All Adriel Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Daniel

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Save time and money on all of your ad ops

Overall very happy with the data and workflow that Adriel enables. Allows me to focus more on other aspect of business instead of treasure hunting for the data I need to maintain and scale ad campaigns.

PROS

Completely streamlined the process of setting up multi channel ad campaigns. With the ability to get data from all sources and create actionable dashboards, you can save a ton of time, and make better decisions about your ad campaigns.

CONS

Would like to see more features and automation for campaign suggestions. Something like an automated rule engine to optimize your budgets in the background. Something like wordstream.

Reason for choosing Adriel

The main reason I chose Adriel was because of their approach and variety of integrations for multi channel ad campaigns.

Jeremy

Graphic Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Adriel Makes Our Business Lives Easier

Adriel has helped us take our business data analysis process and streamline it to maximize the speed, efficiency, and effectiveness of the entire process. We have all our data at our fingertips. Business is good.

PROS

The ability to integrate Adriel into our existing business intelligence workflow was a real game changer.

CONS

I can't think of a con at the moment, it's just that helpful.

Reason for choosing Adriel

It appeared that the pricing and the function mix was too good to pass up with Adriel.

Reasons for switching to Adriel

The ability to truly streamline the process was too hard to ignore.

Joseph

Broadcast Media, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Adriel is great

They are the best I ever used

PROS

Everything about it I like it helps with a lot of my wirk

CONS

Nonething at all I dislike about it it helps with my work

User Profile

Chris

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Adriel is a really good tool for data aggregation and visualization

As a Digital Marketer and Data Analyst I rely upon the ability to process, analyze and report data findings to clients and shareholders. The hardest thing for me has not been analyzing or processing the data, it's actually getting the data out of the dozens of tools that are commonly part of the modern company's marketing, Social, and website stacks so that we can even start data processing. We've used other tools in the past with varied success but we often found that the the data was incomplete. Many platforms have multiple API's with each offering different quantities and types of data. Adriel returns significantly more data than the other tools that we have used which seems to suggest that they are tapping into the API's with the higher data output. This is important to us because every company is different and we want all of the data so that we can make the decisions on which data to include or exclude and not have our options limited. Adriel also shines once we have the data out of the tools and can start to work with it. Not only are we able to visualize the data quickly, the visualizations themselves are beautiful to see. You can create pivots and charts using any metric that is available through the API. And one of the main benefits of Adriel is the ability to set up a unified view of all platform data which allows for the non technical to be able to share in the insights as live data is streaming in.

PROS

The benefits of Adriel are: • Integrates with a large amount of platforms • Beautiful Visualizations • Data Exports are detailed, formatted beautifully, and nearly report quality. • If multiple API's are available from the same source, many times Adriel connects to the API that gives the most data. • Experienced team dedicated to keeping Adriel in the top tier of tools in the space

CONS

I would like to see enhanced sharing functionality.

Vendor Response

Hi Chris, and thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal from the start has always been helping marketers and data analysts access a vast library of quality data without the data processing headaches. We're thrilled to hear that we've achieved this for you and your team! Regarding the enhanced shared options, we will be launching a new feature suite in the upcoming weeks allowing you to generate unique dashboard and widget URLs to share with any stakeholder you wish. Stay tuned! Best, Team Adriel

Replied June 2022

User Profile

Derek

Verified reviewer

Publishing, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Adriel is Useful for Data Analysts and Advertisers

Overall, I'm happy enough with Adriel to continue using it, and I feel like in the hands of a data analyst or experienced marketer who specializes in this field it can be a handy tool that more than pays for itself. But in my current position and level of expertise, it's a bit of wasted potential. So I'd recommend buying it if you are a data analyst, marketer, or advertising specialist. Or if nothing else, you are running ads in multiple places and want to know exactly how much you're spending across all the platforms without having to do the math yourself every billing cycle.

PROS

Adriel enables you to collect all of your advertising expenditures into a single platform. You no longer have to look at Amazon Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Snapchat Ads, Twitter Ads, and other platforms individually. You can easily integrate your ads platforms into this single platform. Then you can analyze the data and generate reports based on your ad expenses and ROIs. You can also turn ads on and off in Adriel. It makes things more convenient.

CONS

I don't like that there isn't a Dark Theme. I do most of my work at night, and the bright white and fully-saturated colors are a bit irritating when I'm trying to analyze small numbers in overwhelming amounts. I'm also not a data analyst or fulltime marketer. I'm an author and publisher. So I feel that the amount of data and numbers is still too much for me to understand and grasp what it is I'm actually supposed to do with these numbers. I'd like Adriel to find ways to make things easier for people that don't specialize in these fields. It's good software, but it could be better if they made it more accessible. Perhaps an automated insights tool that takes the data I give it and then tells me what's going wrong and how to fix it, or what's going well, so that I feel reassured about my ad spend. In addition, the advertisement Creatives dashboard doesn't allow me to see what the ad creative consists of. I can see how that ad is doing, but not what it actually is, nor the ability to edit it. So while I can see that a particular ad is costing me more money than other ads, I don't know which particular ad that expensive one is. When I have a hundred ads running with generic numbers for names, I can't see what that ad is within Adriel. So I'd like more info in that case.

Reason for choosing Adriel

Adriel was available on AppSumo for a lifetime deal. It fit within my budget during a time when I was looking for ways to improve my business.

Pete

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Simple to use, great results!

Easy to set up, great dashboard which displays all your key information and when you have a question they're easy to get in touch with and always respond.

PROS

Adriel takes the pain out of managing Google Search and Display. A simple interface let's you set up your ads, put in your keywords, I let them do the ad creatives and then we were off. I'm getting better conversion than before without the pain of managing PPC myself or cost of using an agency.

CONS

There's nothing so far that I want that isn't covered.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review! We're delighted to hear that you found success using Adriel. We specifically designed our dashboard so users like you can get clear visibility and better insights from paid ads data. If you have any other feedback that may help us improve our dashboard, feel free to reach out to us at support@adriel.com.

Replied March 2021

riccardo

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Time saver and super easy to use it

Lack of time in creating campaigns and optimizing them.

PROS

The integrations have been very quick and easy and the brief needed is simple and fast. It is really a "turn-key ready to use service"

CONS

I would have preferred if Adriel could use our own ad accounts instead of theirs.

Vendor Response

We're glad to hear that our dashboard played a factor in help saving you time from optimizing campaigns! Connecting your own ad accounts is definitely possible with Adriel. This will allow you to monitor and manage all your ads from different channels under one dashboard. If you need any assistance with this, please feel free to contact us at support@adriel.com.

Replied March 2021

Arthur

Law Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Works great and easy to use.

Been good.

PROS

Easy to see what is going on using their dashboard. You can make changes yourself to what you are running. My IT person quit and I went to Adriel. Fair price and good for the little business.

CONS

Not really. Easy to use it. They were helpful with the setup.

Vendor Response

We appreciate the kind review! We firmly believe providing a comprehensible marketing dashboard should not only be cost-efficient, but also beneficial for users to get positive returns from their paid ads. Hence, we created our dashboard to cater to all types of businesses; from agencies, medium-sized businesses, and corporate levels.

Replied March 2021

Avi

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The easy solution my clients were looking for

Very positive, although I have a couple issues like previewing some of the copy and I think some of the logic of the chart breakdowns could be a little stronger, for the most part it works really well with some minor inconveniences

PROS

It's relatively easy to set up, just connect your data sources and set what type of graph you want them to be. It is reasonably flexible, and the ability to export the reports are nice. The software is responsive and the limits are generous

CONS

I feel like it could be stronger in the areas of automation, it would be nice to automatically export the report every month and have it send to your clients, also the dashboard is a little janky when you're trying to redesign it

Reason for choosing Adriel

Really good price and excellent layout

Antonio

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Comprehensive dashboard for paid ads

Before using Adriel, it took me several hours to run our monthly report. Also having an 'instant situation' report was difficult, as it required going through multiple dashboards for each network. Now I can have this information available at any time with just a click of a button.

PROS

The interface is really easy to use and intuitive, allowing you to compare campaigns from multiple channels and networks in a single dashboard. This is way more efficient than going back and forth between all those networks and exporting data into a spreadsheet.

CONS

At times (but not too often) the information displayed is not accurate. This is because likely due to API problems with some of the multiple networks. However the customer support team is super-hepful and in those cases they find a fix usually within a few hours.

Vendor Response

Hi Antonio, We're thrilled to hear that Adriel is helping you and your team save tons of time building your marketing reports. Thank you for your ongoing support!

Replied June 2022

Weldon

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

University Experience

Very good customer service and care. We had a great experience.

PROS

It was really great to have all of the relevant data in one place. We were able to see our campaigns performance in real time so and make adjustments when necessary. The fact that we could see our leading keywords and demographic data was key to us exploring what worked and what didn't.

CONS

There were only three social media platforms to choose from.

Vendor Response

We sincerely appreciate your review! We are always looking for ways to give our users convenient and time-saving ways to manage their paid ad campaigns. Providing a single organized dashboard to oversee all your data from different sources allows for easier management and better insights; we're happy you are able to benefit from it. Also, as long as you have an ad account created on the ad channels, we allow users to connect 11+ ad channels to the dashboard. If you need any help with setting this up, please feel free to contact us at support@adriel.com.

Replied March 2021

Ingrid

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Adriel helps our business be most efficient with our digital marketing budget

Adriel has helped our team save time in organizing data, and producing reports. We are excited to use some of the advanced features to help us maximize ROAS. With the economy changing, its very important for us to make sure we are not wasting time and money....

PROS

It was easy to get started, the client support is hands on and they are available to answer questions

CONS

It would be ideal to be able to measure/track attribution, last touch, into the data and dashboards within.

Reason for choosing Adriel

Timing, Pricing plan, hands on personalization and support offered

Amanda

Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Gamechanger!

[sensitive content hidden] have been so helpful in setting us up for success, and they are always there to help me visualize an idea I have.

PROS

Having one place to see all of my paid social campaigns by multiple platforms has been a gamechanger! I love that I can also make updates to daily spends directly there rather than having to jump from one Ads Manager to the next.

CONS

Our SEM manager has not found it to be as helpful as he was hoping but still uses it to visualize monthly results.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

[sensitive content hidden], Adriel's experience

Professionnel idea to optimize and englobing many supports of social media and website, and making a good supply chain to track the product into the payement.

PROS

The dashboard englobing many social medias so we can save time to do other activities and making journey optimized.

CONS

absence direct agent In North of Africa how know business in this area and it can be a solution to develop commercial issues quickly.

Timothée

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

A great tool to simplify the management of your advertising campaigns

PROS

I save a lot of time by aggregating data from my ad campaigns across different platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Tiktok

CONS

The tool is a bit expensive, but compared to the time it saves me, it's well worth it

User Profile

Antoine

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

A valuable and useful tool

PROS

This tool allows us to take profitable decisions regarding our budgets, since we can easily see which levers have the best ROI.

CONS

We observed at some times API problems but the customer support team was super fast and helpful to resolve them.

Nicolas

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Simplified Reporting and Campaign Management!

PROS

One of my favorite parts about using Adriel is just how intuitive it is to set up and utilize. The features work well, the setup works exactly the way you would want it to. It has saved me time on reporting and campaign management, which has allowed me to spend that time focusing on strategy and client communications.

CONS

When I was first learning the product, I had a few questions about how to view various metrics - this was quickly resolved by the internal Adriel team, who was responsive and helpful!

Vidhi

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: