User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Kore Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

April 2021

Sathindu from Virtusa

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great and easy platform to build chatbots

As overall its a great tool. Nice UI/UX as a developer.

Pros

The user experience as a chatbot developer in kore.ai platform is great. It has all the tools to built the chatbot from the scratch. Even from the prototype stage. Bot flow creation is very easy and it has many advanced features too considering from AI perspective.

Cons

I think collaboration can be improved further more. And for the cloud version I could not find a way to use specific version (Because it changes frequently)

Reasons for Choosing Kore

I have tried several other bot building platforms including big names in the industry. But kore.ai is very easy to work with comparing to those. And has great NLP features.

Response from Kore.ai

Replied April 2021

Hi Sathindu- Glad to hear that you liked the user experience. Thank you for such amazing feedback and for recommending the Kore.ai Virtual Assistant Platform. Hope you get the most out of it.

April 2021

Will from Wade & Wendy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Excellent solution for chat automation.

We are using Kore to automate chat generation in order to help recruiters hire great talent.

Pros

Robust feature set and thorough training process.

Cons

Documentation can be a bit difficult to wade through at times.

Reasons for Switching to Kore

Kore offers greater customizability and deeper technical integration.

April 2021

Neha from Deutsche Bank

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Good Platform to work on!

All end user questions are answered by the bot using Kore.ai.

Pros

Easy to use. Don't have to write all the code from scratch to execute.

Cons

Customer support is not that good. Difficulties in resolving issue.

Response from Kore.ai

Replied April 2021

Hi Neha- Glad to hear that you found the Kore.ai Virtual Assistant Platform easy to use. Thank you for your feedback on customer support- we appreciate this, as it helps us improve the experience of valued users like you.

April 2021

Chitrang from TIAA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Kore.ai Bots Platform Review

It's very easy to design virtual assistants which could be used for different purposes, the platform already provides the tools over the counter so that a user will not have to sit a design them, you need only care of the business logic which goes in the development of the bot.

Pros

The dialog tasks are very easy to implement, the types of input which are needed are very neatly documented and implemented, all of the options are very to navigate, some of the features like masking, small talk, and basic training is done by the builder itself. It's easy to add channels, use the agent transfer and expose the APIs. Overall a very good experience using this platform.

Cons

The only thing which I feel could be improved is the sidebar on the bot platform, it's very hard to control the options on the sidebar on mouse hover since it keeps going up and down quite frequently.

Response from Kore.ai

Replied April 2021

Chitrang, we're glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your feedback on enhancing the sidebar on the kore.ai virtual assistant platform- we appreciate this, as it helps us improve the experience of valued users like you.

April 2021

Amila from Virtusa

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Highly recommend for those who are willing to build their own chatbot solutions

With my all the experiences in developing different chatbots using Kore.ai platform, I highly recommend this Kore.ai platform for anyone who are searching for a better Virtual assistant development platform for their purposes.

Pros

The Kore.ai platform provides several strong NLP rich features for the developers which can be used to make their chatbot solutions really powerful. Some features like managing interruptions and multiple requests, handle multiple intents within a conversation, analyse sentiment tones behind user responses, extracting entities from user utterances and many more. And also it's really easy to integrate our developed chatbots with other messaging/chat applications as it supports most of the popular channels such as Messenger, Slack, MS Teams, Skype etc. or even we can easily integrate with our custom web sites/pages as well.

Cons

I feel that it would be better if the testing UI is developed as a different module within the platform to make it more usable.

April 2021

Lakshmi Prasanna from Capgeminni

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Very easy n flexible

Pros

Its very easy to create any huge bot in a minutes. I am very much interested and liked to work on it.

Cons

As of now, nothing to include in it. I am very much satisfied.

Response from Kore.ai

Replied April 2021

Hi Lakshmi - For you to say- "It's very easy to create any huge bot in minutes" makes our day! Thank you for such amazing feedback and for recommending the Kore.ai Virtual Assistant Platform. Hope you get the most out of it.

May 2021

Ankitha from Cognizant Tech Solutions

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Say hello to the new AI tool to get your ivr experience to the next level!

Pros

This is a great tool with abundant features and easy to navigate UI. I love how the an entire complex call flow spanning across multiple systems can be implemented under one BOT with Kore.ai while handling multiple features like machine learning, NLP etc. This product itself as so many in built features which are easy to use.

Cons

Kore.aI has too many properties and features which are so good but at the same time can made it difficult to keep in mind/maintain while building new bot/making more changes to existing bot.

April 2021

Thesni from FourNxt Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Kore.ai - Easy to learn

Pros

- Interface is very user-friendly - Many functionalities and language capabilities

Cons

- Integration with other tools tutorial availability would be helpful

May 2021

Daniel from Smart Force

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Smart and ease

We are working with some prospect clients, Hospitals and motorcicle brands

Pros

You don't need to develop any code to make a chatbot works

Cons

I guess there should be more example of how to work with javascript to make for functions for the bot, maybe this could be specify in the documentation

April 2021

Fausto from Industrial Automation

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Fausto Velasco Survey

Customer Satisfaction Improvement ,

Pros

Very intuitive solution, really low code

Cons

some connectors to integrate Natively with some RPA tools

Response from Kore.ai

Replied April 2021

Hi Fausto- It's great to hear that you found our solution very intuitive. All of us at Kore.ai value your honest and positive feedback. Thank you.

April 2021

Likhita from Virtusa

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Kore Ai Basic Training

Was fun working with it

Pros

The ease of working, the inbuilt basic machine learning and NLP services, The multiple deployment options

Cons

Keyboard short cuts, like esc to close the dialogue box

July 2020

Anant from Tcs

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Kore.ai in building conversational experiences

Overall its good platform where customer can build the conversations experiences for the medium complex use cases quickly.

Pros

Machine learning models and designing of the conversations.

Cons

Managing the versions of the bots since there is no mechanism to rollback to earlier versions.

Response from Kore.ai

Replied April 2021

Anant, glad to hear that you liked the overall conversation designing experience. Thank you for your feedback on managing the versions of bots- we appreciate this, as it helps us improve the experience of valued users like you.

April 2021

Dinesh from Virtusa consulting services Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Best software for use and learn

Pros

User friendly Interface that helps new users to understand the software well and good.

Cons

I couldn't find any cons for the software cause it's good and I'm also new to similar softwares

Response from Kore.ai

Replied April 2021

Hi Dinesh- We are overjoyed to hear that the Kore.ai Virtual Assistant Platform exceeded your expectations and it has a user-friendly interface. Thank you for such endearing feedback and for recommending the Kore.ai Virtual Assistant Platform. Hope you get the most out of it.

April 2021

Lalit from Capgemini

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Easier to use

Overall, it is a good platform to develop your skills in chatbot development

Pros

Ease of use Productivity Lots of integration options

Cons

Integration for third party app is bit lengthy

Response from Kore.ai

Replied April 2021

Hi Lalit- Thank you for such a positive review. Thank you for your feedback on integration with the third-party app- we appreciate this, as it helps us improve the experience of valued users like you.

April 2021

Abinaya from Colgate Palmolive

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Good software

Pros

Natural language processing and low code environment

Cons

Nothing as such as we had a free training offered as well for the course