User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(82)

82

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's very user friendly and they work with you to make it work! It's great for our school even though it wasn't made for a college! "

  • "I liked the wide range of different modules, and just the overall feeling of modernity."

  • "Is very simple to use once you understand it Definitely worth for the value you pay, "

  • Cons

  • "As of right now the software has been great and I have nothing to say against it. However, give me until the end of the semester and I'll make a new review possibly. "

  • "Bulk updating of contacts is a bit clunky. It would be beneficial to be able to search for more items like suburbs the students live in to customize the offerings. "

  • "It comes with so many fields, some needs to be deleted to match your needs. But it's good in terms of customization. Would like to see some kind of CRM for Prospects."

Browse Classe365 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 89 results

May 2018

Gary from Destination CA / Institute of Accounting Science

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Fantastic value.

Pros

Integrated applications and LMS. Support is excellent! Easy to tailor, like that is cloud based and hosted. App works well too, as well as quiz function.

Cons

Nothing. Have had no issues, works well, cost is reasonable. Good videos for training. Hosted solution.

Response from Classe365

Replied May 2018

Hi Gary, Thank-you for the review. We are working on new technology that will add more value to your organization. Be on the lookout for our monthly newsletter. Thanks Loki

February 2019

Dionnis from Kings Christian School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great features, great solution, great value!

In our school we have been able to give the teachers, students and parents an efficient tool to communicate and work together. Also, our administrators have a way to successfully complete every process of the school. Educators, Psychologists, and almost every staff can make the best of Classe365

Pros

Classe365 is the total solution for any school wanting to be efficient and effective in this new world. This multi-service platform offers a powerful SIS, a complete LMS, a very useful CRM, and the most important thing: it connects the whole educational community (parents, students, teachers and administrators). The fact that it is web-based, makes it very useful, always available and very affordable. The price beats any other competitor. Since it is modular, you can get what you need and you dont have to pay extra money. We are using it in Latin America and it is incredible the way in which it adapts to almost every educational situation and need. No doubt it is a great tool for todays schools.

Cons

Specific customization may not be very easy and may take time and money.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2019

Hi Dionnis, Thank you for your review. We thank you for your kind words, we have built a powerful SIS, LMS and a CRM at an affordable price for all types of organizations. Thank you Goutham

February 2019

Kushal from Lotus Petal Foundation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great work Team Classe365

We have been able to optimize our costs of managing academics in the school. It has helped create transparency & accountability.

Pros

User friendly , Customisable , comprehensive

Cons

Few more options like uploading parent's photographs.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2019

Hi Kushal, Thank you for your review. We will be releasing the feature of uploading the parent's photographs in the portal. We will send you a newsletter with the updates. Thank you Sara

August 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Digital trails are easier to follow than hidden paper

Pros

No more making a copy of important documents for each team member or related services staff. I love that we can all access at our own desire. Not to mention that the is no more cross referencin each copy to assure all changes/new information has consistent on each copy.

Cons

Hard to get used to but I think I just was a little scared to get rid of my hard copies. If I run into issues I have to go through several Avance to find a solution .

February 2018

Thomas from rainmaker - more business for you

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Most Flexible Application and Superb Support

It enables us to manage a complete student or learner lifecycle of a University, College or Vocational Training Center.

Pros

When evaluated a software we could use to deploy for the Universities, Vocational Training Centers and Colleges, Class365 turned out to be the most flexible one. A great and intuitive user interface makes it easy to deploy the software even with not so experienced users. The API integration capabilities allow us to connect to other systems such as student loans etc.

Cons

I would not know anything our users or students would not like about the software. We are using 4 of the modules so far.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2018

Dear Thomas, Thank you for the review, we continue to innovate and bring unique solutions to the platform.

March 2018

Emeka from Boston University College of Engineering

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

This is a very innovative software that is really needed now in modern day schools.

Pros

With the present size, growth and intensity of a school these, days an important informations system is required to make sure everything is running smooth and in order and Classe365 does just that. There are a lot of features, especially creating classes online and improving the communication between students and teachers. The software is easy to use and I highly recommend it.

Cons

There are no cons I can think of as it does its job very well and very effectively.

Response from Classe365

Replied April 2018

Hi Emeka, Thank you for the review. we are coming up with exciting new modules later this year which encompasses the complete lifecycle management of the administration and teachers. Thanks Sara

February 2018

Robin "Montana" from Titan Rain Cybersecurity LLC

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Best-in-class SMS & LMS--Most flexible and responsive customer service in the industry

Makes running a training organization easy

Pros

Its flexibility to customer needs--integrates with most key supporting platforms. Does it all--Student Management System, CRM, Learning Management System, E-Commerce, Alumni Support, Parental Friendly, and provides all the necessary billing, accounting, and payment support. Most of all it is inexpensive, especially for those starting up.

Cons

No significant functionality problems. Class365 should upgrade the look of the site to make it a little more modern and high tech.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2018

Dear Montana, Thank you for the review. We are upgrading our platform on the web application as well as on our mobile app. We will keep you posted on this development. Thank you Goutham

July 2019

David from Heathfield International School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Modular Goodness

They have been very receptive to me and my wants. Ashleigh and his team are very good at getting back quickly to help out.

Pros

Setting up was simple, customer support is very good and they have managed to make the majority of the changes or settings that we required. The interface is easy to use, the app works well and overall reception to it by all stakeholders has been positive.

Cons

The only thing that I really would like to change is being able to completely separate the school reports out into separate terms on different pages or sections, rather than one continuous report for the year.

July 2019

Cara from Director of Studies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great Program

Although it took us a few months to really implement and find out the best ways to adapt classe365 to our business model, it has transformed the way we do business and has done wonders for the organization of our language school.

Pros

What I like most about this software is how it keeps everyone organized from admin to teachers to even students.

Cons

I think the quiz feature could be a little more user friendly.

July 2019

Fred from CTS Education

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Fees & Invoicing

We are an Education Institution. Classe365 is a "one stop " for our students. We wouldn't have signed up for a better software that enables us do almost everything in one place.

Pros

Our students can follow up their payments

Cons

Ease of use. Our students can easily navigate around Classe 365

October 2017

Paul from Nadeen School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Converted from a hater to a lover!

An all encompassing software that adequately fulfills the crossover between academics and accounting.

Pros

The customer service team's flexible approach to making modifications to suit individual client requirements. At first, I found the software lacked the necessary back-office accounting functions. This was resolved in a very timely manner by one of the customer reps. who went to great lengths to study each aspect of my concerns and ensured that the software was modified to incorporate our exact requirements. Considering it is was not originally intended for full accounting use, it has now incorporated functions which are much more user-friendly and necessary for the billing, receipt and debtor analysis functions of accounting

Cons

We would now like to see the software expanded further to adequately incorporate our HR requirements.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2018

Dear Paul, Thank you for the review. Our finance and accounting module is now a fully functional accounting software on its own. The finance module eliminates the need for any 3rd party software. Thank you for providing us with concrete feedback. Thank you Goutham

May 2017

Louise from Hare Krishna School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

The Classe365 platform has been a great asset to our school administration

Our administration system has been much improved.

Pros

We chose Classe365 because of the online accessibility from any computer or device. This has made it possible for us as administration, teachers, and support staff to take control of roll marking, student information and online learning from anywhere at the school premises or outside of school. The support staff has been excellent. They have listened to our suggestions for improvements, and have helped us out where possible with any issues we encountered. The platform is easy to use, and intuitive.

Cons

There have been a few things that we have worked with support staff to resolve. Mainly to do with synchronising our existing practices with the features of Classe365. I have not yet had an opportunity to see the new and improved version, so cannot comment on whether or not these issues have all been solved.

Response from Classe365

Replied May 2017

Thanks Louise. We can't wait for the new UI release and showcase this to you. We'll ensure that we work closely with your team to align our features with your work-flows. Thanks for your ongoing support. Regards Ashley

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

CUSTOMER SERVICE KEY FOR SELECTING SOFTWARE

After considering 4 or 5 options from the Capterra recommended list we choose Classe365 because of the integrated functionality from Administration to class room, the implementation was quite straight forward and for it was by far the best value for money when you consider features of having an LMS, LIBRARY, ACCOUNTING and many other modules that the other software just didn't have. The support offered is simply outstanding.

Pros

The most outstanding reason for choosing Classe365 is the ongoing customer support, the response time has been excellent and they are willing to actively help resolve questions. Simplicity of using the software made it easy implement into our environments and the added features of an LMS, E-SHOP, Accounting and many other features made the software very functional for us.

Cons

Maybe some features could be explained a bit clearer, we were not aware of some of the features and i think if Classe365 could either highlight them or explain them would make it easier to implement.

Response from Classe365

Replied October 2018

Hi There, Thank-you for the review. Classe365 is a comprehensive software and we keep adding new features and functionalities, These are accompanied by detailed documentation and sometime even video tutorials. We will incorporate more resources for all the features. Thank-you Sara

September 2017

Brian from American Harbor College

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Excellent customer service, quick response to questions, adaptability to our college's specific need

Pros

Cloud-based system, easily accessible to authorized users - especially like the ability to text and email students directly from Classe365. We are an international college and the pre-admissions module combined with online payments and student portal make it easier to communicate with potential students prior to arriving in the county. The customization of this software combined with the Classe365 support team allows us to synchronize our internal and regulatory processes with the software system, rather than the software system dictating our internal processes.

Cons

Need to access the software from Google Chrome, can use other browsers, but lose functionality but not a huge inconvenience.

Response from Classe365

Replied September 2017

Brian, Thank-you so much for the review. We strive to make the platform accessible to all the web browsers but certain older versions of Internet Explorer does not support all the functionalities, We can ensure that we will be able to meet this challenge in the future.

April 2018

Carlos from Global Business Community

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

GREAT ACADEMIC TOOL

Pros

The LMS module is a great tool for online classes and to interact with the students. Easy to use. Email and text communication are great. Overall it has improve our school academic processes.

Cons

Quizzes module can definitely be upgrade . Also we suggest to have the option to create graduation certificate.

Response from Classe365

Replied April 2018

Hi Carlos, Thank-you for the review. We just released our new quiz section in our LMS module, The new quiz section in Classe365's Learning management system (LMS) module is a comprehensive solution which allows the users to create multiple different types of examination/quiz formats for the students/learners. The user can create multiple choice, Fill in the blank, True or False, Match the answer, Essay, Checkbox, File uploads in PDF, Word and CSV format and other types of questions. Advanced settings for student/learner notification, grading structure including partial grading and negative grading, result notifications and much more. The new quiz section eliminates the need for paper-based examinations and saves precious time for the administration and the teaching staff. You will receive a newsletter with all the details. Thanks Sara

August 2017

Dennis from DevelopEd | Lashio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Fantastic product! Intuitive UI with great features. Above all else - exceptional customer service.

Reduced admin time, automated process, and a fantastic mobile app.

Pros

I have been searching for an SIS that integrates with the other software we use (O365, Xero, SMS, etc.) for a long time. Having used Classe365 for two months now, I know we made the right choice. It is intuitive for staff and students to use but is surprisingly comprehensive. The price is great too. This product fits perfectly in the space between the free offerings (that need a database pro on payroll) and the super expensive customised products that need lots of hardware, training, and time.

Cons

The cons are either superficial or due to be rectified. At the moment the pre-admission module doesn't quite fit our workflow (there are a couple of manual entry steps), but the team at Classe365 have advised that the next update of the module will give me functionality I need. Also, there is currently no graduation certificate available (transfer certificates are), but this was not a deal breaker for me due to certificates only being produced a couple of times a year. Also, report cards are easy to produce so you get the information you need anyway. The team are looking at adding this to their future releases too. The two big integrations for me (Xero and OneNote) are due out very soon so we're really looking forward to streamlining our processes even further.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

The system is easy to use and I especially appreciate the fast customer support if I have a question

Pros

Easy application and enrollment process, class overview and export options are very usable. No need to buy modules you don't need

Cons

email mask is a little bit clunky. No option to attach documents and difficult to include photos in an email.

Response from Classe365

Replied May 2018

Hello, Thank-you for the review. Classe365 is not an exclusive email service provider and we cannot host an email server. Any attachments made would be rejected by the server, only exclusive email service providers can provide attachment services. To overcome this challenge, we have integration with MailChimp to send emails with attachments. Thanks! Sara

February 2019

Hadley from BJE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Classe365 Review

We have been able to automate many of our manual processes including timesheets, attendance, and student reports.

Pros

This software is great for scheduling and organizing teachers and students. I's flexible configuration allows us to accurately manage our student body.

Cons

I think the reporting could be a little easier to use, but the support is great and they are always willing to customise reports to our meet our needs.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2019

Hi Hadley, Thank you for your review. The reporting module is comprehensive and all the data in the system can be reported but we understand that every organization has different reporting needs and hence we customise the reports as per your requirements. Thank you Sara

March 2018

Hubert from EYESMART SERVICES

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

I begin with classe365 there is more than 3 years and i am now completey satisfy with it.

Automation of our day to day activities, this system offer to us a way to be always on track anytime and anywhere cause it's a cloud system.

Pros

Interface, there's a lot of features and everytime there's upgrade for free that new things, for this time the last update was so important for our school.

Response from Classe365

Replied April 2018

Hi Hubert, Thank you for the review. We constantly add new features & functionalities and most of the times these updates are free of cost. Thanks Ashley

August 2017

Ahmed from St Michaels Intl School

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

The outstanding support we are getting is the most valuable thing along with this great system.

Getting access to the system on mobile devices. Going completely paperless with the register. Organizing staff data and info in one place.

Pros

Ease of use and it pretty much covers everything we needed in SMS. We also value the amazing and outstanding support we are getting from the support staff, their flexibility and willingness to adapt most of our requirements and need. This alone will always make the system stands out from the crowd.

Cons

The font in many parts of the system is too small or too weak to see. It'd be great if the fonts would be visible and a little bigger.

October 2017

Bilal from UniHouse (Owned by Pro-Technique Ltd.)

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

IELTS & English Language centre, Register & allocate courses & exams for students, collect the fees

we can control, manage and automate our business peacefully and easily and in an integrated manner

Pros

Easy to use - Efficiency, meets our business needs, account for each users, one of the best wonderful things that Classe365 gives us unlimited access users (staff or students), we can save all data, backed up by a lot of solid features and tools. we can manage our business needs fluently. Customer care team are very nice ! they are good listener, they interact solve any issue if it was critical or help the customer

May 2018

Ms.Malini from London Examination Board

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

The portal is very easy to access, have good features and provide very good online customer. support

Student's satisfaction and new enrollment

Pros

I liked the customer support provided and they are very helpful. The portal is very straight forward and easy for understand for new users.

Cons

Previously students have faced system hang during their exam under the Old version. New version is released recently, and we looking forward to use this in our upcoming exam .Hope the previous issues would not repeated :)

Response from Classe365

Replied May 2018

Hi Malini, Thank you for the review. Our old quiz section in our LMS Module had problems with Internet Explorer, we have now rectified this and the new quiz section in the LMS module works efficiently in Internet Explorer as well. Please contact the support team if you face any problems. Thanks! Ashley

February 2019

Cesar from UHA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

My review

Overall experience is very good

Pros

Is very simple to use once you understand it Definitely worth for the value you pay,

Cons

because of their complexity ( many functionalities) , at first, you may find yourself lost,

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2019

Hi Cesar, Thank you for your review. We are modular so you can choose and pick only the modules you need. You also pay for the modules you use as well. We offer training for all our customers, please reach out to us if you still have any complexities using the software. Thank you Sara

May 2018

Mike from SVS

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great flexible student information system

Pros

The way you can add all fields you want and that al those fields can be used for search and exports.

Cons

There are a lot features in this software. But for us most are not usefull in the way they are. With some minor adjustmenst these features would be great. It is not (always) possible to have some easy changes made for youre specific needs.

Response from Classe365

Replied May 2018

Hi Mike, Thank you for the review. We understand that you have currently subscribed for the SIS and the LMS. We have a CRM system, Financial Accounting package, E-commerce module and much more to manage your entire school. Please contact the support team at support@classe365.com if you have any questions. Thanks Ashley

February 2019

Jackie from NSW BJE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Many schools all on one database

The team are always willing to help us - they have worked very hard on tweaking the system to suit our needs.

Pros

We have the ability to custom build the software to work with our unique school system.

Cons

The invoices are too time consuming and could be much easier if more work was out into them.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2019

Hi Jackie, Thank you for your review. With the new UI, The UX has also changed. We have made changes to our invoicing module as well, you will now have fewer steps than the previous UI/UX. Thank you Goutham

February 2019

waliya from h.g. bernard public school

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

test

i you want to be a teacher this is good for you teachers

Pros

how hard they make. i like that how they work at.

Cons

i don't like colour. i hate dacing and i am not allowed to do.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2019

Hi Waliya, Thank you for your review. You can change the color as per your taste using the color palette of the white label module. Thank you Sara

May 2017

Vincent from NetPro International

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Classe365 is an awesome platform, with awesome interface and amazing functionality.

Have learnt some aspect of educational management software I didn't know about, particularly the finance and graduation modules.

Pros

Am a fan of simple and beautiful design on the scale of 0-10 I will score classe365 8 in terms of Aesthetics. It's easy to you and covers almost every aspect of EMs.

Cons

Generating reports is quiet tricky as there is to unique field that maps the applicant to student module. So its difficult to creat a comparison between the two

March 2018

David from IFCA Bible College

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Classe365 has been most helpful getting us started with a Student Information System

Pros

The team is consistently making upgrades and adding features that are very helpful for us as an online institution.

Cons

Took us a little time to make the system fit our student modele, but the team helped us make the needed adjustments.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2018

Hi David, Thank you for the review and feedback. Our integration with Zoom is now live, you can deliver live lectures with our LMS module and integration with multiple video communication softwares. Thank you Goutham

July 2016

Gavin from Box Special Needs Academy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Easy to use with many innovative features. All in one

Platform is easy to use and the solution covers all aspects of running our administrative and learning activities. Support though not local to US has been exceptional. Their online chat are always there help when our staff need assistance.

Pros

Pricing is attractive with pick and choose modules Support is fantastic. The team are very helpful in migrating all our data Managing multiple campuses is been beneficial to get a in depth view of all campuses from single interface.

Cons

Mobile app limited features compared to the web version.

August 2018

Joseph from BP Oil & Gas

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Inovative and Simple to Use!

Overall, this a great software for parents!

Pros

The most unique experience I have seen for a school portal. My daughter is attending a private school, K-12, here in Houston, Texas. It has given myself and my wife the access to see our daughters schedule and grades throughout the year, and overall have the ability to be involved in our child's academic life. Also, I have learned that when my daughter is needing additional help for a class there is a "Learning Module" within the system that her teachers have access to upload class discussions or even lectures within her class.

Cons

As of right now the software has been great and I have nothing to say against it. However, give me until the end of the semester and I'll make a new review possibly.

Response from Classe365

Replied September 2018

Hi Joseph, Thank-you for your review. We will be coming up with new exciting features and modules which will add much more value to you and your children. Thank you Sara

May 2017

Jairo from UAC School of Global Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Excellent Solution for our University. Customization to our needs

It's on-line. No need to purchase licences or hardware. Priced by active students.

Pros

We have been using this platform for 5 semesters already. We love the functionality and the feel and look. Also the level of customization that can be done for our needs.

Cons

It comes with so many fields, some needs to be deleted to match your needs. But it's good in terms of customization. Would like to see some kind of CRM for Prospects.

May 2017

Taylor from GoldSprout Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

A complete solution

Pros

- versatile solution that covers every aspect of administration and learning - cost effective compared to similar systems. - great support

Cons

- integration with few on-prem software is a challenge - canteen and transportation modules are missing. Been told that these modules are in pipeline and when this is live, Classe365 will truly help us use only one system for all school activities.

February 2018

Cory from Humanitarian Institute

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

For a growing Humanitarian Aid & Development education provider the support and systems are perfect.

Professionalisation. Simplicity. Cost and time savings. Streamlining of procedures. Ability to provide blended and online educational services.

Pros

Ease of integration. Diversity of features. Customer support. Backend and frontend UX. Overall ease of use for staff.

Cons

Minor details that are usually adjusted upon request. Otherwise we have been please with how the platform can grow in sophistication as our business also grows.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2018

Dear Cory, Thank you for the review. Our support team is available 24/7 to assist you with any requests. Thank you for your support. Thank you Sara

October 2017

Nay Chi from DevelopEd

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Easy to use and excellent software because it does many things for us.

Pros

I like most about this software are after we save students' names we can change them to any courses and after students apply in an application form we can select them such as accepted or enroll. We can use this application and send them SMS or email. I also like we can change the students list from the old course to the new course. So it saves our time. In this software, it includes many things so we don't have to use different kinds of software. Not only people in the office but also teachers can use it too and everyone can see every students list.

Cons

I like least about this software is after we enroll the students we have to fill their information again, but it is clearly when we would like to phone students. It saves our time and we've done a lot of work by using this software.

September 2017

Maryam from Nadeen School

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

it is a very user friendly software!

Pros

we do always get a very quick support from the support team and they try their best to customize the system to match most of our requirements

Cons

if it could have more report layouts, and increase of number of reports as we usually have to export the data into an excel sheet to get what we are looking for.

January 2019

Jin from Washington Theological Seminary

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great!

The service team always quickly response and resolve.

Pros

The price and service are great. It is easy to learn

Cons

It would be good if transcript format and elective course module could be updated

Response from Classe365

Replied January 2019

Hi Dr.Jeong, Thank you for taking time to review us. Yes, we will be updating the transcript module and the elective course module . As you are aware we add new features and additional functionalities every month to improve our product and services, so we would definitely add your request in the upcoming updates. Thank you Sara

July 2018

iyalekhue from University of Benin(uniben)

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Best experience

Pros

Classe365 is the best software there is when it comes to student management, has attendance tracing and also a very nice communication interface.

Cons

I do not think one can think of a better software to mange students. those the job perfectly, don't think anything needs to be changed

June 2017

Nicola christian from Little genius international

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great platform, cool team, always ready to implement and correct

Accelerated some teachers' speed in task execution,a major issue in private schools efficiency

Pros

User interface, ease of use, general logical architecture, preadmissions-admissions flow, social learning features

Cons

Calendar functions, connection to external calendar services, some data storage issues to be fine tuned

May 2017

Max from Geckos Inc.

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Great tool to stay on top of your organizational needs

structuring our student base

Pros

Easy to use software. You can filter by classes and divide your client base into students as well as teachers - active as well as alumni

Cons

Bulk updating of contacts is a bit clunky. It would be beneficial to be able to search for more items like suburbs the students live in to customize the offerings.

Response from Classe365

Replied May 2017

Hey Max, Thanks for your feedback. We do have search more items under Modules -> Manage Students. Here there is option to perform advanced search on any student fields and download the search result into a report. Reach out thru our in-app support tool if you need any assistance. I agree, bulk upload with excel may be sometimes tricky considering many dependencies. More often, if we stick to the upload guidelines, uploads should be successful. Saying that we are constantly working to improve this process. Thank you again for your continuous support. Ashley

October 2017

Elyssia from Atlanta School of Ministry

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Really wonderful

Pros

It's very user friendly and they work with you to make it work! It's great for our school even though it wasn't made for a college!

Cons

There are many things we want to see accomplished but haven't had the time!! We really want to see some changes still happen

February 2019

Mohammedabbas from Muhammadi madrasah

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

School database

It is now much easier for us to manage our students and staff database. We are now communicating more effectively with parents and staff members.

Pros

Easy, fast, regular updates, customer service

Cons

We have not encountered any functionality that we dislike. The system is very well thought through.

Response from Classe365

Replied March 2019

Hi Jivraj, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you have mot encountered any cons of the system, we will continue to improve the software. Thank you Sara

June 2017

Sagrie from The International Hotel School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Love using this database, user friendly

Its very user friendly and easy to get around

Pros

Its user friendly and the part the I love the most, if you don't need something to be on the system you can just delete it and it wont affect any other links

Cons

It doesn't have the back features whereby if on a module /student and if you have to go back it takes to the start and you will have to redo the whole process, I know Classe365 are working to get this sorted.

September 2018

Roqayah from Aim Academy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

New Classe365 User

Pros

I liked the wide range of different modules, and just the overall feeling of modernity.

Cons

I would have liked Classe365 to have a refund feature available on the system itself. I also noticed little things like when I am accepting a bunch of student applications I have to mark them as "accepted", "admission offered" etc. and I couldn't just skip those and mark them as enrolled. Again these are just little things I found and I am nit picking because classe365 is a great system.

Response from Classe365

Replied October 2018

Hi Roqayah, Thank-you for the review. We have released our new CRM module where you can create your own workflow which eliminates the 3 step workflow in the application forms. We are always addressing all our customers requests, so please write to support@classe365.com for further review of your request. Thank you Erica

May 2017

Josh from GoldSprout Edu Amsterdam

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

A company genuinely help to make a difference in education

Pros

Classe365 is a breath of fresh air in the abyss of school management software that promise the word and deliver little value. This is not just an alternative to the big student management software but has many features that gets me excited about the future of education.

Cons

Cannot think of any. Initially Dutch translation had many errors but these have been resolved over time.

May 2017

Kathrina from International Hotel School

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Very user friendly and easy to get used to

Pros

The ease at which we can find and access the information required. I also find that I have more access to other information now that is useful like it tells me which students have siblings studying with us so I have an alternate contact. The birthday notification is also nice, it adds a personal touch so we can wish our students.

Response from Classe365

Replied May 2017

Thanks Kathrina, for the positive feedback.

February 2018

Reuel from NSW Board Of Jewish Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great always available and quick to solving problems that arise

Still early days only 6 months however school has started and so far great allowed to reduce staff, allows quick data entry and response time between ,student/parent/teachers and schools as required

Pros

Very neat,compact ,easy to run on a daily basis and communication through mobile apps great. Also invoice system /payments very good . Student profile exellant. Teachers communication also good

Cons

Obviously time consuming to populate initially at start of the new Classe365 .There were a no of applications that were not available in the software

Response from Classe365

Replied April 2018

Hi Reuel, Thank you for the review. We understand that every organisation has different needs needs and requirements and hence we offer configurations and customisations to all our customers. Please contact us if you have any request. Thanks Sara

April 2018

MARIA from GBC

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Very easy to use and with every tool necessary to make three learning experience more interactive

Pros

Everything is in one place Attendance and absent reminders are so easy to use Learning modules are easy to set up Quizzes and class conversations are all available in one place

Cons

I like everything It's a challenge to find a fault since it encompasses all the solutions that meet my needs and expectations

Response from Classe365

Replied April 2018

Hi Maria, Thank-you for the review. The new Quiz module is scheduled to be released by the end of this quarter. This new module encompasses all the different types of questions and with advanced user experience & functionalities. We will keep you posted on this. Thanks Nandan

September 2017

william from Cornerstone

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

It is a very comprehensive tool which allows all department to work together effectively.

Efficiency and a way better communication between all department.

Pros

Once of the best part is it grows organically with our school and allows us to expand and control remotely. Also, the support we receive from the team is outstanding. They always respond to our inquiry on a timely manner! Even people with low computer skills finds it easy to use!

May 2017

Mohammad from Dairy & Food Polytechnic

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Classe365 is simple, flexible and powerful with promising future.

Pros

The flexibility & ability to fulfill the business requirements. With Classe365, Always we can get the features that we are looking for at the institute even if it's complicated and just suits us.

Cons

Maybe the login interface. Since I'm dreaming of something more attractive with multi languages. Anyway, I believe we will have it soon.

July 2017

Peter from Little Genius International

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Great software

Pros

This software reduced a lot of unnecessary work load from our daily chores and is serving as a unique bridge between school and parents.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 89 reviews