implementing and measuring SLA's / underpinning contracts with the service providers * Implement this solution in 3 months time (transition period) * On-premise installation This mission was accomplished and all requirements are fullfilled. Thanks to excellent support and incredible agility of the ITRP institute

Ronald

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed January 2016

Greatest interface I have seen in ITSM combined with 'Google-like' performance.

PRO Super performance Very nice interface, easy to understand without much training Great self service that is intuitive enough to be used without training or explanation Very easy to administrate, easy to add and modify (Change) workflows, add approvals, etc. I find it very impressive that in 3 years we have had no downtime, no need for consultants and only 2 (!) incidents in 3 years on the product! We have had many new releases so far but they never cost us any money or even any resources. During implementation we spent about 25 days on consultancy but since then we have managed to administrate everything ourselves. Support is an absolute delight. First of all they promise an actual resolution target, not just these silly response targets. But the best thing is that in general our requests are looked at within 10 to 15 minutes and questions are most of the times answered within an hour! CONS I am missing a full feature knowledge base but I just learned that one will be released later this year. We could use some additional reports in the list of standard available reports.

User Profile

Jamie

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY