User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(42)

42

4 stars

(19)

19

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, chat works well, clients & users seem to like it"

  • "It is a helpful tool that generates leads for us with the chat automation feature. "

  • "I like that this is a cheap solution for live chat. It is easy to setup in wordpress and get it going."

  • Cons

  • "I wish that chatbot development was a little easier. Still, it's absolutely worth it!"

  • "needs a little more functionality but overall the system does what it was designed for"

  • "It was a bit difficult for a novice user to setup but their customer service team is good at helping you out."

Browse Zoho SalesIQ Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 70 results

July 2019

Peter from Camber Dynamics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Huge Bang for Your Buck (Get on the Chatbot Bandwagon!)

We use it every day. I love the tracking it gives our digital marketing efforts. We're in the process of rolling the chatbot out on our site and it works great. It took us a little bit of doing to figure out, but we're extremely pleased.

Pros

Very cheap (especially when factored in as part of Zoho One) Chatbot functionality (they're a little tricky to code, but once you have it down, they're easy to set up) Integration with CRM + Desk is glorious Mobile app works great, so I can always respond to chats wherever I am

Cons

I wish that chatbot development was a little easier. Still, it's absolutely worth it!

Reasons for Choosing Zoho SalesIQ

Price, connectivity with the rest of the Zoho suite.

February 2019

Mahbub from Improlabs Pte Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Zoho SalesIQ is essential for online customer service

Excellent performance with vey minimum or no issues at all.

Pros

With many suitable features for all type of businesses, specially businesses that require online presensence , Zoho SalesIQ is easy to use, affordable and essential tool to provide excellent customer service. Its customer tracking features are the most suitable for our business. We can easily reach the cross-border customers who are or were visiting our websites and can interact with them immediately. We can also find out the missed clients who visited our sites during 'off time' and can try to contact them accordingly.

Cons

Sometimes live update or notification is not working and it may not provide the actual number of visitors in the site if not reloaded.

April 2020

Wellington from Pinagare Advisory Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Capital Markets

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Zoho customer engagement tool

We have used the application to directly engage our potential clients and existing clients and in the process made our selling process quite easy.

Pros

Allows customer engagement which helps with the selling process as well as building customer relationships.

Cons

Chats sometimes come in without notification which may result in failure to respond to some chats.

January 2020

Chris from Shane Co

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Zoho Chat

Seamless chat service for our customer service and sales agents.

Pros

Ease of implementation and ease of use. Very little coding needed to add to existing website. Customers can get outside office hours email.

Cons

The customer support is severely lacking. Will schedule video calls and then send emails 3 minutes after the initial start time stating they can't join because they are too busy.

February 2018

Sean from Lakewood School

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

this is NOT just a chat program

you close deals.

Pros

so this is a chat program but also a way to mesuare site traffic and a way to capture lead data. it's pretty cool. the way we use it is we send out a mass email and then when people click the email and get on our site we can see that and we can actually call the person who is on our site in real time. This helps close deals soooo much faster and our customers like that!

Cons

The UI is pretty good but b/c there's some techy stuff going on here (more so than just a chat program) the UI can get kinds difficult to understand if/when you go to the adv settings area. the normal chat part is fine.

April 2017

Melien

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Customers love our quick response

Salesiq is a great tool. By integration with Zoho CRM, we can quickly follow the actions of our customers and answer questions. We can see how much time the customer needs to go through the ordering process and where necessary we can customize the site. Tracking the number of visitors and the results of their visit is easy to follow. In short, a great tool for our sales department.

Cons

So far no complaints. Salesiq does what we need.

January 2019

Lyes from Novisoft

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

The best way for interacting with website visitors

Very happy with the solution. It allows me to be closer to my clients and more available to them. It also allows me to impress my prospects and be more receptive to their needs.

Pros

- The ease of use - The accuracy of tracking - The mobile and desktop App - Wide possibilities of customization - Easy screen sharing from within the chat window - Audio call feature - Very responsive technical support

Cons

- The desktop application is a slight resource intensive - We can not well proportionate our Logo (too small)

January 2019

Stefanie from Mi Flota

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Zoho Sales IQ Software

Pros

It is a helpful tool that generates leads for us with the chat automation feature.

Cons

Its price, it costs quite the penny, but it's worth the investment.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great scalable system

We are very happy with SalezIQ, we were able to get in touch with our audience with this tool, help them resolve their questions and improve sales by 30%..

Pros

The option to scale up or down. We use it for seasonal events where we can choose to get the premium features for a few months and then switch back to the free version for the year of the year.

Cons

The configuration with our sites were a bit difficult, especially with wordpress.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Perfect for Webite Chat

If you are looking for a simple chat box to put on your website for ease of the user, it works great. Easy to implement that portion. Not so sold on their customer service.

Pros

We implemented Zoho to add chat to our website. We tried out the paid version with the bot, but was a little complicated to set up so went to the free version. It fulfills the need and never crashes.

Cons

It would be great if the bot was a little easier to set up. When I asked customer service about helping they wanted to recommend me to their help page and never really would help me themselves.

January 2019

Neil from Hinovision Solutions LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Intuitive interface and a great way to generate customer leads

In today's business, monitoring website visit has been increasingly important in improving business brand image, helping achieving more efficient business operation and understanding potential customers. Being able to monitor what web page customers look at also makes our marketing and technical support team more efficient. Marketing team can gather data and find our most popular products while technical support team can increase efficiency by uploading the most commonly asked technical questions.

Pros

Sales IQ has been great for my business. It has an intuitive interface and it is a great way for me to generate leads and acquire potential customers. Sales IQ gives live status of our customers so we know what website page they are reading and what products they are interested in. By knowing this information, it makes our sales team more efficient in assisting customers with their specific needs.

Cons

This may not be the issue of Sales IQ but internet issue. A few of our international customers had trouble using the live chat consistently, but this might be the issue of their internet instead of Sales IQ platform.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

It's like fishing with dynamite

We are a small company, so any missed interactions with customers is painful. Having SalesIQ lets us have instant contact and actively engage those who might not otherwise do anything more than check out our website.

Pros

What's not to like? Full tracking of individuals coming to your site, scoring to help sift the diamonds from the rough, filters to let you concentrate on high valued targets, automated scripted interactions or good old fashioned one-on-one chats. Seamless integration with the CRM, and a mobile app that actually works, and the ability to have sales, support, and any other departments you have work together to help customers. It’s almost perfect.

Cons

If you have gaps in coverage, the missed chat queue is not as well refined as it should be. For instance, you can't sort by the name or email to identify duplicates, and you can't see what country they came from without clicking each entry, making dividing the queue based on location difficult.

July 2017

Steve from gradelink

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

sales iq is the hidden gem of zoho

the integration with zoho crm and zoho campaigns is bar none. The cost of zoho sales iq is about the same as the others (a little on the high side) so it's an obvious choice.

Pros

Integration with zoho crm, zoho campaigns and zoho desk is awesome. For example, you can see if someone visiting your website is a customer or not. When you chat with the person, you can transfer them to support or sale as needed. The chat transcript is saved to the contact in zoho crm.

Cons

UI is not as good as LiveChat. The UI isn't bad but LiveChat has the most simple UI out there. Also the chat dialogue box that the customer uses is "cooler" looking in LiveChat - it's more fun looking. Lastly, after the chat is over, a copy of the chat is emailed to the customer but it says "powered by zoho sales iq" at the bottom which ruins the effect here.

April 2018

Neha from Deloitte India (Offices of the US)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Best tool for website visitor tracking and live chat

Pros

It is very easy to integrate into the website and is also really appreciable is the very intuitive user interface and the well working mobile application. The pricing scheme is flexible enough to meet the capacity of startups and small businesses, as there is even a free-of-charge plan available.

Cons

In the free version Zoho Sales IQ offers only a limited set of features and the paid subscriptions are quite expensive in the long term.

April 2019

Adam from Club Media FZE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

As part of Zoho 'ONE' - very good value & functionality

Good, filled a need but products like FB messenger have taken their place (for us at least)

Pros

Easy to use, chat works well, clients & users seem to like it

Cons

Would be great to add different communications channels instead of having everything separate - we will be switching from SalesIQ to FB messenger as we use messenger already and it's one less channel.

January 2019

Anthony from Baby Boomers Insurance Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Best CRM Money can buy

No issues to date. Never had any major problems. Best CRM out there for the price

Pros

I think price wise its the best option. Has all the functionality one could ask for. They've partnered with all the top business functionality companies out there to sync up nicely.

Cons

It was a bit difficult for a novice user to setup but their customer service team is good at helping you out.

March 2019

Marc from Work Pics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Simple and useful

I no longer have to go hunting for data and it connects with all my other apps so that is the biggest bonus

Pros

I have been using SalesIQ since signing up to the Zoho One suite and it's become my defacto reporting tool. It's simple and easy to read.

Cons

Their graphical user interface is not that modern. That may not matter to you but it impacts how fast you can get through it.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Okay resource!

Pros

Great to show you how many visitors you have on your site.

Cons

Can't create your own automatic templates when someone starts a chat with you, not many functions avialable.

March 2018

William from Wisecurity Group

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Knowing more about your visits

Pros

I recently started using this application and it turned out to be wonderful. Compared with another, I feel much more dynamic and better way to interact with the visitor. Try it, you will not regret it.

Cons

We should have a general control panel to be able to administer all these magnificent zoho applications. All from a single dashboard.

January 2019

Prasad from OneInsure

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Good tool for customer support & lead generation

Pros

The tool delivers what it says it offers. Good customer experience and good agent experience. The tool has been getting better with the availability of new features The support team at salesiq is quite responsive.

Cons

It is not very customizable, to a larger extent you can only use what is offered to you by the tool.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Simple and Effective

Pros

like how easy it is to integrate it with your website. The analytics that is sent to you to disclose patterns The tracking and the automations like bots and smart triggers

Cons

What do I dislike. I have not been displeased to be honest. There are no cons for me or for my application of this software.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Great tool to convert customers!!

Pros

The tool allow you to track customer visits to your website as well as converting new prospects. Making it easy for customers to chat with you will definitely make this worthwhile!!

Cons

Hardly any negatives with this tool! It easily connects with other Zoho Apps as well, making it great to track KPIs.

December 2017

Anderson from Emida

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Chat made the way it must be!!

Pros

You can integrate this tool into your website to always help your customers real-time whenever they need you.

Cons

Sometimes the code that is shown for the integrations does not work as expected and you must contact provider's technical support so they can fix it an provide a new one for you.

December 2017

Yanelis from Pharmacy

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

It is excellent to know who are visiting your page.

Pros

I like to know the time a user spends in a section of my website. It's interesting because you can see that person's interest and offer help.

Cons

I dont have nothing to complaint about. I always see improvements. Maybe the price can be a little better but what they offer, it's worth it.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Great software for our online Chat

Pros

Easy to install and set up in the same day.

Cons

nothing the program does what we need it to do on a consistent basis.

December 2017

Mario from Cornejo Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Identifying my visits

Pros

Zoho Salesiq allows me to know who is on my site, I can identify those who return and realize if they are investigating my business or are interested in doing business.

Cons

I think the cost should be for user packages, maybe that will help improve the purchase of small companies.

March 2018

Ranju

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Lovely collection of features

Pros

I like Sales IQ as it is more than live chat. It allows you to get all sorts of data on your website users including their location, the number of times they have visited before and the time spent on the website. You can then use these factors to calculate how valuable the customer is likely to be. There is also a useful tool for prioritizing them. I really like the dashboard that displays the info as it is beautifully designed, plus when visitors come to your website and click chat to speak to you, the dashboard rings just like a telephone! It's also very easy to set up - you just copy and paste some code above your website’s body tag.

Cons

I don't have any complaints. Some of these services I have tried in the past slowed down the website, but SalesIQ is nice and fast.

January 2019

Katharine from University of Wisconsin-Platteville Distance Learning Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Simple implementation. CRM Integration. Valuable insight.

Zoho SalesIQ has provided an elevated chat experience for our prospective customers and sales team.

Pros

Being able to automatically push chats into our CRM (ZohoCRM) as leads is just one helpful feature of Zoho Sales IQ. We are also able to see correlation between chats, pages visited, and user behavior. It provides reliable data to us and a positive user experience to our customers.

Cons

I wish there were more powerful reporting tools. The daily reports tell things like top referral sources, page visited--things about visitor behavior. It would be great to be able to view that over time within Zoho SalesIQ.

July 2017

Brandon from Omadi

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

Easy to use tool that provides useful information

Website and visitor behavior tracking, chat feature, and automated alerts.

Pros

The tool is easy to customize with different timer parameters and settings to best track the visitors on your site. Lead scoring is easy to setup and track.

Cons

The ZOHO products are harder to connect than is necessary. When setting everything up, you'll want a good road map from the beginning because it can become very tedious to make changes to your system once everything is in motion.

January 2018

Armando from Emida

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Excellent program to chat with our customers

Pros

The option to integrate it into our website is excellent, very easy to integrate and the system provides a code to do it yourself.

Cons

If you make any change to the domain name, the code does not take the changes and must be modified manually.

January 2019

Kris from Kris Dale Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Live Chat is Quick, Easy to Use and Great for Lead Generation

The scheduling makes it easy to manage the system and user requests are easy to fulfill. It integrates well with Zoho CRM.

Pros

I liked the quickness you can check out what pages you customers are viewing and what page source referred them to your site like Google Ads or organic search. It allows you to trigger them and after giving some value, you can convert them into leads.

Cons

The software might be improved to not interrupt other functionality on the site. For example the chatbox popped up and stopped someone from filling out a pop-up contact form, although it might be rare this would happen.

July 2018

priya from emprise

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Good application to answer client queries through a live chat and keep track on website visitors.

Pros

We can easily embed zoho sales iq widget in our site and interact with our live visitors. Through Zoho sales iq panel we can keep track on our site visitors, we can check information about the browser they are using to browse our site, duration they are staying on our site etc.Overall its a good software.

Cons

This is a good software. The only issue with this is sometimes the chat session initiated by the visitor does not properly show on user screen. Like the option of accept chat sometimes cause issue rest all things are good with this software.

January 2019

Tony from Enalytic Labs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

easy as 123

Very good has brought in new accounts

Pros

Easy to use and very reliable. Have been using the software for over a year

Cons

needs a little more functionality but overall the system does what it was designed for

March 2018

Jorge from Ker Seguros

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Learning to improve customer service

Close visites monitoring, better customer service.

Pros

It is excellent for a very complete detail of the visitors. Know their origin, the time they dedicate to the site, great. By offering help you realize that you can improve your website content according to the visitors needs.

Cons

I think that the least I can like is that time is not enough to take advantage of all the features that this software have.

January 2019

Guillaume from Tell NP Advisers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy to use and accurate

Great positive experience with SalesIQ, I already started to recommend it to a couple of entrepreneurs...

Pros

The best part of SalesIQ is the easiness in implementing it on different websites and having one and only one app to manage them all! The personalization of the chat is easy and good looking...Everything is perfect!

Cons

The only thing that could be done better is the registering of a chat user directly into the Zoho CRM database. And maybe also a better identification of a visitor depending on the website he is visiting.

March 2018

Stephanie from Ja-Mar Roofing & Sheet Metal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great customer service!

Pros

Customer service was exceptional. I am very pleased with the response time when I presented my issue.

Cons

I would have liked to receive more notifications of renewal and perhaps once my account went silent (no activity) for a long period, it would have been great to receive a phone call at the business to inform the correct parties of the paid platform that went without use.

January 2019

Jeremy from Positive Learning

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2019

Well Designed but Unreliable

SalesIQ has been useful to keep connected with our current customers and help them use the product in real-time. However the unreliability in connection issues has made it difficult to rely on this product.

Pros

The design is simple and easy to use. We have 3 operators who have never felt this product is confusing in its functionality. I also like its integration with Zoho Desk, where tickets are created automatically.

Cons

We've had serious connection issues. Our widget appears offline to customers when operators are online and not idle. Chats have come in without notification and been labeled as "missed" but over 30 minutes later. I once watched messages previously

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

Live Chat

Pros

I like that this is a cheap solution for live chat. It is easy to setup in wordpress and get it going.

Cons

I never use half of the features. Most times I do not see an alert pop up when someone is trying to communicate with us...I get an email to my junk mail a half hour later saying that I missed a chat.

March 2018

Jacob from JP Industries

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great way to connect with your customers

Never had any customer complaints and Zoho is always friendly when I contact them with my questions and concerns.

Pros

Great software and has lots of great features so you can connect with your customers. My customers are always pleased with their chat experience and I appreciate the Sales IQ Product

Cons

The only thing I would change for the software is to have a video option where the user can video chat directly with the chat representative and also share their screen

March 2018

Elisa from Ker Seguros

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

the best sofware to know your visitors

Pros

It is excellent to know which country you are visiting and which section shows the most interest. You can also identify those who return.

Cons

I would like the mobile application to have a better way of tracking visitors. Better notification Sometimes I do not realize that there are visitors.

December 2017

Elvis from Panamalex

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Identify your visitors

Pros

With Zoho Salesiq I can identify my visitors and potential clients of my website. It helps me improve the quality of my service.

Cons

I would like the price to be a little more flexible, considering that there are small companies that would like to implement these types of services to grow

March 2018

Jose from Ker Seguros

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Close follow-up

Pros

I like to know who is returning to my website and where they spend most of their time. Additional I can offer help.

Cons

I would like this software to be bundle in a package to improve costs. I do not know how to explain a way of more automated process but then it would be like a robot.

March 2018

Kary from Ker Seguros

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Provide a better service

Pros

It is a complement to our vision. It allows us to provide a better service since we can identify our visitors and additional allows us to improve our informative content.

Cons

I would like to implement goals for the visitor. Daily, monthly even yearly goals would be interesting.

January 2019

JOHN from GIGLY

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

Sales IQ from ZOHO is good!

Good program for reaching out and chatting to live traffic on the website! Cant argue with that! It's very good at what it's designed to do.

Pros

Easy to use. Low cost. Easy to setup / integrate.

Cons

Clunky backend to admin (it's not intuitive where you update the system settings). Chat emails sent to clients via zoho email address (not branded / my domain) Chat email transcript template is ugly.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy to use and really helps business!

Pros

We added this to our site in only a few minutes, and we immediately saw results. We started getting messages from potential customers right away. We love that there is a mobile app so we can answer messages from customers away from the computer

Cons

Seems to slow down our site a little bit. But ultimately I think the benefits outweigh that.

November 2016

Eduardo from Grupo Neo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Great Value - Quality chat softwate

Very good software, so far I have had an excellent experience, it is very simple to use and the analytics of the visits are excellent help to generate leads.

Pros

Ease of use, and visitor website analytics, free plan ti try out

Cons

a bit confusing to set up some features

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Live Chat!

Pros

SalesIQ is definitely one of the best live chat product you can find on the market right now. It is a powerful tool to build a great multi-channel system (especially using with Zoho CRM).

Cons

It would be great to improve chat logging and task conversion. It's OK, but it would be great if to improve them a bit.

August 2017

Javier from PlumChoice

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Zoho sales iq makes it easily to track visitors

Pros

I love how this software integrates with the rest of the zoho suite. It is also free for the basic functions in which we use it. It was easy to setup and looks great.

Cons

I wish that you can filter the visitors by when the last made a visit to the website. Besides that everything rocks!

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Useful, but there is better out there

Pros

Sales IQ is great because it gives your company the ability to interact with your customer faster and easier than ever before.

Cons

I thought Sales IQ is good, but from a functionality and branding point of view there are just too many other companies that do things similar that look more attractive. I think if they want to be a leader in this industry they need to get their branding in order.

August 2017

Arturo

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Love SalesIQ since it integrates well with other Zoho products

Pros

It is really easy to customize and integrate the code in your website, it also connects really well with other Zoho products.

Cons

The administration menus are not very intuitive and before their most recent update the chat was not great looking.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 70 reviews