Classe365

Classe365 Reviews

RATING:

4.93

(97)

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.93

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"Classe365 is the best software there is when it comes to student management, has attendance tracing and also a very nice communication interface."
  • icon"The interface is easy to use, the app works well and overall reception to it by all stakeholders has been positive."
  • icon"Ease of use , flexibility to add fields on our own , attachments can be uploaded , good service , good speed."
  • icon"Generating reports is quiet tricky as there is to unique field that maps the applicant to student module. So its difficult to creat a comparison between the two."
  • icon"I do not so specific classification as it is of no use for my small tutoring centre."
  • icon"However, give me until the end of the semester and I'll make a new review possibly."

Have you used Classe365 and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Classe365 Reviews

1-25 of 97 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Louise

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2017

The Classe365 platform has been a great asset to our school administration

Our administration system has been much improved.

Pros

We chose Classe365 because of the online accessibility from any computer or device. This has made it possible for us as administration, teachers, and support staff to take control of roll marking, student information and online learning from anywhere at the school premises or outside of school. The support staff has been excellent. They have listened to our suggestions for improvements, and have helped us out where possible with any issues we encountered. The platform is easy to use, and intuitive.

Cons

There have been a few things that we have worked with support staff to resolve. Mainly to do with synchronising our existing practices with the features of Classe365. I have not yet had an opportunity to see the new and improved version, so cannot comment on whether or not these issues have all been solved.

Response from Classe365

Thanks Louise. We can't wait for the new UI release and showcase this to you. We'll ensure that we work closely with your team to align our features with your work-flows. Thanks for your ongoing support. Regards Ashley

Replied May 2017

Kali

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Classe365 Review

I have had some report structure issues with the required layout of our reports and this has just been resolved with the tireless help of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] via contact support.

Pros

The software is really user friendly and there are so many articles and resources to help organisations set everything up, not to mention the support staff are really patient and will work with you to resolve any issues. Since implementing the software in 2019, it has dramatically improved efficiencies in our student enrolment and reporting processes.

Cons

There are still a few features it would be good to see improved as part of the core subscription including more flexibility with scheduling in the program (e.g. being able to schedule multiple classes and resources at once). As well as an integration with Outlook calendar so spaces can be booked through the program. It would also be good to have the ability to duplicate whole term schedules to save in having to create each term's schedule from scratch.

Brian

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2017

Excellent customer service, quick response to questions, adaptability to our college's specific need

Pros

Cloud-based system, easily accessible to authorized users - especially like the ability to text and email students directly from Classe365. We are an international college and the pre-admissions module combined with online payments and student portal make it easier to communicate with potential students prior to arriving in the county. The customization of this software combined with the Classe365 support team allows us to synchronize our internal and regulatory processes with the software system, rather than the software system dictating our internal processes.

Cons

Need to access the software from Google Chrome, can use other browsers, but lose functionality but not a huge inconvenience.

Response from Classe365

Brian, Thank-you so much for the review. We strive to make the platform accessible to all the web browsers but certain older versions of Internet Explorer does not support all the functionalities, We can ensure that we will be able to meet this challenge in the future.

Replied September 2017

Carlos

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2018

GREAT ACADEMIC TOOL

Pros

The LMS module is a great tool for online classes and to interact with the students. Easy to use. Email and text communication are great. Overall it has improve our school academic processes.

Cons

Quizzes module can definitely be upgrade . Also we suggest to have the option to create graduation certificate.

Response from Classe365

Hi Carlos, Thank-you for the review. We just released our new quiz section in our LMS module, The new quiz section in Classe365's Learning management system (LMS) module is a comprehensive solution which allows the users to create multiple different types of examination/quiz formats for the students/learners. The user can create multiple choice, Fill in the blank, True or False, Match the answer, Essay, Checkbox, File uploads in PDF, Word and CSV format and other types of questions. Advanced settings for student/learner notification, grading structure including partial grading and negative grading, result notifications and much more. The new quiz section eliminates the need for paper-based examinations and saves precious time for the administration and the teaching staff. You will receive a newsletter with all the details. Thanks Sara

Replied April 2018

Yusuf

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2020

Fantastic Cohesive solution to our requirements

Overall given pro's and Con's i would not hesitate to recommend Classe365 to any entity contemplating a more efficient way of running your educational facility. Whether it be just to implement the LMS, SIS or CRM or pushing toward a combination of traditional and as well as online learning, we have found that Classe365 has really given us what we needed. YES there are always more that can be added, however given our Experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team at Classe365, im confident that they will deliver in terms of expansion of the necessary additional function and tools needed. Their proactive approach to what they have already put into their product is beyond anything that i have been able to find so far... GREAT WORK GUYS... YOU get five stars from me.....*****

Pros

We have implemented Classe365 into our organisation and the positive outcome are many to say the least. The fact that it encompasses so many modules that integrate save our admin and teaching staff so much time and effort. I am a great advocate for seamless integration and Classe365 provides the majority of what is needed for us.

Cons

More integration with other software given API's etc

Reasons for choosing Classe365

Classe365 provided a better solution given all the modules available, than any of the others we tested.

Hadley

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Classe365 Review

We have been able to automate many of our manual processes including timesheets, attendance, and student reports.

Pros

This software is great for scheduling and organizing teachers and students. I's flexible configuration allows us to accurately manage our student body.

Cons

I think the reporting could be a little easier to use, but the support is great and they are always willing to customise reports to our meet our needs.

Response from Classe365

Hi Hadley, Thank you for your review. The reporting module is comprehensive and all the data in the system can be reported but we understand that every organization has different reporting needs and hence we customise the reports as per your requirements. Thank you Sara

Replied March 2019

Hubert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

I begin with classe365 there is more than 3 years and i am now completey satisfy with it.

Automation of our day to day activities, this system offer to us a way to be always on track anytime and anywhere cause it's a cloud system.

Pros

Interface, there's a lot of features and everytime there's upgrade for free that new things, for this time the last update was so important for our school.

Response from Classe365

Hi Hubert, Thank you for the review. We constantly add new features & functionalities and most of the times these updates are free of cost. Thanks Ashley

Replied April 2018

Nishtee

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Highly recommended LMS/SIS system

Pros

The customer support is really commendable, the product is easy to use, very much user friendly and so far no issue encountered. I really like the workflows with integrated mail notifications. The integration with our organisation was a very much smooth process.

Cons

There is nothing I didn't like about the software, we are satisfied with it. May be as an improvement I would suggest some more features in the notification emails.

Jin

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

Great!

The service team always quickly response and resolve.

Pros

The price and service are great. It is easy to learn

Cons

It would be good if transcript format and elective course module could be updated

Response from Classe365

Hi Dr.Jeong, Thank you for taking time to review us. Yes, we will be updating the transcript module and the elective course module . As you are aware we add new features and additional functionalities every month to improve our product and services, so we would definitely add your request in the upcoming updates. Thank you Sara

Replied January 2019

Han

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Amazing Support

It's a great student database.

Pros

The features are many and wherever there are issues, support responds in a few minutes to a couple days, with fixes occurring within days as well.

Cons

Some parts of the user interface could be more intuitive.

Fred

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Fees & Invoicing

We are an Education Institution. Classe365 is a "one stop " for our students. We wouldn't have signed up for a better software that enables us do almost everything in one place.

Pros

Our students can follow up their payments

Cons

Ease of use. Our students can easily navigate around Classe 365

Roqayah

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

New Classe365 User

Pros

I liked the wide range of different modules, and just the overall feeling of modernity.

Cons

I would have liked Classe365 to have a refund feature available on the system itself. I also noticed little things like when I am accepting a bunch of student applications I have to mark them as "accepted", "admission offered" etc. and I couldn't just skip those and mark them as enrolled. Again these are just little things I found and I am nit picking because classe365 is a great system.

Response from Classe365

Hi Roqayah, Thank-you for the review. We have released our new CRM module where you can create your own workflow which eliminates the 3 step workflow in the application forms. We are always addressing all our customers requests, so please write to support@classe365.com for further review of your request. Thank you Erica

Replied October 2018

Reuel

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2018

Great always available and quick to solving problems that arise

Still early days only 6 months however school has started and so far great allowed to reduce staff, allows quick data entry and response time between ,student/parent/teachers and schools as required

Pros

Very neat,compact ,easy to run on a daily basis and communication through mobile apps great. Also invoice system /payments very good . Student profile exellant. Teachers communication also good

Cons

Obviously time consuming to populate initially at start of the new Classe365 .There were a no of applications that were not available in the software

Response from Classe365

Hi Reuel, Thank you for the review. We understand that every organisation has different needs needs and requirements and hence we offer configurations and customisations to all our customers. Please contact us if you have any request. Thanks Sara

Replied April 2018

Mohammad

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2017

Classe365 is simple, flexible and powerful with promising future.

Pros

The flexibility & ability to fulfill the business requirements. With Classe365, Always we can get the features that we are looking for at the institute even if it's complicated and just suits us.

Cons

Maybe the login interface. Since I'm dreaming of something more attractive with multi languages. Anyway, I believe we will have it soon.

Kevin

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2017

Awesome

Our work became more easier. it help us a lot specially in attendance and managing students

Pros

Very easy to understand and to use. It can help a school to maximize their work for managing students overall.

Cons

The limitation for sending emails. We hope you can add attachment files. Also for Attendance timing.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

Great for modern students

Pros

Our teachers love being able to create the classes in a cloud based form. It has made our educational institution top notch.

Cons

Sometimes is would not log in properly though I knew I was typing the correct information in. A little buggy

Response from Classe365

Hi There, Thank-you for the review. Initially there were problems accessing the system through Internet explorer but we have fixed this and the system is accessible through all the versions of Internet explorer as well. Thanks Sara

Replied April 2018

Morshed

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5