User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.88

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

All Logsign Reviews

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Tufan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Logisgn as SIEM is perfect

I believe Logsign is a real challenger in SIEM market.

Pros

Ease of use Integration Capabilities Support pace and quality

Cons

Nothing particular I must say. May be Online Help should be there as well.

Evre

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2019

Logsign Business Partnership

Pros

The brand is very flexible which makes it also very productive. The employees are energitic and motivated. Getting any support needed, even before becoming a customer is very effective. The software is very easy to use.

Cons

On customer side still need retention. For SMB there are cheaper solutions, at which customers you are not able to push the quality, but the price.

Bekir

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2016

logsign hotspot

We have been using logsign hotspot solution almost one year. We covered our problem with this product. They have good customer support team.

Mustafa

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Excellent SIEM Software !

Pros

The SIEM software is very easy and user friendly. Also threat database is updated everyday.

Cons

Office 365 Integration but you have to know the Microsoft don't give you API for Office 365 to Vendor.

Ramazan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Best Practices

We can take many ready reports when The correlation happened

Pros

User friendly and ready reports for some regulations

Cons

Maybe they can improve some forensic reports for easy analyze

Bilal

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Logsign Review

Pros

easy to use, advanced rules and reporting

Cons

correlation flexibility , roles and privileges

Dogan

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2016

Best software for SIEM at Turkey for Enterprise Companies

Best software for SIEM at Turkey for Enterprise Companies. We are using SIEM and 5651 (in Turkey). We recommend to all companies. This is elastic, useful. The support team is good. You can contact them every time.

Pros

Price, support,communication and stability.

Cons

Price, support,communication and stability.

Huseyin

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2016

IT manager

I like it. Easy install , easy setup, easy manage , low resource and changeble module. Fast report

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2019

Robust, easy to use

Pros

Works stable and it is very robust. Administration not complex and the guides is easy. Support line (technical people) are enough expert, satisfied.

Cons

Will be good to expand more functionalities (tools) to become a suite, a full SIEM.

Sinan

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2016

We were aware through logsign.

We can identify problems with our simple to use and extremely fast results. What is happening in the particular network layer. All incoming attacks, the firewall is able to view everything from reaction to comments.

Pros

Dashboard and SIEM

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Logsign Technicial Review

We have lots of referancial customer and customer satisfaction.

Pros

reporting and monitoring interface is userfriendly.

Cons

I have not upgrade it yet. We will review when I upgrade it.

Salih

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2019

ROL

Pros

Logsign is Very Good at Correlation of logs

Cons

There is no negative feedbacks from endusers

Can

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Logsign Review

Pros

User Friendly, Easy to implementation and fast deployment, ability to challange with other vendors about technology & prices, good partner support

Cons

lots of options for end user that sometimes understand that complicated

Onur

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2016

Thanks To Logsign

We met with Logsign in 2015. We tried to product. The product is superior from its competitors. When buying a product , it is important to get the technical support. Logsign have very good technical support team. Thanks to Logsign.

Can

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2016

SIEM product

I have been working for Data Market for 3 years as a Technology Consultant. Sometimes, our customers would like to get a SIEM solution from us and we suggest them to use Logsign as a SIEM product. We sold them these solutions several times and get good feedbacks from our customers. Their technicals persons have very good knowledge about their products and Logsign customer support servives are also great. Thanks for them.

Can

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY