All Appu Social Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Uday

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Time saving app for any business owner or organisation

PROS

Integrate with face book, LinkedIn, Instagram, Twitter very easily and automates my social media marketing

CONS

Integration with YouTube will be done in next one month and nothing else.

Janel

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Great Companion

Highly recommended

PROS

Save time , user-friendly I really like the features of this software and good for small or large businesses

CONS

So far software/product is so helpful and good for me, I can't say negative at the moment.

Manisha

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Useful

PROS

Its a good product for digital marketing

CONS

So far I really cannot say anything that is not good

Jan

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Very useful app for social media

PROS

multi-account is insane in different social media save lot of time.

CONS

they need to keep update all social media platform

Eutiquio

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Great Software

PROS

Great software for social media marketing, digital marketing, and social media management. Great features, like bulk scheduling, which helps a lot when you have a lot of schedules.

CONS

Appu Social works great I can't say any cons about it

Rohit

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Excellent Product for Marketing Manager

PROS

Really liked the features of app and App is quite user friendly

CONS

They are constantly making new changes in the product so no complaints

Jitin

Accounting, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Excellent app for any social media manager

Best app for social media

PROS

App has been integrated with almost all Social Media sites and has very advance features for Marketing Automation.

CONS

Tiktok Integration is missing and I think they are planning to launch it soon , Else it’s perfect app for any Social Media Manager

Suresh

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Multi Account Management App

PROS

Multi Account Management system is very good and It saves lot of my time.

CONS

They are doing release every couple of months to accomodate all my feedback.

Prachi

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Best way to stay ahead in the game of social media

It’s been good

PROS

Best way to stay ahead in the game of social media

CONS

Nothing as such It’s quite easy to use and integrating multiple accounts is Pretty easy

Ravi

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Effective Marketing Solution

PROS

Very much cost & time effective solution for Marketing solutions.

CONS

No cons as they are really working hard so just wishing best of luck

Anusha

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Efficient tool to automate your social media marketing

PROS

Social Media Marketing was quite time consuming for us but Appu social has solved majority of our problems,

CONS

We are in constant touch with team and They are working on required features , So no cons for now.

Hemal

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Simply amazing and Amazingly Simple

Managing all social platforms from appu is just an easy and amazing experience.

PROS

I came across such software 1st time. Ease of access

CONS

As of now nothing is like not liking. I like almost everything.

Abhishek

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Quite helpful in managing social media accounts

PROS

Social Media Accounts can be managed very effectively using this tool.

CONS

Tiktok is coming soon which will be perfect add one lse they have all other features

Jasmin

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Jasmin review

Fabulous

PROS

Ease of use and powerful feature set and found it useful on daily basis

CONS

It's very good nothing which can not be liked or less liked

Ashish

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Automation tool saves our time

PROS

I am just loving the tool as it helps in social media automation.

CONS

Nothing much as they have launched new version which really looks good.

Vipul

Public Relations and Communications, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Great at ease of use and pricing

PROS

Amazing features. Great for understanding even for non technical people.

CONS

Would help if there's a possibility to make it self-use.

Vikas

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Helpful for Social Media Marketing

PROS

Lot of good features with Calendar which are missing in other products

CONS

No they have all required features so no issues for now

Sachin

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Multi Account Management is good

PROS

Social Account Management is very helpful for our team

CONS

Nothing as of now as it's going great from last few months

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE