All Bullseye Store Locator Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Deanna

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

The ONLY solution for your multiple location map in Squarespace

PROS

I have been looking everywhere for a solution to add multiple locations on a Squarespace website. Either my solutions were too expensive, lack of customer service or building my own map one by one. Then I found Bullseye. From start to finish (30 minutes max) I have the map embedded in my companies website and everyone is happy. They answered all my questions, quickly and the interface was extremely easy. I am so happy I found Bullseye and will gladly use it on all my other websites.

CONS

Would like to see a drop down menu for states and maybe a bit larger map. Otherwise, everything is great!

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words Deanna. We are always working on improvements and will add these suggestions to the list!

Replied August 2017

Jay

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2016

great customer support - they really help r

We used this product for managing about 1000+ locations - have seen a ton of value and the customer support team really helped us with refining the listing format and upload processes. While you can everything yourself, they really helped us speed the process along and improve the customer experience - which translates to more and more sales. Would recommend to anyone looking for a retail locator software - we had this working in a matter of days with only a few hours of effort - 5 Stars!

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to review Bullseye! We're so glad we could help get things up and running faster for you.

Replied December 2016

SAM

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Exactly what we were looking for

[sensitive content hidden] were extremely helpful in the setup process and with ongoing support

PROS

East to use and allowed us the flexibility to help multiple clients out with locator needs

CONS

Some display limitations but overall it covered our needs

Eric

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed January 2016

Great Software, Exceptional Customer Service

Our company has been using Bullseye Store Locator for about 2 months and it has been fantastic! It is simple to install, has great Geo-location features and very easy to work with. In addition, there support is among the best support I've seen in a software company. During normal business hours, they are almost always on Chat, so I can get questions answered very quickly. I highly recommend Bullseye!

Patrick

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed October 2015

Store Locator that works and is affordable!

We have been with Bullseye for years now and are very happy. We researched tons of other options before deciding on Bullseye Store Locator. We have never looked back. We are very fortunate in that we add stores almost daily to the site. It is easy to import or just type them in. Whatever your skill level is you will be pleased to see how quickly you can begin using the platform.

Michael

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed May 2016

Great product, amazing customer support

I researched many store locator solutions and found Bullseye to be the best one available for our needs. The software is easy to set-up and simple to install. They are quick to respond to questions via chat or email. Would definitely recommend Bullseye to others!

Vendor Response

Thanks for the recommendation Michael! We're so glad you're happy with our store locator software.

Replied October 2016

Dennis

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed August 2015

Terrific Store Locator

Terrific store locator that supports your growing business. I researched numerous store locator solutions and I found the Bullseye product to be first class and at a fraction of the cost of the other solution providers. Their customer service team is first class and they are responsive to clients needs and recommendations.

Steven

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed January 2016

Best Locator on the Web!

I am very pleased with Bullseye. I researched a ton of companies first and Bullseye was recommended by a trusted friend. I asked a ton of questions and Tom was so quick to get back to me . Their impeccable customer servic,e tied in with a great product, at a reasonable price, has made us a very happy customer!

Andre

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed July 2015

LOVE IT!

As an agency, we've now used it for several of our clients and in several different markets. And we love it! The ease of use, the backend analytics, and support are excellent! Tom, in sales and customer support, is exceptional!

Dale

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed October 2015

Really A Good Answer to our Dealer Locator.

Super easy to set-up and use. Customer service is top notch, and I would suggest this to any business who needs a simple answer to showing your customers were your goods are sold.

David

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed July 2015

very happy with this solution

We worked through a custom installation of Bullseye -- their team was very responsive and it has worked flawlessly. Would definitely recommend to others!

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews