User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I loved how keen the team was to ensure users were employing their software to its full capacity. The UX is super easy to read/interpret, and setting rules etc. is exceptionally easy and accessible."

  • "The ability to set automated rules for LinkedIn (i.e. pause if the ad has hit 1,000 impressions), the reporting dashboard/templates, and the customer service they have."

  • "it's top ads with creatives is really important to my clients and something i was doing manually before"

  • Cons

  • "It's hard to adopt the platform fully as I have been trained as an expert in the social media platforms."

  • "- Does not include integration lead sources like Call rail and Unbounce - Personalize table and create charts from Google sheets are not available - Bit Pricey"

  • "Because it's such a powerful tool, it does not come cheap. "

Browse AdStage Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -45 of 5 results

November 2018

Derik from Oozle Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Fantastic tool with excellent support!

The tool alone is worth the money, but their staff is what really keeps me commited without question to their company. They continue to improve the tool and ask for imput from their customer base every step of the way to help ensure they don't stray too far away from what makes them great.

Pros

AdStage is a great tool for high-end reports, detailed analysis of campaigns, and overcoming some of the automation shortcomings that Facebook has. I use it to create cross-channel reports that bring in data from Facebook ads, Adwords, and Google Analytics to paint a detailed picture of our results. I use automation to set up sequences of ads on social media or to rotate campaigns/ads to test results or balance ad spend better. Their support team is so good that it honestly feels like you're their only client and that has not changed as they've grown as a company over the last 2 years I've been working with them. She has been my rep since I've started, but any time someone else has stepped in if she's out, they've been just as great.

Cons

Because it's such a powerful tool, it does not come cheap.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

UX friendly design and friendly customer support

Pros

I loved how keen the team was to ensure users were employing their software to its full capacity. The UX is super easy to read/interpret, and setting rules etc. is exceptionally easy and accessible.

Cons

There are some situations in which a rule will be triggered to run, but then you can't set a condition in which you can revert said rule - this would be incredibly helpful in the long-term automation process.

September 2019

Manju from Valet Health

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

An awesome tool with the best customer support team!

Adstage pulls automated analytics reports from different marketing platforms and visualizes them in one report. It enabled us to identify key insights and share them easily with the team and our clients. This helped us save time and improve our efficiency. Weekly Adstage report helped us make marketing decisions based on the ad performance. The support team was always available to help resolve the issues we faced.

Pros

- Easy to use drag and drop capacity and templates to customize reports - Integration available for all important ad networks like Google, Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin - Analytics & Conversion data integration from Google Analytics, Google sheet and Hubspot - Abundant support resources available in the help center as well as on the website - Excellent customer service

Cons

- Does not include integration lead sources like Call rail and Unbounce - Personalize table and create charts from Google sheets are not available - Bit Pricey

Response from AdStage

Replied October 2019

Thanks for using AdStage and also for the feedback! Love that you find it easy to use, because we are on a mission to make it easy for marketers to access powerful amounts of data! With our custom conversion api you can pump in conversions from outside sources like callrail and unbounce. We've also recently lowered all our prices (some products as low as $29/month) and now have a month to month option. We are regularly releasing new features and integrations and love learning what customers need. Thanks again for the feedback!

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

One of the Best Paid Media Management Platforms

Overall, the experience has been great working with Adstage.

Pros

The ability to set automated rules for LinkedIn (i.e. pause if the ad has hit 1,000 impressions), the reporting dashboard/templates, and the customer service they have.

Cons

It's hard to adopt the platform fully as I have been trained as an expert in the social media platforms.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

AdStage is A+

Pros

it's top ads with creatives is really important to my clients and something i was doing manually before

Cons

it takes a long time to load widgets, which makes the overall process time consuming