All LeadGrabber Pro Reviews

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Anish

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Helped me build high target prospect list for Marketing Campaign

PROS

Tool helped me to build 500+ contacts everyday in automated way.

CONS

As of now, I didn't find any cons for Leadgrabber

Reasons for switching to LeadGrabber Pro

Cost is high in Lusha

Tony

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Great for pulling Leads

PROS

Easy and simple to use. creates great lists that lead to sales.

CONS

Needs to be able to "grab" from more websites. The number of daily grabs (500) needs to be increased.

Jessica

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2020

Great for finding leads but runs slowly

Overall, we are happy with LeadGrabber Pro. Even though the program runs slowly, and not all email addresses will be valid (~25% may be "guesses" from the program), the customer service is very good and they are extremely responsive. We are able to find contact information for business leads that we would not otherwise be able to find on our own.

PROS

What I like most about LeadGrabber Pro is the ability to find email addresses for leads that I normally wouldn't be able to find through other methods. You just need to upload the company, website, contact name, and LinkedIn URL (so some research required), but the program does the rest with appending email address, and even phone number if needed. Customer service is also unparalleled. They are extremely responsive, friendly, and competent to trouble-shoot if needed.

CONS

What I like least about LeadGrabber Pro is the length of time it takes to run. It takes a couple minutes per lead, which can really add up if you're finding leads on a long list. Many times, I need to let the program run overnight or over the weekend to complete the list uploaded. The time varies per contact record, but I would say that it usually takes 1-2 minutes per lead.

YIWei

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Great product for the lead capture and generation

I think eGrabber can provide very critical marketing data intelligence which can not find from other peer software, the unique approach for the lead capture is the key differentiation factor.

PROS

I like the broader functionality to get the lead from the valid database. The data validation and the duplication avoidance are very powerful.

CONS

The process for the lead filtering needs some special attention.

Reason for choosing LeadGrabber Pro

It has a flexible toolbox to utilize to get the segmentation of the lead with specific persona.

Reasons for switching to LeadGrabber Pro

Too expensive, hard to share, not easy to export and too much data which is hard to make as a routine massive market campaign.

Stephanie

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Fantastic Prospecting Tool - Game Changer!

Truly a game changer for our ability to prospect with high frequency.

PROS

Ability to pull / source several prospects by market, by title/seniority level, by company

CONS

I don't actually have any cons - my only constraint is my time. I use the tool during most days, so I manage grabs in the evening.

Sergio

Translation and Localization, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Great tool for Linkedin

PROS

This tool is great for LinkedIn grabbing contacts

CONS

This tool is often unstable if you use it with other apps

Brian

Capital Markets, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Sales Program Lead generation

Very good. We use it several times a week to grab leads from various industries and areas in the US.

PROS

Customer support is phenomenal. [sensitive content hidden] is an asset to Leadgrabber. She is patient and extremely helpful.

CONS

At times the software has issues. The problems are solved within 24 hours.

chuck

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Emails for leads

PROS

Obtaining emails is the most important part and for the most part it works great for gaining this information.

CONS

There is not a Mac version of the program, which means I have to use Amazon Workplace to run the program.

Christie

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Great Service!

PROS

It is rare to find a company where the employees care as much and are as willing to help. They are very patient and knowledgeable.

CONS

Because I do not use it frequently, I forget how to use it, but I believe it is my fault and they always help me.

Danielle

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Usage of eGrabber Pro

PROS

The accessibility is at your fingertips to be able to use the program to obtain leads from LinkedIn. Once you learn the system, it is easy to use and does not have too many steps.

CONS

You do have to be pretty proficient with LinkedIn Navigator (which does need to be purchased) in order to get leads to generate.

Trevor

Packaging and Containers, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Great Product for Finding Leads

Overall a great program and most excellent customer service

PROS

Easy to set up, easy to use. Great tool for those looking to put the time in to create the appropriate leads

CONS

Takes a little time to onboard if you do it correctly, but worth it. Still have to do your own digging, but you get out of it what you put into it

zach

Animation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

great tech stack tool

over all very positive

PROS

this allows me to build up lists of prospects easily and quickly with accurate data

CONS

can be hard to use not easy to use hard to use

Reasons for switching to LeadGrabber Pro

cheaper and works better

User Profile

Jasmine

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Review for JobGrabber

PROS

The reason why we immediately bought JobGrabber after a demo is because it fulfilled our need: the ability to find job listings across a number of job boards/sites, tally them up, and then export into an easily referenceable file. We also bundled together LeadGrabber Pro, but haven't been able to use just yet - as a note, LinkedIn Sales Navigator is necessary for LeadGrabber to be deployed.

CONS

The setup is quite cumbersome. While [sensitive content hidden] (our dedicated customer success manager) is thoroughly helpful - and cheerful! - it requires a full hour of training to simply setup and implement. Additionally, Mac users will need to deploy an AWS version of a PC operating system to utilize JobGrabber. However, my team member has a PC so we were able to seamlessly switch over the platform from my instance to her.

Reason for choosing LeadGrabber Pro

The value proposition of JobGrabber and LeadGrabber is AMAZING. Being able to find the number of jobs posted by a number of companies is quite crucial to arming our production teams with compelling data points to our clients. LeadGrabber is also quite appealing since we need to be able to collect leads to help our Managing Directors understand what's happening in their industry spaces. If you can push through the setup and implementation of JobGrabber and LeadGrabber, I would heartily recommend. If you can't push through - find a more patient team member because the benefits of the tools are a godsend to recruiting teams.

Susan

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

EGrabber

we continually use EGrabber to identify new targets

PROS

Easy to use powerful tool to identify targeted contacts

CONS

complicated but that is because of its power

Dennis

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

eGrabber Pro

Very Good the service rep. Roshell does a great job helping out.

PROS

The volume of leads is significant and the targeting is great.

CONS

UI could use some work to make it easier to use.

User Profile

William

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2021

Not very good

PROS

Nothing really, it's slow and clunky. I get better results (personal contact ) with my new ATS Loxo. Do es a good job copying information from LI but that's about it

CONS

Slow incongruent not really effective customer service is dismal didn't deliver what was promised

Amy

Biotechnology, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Never manually type a lead list from LinkedIn again!

We are very happy with the tool. Our volumes aren't big yet, but we know the tool to use when needed.

PROS

LeadGrabber enables the collection of leads, add to a list and export. Saved many, many, many hours not needing to manually type out these lists!

CONS

Not a LeadGabber issue but I wish that lead emails were more available and accurate.

Reason for choosing LeadGrabber Pro

Price, effectiveness, ability to share.

User Profile

Brett

Verified reviewer

Computer Software

Used weekly for free trial

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE