What are Bounceless users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Bounceless software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.38

14 Reviews

5
8
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The ease of use and competitive pricing are some of the things I love about this product. It's beautifully designed."
  • icon"I liked the whole interface of the site and setups , they have most of the felicities i wanted , i am very happy."
  • icon"It's very easy to use and the website looks great."
  • icon"Lack of Customization, there should be a preconfiguration before processing the mails. The final file is a bit rough."
  • icon"Some providers (e.g., MailChimp) do not find it sufficient that Bounceless's email addresses have been screened and still make it difficult for certain addresses. Be critical and be carefull."
  • icon"Unfortunately, support can take up to 24 hours to respond, which can be a problem when you need a problem fixed immediately."

Jump to:

Browse all Bounceless Reviews

  • Have you used Bounceless and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 14 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

User Profile

Ryan

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Awesome, easy to use software.

A cheap and easy way to verify emails that we could possibly send out to clients.

Pros

The ease of use and competitive pricing are some of the things I love about this product. It's beautifully designed.

Cons

Unfortunately, support can take up to 24 hours to respond, which can be a problem when you need a problem fixed immediately.

Christopher

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Bounceless Enhances The Marketing Authority Of My Email Campains

To avoid bounced emails, I've been cleaning up my large email lists that I keep accumulating from time to time. My advantages are that my emailings have had far less, if not no, bounces. Email open rates and click through rates improved by 230% on one email list of 3,000. To be fair, Bounceless is a significant benefit to my email list.

Pros

Detailed statistics to help you know what is wrong and right about your email list. Near 100% accurate email validation. Feedback time is excellently short, which is a great plus for quick decision making in my emailing work. The interface is very easy to navigate, I did my first email clean up within 20 minutes of acquiring it.

Cons

The trial run has insufficient credits (100), resulting in a poor representation of my almost 10,000-email list I had when I just acquired Bounceless. A trial run, in my opinion, should include at least 2,000 credits.

Reasons for switching to Bounceless

I found Bounceless to have higher value for money.

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Terrible Experience

Pros

Nothing. It did not work and customer service was useless. (but our charity could give 4 under-privileged people life-long healthcare with that ammount).

Cons

It was not able to successfully scrub my email marketing list (and even flagged my work email as inactive, its not). When I asked customer service to help or refund me and they couldn't do either. Also, who scams a nonprofit?

User Profile

Bart

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Easy to use, works well for us!

Pros

Easy to place mailing lists online. Please note that lists are not available immediately. The breakdown into different categories also makes it possible for customers to be contained and clear.

Cons

Some providers (e.g., MailChimp) do not find it sufficient that Bounceless's email addresses have been screened and still make it difficult for certain addresses. Be critical and be carefull.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Verify email address and reduce bounce rate with bounceless

The overall experience is nice.

Pros

The thing that I liked the most about this tool is that it is very fast. You need to just upload the list of email addresses to be verified in any format like .xls, .csv, notepad and it will give you the results like deliverable email addresses, accept all email addresses as well as invalid email addresses out of your uploaded list. You can also verify the email addresses one by one. It helps in reducing the bounce rate since we can send emails only to the deliverable email addresses.

Cons

It is a decent tool. I have not found anything that I did not like. It is a good tool.

Cal

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Easy to use

I'm not in trouble with the email world for bounces.

Pros

It tells me exactly what email is not found and stops me from sending emails to "dead" accounts. Our business does not want to be associated with bounces and since we send so many emails this program protects us.

Cons

The only con I can think of is that Bounceless.io doesn't refresh my coffee when I'm low - but then again, neither does any other software.

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Great experience! Would use again.

Cleaned my database!

Pros

I looked at quite a few email verification services before settling on Bounceless.io. I ran a list of about 45,000 contacts through and have been pretty happy with the results. I target sections of this list on a daily basis and end up with 0%-8% bounce rate (after having run through Bounceless). The price is about the best out there. The interface is pretty straightforward and easy to use.

Cons

After running my list through the service, any "bounces" are labelled with about a dozen different reasons why they are bad. Good ones are labelled "okay". There is a large section labelled "okay for all" and I'm still not really certain what that means. The descriptions of bounce categories could use a revamp....at the end of the day I just want to know should I keep in my database or not.

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

The customer support was available from the minute zero, and the product works as a charm

Pros

The easy of use, I uploaded my contacts database and few moments later I had all the information needed to clean/purge my list

Mark

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Great design, simple, fair price.

Pros

It's very easy to use and the website looks great. I had an issue with my mailing list and found Bounceless very informative as to what the problem could be. I love the credit system, as you pay for a set amount of verifications - it's not per list.

Hans

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Smooth tool for Email verification

Very reliable mail check

Pros

Excellent option, the credits are stored and are ready to be used, you are not subject to a monthly subscription.

Cons

Lack of Customization, there should be a preconfiguration before processing the mails, the final file is a bit rough.

Chris

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Great and gave me desired results which helped to improve my emailing reputation.

Pros

Detailed statistics to help you know what is wrong and right about your email list. Feedback time is excellently short which is a great plus for quick decision making in my emailing work.

Cons

The trial run has too few credits and that means a low representation of my list of over 10,000 emails.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Easy to use + nice to look at

Clean list that worked in Mail Chimp.

Pros

Separates list items into good categories Results are easily downloadable Lists worked in Mail Chimp after being cleaned

Cons

It was a little slow: a list of 700 took about 20 minutes. The CSV list of results didn't split into columns for some reason.

Daniel

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

useful

Pros

exactly what I was looking for. The practicability of the web was useful to get whta I was looking for in shot steps. I upload the email database quickly and received the response at my email that it was ready checked.

Siraj

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

it was really nice experience , really loved their service

I got my email list checked so i could send my mails.

Pros

i liked the whole interface of the site and setups , they have most of the felicities i wanted , i am very happy

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
Bounceless

Bounceless

4.38/5 out of 14 reviews
PriceDemo