User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very very good app.use easy, settles my daily tastks.and easy to earn money.I give 5 stars."

  • "It is very practical and most importantly useful for me and the company. Ease control of crops and income"

  • "mostly i like it because, this audit allows me to see what is successful and what is not from my ad campaign. It improved my ROAS exponentially. "

  • Cons

  • "Some time its taking too long time to review Ads. We can't get notifications for spending credit. These are some things which i can't like. But all over this softwet is very useful."

  • "I think its complicated for the first use and needs time to loading."

  • "It automatically updates all the time, daily 2/3 times."

Browse Clever Ads Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

October 2019

bhadresh from Pcb

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Google ads audit

I have a small garments business in my city. By the google ads my selling growth is increased. By the google ads i can reach more customers. Google Ads provides me good marketing. If you have some problem regarding your Ads, customer service is very helpful for us. Thanks Google Ads.

Pros

Google Ads Audit tool is easy to understand abd use. This is instant and also Free for every one. Wasted spends, Quality score,CTR, Account activity,Ad text optimization,PPC these are very good in this.

Cons

Some time its taking too long time to review Ads. We can't get notifications for spending credit. These are some things which i can't like. But all over this softwet is very useful.

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi Bhadresh, thanks for the review! We are happy you increased your sales thanks to optimizing your Google Ads with Clever Ads! We take note of your suggestions.

April 2020

Andro from Silknet

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Very very useful app

When I used it for the first time it was most trustable and easy app.

Pros

Excellent service, easy to use and very safe.good for increasing your business.

Cons

I had last time problem with update,but mosty it is everything great.

January 2020

zakaria from magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

monitor ad productivity

despite i had hard times using it at start, it is very helpful and allows me to see where to invest where should I make more ads.

Pros

like never i can see how ads worked for us. i can monitor and count every thing. ability to see how successful is investment in ads is astonishing.

Cons

using it is not quite simple you need proper guide to understand functionality.

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi Zakaria, thanks for your review! We are glad you find our product helpful, and will work to make it easier to use.

March 2020

Khatuna from Magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Very useful app.easy to use .

It will take your business on a new level...helped me so much.

Pros

Very very good app.use easy, settles my daily tastks.and easy to earn money.I give 5 stars.

Cons

It automatically updates all the time, daily 2/3 times.

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

We loved to hear we help you on a daily basis Khatuna. Our main priority is making our users happy and helping their businesses grow!

January 2020

valerian from Magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

money spent properly

with google ads audit i always spend money properly. it offers me to make better choice.

Pros

what i really like about google ads audit is that i can always determine which ad is more profitable. it enables me to control incomes.

Cons

what i don't like is that google ads audit seems too complicated for the first time. i wish it would be easier to use

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi Valerian, thanks for your review! We are currently working on building a Google Ads Audit that's more user-friendly and easy to understand. We'll keep you posted!

January 2020

natia from Nikora trade

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Supermarkets

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

it helps to save money and time

I had bad start but after a while it worked great, our ad campaign was successful because of clever ads audit.

Pros

mostly i like it because, this audit allows me to see what is successful and what is not from my ad campaign. It improved my ROAS exponentially.

Cons

hard to use, had difficulties at start.

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi Natia, thanks for your review! We are really happy to hear that Clever Ads Audit is helping you reach your goals. We'll be working on improving it and adding more features so you can further benefit from it.

May 2020

Zura from Ltd Magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Perfect tool for small business

Google Ads Audit - Its right way to improve your performance and make your account audit.

Pros

its Easy of use and understanding, also perfect for small business.

Cons

It’s not for everyone - to be reachable a little bit expensive.

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Google Ads Audit review

For businesses it is very useful , it helps you track and monitor your ads more qualitatively

Pros

it allows you to review your google advertising account performance and pinpoint areas that mostly need improvement, plus it helps you control how successful your ad campaigns are

Cons

Advertising on google is pretty complex at first, for the first time users it's hard to understand and sometimes it is taking too long to review ads. But overall it is very useful

Response from Clever Ads

Replied April 2020

Thank you! We are really happy to help you improve your Google Ads.

March 2020

Nia from Magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Helpfull and superb platform

Pros

Ads platform gives me ability to manage and track my advertisment,also if you have some problem concerning your Ads,costomer service is very helpfull.

Cons

I think its complicated for the first use and needs time to loading.

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi Nia, we are happy to hear we've helped you manage and track your advertising strategies! We'll keep working to add more features and make the process easier.

January 2020

Ana from Magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Superb and only one platform

Pros

It helps me define and manage my ads in a specific segment.

Cons

It need optimization, sometimes it take time loading

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi Ana, Thanks for your review, we will take note of it! We are always working on improving our products.

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Making work easy

I started using Google Ads audit not too long after my finances were balanced. I recommend everyone to use this software

Pros

It is very practical and most importantly useful for me and the company. Ease control of crops and income

Cons

What I don't like is that it's not popular and widely used

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi, we are working hard to grow. We'll soon boost our popularity worldwide!

March 2020

Salome from Geoinvest

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

worth money but...

Pros

Best app to monitor ads and get information about them, especially about their profitability.

Cons

i find the app not easy to doing some and need a lot of help through the working process.

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi Salome, you're right. And that's why we are currently working hard to make the app easier to use and understand.

March 2020

gvantsa from georgian service group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

quick checks

Pros

it is useful for checking stats and for using for multiple accounts.

Cons

frozen screens, it does not give updates

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Hi Gvantsa, thanks for the review!

May 2020

Akaki from Magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Google ads audit

Pros

Correct audience tracking, ability to link to google analytics account, right bidding option, high trust level, large audience.

Cons

There is no local support in our country.

May 2020

Ketevan from Ltd Magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Google ads audit review

Google ads audit is easy way to make your company successful

Pros

Google ads audit is very easy to use. It doesn't needs special programs skills. Simply does the same work, which you expect from agency

Cons

Is good just for small companies, but to simple for big ones

March 2020

ann from Ltd Magticom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Google ads audit review

Is very useful for small businesses to run a top notch google afs campaign

Pros

At firs, is absolutely free. Is very easy to use. It provides the same kind of account analysis you'd expected from a special consultants

Cons

Maybe just one thing, what I'd dislike is too many tools

Response from Clever Ads

Replied March 2020

Thanks Ann, your feedback helps us improve!