All Cway Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Joanna

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Excellent tool for artwork management

Cway makes my work considerably faster, easier and more convenient. The team takes over many of the functions I used to handle manually, such as email notifications, keeping track in projects and comparing revisions.

PROS

So much. The top feature for me is that it's one single tool for all the work within artwork management, and the team is skilled and fast.

CONS

I wish it would integrate with all my support systems, so that I could skip more of them.

Reason for choosing Cway

It's considerably easier and I can manage all my brand assets in it, as opposed to just packaging artworks.

Sara

Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Artwork management made easy and secure

It saves me a lot of time in my everyday work. And to have access to everything I need to do my job at one place is really awesome!

PROS

From my point of view as mostly working from a 'supplier' POV all collaboration features really makes my job much easier and speedy. I really appreciate to have a good overview of what is requested to be done and to also be able to have the history of what's been happening in the different stages of the project.

CONS

Even more filtering options in Media Center would be great!

Frida

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2023

Review from Kavli

PROS

Easy to use. Easy to see earlier versions. Good that you can compare different versions . Easy to leave comments

CONS

Problem to log in sometimes. That you need to download a picture to get the right experience.

Andreas

Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Excel tool that helps smooth out your process

Incredibly easy, especially for the process side of things. It has so many tools and features that help create an environment that streamlines your artwork process in a great way.

PROS

Easy to pick up and is packed with great features that help your workflow and artwork management immensely. No more dreadful emailing pdf's back and forward!

CONS

Since the relaunch this year there can be a few features still in the works, but there are updates every week!

Tilda

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Makes my job easy, secure and fast!

Super impressed and happy with the platform - time consuming tasks are now handled with ease :)

PROS

So easy to get new users up and running in the platform. Great project and progress overview with a large amount of flexibility without loosing any project security. Just makes project management effortless!

CONS

Sometimes I miss some additional administrative tools to effectively manage my team and suppliers in the platform.

Michaela

Dairy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Cway - a userfriendly system

PROS

Easy to use and understand the system. You can find previous AW and see revisions and comments. The feature when you can "blink/change2 between 2 revisions is great. That you are able to wish for more features that you think will make the product better and that they listen and develop Cway to fit us the best.

CONS

Nothing that I can come up with now, I am satisfied with Cway.

Jacob

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Top notch usability

Cway has helped me streamline my everyday workflow, making it easy for me to work unhindered with my projects.

PROS

The overall usability and familiarity. Everything resembles your everyday computer desktop.

CONS

The inside communication feature could be developed further. Implementing the ability to communicate and share files associated with one specific project/artwork.

Kate

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Five-star artwork management soft

Cway distinguishes itself as our preferred solution for artwork management, surpassing other tools we've experimented with. It effortlessly manages the entire spectrum, from project planning and data collection to project management, artwork reviews, and storage. The comparison feature, in particular, stands out, greatly expediting the artwork approval process. Notably, the capability for our entire team to collaborate simultaneously within Cway is truly impressive.

PROS

Consistently, the final deliverables from Cway garner admiration from both our internal team and our clients, positively influencing our agency's standing as a trusted provider of graphics production. In essence, for exemplary project management in packaging design endeavors, considering Cway would be immensely advantageous. Cway has played a pivotal role in our success, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in search of dependable software solutions for the artwork management process.

CONS

Following the relaunch earlier this year, some features are still in development

Åke

Packaging and Containers, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great tool for everyday change

It both simplifies and structures our package design workflow in a way that makes it easy and safe to keep changing.

PROS

Very easy to use, fast to get started and works for almost all use-cases.

CONS

Not much missing really. Maybe we could use more in the way of article management? But it keeps updating so maybe that will be next.

User Profile

Isabelle

Verified reviewer

Dairy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

A well-needed tool that simplifies the artwork process

Very good, I am happy that we use Cway as a platform. It makes my job easier when it comes to artworks when we are redesigning or launching new products.

PROS

Convenient, easy to use and easy to learn. The program is self explanatory in most cases.

CONS

Could be difficult to keep track of projects based on a lot of incoming emails regarding tasks.

Helena

Food Production, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Cway - A user friendly AM system with a clean interface and great functions

PROS

The clear and simple interface, the media archive where everything is logically stored and the Quickshare function.

CONS

The search function where you search by material number to get a hit on linked projects isn't working properly.

Emily

Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

I nessesity for large or small brands to have control

Very easy to understand.

PROS

Easy navigating and easy start up. Many ways to use it to suit your process.

CONS

That it is not a standard in the whole brand world. Missing a simple explaination of what it can do.

Astrid

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Tork

Good, well functioning and good support from Collabra when it (I) fails

PROS

Easy to find projects and past artworks, obsolete and active. Easy to comment.

CONS

Slow in opening the artwork when commenting. Sometimes artworks cannot be opened in archive or project Project list should have name of article. Difficult to see if all artworks have benn commented in the long list of a project.

Lisa

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Control, quality and speed

PROS

Cway gives us full control over our packaging artworks and save time. Speeds up the packaging artwork management process, very good proofing tool with multiple users, easy to use and safe storage of all artworks.

CONS

The log-in page. I would like easier and faster log-in than having to write in my e-mail address every time.

Oscar

Food & Beverages, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

The best artwork tool that I every used!

Easy, fast and comforting. By comforting I refer to the long and important experienced of the perosnal working at Collabra who help us daily with challanges in printing technique and color choices.

PROS

The easy to use interphase and the great personal at Collarba who has important experience and are fast to respond with support!

CONS

Popup windows might be in the way, but selldom disturb the workflow.

Mia

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

I really recommend C-way

PROS

It´s easy to use. I like the fact that everything is in one place. I can trust the system.

CONS

Nothing I can think of at the moment. But they do it better all the time.

Marie

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Why or why not Cway

PROS

Cway makes joblife a lot eaiser within the role as Brand Manager. You have all your design files, packshots etc. gathtered in one system and you could pick up files yourself. No involvment for another agency. Also project wise, when working with artworks changes or new artworks it is easy to use, you could follow colleueges comments, changes ets. The system is logical and easy to use.

CONS

Nothing, I think the system at present fullfills the needs we have.

Lina

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE