User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(44)

44

4 stars

(17)

17

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I liked that I was able to try it our for free and it worked without a glitch until my trial ran out. "

  • "This cloud WiFi app helps us very much, as I had used it to manage all my APs on it."

  • "Cloud response time, analytical presentation "

  • Cons

  • "No cons that I can really think of, honestly."

  • "el tiempo de prueba, creo que debe ser un poco mas extenso para poder explotar de mejor manera todas las capacidades de la plataforma y adaptarse un poco, para poder tomar una mejor decision"

  • "Costo muy elevado para lo que hace, no se tienen esquemas de venta correcto. No esta pensado para paises de Latinoamerica."

Browse TANAZA Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 69 results

January 2021

Esaie from Fsanetwork

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Très bon logiciel

Très bon produit, rapide, optimisé et simple d’utilisation

Pros

Le produit est très facile à utiliser et a déployer

Cons

Oui le design a besoin d’être améliorer pour une bonne expérience client

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

Parce qu’il propose plusieurs solutions et devices et son Puissant Cloud

Reasons for Switching to TANAZA

Parce que il est limité

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Tanaza

Pur essendo un prodotto complesso, complessivamente mi ha stupito

Pros

Numerose funzionalità e in continuo aumento, interfaccia chiara, prestazioni e reattività

Cons

Prezzo e licenze, supporto hardware ancora limitato

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

Stiamo valutando Tanaza perchè integra diversi aspetti della gestione di rete in un pacchetto molto interessante. Sarebbe ottimo il supporto all'hardware già esistente e ad altri networking brand. Per il resto, bravi

January 2021

PRAKASH from GoKnight Innovators Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

REAL EXPERIENCE AT TANAZA

Numerous times electronically communicated & requested the Tanaza to waive off one time WL boarding charge but our request was declined.

Pros

1. Hardware Vendor Agnostic, 2. Almost current features are available 3. Easy integration

Cons

1. White Label cost not comparative to the market. At TANAZA one time WL boarding charge is not comparative.

January 2021

Pier Luca from Retigest srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Prodotto adatto a tutti gli Hotspot

L'abbiamo venduto alle aziende Installato e non ha mai dato problemi

Pros

Semplice all'uso si installa su tutti gli AP di marche diversi Auto aggiornamento Possibilità di Captive Portal Pagina ingresso personalizzabile Possibilità di inserire il Filtro Cloud di Flashstart per la protezione navigazione

Cons

Non ho avuto problemi, sicuramente si può sempre migliorare ma non so la cosa migliore

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

sicurezza

Reasons for Switching to TANAZA

semplicità

January 2021

Antonio from Acroterion s.r.l.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Ottimo prodotto, facile da usare, ma...

Ottima soluzione e ottima esperienza. Il costo è effettivamente alto e non alla portata di tutti, tenendo conto che si paga a dispositivo e che di dispositivi spesso, per avere una buona copertura, si è costretti a metterne un po'.

Pros

L'estrema versatilità, il poter avere tutti i device sotto un'unica interfaccia di gestione e un'unico sistema operativo (che si sostituisce a quello del costruttore) è una comodità impagabile.

Cons

Tenendo conto della bassa copertura di ogni singolo AP (dovuto alla bassa copertura delle antenne imposta per legge), si è costretti ad aumentare il numero degli stessi, ma l'assenza di un "vero" roaming tra APs si sente ed è un vero neo. L'editor della Splash page non è proprio per utenti finali ed non è così intuitivo da usare (l'interfaccia WYSIWYG spesso fallisce). Ultimo inconveniente è che non si capisce come viene considerato il periodo di utilizzo. Avendo un'attività stagionale, uso gli AP solo per tre/quattro mesi all'anno, ma non sono mai riuscito a capire, nonostante le innumerevoli richieste, come conteggiano i periodi (per giorni, per mesi, da quando a quando).

January 2021

Joel from 8 BITS Solutions Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Es gratificante alianza con ellos

Pros

La sencillez y facilidad de integración del producto es pasmosa. No necesitas ser un experto. Nada queda tácito en la plataforma.

Cons

Mejorar interfaz gráfica siempre será un plus.

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

La calidad de su soporte y asistencia es inigualable. Te sientes totalmente respaldado.

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Interoperabilità e facilità d’uso

Pros

Multi SSID con bridging e client-isolation. Radius e captive portal. Gestione fluida e semplice dei client.

Cons

Assenza della possibilità di poter configurare reti mesh.

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

Le caratteristiche di Tanaza permettono al software di integrarsi con un’infrastruttura per-esistente per rafforzarne le possibilità di implementazione, la scalabilità, la facilità d’uso.

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Unique solution

We have used Tanaza in some places with the main purpose to get used to it and to plan large schale implementations. So far we confirm that TanazaOS perform according to the specs.

Pros

It is very unique to see an independent Operation System like Tanaza that is able to create, manage and operate an wireless network regardless Access Points brands and locations. This solution is very competitive in regards to price and functionality compare with other cloud managed solution in the market. TanazaOS is as well very versatile when it get combined with other software platforms in Wi-Fi management industry.

Cons

Since TanazaOS is new in the market there are still a lot of marketing effort to be done in the way to gain clients confidence in the market.

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Tanaza Best WiFi Portal Marketing for Enterprise

- its very good that we can design the portal advertising by using tanaza, its flexible for the wifi marketing, also convinience for the user as well when they try to connect to free wifi.

Pros

- Easy to mange the portal and deploy from the cloud to the AP. - Well support with various devices such as Unifi. - Easy to setup not complex at all, download firmware, deploy and manage. - all in one centralized all the devices from the cloud.

Cons

- Firmware not yet support for all vendor yet, i hope tanaza will work on this more.

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

I didn't know because tanaza is good enough for my need and also pay less subscription per devices.

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

No complaint

Marketing insight for business owners & smooth internet access for customers

Pros

The software is good for facilitating customers while they use wifi & helps business owners know who is their most valued customers.

Cons

I have used it for consecutive days a few years back and I was getting more than what I wanted.

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

Tanaza caters to every business small and big, starter and advanced.

January 2021

Ivano from CAROSELLO 3000

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Pionieri nell'innovazione del wifi

Per il momento è molto positiva, ho iniziato a usare tanaza agli albori e uno dei fondatori dell'azienda è stato molto gentile permettendomi di testare il sistema prima di acquistarlo. Il sistema è davvero semplice da utilzzare, mi permette di avere sotto controllo la situazione della nostra wifi pubblica distribuita su un intera montagna.

Pros

Semplicità di uitilizzo, possibilità di avere gli access point "virtualmente" in un unica rete anche se fisicamente distanti. La possibilità di usare gli ap che uno preferisce (io uso ubiquiti e mikrotik). Bello il sistema per personalizzare la splash page, è facile e si ottengono subito buoni risultati. Uno dei punti di forza è anche il pannello delle statistiche che permette di vedere con semplicità l'utilizzo della rete. Insomma un sistema completo e facile da configurare.

Cons

Soprattutto nei primi tempi c'era una difficoltà col roaming tra le varie antenne, il sistema richiedeva che l'utente aprisse una pagina internet per riattivare la connessione, questo era abbastanza fastidioso e dava l'impressione che internet non funzionasse. Adesso il roaming va meglio ma è ancora perfezionabile (non capisco perchè il sistema avendo il mac di chi è correttamente autenticato non riesce a far navigare immediatamente l'utente quando si sposta da un antenna ad un altra). Peccato che è sparita la possibilità di spingere l'utente a mettere il "mi piace" per connettersi, forse è una limitazione di Facebook ma sarebbe bello se tornasse. Non so se è cambiato qualcosa adesso, ma alcune installazioni di firmware erano un po' macchinose e richiedevano linux.

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

Tanaza è stato l'unico a darmi quasi tutto quello di cui avevo bisogno, al momento in cui ho scelto tanaza nessuno si avvicinava nemmeno minimamente al loro sistema. Certo ho avuto dei problemini soprattutto col roaming ma sono contento della scelta.

January 2021

Bruno from Internet Solutions Mozambique

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Easy to manage Wi-fi solution

Pros

It made the rollout of our different client base much easier. made it easy to implement, and above all to manage. it was feature rich, and worked with different set of access point models that could cater for the different budgets of clients. even if a client used a more inexpensive model, it would still pack all the features built into the tanaza cloud. the type of analytics provided made sure our customers would benefit beyond the service they were getting from us, and made the return of investment much easier. support was excelent, whenever we had an issue they were all resolved in a timely manner with little to no impact to clients businesses. if there was a hardware issue, it was very straightforward to replace the access point and still keep the same configuration of the client. price wise its very easy to understand, and a good bang for the buck that we were getting for the service.

Cons

there are definitely a few things that can be better. there is still missing integration with some access point brands for some of our clients.

January 2021

Israel from TeledataIct

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

My Experience with Tanaza

We can easily monitor all end devices which just a click and effecting changes remotely and in real time.

Pros

The Classic hotspot features are very great with real time analytics. I do love the simplicity of easy navigation especially on Tanaza Classic . Product is easier to use as well. Integrating Tanaza into our business has been of great help.

Cons

I believe the features are very great to use. With the hotspot features there can be an integration to use front end languages. This will make designing plash pages much more interactive than rather relying much on external captive portal or on images that makes loading of pages slow down. Integration into our business was awesome.

January 2021

Erick from El Café

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Implementación de un acceso a internet en una cafetería

En general la experiencia fue extraordinaria hasta el desastre del cobro.

Pros

La integración ha sido relativamente fácil, salvo por las actualizaciones de firmware que tuve que hacer en el router. La cantidad de dispositivos compatibles es inmensa por lo que es muy práctico. Lo implementé en una categoría y utilicé los códigos de acceso configurados por tiempo de conexión. La solución es realmente genial, siempre lo recomiendo y es mi primera opción cuando pienso en controlar accesos a Internet WiFi.

Cons

Mi único disgusto fue cuando quise agregar un nuevo dispositivo y me hicieron el cargo de una licencia de un año, les avisé que no la necesitaría y no me quitaron el cobro y terminaron bloqueándome. Creo que no nos pudimos entender con Servicio al Cliente, hasta el día de hoy no entiendo cómo no pudieron quitar esa transacción de cobro.

January 2021

Brendan from iSeek Networks Pty Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Love it!

We were looking for a low-cost, easy-to-use public Wi-Fi platform that makes the management of multiple Wi-Fi deployments nice and simple and Tanaza have absolutely nailed it. We're very happy with the platform and can't wait to see what the guys there will come up with next.

Pros

We spent some time researching various solutions in the market and Tanaza simply offers the best value for money public Wi-Fi platform that we could find. It is very easy to use, supports a range of low-cost Wi-Fi hardware options and works very, very well. Good functionality for public Wi-Fi, the fact that you can manage all your Access Points from the one portal is a real bonus, along with their great CMS for splash pages.

Cons

Looking forward to seeing more reporting from the platform and closer integration with web filtering.

January 2021

daniele from pini manuela

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

se ci sono riuscito io

Pros

molto personalizzabile, splash page molto bella,possibilità di monitorare ogni singolo utente

Cons

non essendo esperto di reti ho un po di difficoltà quando devo gestire A P. L' impossibilità di cancellare dall'archivio i codici già utilizzati . Non aver sotto controllo lo stato dell abbonamento, per saper il credito a dispozione bisogna sempre interpellare gli amministratori, che comunque rispondono sempre in brevissimo tempo.

January 2021

Juan Pablo from eliON

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Tanaza, una grata experiencia

Sencillo de usar y poner en servicio equipamiento wifi tan variado, nosotros partimos con equipos de muy bajo costo por ejemplo.

Pros

Usamos con frecuencia este software para administrar a nuestros clientes con sus zonas WiFi, lo que nos ha permitido ademas, facilitar una plataforma de marketing a nuestros Clientes como campañas de mailing masivo Nos gusta la facilidad del software para trabajar, permitiendo cosas tan sencillas como sacar una foto con el smartphone y pasarlo al portal cautivo.

Cons

Desearia poder conocer un poco mas sobre como poder filtrar contenido web

January 2021

Aldo from Remark México

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Tanaza te mantiene cerca a tus clientes

Para nosotros Tanaza ha Sido la oportunidad de crear un nuevo servicio dentro de nuestra empresa, confiamos plenamente en su capacidad como para integrarla en nuestra cartera de clientes.

Pros

Aquí en México la calidad de conexión a redes gratuitas siempre ha Sido muy baja, por lo que lo que más me gusta del software es la facilidad para utilizarlo.

Cons

Tal vez mejorar las posibilidades de diseño.

January 2021

Greig from Barley & Bean Coffee House

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

A solid platform with a solid team behind it!

Quickly realized that this software is built with much love and care. Great work!

Pros

I LOVE: 1. The ease of use. Front office & Back office. All around! 2. Remote accessibility. 3. Affordability. 4. Great quick support. 5. Capturing our user data, in such an easy and organized way.

Cons

No cons that I can really think of, honestly.

January 2021

Guillaume from Bellidata

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Easy Digital Social WifiPlateform

Buena, En término general con unos problemas de servicio al principio (conexión difícil y desconexiones..). Tuvimos castigos por no pagar a tiempo, sin muchos avisos y cuidados como clientes... falta una relación más personalizada y humana menos me parece. Estamos felices de usar su plataforma, gracias.

Pros

Si funciona, y permite de manera sencilla conectar bien el soft y hardware y la administacion (WiFi Access, Data files, graphics) es Friendly.

Cons

Aunque el precio podría ofrecer más descuentos por números de licencias y tiempos de uso... room for improprement ! El Servico y asistencia en países lejanos no es fácil y quizás existe también oportunidades de alianzas locales, para brindar más servicio.

January 2021

Marco from SPTECH Soluciones Informaticas

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Su uso con mis dispositivos.

La gestion centralizada desde el panel de control.

Pros

Lo que mas nos llamao la atencion para u implementacion fue que dispone de una funcion de diagnostico de red, que es muy util para encontrar algun inconveniente que se presente ademas su panel de administracion es muy intuitivo.

Cons

Lamentablemente debe tener buenos conocimientos tecnicos para poder monitorear e implementar el sistema.

January 2021

Giorgio from Electrika snc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Sistema versatile e completo.

Ho trovato una piattaforma unica per gestire i sistemi WiFi complessi con risultati ottimi, e comunque con un costo dell'hardware compatibile con il nostro business. Il risultato ha soddisfatto le esigenze dei nostri clienti.

Pros

Il sistema cloud è di certo la peculiarità più importante, soprattutto perchè, parlando di AP, altri cloud non permettono l'intera gestione del sistema e la configurazione dell'apparato.

Cons

Alcune funzionalità non mi sono ben chiare, forse un webinar potrebbe essere utile. Il costo della licenza per adeguare hardware esistente, è a mio avviso eccessivo. Per questo motivo abbiamo acquistato direttamente gli AP suggeriti da Tanaza con il software già installato

January 2021

Wajdy from Arselor - ARC Business Information Technology Est.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Excellent Simplified Console

Impressive, highly happy and amazingly satisfying

Pros

The cloud management portal is one of the simplest and most intuitive

Cons

Wider support to more access points and local controller deployment capability

January 2021

Antonio from SER-INFO DI ANTONIO SERINO

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

La gestione del WI-FI semplificata

Pros

Facilità d'uso e integrazione con i principali dispositivi.

Cons

La vecchia interfaccia era poco intuitiva, con la nuova si lavoro molto meglio.

January 2021

Kelsey from CVFD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Simple and Affordable

My experience with Tanaza has been extremely positive, and we plan on moving our trial to a paid subscription as soon as our new fiscal year starts on March 1st.

Pros

Managing multiple sites and countless wireless networks can be challenging, but Tanaza makes it so much easier. The cost savings of being able to manage wireless networks is a major benefit as opposed to having to visit numerous sites for network management and maintenance.

Cons

Tanaza does everything that it says it can do, and it does everything that an end user could expect it to do. There really aren’t any negative things that I’ve seen or encountered so far.

January 2021

Shivam from BY.SHIVAM

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Music

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

The Best Cloud Routing server

Its really awesome Experience from tanaza

Pros

Hy! I am Shivam and I am from India I love this tanaza firmware because of Cloud Routing this is a best firmware ever! In previous year I have Tp-Link 840N and I am finding some cloud Routing service and captive portals I can't find anything for my router but after so many researches then I find Tanaza . Tanaza is a best way to cloud Routing :) . But I have not money to purchase software so I try trial part and in trial part is awsome!

Cons

Its doesn't have Vpn service Its need some Media sharing services

Reasons for Choosing TANAZA

After some researches

January 2021

Wael from SKY technology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Yemen - Ibb city - Taiz streat

Pros

Distinctive things, ease of use ... and high quality

Cons

Lack of support for the Arabic language.

January 2021

Eduardo from Self Employed

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

social sharing with Tanaza made easy

Pros

I saw so nice customization I was here and I was looking for this feature to be included for instore wifi overall management solution. Now I do similar business with LE NEON signage

Cons

the easy of use with current hardware, using mikrotik

January 2021

diem from Truong tin

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Reiew

Pros

Fast deploy and easy to use Cloud stable

Cons

We expect mesh feature and support more brand

January 2021

Federico from EMMETI SRL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

scalabile e cloud

tanaza ha risolto un problema di organizzazione ed erogazione di servizi ai miei clienti.

Pros

ho apprezzato le funzionalità cloud del software, la compatibilità e la scalabilità del sistema

Cons

ancora si potrebbero aumentare gli hardware compatibili. il firmware updater a volte non è eccellente.

January 2021

Weston from Soul Energizers

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great cloud control of wifi

Tanaza has been great and easy to work with

Pros

Being able to use remote to manage WiFi and connections

Cons

Nothing I didn’t like about it was exactly what I needed

January 2021

Manuele from EasyTech Srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Gestione wireless centralizzata

Da diversi anni siamo partner di Tanaza, la semplicità e l'innovazione costante del sistema

Pros

Semplicità di utilizzo e configurazione oltre alla centralizzazione in cloud di tutte le antenne

Cons

Gestione del licesing migliorabile, possibilità di catalogare le licenze per cliente/network

January 2021

Hani from Empire Communication SARL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Very Good experience

Pros

Is easy to use and easy to install also the customer service is very good

Cons

Missing some feature if add it will be wonderful

January 2021

Tridanai from Dotdream Co.,Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Very good for manage AP

Pros

Easy for management with cloud controller. Enough detail for solving problem when occurs.

Cons

Cannot roll back to original firmware. Hotspot voucher not support

January 2021

Roomi from BaroBite

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Great Product

Great. Hoping to get back to using it when the world opens up again.

Pros

Easy implementation and integration, hardware support, updates and new features are added fairly frequently.

Cons

Difficult dealing with covid and the sales team wasn’t able to help us out much.

January 2021

Spirou from BASILICO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Very easily UI with lots of customization

Pros

Very friendly web interface without to have knowledge flashing setup easlly too with steps by step how too.

Cons

The price is to high per access point/year for management and captive portal

January 2021

Matteo from Oratorio di Cameri

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Il TOP per la gestione delle reti wireless

Esperienza complessiva positiva, un plauso all'assistenza che risponde tempestivamente a qualunque quesito.

Pros

Qualità del software al top, permette di gestire da remoto utilizzando un'unica piattaforma la rete wireless della propria azienda. Molti produttori di apparecchi IT implementano al loro interno piattaforme proprietarie ma la maggior parte delle volte non è all'altezza e pecca in qualche funzione. Con Tanaza invece sei certo di avere un software impeccabile che ti garantisce la possibilità di gestire in maniera semplice (dopo aver fatto un po' di pratica) e veloce la tua rete.

Cons

Per quanto riguarda le note dolenti non ce ne sono molte, anzi. La problematica che ho riscontrato si è risolta nel breve tempo, dopo essermi abituato al sistema. La presenza di numerose funzioni è forse lo scoglio iniziale ma dopo essersi abituati si configura il tutto senza problemi e anche fuori ufficio.

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Un sistema increible

Pros

La facilidad para trabajar con dispositivos Ubiquiti

Cons

Cuando trabajé con ellos no estaba la suscripción mensual por dispositivo, pero es un cambio que han hecho muchas empresas y sigo trabajando con ellos a pesar de que son eventos temporales en los que monto el sistema.

January 2021

Derick from LapRop technology

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Networking

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Excellent

It’s faster to use and very easy to understand

Pros

It’s user friendly and I like the color combinations

Cons

Color combinations and user friendly and easy to understand

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Un sistema semplice ed efficace

Pros

Perfetto avere una sola piattaforma di gestione per tutti gli access point (anche di produttori diversi) controllabili da remoto, semplifica tantissimo aggiornamenti, configurazioni e anche la ricerca dei problemi.

Cons

Funziona egregiamente, un solo consiglio, più setup preconfigurati ci sono più può diventare semplice anche per chi ha meno tempo o meno esperienza tecnica.

January 2021

Davide from ForNext di Davide Castellani

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Un ottimo partner

Molto soddisfatto. Mi permette di sviluppare soluzioni personalizzate, moderne, efficienti e flessibili.

Pros

Sicuramente il progetto cloud è una soluzione eccellente. La personalizzazione e flessibilità del sistema è un altro ottimo punto a favore!

Cons

L'abbandono della parte Hot-Spot nella migrazione al nuovo TanazaOS. La documentazione non sempre è esaustiva. Manca qualche funzionalità, ma data la recente introduzione del nuovo OS, immagino che tutto e subito non si possa avere.

January 2021

Fatos from HSG-MWA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Military

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Trail User

Impressed

Pros

Easy to use, easy to install and implement the solution

Cons

I needed little bit more research to do before installing.

January 2021

Juan Manuel from Operadora LPQ

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

reseña Tanaza LPQ

Pros

la administracion del panel es muy intuitiva

Cons

la implementacion del firmware en los access point es algo tardado

January 2021

Mariama from The Dance HALL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

La solution simple que je recherchais!

Pros

Enfin, je peux tirer profit, grâce à un simple outil, de mon installation internet. Je peux faire mes publicités, savoir qui utilise mon réseau et personnaliser encore mieux mes offres grâce à Tanaza.

Cons

il faut acheter un routeur particulier, ce qui est un surcout mais pas si grave au final

January 2021

Johan from Boomgaardonline

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Looks promising, but there are flaws

Maybe in the future it will be a good option for me/us to start using it again. To really test all features i had to subscribe with a monthly fee, without knowing if it suits my needs. I've had it up and running on like 3 devices, it was not that stable (at that time 6-12 months ago).

Pros

The promise it can work on different devices from different manufacturers. Pricing The 'open source' way is very appealing.

Cons

Not a lot of devices are supported yet. Management of different devices in a group is not that easy, like pushing a policy to all device in a group.

January 2021

Stuart from Computer & Network Security

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Not what I expected

Not positive

Pros

There is nothing that I liked as I was forced tis way, only to find I couldn't then use as expected

Cons

I came to Tanaza from another Open Mesh platform on the basis that they could reflash my devices to their OS and then I could utilise their setup. Whilst this was true, I wasn't aware of the cost until after I'd flashed my units 0 by which time I couldn't go back, and secondly and more importantly, the functionality was not the same as the prior (now defunct) platform.

January 2021

Manuel from CHECK1TWO LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

It was nice to try

I spent some time setting it up, and then when trial ran out it stopped working and I didn't have the time to keep fooling with it to get it working again. Tech support responded but took a little time to respond by email. It's very pricy introductory fee that's not advertised until after you try it.

Pros

I liked that I was able to try it our for free and it worked without a glitch until my trial ran out.

Cons

After my trial ran out I got a few more days free but could not get it working again.

January 2021

manohar from Sydney Water Corporation Australia

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Tanaza Feedback

very helpful staff

Pros

It would be nice if this software can support Tanaza APs to form a wireless mesh if they are not hardwired. I believe only hardwired APs are supported on the cloud controller. Also please include more vendors in your list with reasonably price APs In fact Tanaza can market their own brand

Cons

Tanaza APs to form a wireless mesh if they are not hardwired. I believe only hardwired APs are supported on the cloud controller.

January 2021

Marco from TAGNET

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

LA IDEA ES BUENA, el problema es google

buena, salvo el problema de google

Pros

Lo intenté implementar, pero daba fallos cuando cambió la versión de google, después la propia evolución del sector de las telecomunicaciones hicieron el resto

Cons

Que no puede saltarse el problema de google, que detecta el portal cautivo

January 2021

kamal from Everest Advertisers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Tanaza is easy, fast and scaleable

Pros

This software is easy to use, very reliable and can be deployed to very wide range of devices

Cons

Its not suited for small business as it is little bit expensive for small business

Displaying 1 - 50 of 69 reviews