All AccuRanker Reviews

1-25 of 315 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Matjaž

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Very well made software for accurate tracking of SERP positions with some very unique functions

Excellent and very well made software for accurate tracking of serp positions, and with latest updates this sofware has become vital for my SEO work, since it hase very unique feature - Keyword Discovery.

PROS

+ very accurate results and huge database for "organic site explorer" and "keyword discovery" function ... i do own some other tools for SERP tracking, but none is so accurate+ "keyword discovery" function that will show you you're already ranking keywords that you did not even know ... + "organic site explorer" : this function will put your ranking in another perspective ... it will show your SERP competitors AND it will show for what keywords they rank + GUI in general: quick and responsive+ it has AI that will correctly tag your youre keywords into commercial, transaction and navigational - based on intention

CONS

- quick filter for keywords should be better ( simple ajax would do so that filtering would when you start typing in )- not possible to batch edit descriptions for kw- not possible to show tag column in main keyword table-not possible to show only mobile or only desktop keywords in main table

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

i use other on some accounts, but Accuranjer is my main tool at this time.

Mark

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Accuranker Review

It helps me to keep track of my most important KWs automatically, in a nice dashboard, and with high accuracy. This is critical for measuring my SEO and website performance.

PROS

Accuranker is easy to use, has a great look and feel to it. The dashboard is simple and intuitive to navigate. KW tracking is accurate, and you can update it multiple times per day, making it great value for money, and useful for checking rankings when updating content.

CONS

Nothing comes to mind. Accuranker does what I need it to do, and does it well.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

Accuranker seemed a better software, and certainly more cost effective.

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

Accuranker is just so much better as it's easier to use, better looking dashboard, does just the one thing and does it well.

Steve

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Average platform with an archaic cancellation policy

Overall the app does what is says, good to have ti ticking along in the background to track progress over time. Overall experience was OK, nothing special, however the cancellation policy as mentioned above, was an extremely poor experience needs to be understood by potential customers in their decision making process. Out of principal I would have avoided this company had I known of it's practices prior to signing up.

PROS

The rank was good, setup was ok, the location based tracking and mobile tracking worked well.

CONS

There are no pre-made reports, the user has to configure their own reports, which seems lazy on the part of Accuranker. Some basic reports should be pre configured. Also the cancellation policy is ridiculous and requires you to make a PHONE CALL to a European phone number to request for your account to be cancelled. And they also require this to be done 14 days before the next billing cycle. Cancellation should be able to be done through the app and there is no reason why it should be required 14 days before the next billing cycle. What a horrible business model. We warned.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

Price

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Fastest Rank Tracker In the Market

It's been always accurate and can be refreshed to check changes at any point in time.

PROS

It's fast and accurate. The keyword discovery feature has been very helpful in finding potential keywords to rank for already ranking pages.

CONS

It could be expensive compared to other products out there in the market.

User Profile

Stephanie

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The Best SEO Tool in the Game!!!

My overall experience with AccuRanker has been exceptional. It is accurate, user-friendly, and has helped me improve my website's search engine ranking.

PROS

AccuRanker is a super easy tool that provides accurate keyword ratings. What I like best about it is the great interface, which makes it easy to use and understand. The tool helps me track my website's search engine ranking effortlessly, which is crucial for my business's success.

CONS

After using AccuRanker extensively, I must say there is absolutely nothing I dislike about the tool. The platform offers an exceptional user experience, providing accurate keyword tracking and a sleek interface that is super easy to use.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

I had the best price at the time with great reviews.

User Profile

Nurul Iman

Verified reviewer

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Keyword ranking for SEO tool

PROS

The ranking reporting is as precise as it gets. While there is no such thing as a pristine ranking tracker, AccuRanker offers the best qualitative data I've seen from software at its price point. As a result of using graphs and charts, I can see which phrases and webpages yield the most traffic and.

CONS

As a beginner, you may be put off by the sophistication, but this is a fabulous resource if you're experienced with SEO analysis. One thing I would revise is to integrate Yandex within the search engine options.

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

AccuRancker is easier to use and has more tools that are more accurate while we ranking the keyword or niche.

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Accuranker is an absolute Gem!

I really like it a lot, and have had it now for a while. I don't see myself making a change anytime soon.

PROS

I like that it's laser focused on providing super fast and accurate rankings. In fact, it's kept me focused where I need to be, and if I think I need to change directions on my content - I at least can do it in a smart way now.

CONS

Nothing to disklike - the UI is a little bland but it's an SEO tool....

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

Didn't need all the tools - but it's a great product.

User Profile

Alex

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

The most accurate ranking tracker you can find!

Great, it’s one of the best SEO tools I am using!

PROS

Build for accurate rankings with great analysis. Fast and easy to use.

CONS

A bit pricey and local tracking could be better. More focus on local brings more happy clients these days.

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

This tool is more accurate and much nicer to use. I like modern and clean UI.

Ethan

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Great Lifetime-Use Keyword Tracker

I am happy with AccuRanker and will continue to use as long as it's available.

PROS

I like that this is a lifetime-use product that rivals competitors that cost several times the price of AccuRanker.

CONS

Accuranker is not quite as feature-rich as some of its competitors.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

I use multiple services to do different tasks, but AccuRanker is my specific keyword rank tracking tool.

Christopher

Photography, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Best Rank Tracker On The Planet!

As I said above, it s been a joy using Accuranker and watching my ranks climb on a daily basis!

PROS

I love how easy it is to use. The website is very easy to navigate and the site is very fast.

CONS

There is absolutely nothing about this software that I dont like other than I wish I had more keywords.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

It was significantly less expensive than the other competitors.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

The most reliable keyword rank tracking tool

AccuRanker helps me track, monitor, and report keyword positions.I can accurately track keyword ranks and other SEO analytics and report to clients using the platform. I prefer AccuRanker's data visualizations and daily keyword updates over other keyword research tools' keyword trackers. The keyword discovery option helps me locate fresh SEO prospects. By finding new terms my website ranks for, I may uncover content enhancement opportunities and optimize my pages for those keywords. I also use the Aggregated SERP Analysis tool, which shows your website's SERP characteristics and keyword dominance.The share of voice measure is a great way to show clients how their website compares to competitors. It helps me track my SEO efforts and delivers great insights and stats, making it a vital tool for any SEO strategy.

PROS

After two years of using AccuRanker, its strongest feature is its fast and accurate ranking information. Tracking keyword ranks and SEO analytics is easy with the intuitive UI.Keyword discovery helps find fresh SEO opportunities for a website. The share of voice metric is incredibly useful for comparing a client's website to competitors. The tool's outstanding filter selection helps discover keywords rapidly. AccuRanker helps me track my website's search engine ranks, find keyword prospects, and monitor my competition. SEO and inbound marketers should use AccuRanker to track keyword ranks and other SEO KPIs.

CONS

While using AccuRanker, I have not found any big concerns or dislikes. It is simple to use and gives accurate and fast rating information, making my everyday work much easier.

User Profile

Luis

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Excellent tool for ranking keywords in the serp

It keeps me informed of my keyword positions as well as the specific content I write on the blog compared to the competition. I look at the history and every day I discover a little more about how Google works (essential for SEO).

PROS

Data processing speed, location rankings to the millimeter, ranking with the competition, many visual analyzes and user experience. Its section to discover keywords also seems very good to me.

CONS

I would not know how to say, I think it is a very complete tool for its category, but expanding options, perhaps the possibility of including an SEO audit for the domain that is being ranked

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

I have been working with some Serp ranking tools for a long time. The first one I bought was Accuranker. To this day I must say that unlike the rest it is still my favorite tool. It is a very professional tool, with fast results and a lot of information, but I think what I like the most are its comparative results with the competition. If they continue as before, I will continue with them as the first option for a long time.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2020

Great for precise rankings for desktop and mobile

PROS

It's easy to get an overview of your website's rankings. They are accurate - and updated every day. Great!

CONS

There's a couple of things: The customer support is not easy to deal with. We get unclear answers from them, where it doesn't seems like they know the tool. You can export everything individual per domain, but even though there is the option to see all tagged keywords across your domains - you can't export this table. I wish more people would understand the need for reporting across domains - not just one domain per time... But everything at once. For automated reporting, there's only the option to receive the recurring report by email in a PDF format. Even though you in the same tool can download the same report manually in CSV, XLS, and Google Sheets formats etc. I wish it would be possible to get this by email every month - to make my reporting more automated. Automation is key when you manage 25+ domains - and want to connect rankings with numbers from other systems, like how many links where build etc. Create this feature, or just the automated reports and we will be happy to pay extra.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review and comments! We are working hard to constantly improve our rank tracker so all feedback is valuable to us. Automated reporting is also possible with CSV, Excel and Google Sheets. Go into Scheduled Reports setting and select Report Type (PDF, Excel, CSV, or Google Sheets). Only is you select to create this report for all domains in the group, the only format available is PDF. We have noted your feedback on reporting across domains. If you wish to discuss this in more detail please email us support@accuranker.com.

Replied March 2020

Jürgen

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

AccuRanker is a Game-Changer for SEO Professionals!

AccuRanker has revolutionized our keyword tracking, offering insights and assisting in optimizing our SEO strategies effectively.

PROS

Setting up AccuRanker is a breeze, with its seamless integration with Webmaster Console eliminating the need for manual keyword additions. Its tracking precision is unparalleled compared to other tools I've tried. Plus, its ability to monitor keywords across various countries is a significant advantage.

CONS

While it's primarily focused on keywords, a more holistic SEO solution would be great. But for what it's designed for, it excels.

Jan

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2019

Best rank tracker I've come across so far

AccuRanker helps me get a good view into keyword ranks. It does so in a very easy to understand way. I can understand a lot just by looking at one screen. I use it almost daily.

PROS

I was quite hesitant when I discovered AccuRanker, as it was completely unknown to me. But I tried it and quickly grew accustomed to it. I found myself using it more than my other SEO tools and eventually used exclusively (for rank tracking). The reason why AccuRanker works is the nicer UI and faster pulling of data. Other SEO tools offer more features, but their rank tracking is often hard to get around in. AccuRanker has lots of space that is uses just to display the rankings and the way it will display all countries and search engines in one screen (but still offer filtering) is far better from how other tools solve this. I hope they don't mess with the UI in the future (as I know many tools eventually switch from sidebar to top navigation because of phones and whatever). As of now, AccuRanker is my primary rank tracker I use.

CONS

Well as mentioned before, AccuRanker is only a rank tracker. As the only SEO tool in someone's toolkit, it's not enough. But, I don't see this as a bad thing. I think it's good it is a specialized tool, because what it's supposed to do, it does better than anyone else. Using AccuRanker for rank tracking and other SEO tool for other features is really the best case.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Source of Truth for SEO Team

When I first started using the tool, I didn’t understand how valuable it would be to have a Ranking tool that was not our core SEO research tool. (Ahrefs, SEMrush, etc) because staff changes, favorite tools change, but we consistently have an accurate and honest Baseline to judge our efforts.

PROS

Accuracy, great UX, and independence from a changing set of SEO research tools. Having our long-term raking tracking live in one tool, gives us insights against competitors over the years.

CONS

The US has recently been updated. Most of the small things have been fixed.

Adam

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

User for 5+ Years

I've been using Accuranker for over 5 years, and the greatest thing about it is that it constantly keeps up with changes in the SEO landscape. It's always been so easy to use, with reliable and up-to-date results. Their customer support team is always there when I have any questions and they care about my success. They've also been great about keeping their regular users updated on their new features, which is something that I really appreciate.

PROS

Love being able to manually refresh keywords.

CONS

When you are manually freshing keywords it only seems to capture the rank once per day. So you might miss some interday movements. Which can be quite interesting on new posts.

Michael

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Fantastic Rank Tracking Software!

Exscellent. I love it and use it in conjunction with other more granular SEO tools

PROS

I have been using this for well over a year now, and absolutely love how it has come along. While I also have other software for my SEO, Accuranker really helps by tracking both Google and Bing, and by having a phenomenal interface that is excellent for a quick view into how my tracked keyword are doing.It also has a great at a glance competitor tracking view, SERP analysis, keyword discovery and much more. As I mentioned, I also use one of the big SEO options out there, and one might think that it is enough. But this actually gives me much better information for quick decision making. It is a truly amazing tool, and I am really excited to see how it continues to grow.

CONS

I would like to see it have an app and the ability for keyword alerts.

Tom

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: