All Curatora Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Silvia

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Curatora Automated Scheduling and Social Media Monitoring Tools are Productive.

Content integration is perfect and very simple on customer relationship management and the campaigns monitoring and lead creation Curatora is on top.

PROS

Easy content management and also the marketing capability across different Social media platforms is profitable.Curatora can generate effective marketing reports and sales pipeline management and easy on collecting feedbacks and engagement Curatora is excellent.

CONS

Amazing content sharing platform with effective marketing ability and i have zero issues regarding Curatora capabilities.

Vendor Response

We're so glad you're enjoying Curatora's features! Your support and trust mean a lot to us. We're committed to keeping up the good work and making sure your experience stays smooth and effective. If you ever need help or have more feedback, feel free to get in touch. We're here to help you out at any time.

Replied August 2023

User Profile

Gurpreet

Verified reviewer

Plastics, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Discover and distribute relevant content

I like it's real time fresh quality content visibility feature. It is the best platform to find and distribute relevant content and articles. Audience can easily reach out the information in this platform.

PROS

To find the right and relevant content, Curatora is the best platform. One can easily manage the content and also only one click needed to add new content.

CONS

To collaborate with your team, I recommend this for small startup for quick growth.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

expected more from curatora

PROS

there are many features that impress you and personally i like the manage team section where you can share post and insights.

CONS

The curatora's platform is complex and difficult for new users and there is no free option. curatora offers free for only few days.

Reasons for switching to Curatora

user experience is worst day by day.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences with Curatora. We truly appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that you find the "Manage Team" section impressive, especially with its ability to share posts and insights. We're sorry to hear that you found our platform to be complex and challenging for new users. We understand that user experience is crucial, and we are continually working to enhance our platform's usability and accessibility. Regarding the absence of a free option, we offer a free trial period so users can explore our features before making a decision. We understand that the user experience might not have met your expectations recently, and for that, we sincerely apologize. If you can spare some time, we would be more than happy to arrange a Zoom call at your convenience. This way, we can provide a personalized walkthrough, discuss any challenges you've encountered, and showcase how we're actively working on enhancing the user experience. Please feel free to reach me at imtiyaz@curatora.io. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're committed to making Curatora a platform that meets and exceeds your expectations. Please let us know if you'd be interested in a Zoom call or if there's any other way we can assist you further.

Replied August 2023

User Profile

Hermann

Verified reviewer

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Outstanding product for online content management

I have managed to publish quality content on our social media platforms on store operations. It was a smart move to deploy this application.

PROS

Doing research is easy using this platform for effective content management. It has automated system that generates reliable marketing content. We have achieved positive influence on our social media websites with Curatora.

CONS

There is positive improvement on content management. The functionalities are good from my experience.

User Profile

Krishna

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

It helps you in tasting different types of content.

PROS

The content is very much fresh with great creative quality maintained and always stays versatile. Best Ui and great service.

CONS

Only one that to a small issue which is some times it takes little more time than expected for generating content.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Content discovery on steroids

Managing multiple clients and their needs is now a breeze thanks to Curatora

PROS

I love how we don't have to struggle anymore to keep up with content demands for our clients.The software effortlessly aggregates relevant and high quality content

CONS

I feel like the curation features lack essential functionalities and sometimes the suggested information is outdated

User Profile

Sugam

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

An exceptional tool for comprehensive social media management

PROS

Curatora is a handy tool for those looking to boost their social media game. It's great at making content discovery and sharing more efficient. With its sleek and user-friendly interface, Curatora makes it easy to keep up with the latest industry trends and topics. Plus, its powerful filtering options help users quickly find content that resonates with their specific audience.

CONS

Nothing I can say bad about it. Its performance and utility have consistently met or exceeded my expectations.

User Profile

Aayush

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Improve Social Media content with Curatora

Overall I would say, Curatora is a great tool that we can leverage for their content as it has been differentiate in variety of topics. I am still facing some bugs on working with it on some statistical data but its not a huge issue.

PROS

I like the most about Curatora is it provides content on variety of topics which can be further used for analytical purposes. In premium plan, we can also collaborate our team members and can work together. It help us to create different types of contents like images, posts, even some scripts for our own social media or website.

CONS

For new startups and small businesses, pricing model of Curatora might not be fit for their business as in which we can add very less people for collaboration. As this is comparatively new tool, there might be some security issue and not even able to integrate it with third party providers.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Best social media manager

PROS

The UI is great. It is easy to navigate and easy to use. It helps me to manage all my social medias at one single place. I love how it automated everything so well. It is easy to integrate to our workflow.

CONS

I didn't find any issues with Curatora. It worked great with me and my team.

User Profile

Roshish

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great for managing all your social media

PROS

Curatora makes enhancing your social media presence a breeze. It simplifies content discovery and sharing effectively. The sleek and intuitive interface facilitates searching for the latest trends in any field. You can easily find content relevant to your audience through powerful filtering options.

CONS

The free trial is very short but nothing to complain about. Nothing yet that I dislike about Curatora.

Prashna

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

A sure shot and easy way to manage multiple social media platforms at one place.

Overall experience was great and really happy to work with this. Makes things easy.

PROS

It is a great software and easy to use. specially the ability to have every major social media platform at one place is awesome. It is really easy to work with, UI is smooth. And the function that I liked the most is the ability to automate your task. You can easily keep the track of all and everything.

CONS

Not anything that I disliked, But there are some hiccups here and there other than that it is awesome.

Timothy

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

I helped implement and purchase Curatora. No disappointments.

Just enough to get us going. I will keep Curatora forever. It is key to going more leads and expanding the market.

PROS

Very flexible and versatile tool. It has kept our social media platforms on watch. Reliable and secure when handling confidential information. It is user-friendly and focused on service delivery. Easy to collaborate and launch new moves.

CONS

No disappointing features about it. Everything works well. We did a thorough set up and implementation and this has made it easy to use.

Aniket

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

An amazingly good software.

Overall experience has been great.

PROS

It is a great piece of software and it is build in a way which is really easy to use and easy to integrate into your workflow. It is a great time saver and the tools are amazing. The automation feature is the best option That I have come across.

CONS

There is not a con in my information but it depends on person to person, so For Myself I would say that There aren't anything con worthy.

Yanyu

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Enhance the readership and engagement of your content by leveraging Curatora.io

Utilizing this content curation tool, we have experienced numerous tangible benefits, including the fortification of our online presence and the establishment of more robust connections with our audience. The integration of Curatora has resulted in a notable surge in website traffic and heightened audience engagement.

PROS

The manual sourcing, editing, and publishing processes have been streamlined through automation, allowing me to focus on more strategic initiatives, such as developing innovative products and services. This platform empowers us to closely monitor advancements in areas of utmost relevance to our target demographic.

CONS

Every team member must possess a comprehensive understanding and proficiency in utilizing Curatora. This will enable them to effectively leverage all of its features, enhancing the overall implementation.

Erik

Research, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Keep your social media accounts in check easily

We need to monitor relevant content for the biology field and schedule / publish posts on multiple platforms at once.

PROS

It was easy to add all our accounts and schedule posts to be published. The content stream feature makes it rather quick to keep monitored all relevant posts from sources we trust and we want to stay updated on. It spares a lot of effort in collecting those manually.

CONS

The UI of the app is sometimes a bit cumbersome to use (e.g. some action buttons could be more visibile, bigger), but this issue goes away after a while using the tool.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Curatora app! It's great to hear that it simplifies managing social media accounts and streamlines scheduling. Your feedback about the UI is noted, and we're continuously working to enhance user-friendliness. We're glad the tool aids your biology content monitoring and multi-platform posting. Please feel free to reach out to me at imtiyaz@curatora.io if you have any questions or need help. Your insights are valuable to us!

Replied August 2023

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Save your time, engage your users

Great experience using it! I'd definitely recommend it to any companies that have to manage multiple social networks and publish a great amount of content.

PROS

Curatora is a great tool to help you with saving time, you can very easily generate your posts and share them in multiple social networks.Before using Curatora, we used to spend a lot of time tinkering about the content and then publishing to different networks, it was a life saver on that front.If you are worried about the quality and the engagement of your posts, I'd definitely recommend giving it a try.The interface is super simple and easy to use, although there is a small learning curve if you want to publish to multiple networks.

CONS

The AI generator could be more helpful, the suggestions it provides still need to be evaluated, selected and worked in order to be usable. It can still provide you with useful ideas and a starting point though.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Curatora! We appreciate your feedback about the AI generator and understand that there might be some room for improvement there. We're constantly working to enhance our features and make them even more useful for our users.

Replied September 2023

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Good product to make life of content creators easy

This can be used as prima facie and then a good review and minor changes makes ones life easy in content creation. Definitely good for use

PROS

Reduces work for content creation. Makes life a bit easy to motivated but bit lazy content creators like me

CONS

AI lacks to take into account the versatility of the user. For example I am interested in Chess and also astrology. When interests which are not related to each other are involved then the suggested options sometimes doesn't make sense. AI needs some working and improvement

Vendor Response

Your willingness to provide constructive feedback and suggestions is greatly appreciated. We're continuously working on improving our AI's capabilities to better understand and accommodate a wide range of user preferences and interests. Thank you for using Curatora and for your valuable feedback.

Replied August 2023

Arunkumar

Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Smooth experience with the application

PROS

When I use first feel it's working with hard now day my team mates handling it's easy.my point of view it's looking good.

CONS

My point of view needs to improve the UI and other wise ok.

Shrihar

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT