User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse GetKeywords Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

October 2020

User Profile Picture

Md Mahbub from Information Technology & services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A Must-Have Keyword Research Tool For Digital Marketers

An awesome multi feature-packed tool that a digital marketer may need on daily basis! Though the name of getKeywords seems new to me like everyone else, I become curious and consider myself to have a try. Then I used it as a trial with my other tools. I was so much amazed by the response and output of the getKeywords tool. It’s not just a keyword research tool literally it’s more than that trust me! Every output from the tool that I got was so accurate and specific compared to other tools like ahrefs, keyword revealer, moz, etc.

Pros

I liked so many features that getKeyword brought to us. I can easily research keywords not only in keyword mode but also I can search keyword with domain research mode which is unique. Even besides the platform-based keyword research (e.g video, amazon, eBay, etc) they also added bulk keyword research which is very much handy who wants to research for the picked keywords at once! Comparing with the data of multi k/w research tool I’m very pleased by the result of getKeywords’ which provided the most updated data like google AdWords. Along with all these features they kept their price plan lower so that everyone can afford this tool easily. Their customer service is also super active, if you ping them for any technical issues it’ll be solved just within an instance.

Cons

It will be great if they continue the development of the tool by bringing more features along with performance improvement. Besides they may bring the tool for smartphones (e.g. ios, android, etc) along with browser add-ons to make all the operation faster and responsive.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

The best keyword research tool in the lowest budget. Data accuracy is also actively considered.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

The price of ahrefs and the other tools with similar features are pretty higher for me to afford.

July 2021

Ken from SuperHatz.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Get the RIGHT Keywords to Bridge the Gap between you and your customers.

Chatting with the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] gave me confidence in his vision and desire to make great products. He has the commitment and vision to carry through and achieve his goals.

Pros

Continued updates and refinements to all the tools, over the years. Very easy to jump right in and start using this product. Many tools to help you use this one tool for many purposes, based on keywords. Narrow down to the best keywords to target your market. Love all the tools and being able to save my place.

Cons

I came in on the startup of this tool. At first, it was limited in scope, as it was being developed. Yet, continued development has made this one of the best tools I have. Other tools have other features, but I find the more you have the more time it takes to get your work DONE. GetKeywords is so good now, I can't find faults that prevent me from using it.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

Prices, features (actually needed), and features GetKeywords have better than alternatives.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

I like having the most important tools I use. No more, no less. Found myself playing with other services trying to like them. After a few weeks - I figured out GetKeywords served my main goals and I didn't need to buy those other tools anymore.

February 2021

Adarsh from CodeAce

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

I think GetKeywords is worth your time and money you spend on it.

It is worth the money product for an SEO or a blogger, or any marketing people who know the real power of keywords and this product is a must-try if you are into it.

Pros

I liked how it was showing competitor keywords when the domain name is given to it. And it was impressive with all the data provided including AdWords' keywords. And I don't have to go find another page to see the ranking domains on those keywords and it was good to have all data on one page instead of opening different tabs for different keywords.

Cons

It was taking some time to load the data, I agree there is a lot of it, but if they can make it better, it would be good for the user experience.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

Ahrefs is a real good product, but for a normal use considering pricing and all, I thought of a shift to getkeywords.

September 2020

User Profile Picture

Jeheen Mahmood from Binary Bees

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Freshest data, this side of ahrefs

In one word, excellent. I bought lifetime license for other tools and tried monthly subscriptions for some others. But I realized the best value for my money with Keywords. And their support is top-notch. I pinged even them in the middle of the night and go replies pretty quickly. They are very attentive to customer feedback and a couple of my requests got added to the roadmap without much trouble.

Pros

Its not easy finding an accurate, updated source of data that is also affordable. That's what I like most in Keywords (getkeywords.io). Yes, if I want the best data in market, and had the big budget, I would go with ahrefs, semrush or big names like them. But Keywords provide keyword data is better than any other affordable keyword research tool I have seen so far. They also provide some interesting segmentation that really helps in focussing your efforts while doing targeted keyword research.

Cons

At this moment Keywords only provide keyword research service (duh!). But I have seen some other companies providing questions and phrases related to keywords. This would be a great thing to have in Keywords. I miss this tool

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

The subscription cost is more than I could afford indefinitely.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

Keywordrevealer is slow and I found data to be old and in accurate.

July 2021

User Profile Picture

Zach from SEO Top One

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

A Google Keyword Planner alternative that helps you find keyword ideas with intent

I was looking for a way to find local keywords that are highly relevant to my business. I found GetKeywords, a tool that lets you find a list of keywords, including the search volume, competition, and CPC. It also gives you the most important data, such as the search intent, keyword difficulty, and keyword value.

Pros

This tool focuses on local keyword research and intent analysis and it has a very powerful learning model that helps you understand the intent behind the search queries. The user interface is very intuitive and clean and it gives you a quick snapshot of your most important metrics.

Cons

While one of its strength lies in clear & easy-to-use interface, however for true hardcore SEO professional, tools like SEMRush & Ahrefs give us more data and more way to slice and dice the data.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

I was a little skeptical at first but after using the product i must admit this to be the most powerful keyword research tool i have used. I was usually using Google Keyword Planner & Moz Keyword Explorer before but this product is far more powerful than both. It shows you competitor's search volume, top keywords for the domain & intent analysis. I am using this product in my PPC campaign & it has helped me find new keywords for my targeted keywords. It also helps me track my competitors' keywords & their search volume.

October 2020

Shafiul from Digital View

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A Go-to Keyword Research Tool for Digital Marketer

As a digital marketer, we all know how important keyword research is. Keyword selection can make or break the whole journey of SEO. Arguably the day has long gone when finding a keyword and rank it on Google was child’s play. Here comes the GetKeywords, it makes SEO’s life easy than ever at a reasonable price.

Pros

The awesome thing is you can see keyword popularity among the devices along with cities. In addition to that, you can see the top questions relating to the keyword, which is very handy when it comes to SEO friendly writing. The other good thing is you can get keyword search volume by specific cities which is amazing when researching for lead gen site or searching keywords for a local business. It shows bounce rate, organic click rate, along with CPC, PPC; all of these make it easy to take a quick decision about a particular keyword. Talking about the customer service they are above average in the industry standard, you ping them 24/7 and they are happy to serve you. Most importantly, an SEO needs accurate and up-to-date data on daily basis and regarding these GetKeywords does its job flawlessly. To sum up, you can find all the needful data in one go to analyze, which saves a ton of time in keyword research. And you know, time is money. Right?

Cons

Comparing to the price daily search limit should be increased. And it would be great, especially for beginners, if GetKeywords had a free version or at least a month of a free trial. Sometimes it feels it is taking a few seconds more than expected to bring the data. The more data in one go is good but it can be overwhelming too.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

Getting all the required fresh data and plentiful of features at an affordable price is very easy to choose. The other alternatives Semrush and Ahrefs are way too expensive to go for.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

I used Keyword Revealer for more than two years. I was satisfied with the data but nowadays it seems they are lagging; they just cannot cope up with the market demand. Maybe they are not taking the software seriously anymore. Sometimes I find very different data on a single keyword just in a matter of a few hours. On the other hand, GetKeywords gives me accurate and fresh data to rely on.

October 2020

Faisal Faruque from Freelancer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

GetKeywords.io: I Am Totally Impressed

Honestly, I was a bit skeptical about GetKeywords.io when I was about to subscribe to this through a free trial account. I thought this is going to be yet another crap. Nowadays, almost all the SEO experts and marketing gurus come up with their tools. Mostly they are of no use. After using GetKeywords.io for a while I am quite impressed. I performed complete keyword research for my upcoming semi-authority site with this too. The thing I care most about the keyword research tools is the accuracy of data. The keyword volume and all the data seem very accurate to me. I have used several keyword research tools before. So, I can easily compare this with other giant tools. Overall, this is more like the popular tool Keyword Revealer with a lot of additional features. Modern problems need modern solutions. GetKeywords.io understood this matter quite well. This is why they have come up with a great tool like this. And, the subscription fee is quite low considering the service you are getting. I am going to subscribe to a yearly plan very soon.

Pros

The beginners face a lot of problems with a keyword research tool because of the complexity. The UI and UX of this tool are quite modern and intuitive. The developers didn’t clutter the home page and analytics page with unnecessary stuff. It will be very helpful for new users who don’t need any other features than keyword research. There are a lot of keyword research options including Google’s suggestions and LSI keywords. LSI keywords have great potential in this competitive blogging environment where AI is ruling everything. Another interesting thing is the built-in Amazon and eBay keyword research engines. This will be very helpful for affiliate marketers like me. This tool can not only get relevant keywords from a seed keyword, you can even get the complete set of keywords from a particular domain. On top of that, you can subdivide the keywords into different groups like organic, paid, etc. Last but not the least, the ability to show the percentage of mobile and desktop searches is quite a great addition. You can optimize your content for that particular device by getting these analytics.

Cons

The biggest complaint about this tool is the daily limit. I think the developers should increase the limits so that large agencies don’t have any problems regarding keyword research. The tool is buggy sometimes. It might be for the weak computing power in the backend.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

I useed KeywordRevealer on a regular basis. This tool served me well. It was a great tool with a lot of functionalities. The most important was the keyword difficulty measurement. It was very reliable and easy to use. Then I started using GetKeywords.io. Although, it is a little bit costly for me. But I love the fact that this tool is giving a lot of features related to actual keyword research. I don’t always care about metrics that much as soon as I get a keyword that is good enough to write good content. GetKeywords.io helps me to do that. This is why I am considering this for my next go-to keyword research tool.

October 2020

Tarunabh from TD Film Studio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Motion Pictures and Film

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A very under-rated and powerful SEO Keyword Research Tool

Getkeywords is a very powerful Keyword research tool with huge potential, and I am beginning to discover new and creative ways of taking advantage of this very useful SEO tool and nowadays, I am using it almost on a daily basis to help me explore a certain topic and then build upon the keyword research to generate very relevant headlines, sub-headings and helpful contents for my blog posts and articles. GetKeywords is a very good investment for me and I can see very useful implementations of this tool in the near future.

Pros

I have tried a few top-level SEO tools like Ahrefs and Semrush. They are the best for SEO research, but GetKeywords is not far behind, when it comes to Quality and relevant keyword research for SEO optimization of my website and online content writing. It provides the option to search for relevant keywords very closely related to my primary target keyword, and also provides the option to search for similar keywords that are very helpful in writing any contents belonging to that niches and containing all relevant keywords that will help in driving traffic and boosting rankings. GetKeywords provides the ability to search for keywords based on any provided domain url, and enables me to narrow down the search results to a particular country, state or even city - thereby, giving very accurate results on the basis of location. It also shows crucial data for each keyword like the organic as well as paid search/traffic volume, Cost per click, the top ranking pages with that particular keyword, and the recent trends related that keyword and niche. All this information is very helpful for SEO research and content writing.

Cons

Currently, the export of all reports generated by GetKeywords is limited to only the keyword results, and that too in CSV format. The introduction of PDF export, along with the ability to export a general overview report of the whole keyword search results, along with current trends and top page results, would have been really helpful. Another drawback is that the dashboard has occasional glitches and lags, and the app needs to be refreshed in order to restore normal functioning. However, the company is working to solve this problem and the founder/CEO has himself assured that this is just a temporary issue and it will be resolved soon.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

Semrush is a better tool, but very costly.

September 2020

Zach from ZachKong.me

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

A keyword research tool that doesn't break the bank

Customer support is fantastic. Issues with the tool are also resolved quite quickly. The founder is also open for suggestions and take feedback in his stride, which is commendable.

Pros

Most keyword tools pride themselves in giving the most keyword suggestions based on one primary seed keywords. Keywords is different. Instead of overwhelming its users with a list of 500 keywords, it leverages on its intent filter to sieve out highly relevant keywords relating to the seed keyword used. Sometimes it can be a hit-and-miss however base on the countless searches I've done, it is more "hit" than "miss". It also provides one important metric missing from other keyword research tool - click ratio. "Click Ratio" shows the propensity for the organic listings to get the clicks from the users searching for the keyword. As season search marketers already know, not all searches will result in clicks. So apart from telling you the search volume per month, Keywords also gives you an indication how many clicks can the one potentially get by ranking high organically on the search engine result pages (SERPs). Like any full fledge keyword research tool, it provides different ways to conduct keyword research, example "Content Keywords by Domain" and find fresh content ideas via its "Top Questions" search engine and many other more.

Cons

Its database is still new and needs time to build up especially for ASEAN countries and its websites. The filtering also needs to be enhanced - similar to SEMRush's fast filter.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

Keywords is better and produce better results.

October 2020

User Profile Picture

Sazedur from SR-IT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

getkeywords.io tool is the best tool I've seen

My overall experience is awesome. It's a user-friendly keyword tool. If you use the tool it will save you time because it is very easy to use and very effective. This tool has some extra features, such as: Relevant keywords: when we search by typing a keyword, we try to see what keywords are relevant, what keywords people search for, or what keyword-related search volume they have. This is good for keyword research. Long Tail Keywords: When we work with a keyword or a niche, we find the long-tail keywords of that niche, which are very easy to see here. Because here is a very good option for finding long-tail keywords. You no longer have to go to Google for long-tail keywords. Your time is saved here and you find the right long-tail keywords. this is very impressive. Question Keywords: To create a blog or niche website we have to work with many keywords such as informative keywords, question keywords, money keywords, long-tail keywords, and so on. Question keywords for such a niche or blog website can be easily found here. The keywords that you type in this tool will search and you will see some options on the left side of it. From there you can easily find the question keywords. Let's come to the Domain research method, It's a very important part of your website. Which kind of domain do you want? like relevant keyword domain, content related domain, or an organic keyword domain. You can easily see here what kind of domain your competitors have taken.

Pros

I like most about this software is the visibility of the device search. Here we see mobile and desktop search percentages. I like it very much. Suppose I want to give a service whose keyword people write on mobile. I can see that people search more on any device by typing my keywords. If people search more by typing it on mobile then I can take that keyword and if I see that people search more on the desktop then I can remove that key. This is good for your own business. I can see the traffic and backlinks of my competitors which helps me to do SEO of my website.

Cons

Some of the related keywords do not show keyword difficulty for those whose search volume is low. Even if you don't see it cause it's not a profitable keyword. But It's ok for me.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

I've switched from other keyword research tools to getkeywords.o here we see the percentage of mobile and desktop searches. It is very effective for me which is not seen in any other tool.

October 2020

A.T.M from Content Writer/Frelancer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

The Grand Tool-Getkeywords.IO for the Online Experts

Overall: As an article/content writer, I usually use this kind of software to research many keywords randomly. A Keyword software helps to the users to find out the correct and targeted keywords which helps the users to include the rank of these keywords on the Google first page within a short period. So, a keyword tool is most vital to the users to survive them within the world market. Huge number of users are familiar with keywords tools, but most of them love to get freemium option than premium especially beginners. Hence, the Getkeywords.IO is taken into account both the choices, so users will give preference in using Getkeywords.IO tool than others, it’s my opinion. In research of keywords, correct results can make any keyword or website or blog to the upper position in Google rank. Relatively, incorrect feedback can break the dream of any user. As a result, one can go to heal only by the effect of bad data source. However, Getkeywords.IO could be a wonderful tool to us to search out the correct and real keywords.

Pros

Pros: As I am a brand new with the software is Getkeywords.IO, I have been trying it to use similarly with other tools. This is why, I prefer and trust on this tool and using it. This tool has been providing me the subsequent benefits: • Correct feedback compared with other prominent tools like Moz, ahrefs, etc. • Trustable. • User friendly. • Shows the large number of keyword list.

Cons

Cons: The Getkeywords.IO will become more famous among the users worldwide, if the authority takes care of developing more about options like… user-friendly with smartphone devices, faster operation and so on. From my point of view, it has to excess to the getkeywords.io for the beginners with none barrier, and premium version may be okay for the professionals. It would be better if it’s considered the monthly charge a bit thin.

October 2020

Mohammed from Graphic Designer Bristol

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A Perfect Tool for Finding Untouched Keywords

I love this keyword research tool because of its ability to find keywords that have no competition. The device and location-based search volume percentage helped to target my audience more specifically. Compared to other keyword research tools that I have used, Getkeyword.io is much better. Buy my experience is not good with the features of organic keywords and questions tools. I didn’t use their paid keywords finding tool, so I can’t make any comment on it. Want to give thanks to Getkeyword.io as it saves my cost and time both.

Pros

As an SEO specialist and Youtube video maker, I have to do keyword research always. I have used keyword revealer, brand overflow, ahrefs, etc. The main thing I love there (Getkeywords.io) I can do all types of keyword research for several platforms like Google, Youtube, Amazon, eBay, etc. I have selected more than 30 untouched keywords from the list of related keywords for my new niche site. The tool is great to find keywords from specific content or URL. I am also excited about a feature that is the locations based search volume percentage of a keyword. It’s absolutely great. It also saves time by showing the search trends and device-based search percentages.

Cons

Need much improvement in their question section. Their organic keyword finding tool is not strong enough. Compared to ahrefs it is very poor. I have tested it several times but didn’t get my expected result. I have seen they show me google SERP results for youtube keywords which are not my target rather they should present competitor’s video URL from youtube. And the last thing is that the 7 days trial version is not enough to judge it as there are many functions.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

I have chosen the GetKeyowrds over the KEYWORDREVEALER only because of its ability to find keywords without any competition. But I am still using Brand Overflow and ahrefs as a rank tracker and competitors analyzer which features are not available in GetKeywords.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

The ability to find untouched keyword by Getkeywords.io

October 2020

Reyad from SEO Pro Bangladesh

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A good Comprehensive keyword research tool.

Keyword research is an extremely important process that can make or break SEO. If this comes with a little low cost, I think this will be one of the best tools ever.

Pros

It shows the top device for every keyword, so I could plan content for that user base. Platform based keyword research like youtube, amazon is very useful for content optimizing for that market. Easy to use interface. It suggests much more keywords than most other tools.

Cons

The monthly cost is a bit high, especially for the beginners. Free account limited for 7 days only. Some tools give 30 days. The search limitation is rather low 25 searches/day for $39/month.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

Semrush was similarly priced and I preferred a more affordable solution.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

Ahref was more powerful but I could not keep up with the monthly fees.

September 2020

Nica from B13

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A great tool for keyword research

Overall I love this tool. I'm getting valuable keyword data and I'm not wasting hours as part of the research process.

Pros

The team behind GetKeywords is awesome. They are passionate and have a real mission to make their mark in this market. This drive of having a powerful keyword tool is reflected in their final product. The data provided is extremely helpful, relevant, and accurate. You can find keywords in a number of different ways -- over 10+ methods if I remember correctly. You're also not limited to just English keyword research. One of the highlights of the tool is that you can narrow your research down to specific locations; specify the country you're interested in or down to a specific city. It's worth the cost for anyone looking to improve SEO, find trends, and write content.

Cons

It would be nice to see more engagement and transparency on the continued growth of software functionality. Maybe a browser plugin for faster research.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

I didn't completely step away from every other keyword tool in my kit, but I've been able to make GetKeywords my main go-to in recent months.

September 2020

User Profile Picture

Jason from Office Uptime Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

The Best Keyword Research Platform in my Opinion.

I am pleased with the platform; it's been my go-to application for SEO and Market analysis. Small to mid-sized businesses looking to expand their digital reach with a smaller budget, this is for you. In the unlikely event, you end up needing support. The chat widget is on the bottom right side of the page; they are responsive and knowledgeable.

Pros

- Affordable solution that delivers impactful results. - Clean user interface with a well laid out dashboard. - Similar keywords and market analysis in a single view. - Feature-packed platform supported by a team of knowledgeable, responsive agents just a click away.

Cons

- A mobile app and improvements to be more mobile responsive would be an icing on the cake.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

I used two platforms before this software, one for keyword research and another for market analysis. Combining the data from the two platforms was tedious and time-consuming. With this platform, I can get the best of both worlds from a single dashboard.

October 2020

Ivica from Studio Zona

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Looking for interesting keywords to write content on?

At first I must say it was rather slow and buggy for my language (Croatian) as it was hanging and not giving accurate results at all. However, I reported all the bugs I found for my language and Support, with the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], was very keen to solve all the issues... and they really nailed it! And it didn't take them so much time. :-) At this moment: software is stable, giving accurate results, very detailed and it does it very fast. I really can't complaint, and would dare to say - "the best buy" keywords analysis software currently on the market. I just did keywords analysis for one client, which I wouldn't dare to do without the tool such as BlogBing Keywords. If (or better said when) you try it, you will understand what I am talking about. :-) PS With a few projects I accepted in the meantime I already paid of Keywords.

Pros

Current stability of the software, having accurate results, very detailed reports and fast generation

Cons

It was buggy at the beginning, slow, and results were not accurate.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

More search options, localized search by Language/Country/County/City, LifeTime deal (cheaper in the long run)

October 2020

Ahmed from Marketing and Advertising

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A perfect tool for SEO content writers

Fast loading and display pleasant UI. Though could be a little adjusted to add more metrics. Its annual subscription is very attractive. But monthlies are a little steep.

Pros

I help clients with content writing and SEO. I was looking for a tool that would make my job easier. Getkeywords.io fits my needs satisfactorily. I can easily find LSI and queries keywords for my blog posts. The extended search trend viewing facility is especially good for avoiding seasonal keywords.

Cons

Bulk searching the results SEO difficulty would be very nice. It is slow to check each individually.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

KW finder too costly

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

More features

October 2020

User Profile Picture

Nazmul from Ghost Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Best SEO Tool in Reasonable Price for All

If I have to say overall experience with GetKeywords, I would say the experience is pretty good. There are several features I can use like kd, cpc, and competitors. The feature "Keyword Methods" amazes me most. This feature differentiates this tool from other keyword tools in a positive way. This feature is able to grab attention easily. Hope keyword.io will come with some other different features in future.

Pros

I like the usability of this tool. You can get your targeted keywords from different platforms like you can find WH keywords, Video content keywords, Amazon research, and so many options. It has huge keywords suggestion with KD. You can also search for different keywords from different countries and different languages.

Cons

Their blog page is not ready yet. People can only use it for keywords. I think besides their service SEO tools should focus on the blog page so that they can get updates about SEO and learn new things.

Reasons for Choosing GetKeywords

I choose GetKeywords over Keywords Explorer, because of the price. I Getkeywords has the best price for beginners.

Reasons for Switching to GetKeywords

The most noticeable reason to switch from the tool to getKeyword.io is the price. getKeyword.io has the best price if I compare it to other tools. If I get what I need at a cheap price, why would I cost extra money?

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Alex from All Marketing Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great tool for Keyword research and analysis

I love it and the team behind is amazing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of the company) provides great support and he gets really involve with the community, listening what users need and implementing those functionalities.

Pros

I've been using the tool for almost 2 years and it has improved lot. The great thing about Keywords is the great amount of data sources they use. And one of those is Clickstream, the one AHrefs uses.

Cons

Because it retrieves data from multiple data sources, sometimes it may take a few seconds to run a query, but it provides great results.

Response from BlogBing Group

Replied August 2020

Thanks a lot for your words. Let's grow together. :)

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Adithya from Information Technology and Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

This will turn out to be your go-to tool for Keyword Research

Everything from customer support, features, keyword results, finding the CPC and more has been great through GetKeywords. What we like the best - understand everything in a single interface without navigating to multiple pages. Metrics like traffic volume, CPC, top ranking sites etc helps us decide what keywords should we consider while creating content.

Pros

The best feature we like with GetKeywords is the way to find out organic, paid and related keywords in a easy and super-intuitive way.

Cons

Even though it offers all the necessary features, we felt the previous interface to select search engines was easy. The current interface makes it a bit complicated