All Naverisk Reviews

1-25 of 91 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jon

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2018

Easy to implement and get started, a good group of tools, and documentation included. Good AiO.

I have used competing packages (ConnectWise, AutoTask, Level Platforms, etc, etc). They are often too bulky, some not intuitive, frequently very expensive.... this was much easier to implement, it is pretty stable and does not have a lot of overhead requirements. we were able to get up and going quickly and when we give customers access they are able to navigate the software without a huge amount of technical knowledge or a big learning curve.

PROS

simple, easy, straight forward, a nice collection of basic features all in a single interface that is easy to get up and going quickly. software is also affordable and the company is both easy to communicate with and work with when needed. it has become our staple everyday go-to software package. it keeps our team on track and communicating internally and with our customers.

CONS

all the basic features are there, but new feature development is slow. integration with other platforms and technologies is also lacking. luckily you can do most of what you need without having to speak to other programs, but true cross talk with other AV, Backup, Process Mgmt, Accounting and other platforms is limited.

Rene

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Amazing Functionality

Overall experience on Naverisk has been great. I find the system to be responsive and features are easily accessible.

PROS

Creating projects and adding multiple users to a ticket. The various reporting function that are available. Being able to create script packs. Console option when viewing a device. All the device information that pulls through.

CONS

Its very difficult to find older tickets on the system.

User Profile

Andy

Verified reviewer

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2019

Limited product, horrible customer service

In looking at these reviews, I can only surmise many manufactured. We used this product for two years, having now switched to ConnectWise, which we feel better meets our needs. Naverisk's base offering is adequate for very small MSPs with limited needs. We realized its limitations perhaps a year or so too late, but nevertheless made the decision to switch to a more robust solution. My deep frustration and quite frankly, resentment, stems from Naverisk's customer service. Our total investment was $24,570. Of this amount, $13,200 was for BitDefender licensing. Upon termination of our relationship, Naverisk suspended our account with BitDefender (understandable) but positively refused to un-suspend us for the 15 minutes it would take to migrate the license over to ConnectWise, thus forcing us to do a completely new roll-out and waste many hours of time. ConnectWise has confirmed they routinely will accommodate partners who switch to other providers but Naverisk elected to behave like a petulant child. Despite my overall dissatisfaction with the product, I always had respect and appreciation for the team at Naverisk until this happened. I feel it's important to educate potential customers of the unethical manner in which they do business so they don't make the same mistake we did.

PROS

Easy to use and simple. Quick deployment. Responsive UI.

CONS

Very limited feature set. Adequate for a very small MSP with very simple needs... for the money, there are much more robust products on the market for around the same price.

Rene

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Naverisk

PROS

Creating projects and adding multiple users to a ticket. The various reporting function that are available. Being able to create script packs. Console option when viewing a device. All the device information that pulls through.

CONS

Its very difficult to find an old ticket.

Justin

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Naverisk Review

Naverisk has been easy extremely user friendly, I have really enjoyed using it

PROS

Creating projects and giving us the option add multiple users to tickets and project. Creating scripts on users devices pulling reports from Devices

CONS

Searching for specific tickets need to be improved.

User Profile

Craig

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Naverisk 2022

Excellent, support has always been responsive when required

PROS

Easy of use and reliability, we currently host onsite but will be moving to cloud hosted after 5+ years

CONS

Slightly better roadmap availability and release schedule

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Pricing, ease of use

User Profile

Peter

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great Product love using it

PROS

Been using Naverisk for 6 years +. 2,500+ Windows, Linux, Mac devices being managed. Just signed up to another 3 +s contract term.

CONS

The development process isn't as smooth but it is getting better so I am looking forward to what they are bringing to 2019R2 & 2019 R3.

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Because the company listens to the customer and brings things to reality which is why we choose to go with Naverisk RMM.

Vendor Response

Hi Peter. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. It's great to hear that you love using Naverisk. Thanks for the feedback on the development process. This is something we have been putting a lot of work into and you will see some big improvements in future. We're looking forward to releasing 2019 R2 shortly and we'd love to hear your feedback on the forum!

Replied September 2019

User Profile

Chris

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Naverisk PSA and RMM

Naverisk have been really supportive with questions or any issues we've had and always responded promptly but also been proactive in making us aware of new features too.

PROS

Produce is consistent and reliable, we really like that it notifies us straightaway when devices go offline or there are Critical Issues.

CONS

Would like more integration into Microsoft 365, Azure AD and Endpoint Manager (Intune)

Robbert

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

On the spot!

Haven't had many issues doing what I need to do. Surely when the apps have been updated and remote support goes down for a few minutes, but at least the software gets updated

PROS

I can monitor my client sites on the go, and give them feedback 24/7

CONS

It would definitely make a massive difference in my life if there was a full blown Mobile Application.

User Profile

Hendrik

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

This is the most complete RMM I have used right out of the box. Comes with all features enabled!

Daily alerts and monitoring of our customers facilities as well as a central ticket system.

PROS

Comes with all features enabled with a clear and simple interface! Multi tenant console for MSP is a great feature to enable sub resellers and customers. Great to see Naverisk has stayed focused on the core offering!

CONS

SNMP Support is sadly lacking across many versions and this would complete the monitoring ability of this product! Essential to get this fixed ASAP as this has never worked satisfactorily!

Allan

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Naverisk RMM

PROS

Naverisk is a comprehensive RMM solution with a rich feature set which continues to improve. Naverisk support is very good and the ability to deal with real people makes a refreshing change. Our engineers like the fact that it is easy to use and with the ticketing system and excellent remote access capabilities, it has become our primary tool for supporting our clients.

CONS

The dashboard can be a bit busy and it takes time to get it properly configured, but it is worth the effort.

Vendor Response

Hi Allan. First off, thanks for taking the time to post this review. It's great to hear that our support team are proving very helpful, as this is something we pride ourselves on. Feedback from our users is essential to making Naverisk a better tool for MSPs and IT Pros. We're always keen to discuss how we could further refine the dashboard, so make sure to raise it on the Naverisk forum.

Replied August 2019

Dale

Computer Networking, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

The BEST support in the Industry!

The issues alerts/tracking has been very helpful, as well as the extra centralized information and control. It gives me great tools to quickly resolve many issues behind the scenes while users are uninterrupted.

PROS

Great product, but even GREATER support. In my nearly 30 years of business, they continue to provide the BEST support I have ever had in the industry. Hands down.

CONS

Hard to answer as the product continues to grow. The few frustrations, like incorrect antivirus/security alerts, are usually due to limitations beyond their control.

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Ease of use, price and SUPPORT!!

Michel

Computer & Network Security, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Great Product, Easy to Use, Great Support

Overall a great product, easy to use, fast response of naverisk, small but active community on the forums,

PROS

+Easy to use +Great scripting Tool +on-premise

CONS

-setup is little complicated and documentation wasn't complete at the time we setup. but this has been improved over the years and upgrades are installed quit easy now. -new release of the software are sometimes slowly deployed

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Communication, the naverisk sales teams wasn't pushing there product, extended the trial period and gives you a warm welcome.

Joshua

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

the best remot emonitoring software about

amazing product that i would recommend to any business

PROS

I like how this software makes working so much easier and efficient by managed all compnay devices neatly and having instant remote via splashtop or rdp

CONS

sometimes the devices would show offline when they are on but this is minor and a restard sorts this

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

i swapped jobs and this company i work at use naverisk which was a massive upgrade from the multiple systems i had to use before, naverisk has it all in one

Bob

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Solid foundation. Does the job but frustrating at times.

Overall positive but with the caveats previously described.

PROS

It has the required features to manage & monitor devices.

CONS

Some updates to the platform do not seem to be thoroughly tested or trialed with end users before deployment and generate time wastage. Example: saved custom views for Devices and Service Desk have stopped working after Naverisk has been updated, requiring recreation of the custom views from scratch. I have to take screenshots as a precaution.

Mark

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Naverisk

Naverisk is easy to use and the support is outstanding, there is also a solid upgrade environment and feature requests from users are listened to and acted upon.

PROS

We find that the Naverisk platform is by far one of the best MSP tools we use the fact you can have it as a on-prem solution is a great benefit from us as it is completely under our own control.

CONS

The only negative if you can call it that is that is the design is a bit old fashioned and could do with a refresh.

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

Atera sounds good but there are many parts of it that need attention and the support was on occasion terrible.

Liam

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY