Feed Image Editor Software Reviews

Feed Image Editor Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.71

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5


Have you used Feed Image Editor and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Feed Image Editor Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Valarie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2022

Functional Photo Editing with Responsive Functions.

Best on marketing content creation and ads management functionalities and its 3D quality is the best and profitable.

Pros

The editing of multiple marketing materials and the quality image rendering functions with Feed Image Editor is amazing. Very powerful on marketing across various marketing channel and the uploading tools are flexible and the image sharing tools are good.

Cons

The rendering functionalities can be more effective and and effective for time and cost management across various projects.

Radim

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

FIE makes my products stand out

FIE helps manage, edit, improve all my product images in bulk. Great value for the cost.

Pros

With Feed Image Editor I was able to quickly create a custom template for my Facebook product campaigns. Now each product image contains my brand logo, brand colors, and the current price of the product. If the price changes in my online store, FIE automatically changes the price in the image. Also, the automatic Image Audit is very helpful. It gives you an overview of which product images are broken or of insufficient quality, and more.

Cons

Nothing yet. All questions I had were answered by great support.

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

Image editor

Pros

Feed Image Editor is very usefull for quick editing and has smart tools.

Cons

Tools should be more intuitive and better structured.

Reasons for switching to Feed Image Editor

Feed Image Editor is easier to use.

Samuel

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

June 2022

Satisfied

Pros

Fast and easy editing I definitely recommend this software

Cons

Sometimes I lost in administration but you have to time to learn

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Feed Image Editor app

I was fully satisfied.

Pros

The best thing about this app is removing unwanted backgrounds from my images.

Cons

Layouts and designs are sometimes old-fashioned.

Reasons for switching to Feed Image Editor

I want to try another options.

Katarína

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

FIE is a great image editing app

Pros

Quick image editing according to the created product groups is the best thing about FIE. I really like that I can insert different elements from the xml feed into the images and post them to social networks that way. Now I use templates where I upload product price, product name, % discount, text + price etc. It's amazing, as not many of our competitors in Slovakia use this app: we sell clothes so it's a great competitive advantage. Thanks to FIE our ads look eye-catching and so we manage to increase sales on social networks. I also praise the support a lot. They always solve my problem quickly when I need something :)

Cons

I would welcome a discount as I use this app on various exports and it is quite expensive on a monthly basis. This is about the only thing that bothers me about FIE... :) But, for how useful the app is, I can understand why the price of the product is set that way.

Reasons for choosing Feed Image Editor

Previously, we used only the features that Facebook provided for image editing. And since that was insufficient, we looked for an alternative and found FIE.

Tomáš

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

I recommend Feed Image Editor

We are very satisfied with the online tool Feed Image Editor, which is an indispensable part of Mergado. We use it to search low-quality product photos and resize them for dynamic remarketing. It makes our job much easier with over 25,000 items. The Feed Image Editor is an integral part of our themed events when we change the graphic frames around our products. So it makes our job very easy and helps us differentiate ourselves from the competition.

Pros

It is easy for everyone with practical features for image marketing. They have really quick and helpful client support. It is great that we can edit product images in bulk.

Cons

No problem, the creators of the app are still working on improvements.

Marco

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

My handy tool for editing product pics

I am using it for product ads on Google, Facebook, Ceneo and Biano.

Pros

The easy of use. I am Mergado user for many years, so the workflow is similar.

Cons

I enjoy working with Mergado. I did not find any disadvantages.

Reasons for switching to Feed Image Editor

Fie is easier to use

Ivana

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Good soft for Image ads editing

We use it for special offers banner.

Pros

The possibility of use. We use it in omnichanel marketing for marketing platforms.

Cons

Just the price is high, but it pays off.

Reasons for switching to Feed Image Editor

Because the price was too high.

Tomáš

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

highly recommended

automatically edit thousands of images for ads, saving tens of hours of graphics time

Pros

The app saves us a lot of time in product campaigns.

Cons

In the application, we remove the background, change graphic elements.

Reasons for choosing Feed Image Editor

The product has perfect support

Michaela

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Complete care for product images

My overall experience is great, besides the product I especially appreciate webinars and online support. Overall I can only recommend.

Pros

Feed Image Editor is a great app for getting your product images in right shape for Facebook, Google Shopping, Pinterest and many others. Smart diagnostics helped me a lot do detect all technical flaws and template editor to create fantastic creatives. The app offers a lot of predefined templates, stickers and frames aswell. One of the best features is template activity planner, which allows you to run short-term campaigns with high effiency.

Cons

Nothing particular came to my mind, it works pretty well.

Jana

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2022

Differentiate your ads from your competitors

We use this app for Facebook Ads in our agency. Feed Image Editor offers several choices for dynamic ads editing. Our clients gets competitive advantage over their competitors. The user interface is very friendly and team from Feed Image Editor offers the free webinar to this app too. I especially appreciate the perfect support.

Pros

Smart app for reasonable price. The customer support is very helpful. In all cases they solved my problem really fast.

Cons

The app could have more tools for edit pictures.

Petr

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2022

For bigger business

Image editing for product comparasion platforms

Pros

Large selection of ready-made templates. Easy to use

Cons

Unable to edit images directly in the ecommerce store.

Reasons for switching to Feed Image Editor

I needed a tool for bulk image editing

Vito

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Handy tool for image ads

With FIE I manage creatives for FB ads and other ads portals.

Pros

Ease of use. The app is easy to use, and does more work in less time than two graphic designers.

Cons

Nothing, I am real fan of this app. Maybe i would apprreciate more templates. Because I am somethimes without inspiration.

Lukáš

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Feed Image Editor for OnLine marketing

I use mostly for facebook advertisement. I use sharp to 1:1 format. Add discount in image. Label that product is in store. Label about present. Very easy use this aplication.

Pros

Easy use Lots of features Without problems

Cons

It takes time to process the entire feed, but it is OK for me

Filip

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE