User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(66)

66

4 stars

(29)

29

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Its use is intuitive, provides large choice of interesting courses, the sound and image quality are very satisfying, and the section how to get familiar with the platform is a plus. Thank you !"

  • "I like the interface. how ease to use it is. and features it's provide - text, video, test.. different types of tools. "

  • "Very nice initiative to provide the training about the product.the questions and related study material and videos are up to the mark .very addictive quiz I really like it"

  • Cons

  • "Takes a while to load sometimes, bit of a problem when taking sessions during work hours."

  • "some questions aren not each time actual, but it is a minor issue"

  • "Some level are a bit long We should have access to all the courses and left courses from the home page and not navigating through options"

Browse Coorpacademy Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 96 results

November 2018

Elizabeth from TAG Heuer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Easy Breezy

I find it quick and easy to navigate through the prompts to approve and validate a user.

Pros

It's super easy to use and the end users find the functionality of it super easy.

Cons

Scrolling down on my phone to find the validate button (not even a negative)!

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Coorpacademy Review

It is a very very helpful software, we could have the information available for our team all the time, with very good quality, then they can take the trainings any time anywhere according to their needs

Pros

It is very user oriented, accesible and useful to accelerate our company goals

Cons

As managers, we can’t measure or track the progress of our specific team

November 2018

susan from Corby

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Coorpacademy !

a bit frustrating as it was my first time and navigation was not easy

Pros

use at your own time, able to go back and review

Cons

hard to navigate through to know where you are in the courses

April 2020

Marek from Faurecia

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Happy to learn

Happy to use this, its opne lot of new thing and I got lot of learning points.

Pros

I can see lot of topic, not only scope of my job

Cons

Search is some times dificult, if you dont know the exact name? i will also recomend to show the news.

November 2018

Emmanuel from Schneider-Electric

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

This is very useful for my job in the company

I was curious to explore the marketing domain that was new for me Personnally, I really appreciated the Digital Passport and the Business Acumen part. Modules on Blockchain are very good, Discover our Customers and Partners are also very good

Pros

In great majority the trainings are very well realized and when you start attending some of them, you want to continue, it is no more a constraint. The gamification (stars, ranking…) is a part of the motivation (Am I able to reach the top 100? The top 10?, the top 3????) It helps a lot, even if we do not remember all the content of the trainings, at least we know where to find the right video with the detailed information For some topics (e.g. Cybersecurity) , I wanted to know more and found additional training to go deeper in the cypher methods for example.

Cons

Some quizzes questions are not relevant: sometimes the answer is different to what is said in the video, sometimes the question requires an EXACT word for the answer: this is completely useless!! To succeed you need to review the video to stop and catch the exact sentence and to write it as an answer: Big loss of time for nothing.

November 2018

Sébastien from Michelin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Coorpacademy is the greatest MOOC of all

In my company, it enabled me to acquire new skills and knowledge, to have an overall view of running projects and working hard, let me be in the top 10 to show all of my fellow colleagues I can be an ace for them in my company.

Pros

Simplicity, modernity, gamification with fights and rankings between employees : all of these examples are part of Coorpacademy's success. For me, it is for example way better than google online courses about digital marketing

Cons

nothing in particular, Coorpacademy is the best

November 2018

Narayan from Faurecia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

One classroom with variety of subjects

It enables you to understand not only the Faurecia products and processes but also helps to improve the know how about skill development like leadership , team work , motivation and know how about other functions like controlling , quality etc. You don't need to depend on anyone to explain you about the faurecia business and practices .

Pros

Explanatory videos are very helpful to understand the subject and later the answering the questions lets us know how much we understood the subject.

Cons

I didn't like that we can answer the questions without watching the videos . I can understand the efforts made to make the knowledgeable videos . It should be mandatory to see the videos before answering the questions. Skipping the study material and just guessing the answers is not good.

August 2019

Ivette from Faurecia

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Awesome software

I specially like those courses to develop soft skills.

Pros

It's easy to use The catalog of courses is reach and we can find many interesting topics It's a perfect tool to use when you need a break from daily activities

Cons

I have just found a couple of bugs with the language, but normally it works very well.

October 2019

Caroline from Office de tourisme epernay pays de champagne

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Accueil

Pros

Le jeu, avoir des points et des vies c est un vrai challenge

Cons

Les vies et le fait de recommencer à chaque fois les questionnaires

October 2019

Vincent from NATIXIS

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent e-learning platform

Pros

The wide variety of content, the reverse learning approach

Cons

The graphical interface which could be much better

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Easy for use, learn whatever, whenever and wherever you want

I like such a type of self-education and higly recommend to my team to participate

Pros

interactive and very width range of courses

Cons

some questions aren not each time actual, but it is a minor issue

November 2018

Bittu from Pernod Ricard Thailand LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Innovative learning tool

Used for e-learning in association with the current work organisation. Have found the platform to be extremely unfriendly and helpful.

Pros

1. Interactive and innovative learning tool, 2. Easy to use and re-start after break 3. Keeps you motivated to raise your learning level

Cons

1. The questions miss a few words if the browser is set to auto-translate 2. Its easy to cheat!!!. The PDF should be provided at the end of completing the respective session

December 2018

Claudien from Michelin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

The best MOOC online

Pros

I try to learn new things every day. For me, the massive online open courses or MOOC are the best. When my company opened one on Coorpacademy, I was amazed, even compared to Google's digital workshops. It's the most simple and playful I've even seen

Cons

Not a single little thing to say here, I've had no problems with the software since I started using it 2 years ago

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Practical way to add gamification to business topics

Training teams on topics like internal control will always be a challenge. Coorpacademy has allowed us to present the contents in a much more attractive way and to introduce the concept of gamification to make it more entertaining and interesting for the employees. Works very well when complemented with some internal incentives on courses completion. Looking forward to keep expanding the courses available for employess with Coorpacademy!

Pros

It allows to easily present topics that usually are hard to share in an entertaining and engaging way. also by having the option of animations and videos, it increases the engagement rats of the employees in the courses allowing for longer periods of attention . Definitely a good tool to facilitate internal learning and promote self development within the teams!

Cons

The navigation across modules and levels can be improved, not a big issue but would make the user experience even better.

December 2018

Stéphane from Michelin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Coorpacademy the school of tomorrow

Pros

Have you ever had lessons on Coorpacademy ? If not, you've never kown the true pleasure of learning something new and winning against others at the same time !

Cons

I would have talked about the impossibility to gain some life back before loosing but they added that possibility too !

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great Learning Platform.

Pros

On Coorpacademy, there is ease to go through the training. The content is very appropriate and aligned with the current and future market trends. The different levels and exercises really help to excel yourself on the platform.

Cons

Well, nothing to regret about this tool!

November 2018

Marc from Providence Diamond Co.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

TAG Heuer review

My main success with doing this course was the fact I am able to advise prospective TAG Heuer clients & prevent them from asking for a discount for I am able to build value with the information I learned and close the sale at the price point that is on the ticket instilling the reality & value and trust of the ticket price.

Pros

The relative ease & functionability of the site to guide me to be a more knowlegable advisor for clients interested in TAG Heuer.

Cons

This site was actually very organized and feel like I would be micro managing a software to a point where there wouldn't make any sense in giving negative feedback due to the performance of the program .

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Good soft

Pros

Coorpacademy is a very good MOOC site, which perfectly meets the constraints of employees: learn the basics in a minimum of time. The subjects are interesting, well treated, and the gamification is stimulating. The interface is very intuitive and allows everyone to evolve at their own pace, without pressure. Nothing to complain about. In my opinion, Coorpacademy is an excellent tool for "open-mindedness". We can learn about unknown subjects, far from our current skills. This provides a good basis for speaking out on these topics on a daily basis. So the site is, in my opinion, a good propeller. Discover your passions, use them on Coorpacademy and deepen your knowledge by using your right to training in order to obtain a diploma for example. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Cons

However, a course of less than 1 hour cannot be compared to a year of training, so training has its limits.

November 2018

MISSREE from Schneider Electric India Private Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Very Good Platform

Glad to use the platform. Excellent.

Pros

The user experience is just amazing. The graphics and easy-to-use interface is so appealing to the eyes. Very well done, Coorp Team

Cons

Sometimes, the interface is super slow and it is irrespective of the network connection.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

The perfect continuous (e-)learning tool

Pros

I like the ergonomy of the site which is very intuitive and ease the learning and push us to learn more. I also like the very progressive learning path with just what I need in term of gamification to keep on learning and avoid stopping because it is too long or becoming boring. The learning content is mainly available both in video and readable format to be compatible with your preferred habit. As it is quiz based, you can avoid the learning content if you already have the first level knowledge on a topic before reaching the upper level.

Cons

It happens that the learning contents are a bit old (I mean with figures from 4 or 6 years ago) or that learning material published by different actors contains unaligned information.

November 2018

Monish from Little Switzerland

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Tag Heuer Pressure lab

I love it, but the battles like I mentioned are not exactly fair, because they can be cheated

Pros

challenging & interactive. Very informative, easy and fun for new learners to use

Cons

The battles are time based, but the time can be cheated if you have for instance ipad

November 2018

Jaundre from Arthur Kaplan

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

TAG TRAINING REVIEW

I have realized that there is alot more to the brand and it has a very rich history aswell it does help alot with clients that want to know the small important details it does help alot with merchandising skills and knowledge and it adds to the last proses of finishing off a sale

Pros

It is a very fun way to learn about the brand it keeps you updated and helps you deal with clients in a more fluent way meaning sales will become less of a wonder and more instinctive because of the extra knowledge that one has gained

Cons

It does become repetitive sometimes which does not teach you everything

November 2018

jeyaseelan from Credit Agricole

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Si Mooc - Security

Security awareness and knowledge to all it users. I used to do a video presentation with security vid to emphasize an office environment and what can go wrong. Good to try here too. Would like also to see if you can add a trend of user score each attempt.

Pros

1 repeat questions are not shown , when user retry test. 2. Questions really test the knowledge of the user community. 3. Professional layout and pleasing to the eyes.

Cons

1. Not understand why the subject matter details are not provided before the question. as some topics are grey even fro seasoned professionals 2 not possible to review correct answers after the testing is over - no means of reference - even to quote reference in this exercise. give at least 2 week access to users reply, after the completion. 3. No level of difficulty indicated in each of the modules, although estimated timing t complete is indicated. 4. some links are not clear that the users need to click in-order to move n to next level.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Very nice initiative

I helps to increase the knowledge about the brand,product,and also increases the soft skills as well

Pros

Very nice initiative to provide the training about the product.the questions and related study material and videos are up to the mark .very addictive quiz I really like it

Cons

You should increase the number of lives in the quiz

November 2018

Georgi from Schneider Electric

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

I just like it

i can say many things

Pros

You can find many things for who you are looking for

Cons

i like eveything, because i dont know another sofftower like this

December 2018

Aurélie from Michelin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

MOOC Coorpacademy

Pros

I didn't know a thing about digital and thanks to Coorpacademy, I learnt lots of things in a few minutes. You watch short videos, you answer the questions about and you get points and earning seats in the rankings.

Cons

Nothing, I'm in love with it and I think all online courses should be like Coorpacademy

December 2018

Florent from Michelin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Coorpacademy

Pros

Coorpacademy is a wonderful giant free learning course online. My company decided to go with the digitalization theme and with the videos, the system of points and rankings, it is perfect !

Cons

You only have the possibility to see the name of the 20 first students on the general ranking.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

CoorpAcademy

Great ezperience learning and testing on new topics. Overall am satisfied using this.

Pros

Ease of navigation, relevant material, search, set a challenge, test your knowledge features, quiz.

Cons

Less lifelines for tough material too. Lifelines should have been adjustable according to the difficulty level of material.

January 2019

Mandy from Littman jewelers

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

Coorpacademy

it has helped me learn more about Tag

Pros

Easy to Navigate, fun to learn more about Tag!

Cons

it can let you challenge others. We don't have time to do this.

November 2018

Dimitar from Schneider Electric Bulgaria

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Coorp academy - your right tool for e learning

Very good tool, which has various topics covered. Still it is needs to pumped with more interesting topics. Challenging system for evaluation, which really evaluates you and when you failed it gives you the chance to repeat the lesson and pay attention to the questions you failed.

Pros

I like most the system with lives and the push it gives you to better concentrate during the lesson. I like also the glue feature- it always helps with the exact words you do not remember. I like also that when you make a mistake then the right question is explained.

Cons

I do not like the questions where you have to type exact words. I am not a native speaker and I think in other language => I often forgot the exact word used in the lesson. This leads to errors, which I will usually avoid if the lesson was in my language.

November 2018

SARAVANAN from Schneider-electric

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Review

Excellent material

Pros

Quality of service and the excellent material

Cons

Nothing to say about, but one time I had an issue with network.

November 2018

Luc from Capgemini

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Think Tanks

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Surprisingly fun

I now know to recall many examples and experience that my company apparently has in the digital transformation business. Useful for when networking.

Pros

A whole new game. Before Coorpacademy, e-learning was mostly mandatory, dull and annoyingly slow. With coorpacademy, you can choose your own speed, and the question-first, theory-second style is great. Triggers me to discover what the answer should have been. Also the examples were imaginable and clear

Cons

The examples were a bit too much French. I also do not like the increasing number of questions as you go a level further, this makes it harder to split up a lesson into two parts (as you have to answer them in one go). I also prefer to have written text next to the videos as is the case in only some of the lessons.

December 2018

Marine from Michelin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

CoorpAcademy

Pros

The videos of these online lessons are really easy to understand and it is quite satisfying when you get to earn some points

Cons

The number of lives in each level could be less limited

November 2018

Paul from Michelin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Coorpacademy, a digital way to get smarter !

Pros

This application is amazing : short videos, clear explanations and a stimulating way to learn new things. Amazing !

Cons

Nothing, the gamification is the best thing about it !

November 2018

Jose from Little Switzerland

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

My experience with the program.

I love the program because it help to learn a very I important information for my job.

Pros

I really like how easy to use the program.

Cons

I would like to have more option to personalize the avatar and more option to learn with plays.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

MOOC usage for e-learning purpose on Security, Data Access, Digital, AI etc...

Coorpacademy helps our company staff to be trained on specfic business topics without getting bored with non attractive teaching documents.

Pros

Easy to use, Intuitive, User friendly, Efficient

Cons

Sometimes difficult to switch between tutorial lessons & questionnaires (timing in the videos would probably be helpful so that we may avoid to visualize the whole videos multiple times)

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Good website

Good overall experience for Tag Heuer. As I said, my only concern was it is a little bit long.

Pros

Easy to use Easy access to video training Easy to understand

Cons

Some level are a bit long We should have access to all the courses and left courses from the home page and not navigating through options

December 2018

Mélanie from Michelin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

At the beginning, I was asked to use it

Pros

At the beginning only ! This tool is addictive, and even if you don't want to learn, you keep going because of the points, ranks and medals you earn !

Cons

It would be that I have to reconnect every time because my company securizes its use. That's all

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Proffessional Improvement

Great!

Pros

It is easy for me to understand the topics.

Cons

some of the presentations have no subtitles

November 2018

Alexander from Schneidr Electric

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Coorpacademy review

good. positive. tool heдзы a lot.

Pros

I like the interface. how ease to use it is. and features it's provide - text, video, test.. different types of tools.

Cons

trainings are not grouped well by the subject. I want to use it like menu to choose from and to spend time on trying to find the training.

August 2019

isabelle from natixis

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

simple and efficient

very simple and efficient

Pros

short sessions very easy to follow and interesting

Cons

really nothing, all is all right, vey good software

July 2019

Ralph from Swissoptic AG

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Innovative, easy to use and up-to-date

Pros

Creation of awareness and presentation of content based on human behavioural pattern, new training courses based on mega trends, very easy to use, feedback and discussion around courses to create communities beyond company borders and to continuously improve content by expert discussions.

Cons

Due to the fact that we are quite new on this platform: nothing detected so far.

November 2018

Don from Touch of Gold Fine Jewellery

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

The trip of learning

Pros

Using Coorpacademy was fun and educational. Having been in the retail sector for over 30 years you can get complaisent. Learning is good for the soul.

Cons

Using Coorpacademy was not difficult and I found it simple to navigate.

November 2018

Ehsan from Liljenquist and Beckstead

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Feedback

Great learning tool.

Pros

Good information. Interesting design. Battles to refresh and train your memory.

Cons

You cannot decline battle challenges. Some information is read by a computer joe, and it is pronounced wrong.

November 2018

Alexa from Ben Bridge Jeweler

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

TAG Heuer Coorpacademy

Pros

Graphics looked great and website worked pretty quickly.

Cons

User experience was only okay, the website was a bit difficult to navigate especially if you are not computer savvy. To figure out if we completed a course we had to go back to the beginning page and sort which "level" we needed to complete to select the next course. It would be better if you could just continue to the next one once you select the level. Some of the game quizzes that were timed were a bit stressful, but I understand that is not the software.

November 2018

Michele from Faurecia Clean Mobility

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Good tool!

Excellent mean for focusing in short to very important and company transforming topics

Pros

The software has very good graphics standards and easiness of use

Cons

Nothing in particular. Software is actually fully doing his job.

November 2018

Kseniia from Tag heuer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Sales Associate

Using as e learning corporate platform

Pros

Interactive , including interaction with colleagues from different countries

Cons

Hard navigation . Confusing menu . Takes time to find

November 2018

Luisa from Pernod Ricard - Hiram Walker -

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Internal Controls at PR

Very interesting way to learn a topic. It was very convenient that I could go at my own pace. The quiz/test at the end of each topic was adequate, clue questions to confirm knowledge about the topic.

Pros

It was very clear, well organized, well chosen sample cases that help better understanding the concept being covered. Easy to navigate back and forth.

Cons

Sometimes not knowing the answer to the question at the beginning of each topic, somehow made me feel stressed (losing " a life")… but then realized that was not the important thing.

August 2019

Valérie from Société Générale

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Very great

I learn various topics with short or long training

Pros

It is very easy to connect and fun to learn

Cons

Ther is Nothing that I did not like about this software

November 2018

Mohammad from Benchmark jewelers

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Tag heuer coorp

Learn more about time pieces and history of it.

Pros

Ease of use. Liked we got a life for watching videos

Cons

Software is pretty good, nothing wrong with ut

Displaying 1 - 50 of 96 reviews