All Easypromos Reviews

1-25 of 48 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Santiago

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2016

A great tool for optimizing digital campaigns

I have worked for years with Easypromos with excellent results. The platform will allow you to optimize the profitability of different investments of your campaigns , increase the volume of your community on social media (Facebook , Twittter and Instagram ) while increasing user engagement with your brand and of course, cause direct impact on your sales. The customer service is perfect: attentive, operative and close. In addition, through his blog you can meet the constant innovations both the tool and the sector.

PROS

Easypromos provides a variety of features that allow you to perform virtually any mechanics at a very reasonable price. Easy to use. Modifications can be made through code that can further optimize the tool. It is cross because you can move it to Twitter, Instagram, blog or web and visualize it on all devices. It has a very reliable monitoring tool. Exceptional customer service: It allows full control over activation before, during and after publication. Constant innovation and customer listening.

CONS

Although through code can be made certain modifications, one of the strengths of these tools ( usability ) can hinder customizing the promotion. Even so, the development costs of creating an ad-hoc activation without Easypromos not worth it.

Allyson

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Streamline Your Campaigns

PROS

I appreciate how easy it is to create and manage campaigns. I recently launched a social media contest for my brand within minutes using their customizable templates.

CONS

I wished for more flexibility in tweaking the designs to better fit my brand's aesthetic.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review.

Replied May 2024

michael

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2018

i have photo contest going and basically it only receives voters from facebook

none yet....

PROS

it works good ran software 45 days and everything ran smooth never need any help people were pleased with results in the beginning

CONS

customer support is not available as they claim tried several times to contact them on my 3rd time i finally recieved a email back confirming however not heard anything contest is running and i have unhappy customers who cant vote and on my end i did everything possible very frustrating

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Easypromos truly is easy

We've been using Easypromos ongoing for a number of our large client brands for a few years now. We've even had the pleasure of running a campaign that went viral. It received so much media attention that without Easypromos dedicated team to scale and maintain the servers it would of easily crashed several times over and not been the success that it was.

PROS

It was easy enough for our admin staff to work with, capable enough for our tech team to develop on and stable enough to trust that our clients would be satisfied. Ultimately it was the secret sauce that made us look good and continues to perform well for us as as a white labeled platform.

CONS

Some more customizability for advanced development teams would be a great addition to their already solid platform.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for the review! We're very happy to hear that it works so well for you. And we'd love to hear your ideas for more customizability, you can write to us on hello@easypromosapp.com. We're always open to ideas and suggestions. Thank you!

Replied December 2019

Gema

Verified reviewer

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed July 2016

Efficiency and profitability of campaigns and a great customer support

I am using Easypromos's platform several years to manage contests in Facebook and every time it has been better in use, functions and profitability. In spite of the fact that new platforms have gone out none turns out to be so ideal as Easypromos. Not only it contributes to an ideal efficiency to the campaigns in facebook but the customer support is perfect. Any disadvantage or doubt have been solved thanks to a rapid and decisive form.

PROS

Efficiency for the Facebook campaigns. Variety of functions and applications that they are evolving and making the application increasingly optimal.

CONS

Probably the plans of prices are a little unbalanced

Alexandra

Verified reviewer

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2016

Great app for promotions and sweepstakes with great customer service

What I like about Easypromos is its constant renewal. They work every day to continuously improve customer satisfaction and adapt quickly to changes in Facebook and all networks which they work with. In addition, they increasingly incorporate new features without increasing the cost of applications. They work really well and reply immediately if you have any questions, not staying in the tutorial but simply recommending the best options to get the best results.

PROS

- Customer Support - Agility - Multiple functions

CONS

- Sometimes there are so many options that it is hard to find yours, but if you contact them they will help you immediately.

Pedro

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2016

Easypromos is more than a tool, it is my partner in social media marketing

With my time developing plans of social media and digital strategies for The Plan Company, this tool has convinced me of its effectiveness: Easypromos, in fact, I do not consider them as a supplier but a partner who understands the needs of my customers, proposing solutions when needed and that makes the difference in efficiency in developing solutions. Its constant adaptation to the behaviors and user trends and quick update whenever any social network changes its algorithm, has allowed us to structure our digital marketing strategies much more effectively, helping our agency to get the greatest benefits professional management of corporate social networks, and allowing our customers to offer better results. They have an exceptional team of professionals who make me feel at home, and are always available to me with a clear focus on results. Have a great capacity to generate new ideas and strategies, so from The Plan Company and in my own name, highly recommend them. Pedro Rojas @seniormanager

Cristina

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2016

Time is money for CM

The contests used to be a nightmare for a community manager. Easypromos team knew that problem well thanks to multiple types of apps contests, they have made our life so muuuuuuch easier. Whether your goal is engagement, capture leads, generating direct sales or viralization, always they have an app for you. The value is simply brutal, to have them mounted and app that can be customized with your creative and your text is very easy and quick to assemble your contest. The customer support is super fast and effective and their team recommends the most effective solution according to your goal. Once you do pop, no longer stop. If big brands use Easypromos, it is because they are too big!

PROS

Simple / Easy to use Great value for money Excellent customer support Multiple solutions and apps as promotion objective Guidelines drafted to build perfectly clear promotion

Carlos

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed July 2016

The best option to do promotion on Social Networks

For me, Easypromos is the best App to manage contests and give away online. it gives us new opportunities everyday. If I have to do a promotion, I will do it with this tool. I recommend it 100%!

PROS

With one tool, you can manage up to the notification of the winners.

CONS

Only one: the structure of the interface cannot modify any more than the colors, the images and the texts. The roadblocks always are the same.

Anonymous

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

Reviewed July 2016

Juleriaque S.A

The app works very well and is very easy to learn to programme. It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.

PROS

Possibility of integrating several social networks in the same sweepstake. Possibility of changing the field of comment inside the app. Several platforms of sweepstakes

CONS

The sweepstakes that integrate several social networks are very costly in comparison to the rest. It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.

Carlo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

¡No busques más! Excelente herramienta de Concursos y Promociones

La atención al cliente es excelente, incluso si aún no has tomado la decisión de adquirir algún plan, ellos logran brindarte el soporte para que puedas aclarar todas tus dudas y así poder tomar la decisión final. Otra de las cosas que me gusta es que puedes crear y probar promociones con todas sus funciones sin necesidad de adquirir un plan en modo test.

PROS

Sin duda una de las mejores cualidades de Easypromos es su variedad de opciones para poder cear campañas de concursos y promociones, desde juegos, trivias, mecánicas de participación entre otras funciones que pueden ser personalizables con tu marca.

CONS

Todo lo bueno, siempre puede mejorar para seguir subiendo su nivel. Algunas características de personalización podrían incluir más opciones o flexibilidad con la finalidad de lograr algo más a medida de cada cliente. Aunque es cierto que permite utilizar código para fines de diseño y otras funciones.

Reason for choosing Easypromos

La principal razón es por lo robusto de su funcionabilidad y sólido de sus soluciones. Además del buen servicio al cliente

Vendor Response

¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña! Nos alegra mucho que te guste la plataforma. Justamente estamos trabajando para añadir más posibilidades de personalización del diseño, en breves se añadirán. Cualquier sugerencia, estamos encantados de escucharla. Un saludo

Replied March 2023

Diane

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Highly recommend Easypromos

Helping customers to shop our website

PROS

Very easy to find an Easypromos product which could be adapted to our specific needs. Our two popular quizzes have become a long standing and intregral part of our website. Over 230 000 customers have taken our colour quiz. Customer service is exceptional and speedy.

CONS

Our colour quiz is so popular that the stats take a long time to load!

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your review, Diane! We love to be part of your website and daily interactions with your customers. Thanks!

Replied April 2023

User Profile

María

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

La gamificacion en marketing tiene mejores opciones

PROS

La oferta de juegos para entretener al usuario y conseguir así el acercamiento a una marca me resulta muy interesante. Su gran variedad de juegos es genial.

CONS

Interfaz poco intuitiva, juegos sin mucha posibilidad de edición, se ve un software anticuado. Además de los malos resultados y el enorme tiempo de producción.

Vendor Response

Muchas gracias por tu reseña. Sentimos que no te haya resultado beneficioso y que te parece poco intuitiva. Nuestra intención es hacerlo lo más fácil posible para nuestros clientes configurar sus promociones. Si quieres darnos feedback concreto, nos lo puedes enviar al soporte@easypromosapp.com. Siempre estamos abiertos a comentarios y a mejorar. Muchas gracias. Un saludo.

Replied March 2023

Sorin

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Outstanding support, amazing features

If you can get past the confusing starting pains with a paid plan, you'll find THE best promotion platform for photo contests anywhere online!

PROS

Even though the features are top notch, the support was what sold me on the product. We were having some issues in deciding on a plan, but talking to support convinced us to go with them. They also helped us customize our campaign after we purchased the plan, so we felt very well taken care of.

CONS

If there was anything, it would the confusing structure regarding pricing. It's either per month or per product/promotion (one-time), but you have to start a premium trial and it gets confusing fast.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your lovely review, Sorin. We're glad to hear you're satisfied with our platform, and we take your comment about the pricing into consideration. Thank you!

Replied June 2019

Jamil

Broadcast Media, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Sorteos fáciles y rápidos

Necesitábamos un software que hiciera sorteos de manera rápida y eficaz en las redes sociales para dar un empujón a ciertos temas o recompensar a los usuarios más activos, y nos lo solucionó de una manera sencilla en el caso de nuestras redes sociales.

PROS

La facilidad para sortear algo en las redes sociales más habituales es quizás su mejor carta, sin embargo, también tiene otras ventajas, como poder añadir suplentes al resultado y así evitar tener que hacer otro sorteo o dejarlo desierto.

CONS

Es un poco complejo el resto del producto (fuera de los sorteos), y tiene métricas que no funcionan bien a veces, aunque tampoco he usado mucho más del producto por lo que es lo único que puedo decir al respecto. El precio por sorteos premiums o a partir de X sorteo se hace un poco caro para lo básico del proceso, pero como suele ser merchandising, no nos sale caro.

Vendor Response

Muchas gracias por tu reseña. Nos alegra que os haya solucionado la necesidad que teníais en vuestras redes sociales, y esperamos seguir siendo parte de cómo gestionáis las redes. Cualquier duda o pregunta, estaremos encantados de poder ayudaros. Puedes contactarnos en soporte@easypromosapp.com o en el chat. ¡Muchas gracias!

Replied March 2023

Wanjiro

51-200 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

It was simple to use the Easypromos platform and the customer service was outstanding!

Was able to run and promote our annual photo contest with great success

PROS

It was fairly easy to set up our annual photo contest on the platform and I had very friendly and helpful support from the company. The tutorial videos they provide are great too and it was also easy to integrate Easypromos to our website and social media sites.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your nice words, we're very happy to hear that. And thanks for mentioning the video tutorials, we will keep working on making more of those!

Replied July 2017

Laura

Verified reviewer

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed July 2016

APP

The support received from Easypromos is excellent; nice and professional treatment. Easypromos I think is a very intuitive platform, which works very well and is withins's everyone reach regarding costs. It facilitates very well the integration of contests and then it is possible to clearly check the whole analytic of results. The only thing that I would probably change here later on is design templates (for renewing). I personally will continue working with you and will continue recommending easypromos to my contacts. Thank you very much and I wish you good luck.

Felipe

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY