All Contentpace Reviews

1-25 of 161 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed April 2023

One of the best content consolidation tool to get that one step ahead of competitors

User Profile

Zach

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

A Great Tool for Anyone Looking to Speed Up Their Content Creation & Optimisation

Outstanding! Except for a few small UX problems, I would say Postpace does what it claims to do and does it well. Postpace is my primary tool for researching a topic & creating content briefs. I have yet to fully test the content optimization feature, so I can't really comment on its effectiveness.

PROS

If you'd a few ideas for content that you've been meaning to write about, but have been putting off because you didn't have enough time to research and write the content, then Postpace will be a heaven sent tool. Postpace has helped me get the ball rolling, easily create the content outline based on in-depth competitor research. This saves time and ensures that you will have a plan for your content, on point and deliver more useful content to my readers.

CONS

Certainly, the layout can be improved. At the moment, there is a floating content brief editor. By clicking on the elements on the Postpace, you can add headlines, which is a great and easy way to create content briefs. However, I prefer for the content brief editor to remain open so that I can see if the headlines were actually added to the brief when I clicked on them. Checking if my headlines are actually added requires me to expand the floating element multiple times. Currently, all the information is laid out in a very long page, which I don't like. It would be better if different type of content could be categorized in tabs to improve the user experience.

Suryanarayan

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Postpace

It's good experience having this software , eagerly waiting for the future updates new things.

PROS

There are many software like postpace ,but what makes postpace different are the advantages of it 1.postpace has a feature of giving the top ranking articles which makes user to analyze the relevant search easier. 2 The quora Search enabled is also a good feature of the postpace. 3 As I have both blogely and postpace,I use mostly the postpace becoz of the ranking Search ability of the which makes my articles and blog content best.

CONS

As everything in this world has pros and cons,here also have some cons,but hope after some future updates they will give it new way 1. It has interface very simple ,having only search less,hope they will work on this and give new way to work on it. 2.it doesn't have SEO best ,it is necessary for the blogs and articles to be on top,hope they will work on it

Reason for choosing Contentpace

It give me an interactive and good way to handle my all blogs and articles

Reasons for switching to Contentpace

Becoz of the ranking of the article which it give suggestions.

Tai

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed October 2023

No Support

No support. Features are full of bugs and doesn't work properly.

PROS

The sales page was promising and I opted for the highest plan. Upon using the software, there were all these bugs and features that weren't working.

CONS

It's not working, so cannot tell you. I bought it to optimise articles, but nothing works properly. It looks like the people and developers behind this product have abandoned ship and are now just conning people into buying the subscriptions. Beware, folks, this company is a scam, and I don't say that lightly.

Catalin

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Best tool (that I know of) to create quality -SEO Optimized! content

I can now create content better using the keywords that I want. I can also spy on my competitors in real time. Not buggy for a intermediate version of the software. So overall I like the deal.

PROS

Ease of use, limit of 15/mo is fine with me, I like UI

CONS

Not obvious that I content a content brief by double-clicking what I want to use myself, thats about it so far

Reason for choosing Contentpace

The lifetime deal, the price and the amount of monthly keywords. 15 is fine so far.

User Profile

Bobby

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

ContentPace Excels in Analyzing Your Competitors' Content

I love ContentPace. The [sensitive content hidden] is extremely helpful. Listens to suggestions to improve the product, and the product is under constant development (in a good way) to add new features. I use this every single day.

PROS

I do content optimization for other publishers. I use ContentPace everyday, and I always recommend my colleagues and peers do the same. ContentPace allows me to see the structure of my clients' competitors and let's me know what top phrases are used so I can create content briefs and make recommendations about how to improve content. I have other tools that let me analyze outline structures, but I rely on ContentPace to deliver.

CONS

This might not sound like a true "con," but there has been a lot of development with ContentPace. Since I purchased more than a year ago (or is it two years?), there have been a lot of new features added. Because I rely on ContentPace for content optimization, I have not explored the other features. So, I really do not know how to answer this because for my use case, ContentPace excels.

Reasons for switching to Contentpace

I still use Frase as a companion piece, but I no longer use Frase for analyzing outline structures. But, I like ContentPace's design and workflow better when it comes to analyzing outline structures.

User Profile

Jez

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Fantastic blog / content planning tool

Overall it is a very good, fantastically well priced tool that turns a very lengthy and often boring task into a pleasurable super fast task.

PROS

I am not a natural writer, and getting started on a new blog post can be somewhat challenging. Postpace provides the "starter" I need to get my creativity going. It's really easy to get going by choosing a keyword or topic and the geographical area, for example "Personalised Landing Pages" (a new product we are about to launch) and Google (UK). Postpace then searches for the highest ranking results (15 results) and analyses the average article length, educational grade of writing and use of keywords. It also includes information about how many images and H tags are in use. It also provides: A list of the top 15 pages, and a breakdown of their H1 etc... tags Quora questions to answer (and relevancy) Related keywords Alt tags used Outbound urls used All of this information can be downloaded as a CSV and these features allow you to see top ranking content quickly. A really nifty part of the tool then lets you create a content brief by selecting Headings from results, to turn into a custom blog post outline. Once complete you can share the content brief with colleagues for editing.

CONS

The software is very powerful and there wasn't anything I disliked as such. One feature which I haven't used as much as I should is the optimise content feature where postpace ranks your writing against the metrics that should ensure SEO success such as length, readability, H tags used etc...

User Profile

Phil

Verified reviewer

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Content Creation Tool that you need Today

PROS

This tool prepares a *competent* content brief for either yourself or your content creation team in a fraction of the time as our previous process.

CONS

The UI is very plain. Please refresh the design :) Also, the report takes longer than I would like. I don't know if the code needs to be refactored or the servers need to be upgraded, but time is money. Crank out those reports faster, please :)

User Profile

Joshua

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Contentpace - The Full Monty for Long Form Content Creation

I really like the interface. It is really easy to be productive quickly. In addition, the team continues to develop the product and add features.

PROS

Contentpace provides a complete and logical process for long-form content creation. With Contentpace I can research a topic, organize my article, and optimize my writing for SEO in one app. Most other writing tools just do part of the job. It is very intuitive and easy to use. The product leads you through a very logical series of steps to create optimized content that ranks well. In addition to helping with new content, the product will evaluate current content against the competition and provide suggestions for improvement.The only thing needed to start writing content is to input a search word or phrase and Contentpace goes to work researching the topic. In much less time than I would spend, Contentpace will put together a topic report analyzing the information on the internet and organizing it so I can get to work on my own article.

CONS

Exporting the articles I create is limited to copy & paste.

User Profile

Paula

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Post pace

In my opinion, it is really great. Using it has made it a lot simpler for me, as it keeps information in a single location and has positively impacted how I create blog posts and how I lay out my blog posts using the tool.

PROS

It has broadened my scope with regards to writing blogs and training workshops. I type in a keyword and get a list of the top ranking articles. In Postpace, I can automate my content creation by inputting points from other blogs into the content brief. This content project is very useful. After copying and pasting a blog, I ran it through for review. The content brief provided me with some great suggestions, which I incorporated into my keyword analysis and increased my keyword rating. Postpace is now a part of my daily routine. Additionally, it has been very helpful in helping me create training materials.

CONS

Postpace does not have any cons but I would like to see more blogs about writing for SEO, something on keyword rankings, or how to use Pastpace to write for other social media platforms, besides just blogging on the Postpace website.

User Profile

Anita

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Contentpace a a part of my writing workflow

Contentpace has great potential and is among the top tools in the SEO marketplace. However, what sets it apart is its ability to immediately integrate into my writing and publishing workflow. As a writer, I find it especially helpful during the research phase of writing articles. Contentpace provides access and analysis of the top 50 search results, which saves me time and effort. Moving forward, I plan to use Contentpace at the front of my workflow for all my writing topics.

PROS

Contentpace is an excellent research tool that allows you to enter a search query and selectively choose SERP results to suit your needs. By doing so, you can create an outline based on the top-ranking results and write content accordingly. The tool also offers NLP analysis of your content, adding to its potential.

CONS

There is room for improvement in UX design.

Reason for choosing Contentpace

As someone in the marketing field, I highly recommend Contentpace over all its competitors. I used Contentpace's SEO to enhance my website's visibility, and I was amazed at the fast and effortless results. The tool's features are fantastic, and the customer support team is exceptional in resolving any issues that arise. I strongly recommend this dependable SEO solution to anyone who needs it. One feature that stood out to me is the ability to export keywords to a CSV file. It was a great addition!

Reasons for switching to Contentpace

Too expensive for my hole team.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Your Content Research friend to tap on to best research on your Content Writing Journey

I am an early adopter and was blown away to know what PostPace does is possible in 2021. Been writing content for so long and being able to save valuable time and write better researched content is a win-win with no cost. Glad I got introduced to Postpace.

PROS

Ease of use as Postpace did a pretty good job with UI/UX which is very natural to adopt for a novice non-technical user which is the bucket most content writers belong to. Love the simplicity of building outline for my content writing. Simple workflow: Keyword -> Topic Report -> Content Brief -> Content Writing -> Publish. Integrated Content planner capabilities. Unlimited user seats no matter the plan.

CONS

I was checking other tools in the competition and it is heating up. I would love to see NLG (Natural Language Generation) feature which would really help speed up my content creation workflow. I would love to see more SEO data on seed keyword which could help me better optimize on my target audience.

Reason for choosing Contentpace

Cost, UI/UX and User Seats

Reasons for switching to Contentpace

Airstory doesn't have the bells and whistles to improve content writing in 2021 when advanced GPT-3, Big Data (SEO signals) are readily available which Postpace is actively working to improve upon.

emalyn

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Scale Your Blogs With Contentpace

It's the best optimization tool for blogs.

PROS

By using contentpace, i can check if my blog is optimized and follows SEO requirements. I like the way it recommends the needed keywords that must be in my blog.

CONS

It's complicated to use it at first, but you can find tutorials online.

Giacomo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Contentpace is a great tool

ContentPace is an effective online content marketing tool designed to help professionals and small and medium-sized businesses (but also suitable for large ones) create compelling content that resonates with their target audiences. I have been using it since its early days, with great satisfaction. ContentPace makes it easy to create engaging content by going to search engine competitors and helping with content writing quickly and easily. Great results guaranteed with the right work and a lot of time saved.

PROS

ContentPace is intuitive and easy to use, making it easy to create effective marketing content even without special experience. The platform offers customizable templates, media tips, and social sharing features, allowing you to tailor content to your desired outcomes and effectively reach both new and existing customers.

CONS

Sometimes there is some uncertainty when loading media, but all in all, these are small things compared to the many benefits.

Adam

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

5 Stars All Day Long

I was able to rank on page one of Google under low-medium difficulty keywords with the help of ContentPace. Combined with good on-page technical SEO and keyword research, this tool can be VERY powerful.

PROS

- The easy-to-use content optimizer. (Cut my production time in half and helped me rank on page 1 of Google under low-medium keywords/keyphrases- Detailed specifics about competitors (competitor analysis) and the top-ranking articles under each keyword.- The sleek UI is amazing. I had no trouble learning this software and picked it up in literally 2 hours.

CONS

- I honestly had no problem with this software, it's one of my favorites.

Reason for choosing Contentpace

I chose Contentpace over Neuronwriter because you get more credits per month. I also liked the UI of ContentPace more.

Suzanne

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Great for creating content, SUPER for optimizing existing content!

PROS

Many tools will help you optimize your existing content, but none do it as cleanly and helpfully as ContentPace. Of course, it does this well for new content, but if you have tried other tools to optimize existing content, you will experience the breath of relief waiting for you with ContentPace.

CONS

Establishing a workflow (using the Content Planner) could be more intuitive or obvious. I want to use it, but I don't easily see how to integrate what I've been doing to use this.

Muhammad

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Contentpace is a must-have app to have for effective content creation

PROS

+ Research is better than most seasoned tools.+ Content Audit is effective.+ Competitor analysis is accurate and helpful. I love the way it fetches competitors content.+ The response time to queries is incredibly fast and the customer service team is always willing to help.

CONS

Just one cone or confusion I face while using Contentpace.- Tools titles are a bit confusing...Content projects, Content briefs, Topic reports

Olivier

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

An amazing tool

Contentpace is the welcome tool I had in my AI toolbox. I quickly became addicted to it.

PROS

Contentpace provides an exhaustive source of information about competitors but also to better write SEO-friendly content. I like that I can generate reports and that it is focused on building content based on what competitors make the best.

CONS

This tool requires some training and reflection to enjoy its potential fully. It can be frustrating at times.

Reasons for switching to Contentpace

Contentpace provided more complete and accurate information

Mus

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT