All 360Learning Reviews

1-25 of 385 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Vincent

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

GREAT product, GREAT customer success managers, GREAT satisfaction of our customers !

PROS

- The UX - The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging - The abillity to implement our own resources

CONS

NOthinf, really. We enjoy the whole product

Reasons for switching to 360Learning

Not enough agile and interactive Not made to create and implement our own resources

Alexia

Food Production, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

A learning system that I would recommend

The deployment of the platform went very well, the 360Learning team was very responsive and present throughout the project.

PROS

The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. Users can navigate quickly and easily to find their training courses.Different possibilities are offered for statistics monitoring at different levels. Especially for the manager who can see at a glance the training of his team. The platform offers the possibility to create content quickly by yourself, a huge advantage to encourage knowledge sharing internally!Finally, several functionalities are proposed to allow the exchange between learners and trainers, or between one learner and another (comments, discussion forum, reaction sharing...)

CONS

A tool that has many advantages but it can sometimes be limited for the administrative management of the training (automatic repetition of some trainings is not possible for example, admin role by population, translations of the training titles that is integrated in an additional option).

Reasons for switching to 360Learning

The tool that was not intuitive enough and did not offer a positive enough user experience.

Laura

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2017

Extremely Slow

PROS

This software was easy to navigate and user friendly. It was self explanatory when navigating thru the software.

CONS

Extremely slow when changing from screen to screen!! Also the interface was nothing special. It looks very out dated.

Bettina

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

A great tool for collaborative learning!

PROS

It's a user-friendly tool that we can customize according to our needs and brand easily. Our learners use it on a daily basis without any difficulty.

CONS

Not much - they are improving their product on a regular basis.

Valerie

Information Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

PROS

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

CONS

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

Reason for choosing 360Learning

Choosing a software that is simple for learners to understand so that they could see it as part of the daily activities was one of our most important criteria. The alternative products we considered were either too complex or did not have the features we were looking for.

Bassac

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Practical & innovative

we have signed for a 3 years plan with 360 learning and aim at using the tool for all our Learning strategy. It is precious to count on their learning experience

PROS

We wanted to invest in a flexible learning platform, creating engagement with our community (starting from scratch in the deployment of our L&D strategy we needed a flexible approach) The quality of customer support, level of experience and expertise of the learning partners have really been useful to start the project

CONS

The platform could still improve in the user experience path, especially the emoticons -

Reason for choosing 360Learning

More experience, more R&D, more support

Reasons for switching to 360Learning

Talentsoft was too slow, not easy to use, not innovative, lack of customer support

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

360Learning Review

Overall, it has been an exceptional experience. Very easy to use, wonderful product! The only constructive feedback is not being able to impersonate accounts.

PROS

The best part of 360 Learning is how intuitive the system is, very user friendly.

CONS

What I liked the least about the system is some of the functions are too similar to one another and should be solidified into 1 such as learning paths and programs. Lastly, when deleting accounts it will not delete the entire account from all groups if they are part of a private group. Lastly, as the owner of our platform I should be able to impersonate accounts so I can see how they home page look, in turn I am able to provide the best instructions to my learners.

Reasons for switching to 360Learning

More functionality, easier to use, which in turn made us more productive.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

360Learning is helping our startup homogenize knowledge around a daily-changing product

It's been a pleasure thus far. Onboarded 77 users. Created and implemented courses for onboarding, compliance, and product knowledge within the first month. Their success team is top tier. Sales team was more focused on our company's "problem to solve" than their "product to sell."

PROS

The social learning aspect. Our success lies in allowing individual subject matter experts to create and lead programs specific to their expertise. By empowering the SMEs, we're able to disseminate information faster with a high level of accuracy.

CONS

Compared to other offerings (I explored 12 different LMS systems prior to choosing 360Learning) their interface could use an update. My complaints are merely aesthetic - the functions are what sold me.

Reason for choosing 360Learning

Gamification. Collaboration. Integrations. Price wasn't prohibitive. Native app for mobile. Inline authoring. Analytics.

Anne Claire

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Review NRB

PROS

It's a truly effective LMS - we can create our own content, share external content and follow our learners (dashboard).

CONS

The architecture of the 360Learning platform isn't designed to host external content (Udemy , Pluralsight, etc). So, all of functionalities are no so more. For instance : the search bar.

Reason for choosing 360Learning

Because their integration with SAP/S4 is more robust

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

A very good product and an excellent team.

PROS

A modern tool, which allows us to make our trainings available in very good conditions. A very reactive team that listens to our needs for future evolutions of the product. Ease of use ! Continual developments to improve the producte.

CONS

Some features were sold to us during pre-sales but are not available. Nevertheless a transactional agreement is being concluded to fix this. Some bugs that could have been avoided by sharing some good practices more.

Reason for choosing 360Learning

Because 360 Learning allowed us to benefit from the best quality/price ratio.

Reasons for switching to 360Learning

The product we initially had was inexpensive but had too few features available. The support team was terrible :(

Esther

Cosmetics, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Great platform

Training online for distributors and point of sales around the became necessary. Thanks to their offer and professionnalism, I could set an efficient and easy tool.

PROS

The easyness of itThe complete elearning to know more about how it worksthe follow up and good advices by professionnals

CONS

open questions corrector are a bit stiff to answer

Reason for choosing 360Learning

There were more options and specially the translating one

Elise

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated. Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat! Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

PROS

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content. We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business. The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

CONS

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer! The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

Josh

Information Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

A great product for training evolution

In my time using 360 Learning we’ve been able to explore a range of different ways in which to guide the learner experience and create a self driven approach to accessing content which is a refreshing change from the standard click through format that is so prevalent in online learning. Due to the flexibility of the authoring tools we’ve been able to fit a range of different content formats into one seamless experience including interactive guides, videos, outcome based quizzes and a range of engaging questions that break the monotony for multiple choice.Due to the scope of the learning being delivered by our department we’ve really only scratched the surface of the platform capabilities and I’m excited to see the way the other features could evolve the way that we learn. Throughout the course of working with 360 Learning the support has been fantastic. Regular project updates with insightful suggestions on how to improve engagement, fast turn around on any platform or technical queries and probably most of importantly it feels like no question is any trouble to ask the team about.

PROS

360 Learning has been an amazing LMS to use. It’s integration with a range of different design formats allows for an highly customisable user experience and enables great UX control. If there’s a format you want on the platform then you can have it! It’s easy to use but powerful and has a number of features that are exceptional for supporting a great learning experience, such as truly collaborative learning which facilitates learner/facilitator interaction in a refreshing way and the granularity of the data means you can really dig into what’s working and what needs improvement.

CONS

The only thing I would really love is a more customisable interface for the learner. Being able to have a more granular control on what they see and where it is placed would be amazing.

Leila

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

You should give it a try !

360Learning allows us to internally create content focusing on our activities' needs or on a larger scale transversal topics that remain important in our company. These contents are then promoted to our learners, mainly sales representative target. Since we use 360 Learning, we have been to establish a full eLearning integration journey (monthly delivered to our new workers) that goes hand in hand with a presential program. This way, we have a complete approach to ensure that our learners have a full understanding of their activity and get all the keys to succeed in their missions.

PROS

360 Learning is a real easy-to-use platform. What we like the most is that the 360 Learning teams keep working / editing the platform so our learners can benefit from a nice user experience which gives a thoughtful access to our content. In the same way, the fact that the platform has several partnerships with appreciated creation tools really help to improve and offer modern content to our learners. Since our use is mainly internal, we do appreciate that the dashboards and statistics are easy to analyse.

CONS

Even if the 360L teams gives qualitative content to have a better understanding (communications, elearning modules, support teams etc.) of their new functionalities, the beta phasis of their functionnalities might last a couple months. In the end, even if the developement of new functionnalities respond to our real user needs, it might be difficult to promote them to our learners. Beside this point, we are really satisfied of the platform.

Megan

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Ready for Success with 360 Learning!

We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

PROS

This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

CONS

I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

Reason for choosing 360Learning

Ease of use for non-L&D professionals. We wanted to create effective training throughout the entire company while eliminating the bottlenecks associated with only have 1-2 instructional designers. With 360 Learning our instructional designers can work with SMEs and teach them how to author training content. This way engaging training is being created in multiple departments simultaneously getting our team members the knowledge they need as they need it. We also like the Public Channel functionality that 360 Learning offers which would give us the ability to create training for our external customers as well as our internal customers.

User Profile

Yann

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

5 years of honeymoon !

360Learning plateform gave us the recipient our contents needed to reach their maximum impact.

PROS

I work for a french environmental and social NGO and we have more than 160 000 people on our 360learning plateform. We launched one MOOC per year over the last 5 years, and several online training for our customers, amongst them CAC40 companies. We were able to launch MOOCs with 40 000 participants easily : no need to know the website perfectly for a trainer to create contents, it is intuitiv and so easy ! The quality of the hotline we were expecting with so many participants was present : quick (most of our questions were answered within 24 hours) and reliable. The tools provided with the plateform (tracking, customisation, emailing,...) allows us to efficiently follow our participants and custom the animation to fit their paths. That allows us to reach an average completion rate of 14% on our MOOCs, and our 2019 MOOC was elected MOOC of the year in France by a panel of professionals.

CONS

on SPOC or COOC, we have every features we require. For our MOOC, we miss a participants map and the ability for participants to contact each other on a similar territory. but we are conscious this need is very specific for our needs.

Gitte

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Collaborative Learning Software

overall this is amazing software because I can quickly build engaging courses and integrate it with zoom. It was relatively simple to integrate and set up because of its simplicity. It also has an amazing screencasting feature!

PROS

A very user-friendly platform that is great for both mobile and desktop. The support team was responsive and helpful. It is easy to navigate the dashboard to find training courses. I love that I can easily manage training teams and encourage collaboration between employees, students, etc.

CONS

The only feature I would like to see is the ability to assign passwords and modules to users.

Luke

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT