What are BeAmbassador users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using BeAmbassador software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.86

14 Reviews

5
12
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all BeAmbassador Reviews

  • Have you used BeAmbassador and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 14 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

User Profile

Samuel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

The tool increases the impact of corporate communication

Pros

Its use is simple and generates great impact. Can be used with your blog, facebook, twitter and linkedin.

Cons

Cannot be used with instagram and other social networks yet.

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Hey Samuel! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback is truly appreciated. We will send your comments to our team, to keep improving BeAmbassador.

Replied August 2021

Katelyn

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

BeAmbassador CHANGES THE GAME!!!

Absolutely amazing from start to finish.

Pros

That every time I use it there is a feature that absolutely blows my mind. This company has figured out all the problems and solved them.

Cons

Honestly there are still some translations from Spanish to English that need to be made, but they are perfecting it everyday!

Reasons for switching to BeAmbassador

Usability was just okay... when I found BeAmbassador... I was like TAKE MY MONEY!!!! it is just next level.

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Hello Katelyn! Thank you for taking the time to write your review, it is truly appreciated. We are working to improve BeAmbassador everyday, please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

Replied August 2021

Tarun Avtar

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Awesome so far :)

Pros

I really love the ease of access I get from this software.

Cons

The only thing I sometimes struggle with this software is some things are still in Spanish.

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Dear Tarun, thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed BeAmbassador. We are working to improve our product everyday, your feedback is truly appreciated!

Replied August 2021

Eladio

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Pon a trabajar tu red de clientes con BeAmbassador

Es la evolución de la fidelización como la hemos conocido y dar el salto cualitativo de "influencer" a Embajador

Pros

Capacidad de crecimiento y curva de aprendizaje sencilla

Cons

Nada en especial. Creo que será más complicado convencer de la necesidad de la herramienta en la empresa.

Jesús Manuel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Experiencia BeAmbassador sector Seguros.

Con BeAmbassador se ha podido unificar la comunicación y los contenidos que los agentes/embajadores comparten en sus rede sociales corporativa.

Pros

BeAmbassador es un producto muy sencillo de usar. Incorpora la visión del administrador con muchas opciones que simplifican el trabajo de publicar contenidos, gestionar la red de embajadores, incentivos, estadísticas y mucho más. La visión del empleado o embajador es también muy sencilla e incorpora tanto versiones para navegador como para Mobile App

Cons

Más integración con otras herramientas corporativas

Reasons for choosing BeAmbassador

Prestaciones, servicio, calidad y precio. Es un producto magnífico para gestionar contenidos y ofrecerlo a la red comercial/oficinas que se convierte en embajadores de marca.

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Buenos dias Jesus, gracias por tomarte la molestia de dejarnos tu valoracion. Nos enorgullece saber que BeAmbassador os ha ayudado tanto en vuestro negocio. Seguimos trabajando dia a dia para tener una plataforma perfecta que cumpla con todas vuestras necesidades. !Gracias de nuevo por escribirnos!

Replied August 2021

Óscar

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Ideal para el desarrollo de redes de marca

Pros

La sencillez de uso y la rapidez con la que se pasa a explotación. Es muy intuitiva, pero a la vez tiene un gran alcance. Perfecta para el desarrollo de políticas de comunicación interna con proyección de marca hacia el exterior. El disponer de una App para el embajador ofrece mucha potencialidad.

Cons

Quizás los módulos de análisis se quedan escasos y además la dificultad añadida de no tener un estándar por parte de las diferentes redes en cuanto a los datos disponibles, no ofrece facilidad de métrica. Pero en el aspecto de poder realizar seguimientos tipo OKR es perfecta. Por otro lado se echa en falta una mayor integración con otras soluciones.

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Buenos dias Oscar. Gracias por dejarnos tu feedback, es muy util para nuestro equipo. Trabajamos a diario para seguir mejorando y actualizando BeAmbassador, !te animamos a seguir utilizandolo!

Replied August 2021

Andrea

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

BeAmbassador, una gran plataforma para crear equipo

Pros

La facilidad para compartir contenido en redes. Además, el hecho de que se puedan crear competiciones y retos le da un plus a la plataforma, creando un buen ambiente entre los trabajadores y haciendo que no solo sea una herramienta de trabajo, sino también una forma entretenida de interactuar con tus compañeros.

Cons

Estoy muy satisfecha con el producto en general.

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Buenos dias Andrea, estamos muy agradecidos con tu valoracion. Nos alegra saber que nuestra plataforma te ha ayudado tanto. Nuestro equipo trabaja dia a dia para seguir mejorando BeAmbassador y podemos hacerlo gracias a comentarios como el tuyo. !Gracias!

Replied August 2021

Luis

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: International Trade and Development

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Sencillo, práctico y llega donde marcas

Mi empresa busco esta herramienta para el Branding y ya está trabajando en el advocacy y la generación de leads.

Pros

Empecé con miedo a que sería mucho el tiempo invertido para hacer funcionar la herramienta y después de hacer una clase con el equipo de integración, empecé sin darme cuenta y hasta gane la competencia de mi empresa.

Cons

Me gustaría tener algún módulo de firma digital.

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Buenos dias Luis, gracias por escribirnos. Apreciamos mucho tu feedback y estamos muy orgullosos de que nuestro software sea de utilidad para tu negocio. Pasaremos tus comentarios a nuestro equipo para seguir mejorando BeAmbassador.

Replied August 2021

Rumen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

You have to use it!

Thanks to this app, we have more presence at the Social Media, and its more like an organic reference.

Pros

This is an important software for boosting your company or your project!, is very esay to use and very quick!!

Cons

I think everything works fine with this!

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Hello Rumen! Thank you so much for your review. It means a lot to our team to read that BeAmbassador helps to improve your presence at the Social Media Please let us know if we can assist you with anything.

Replied August 2021

jose

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Be Ambassador - Good money for value

Easy to learn specially for administrators. Ambassadors - Employees - understood it in 5´ ...Great.

Pros

Simplicity, easy to understand both for administrator and for ambassadors. This allows a high use rate and this is extremly important for the company.

Cons

Nothing special to highlight. UX, but they are changing to angular and this is state of the art tech.

Adam

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Power of the exponential!

Seamless integration of company culture and business development

Pros

The ease of use and gamification drives a culture of engagement in our business.

Cons

A small learning curve for administrators

Reasons for choosing BeAmbassador

More features, less cost

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Hello Adam! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to read that BeAmbassador has been helpful to improve the engagement in your business. We'll send your feedback to our team!

Replied August 2021

Georgette

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Aliados para estrategia de Embajadores de Marca

Muy fácil de aprender a usar.

Pros

Muy fácil de usar. La función de retos lo hace divertido y dan ganas de usarlo.

Cons

Me gustaría que tuviera la opción de agregar emojis más facilmente

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Buenos dias Georgette, apreciamos mucho que te hayas tomado tu tiempo en dejarnos tu valoracion. Compartiremos tus comentarios con nuestro equipo para seguir mejorando BeAmbassador.

Replied August 2021

Randall

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Customer Centric Platform

Pros

It´s powerful and very easy to use and deploy.

Cons

You need a marketing strategy before starting

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Dear Randall, thank you for your review. It means a lot for our team to read that you are enjoying BeAmbassador. Please let our team know if we can assist you with anything else.

Replied August 2021

Monica

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

El mejor software para estrategias de empoyee branding

Es una gran empresa, siempre atentos a las necesidades del cliente

Pros

Su facilidad de uso, la posiblilidad de programar en todas las redes sociales

Cons

Cuando comparto contenido propio, no puedo añadir demasiado texto

Response from BlogsterApp Ambassador

Buenos dias Monica. Gracias por dedicar tu tiempo a escribirnos. Estamos muy orgullosos de que nuestro software te ayude en tu estrategia de employee branding. Nuestro equipo sigue trabajando a diario para que BeAmbassador sea una solucion perfecta para todos.

Replied August 2021

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
BeAmbassador

BeAmbassador

4.86/5 out of 14 reviews
PriceDemo