All Inflead Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Luigi Santillo

Media Production, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2024

Good database, but still needs better

PROS

I like the user experience and the speed of search, the richness of database.

CONS

When I try to search contents about influencers or creators, they are not always updated to last days or last weeks.

Melissa

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2024

Tool analisi influencer

PROS

Analisi dei contenuti branded. Possibilità di selizionare i talent ed analizzare le precedenti collaborazioni intraprese. Questo mi permette di poter selezionare più accuratamente i talent da proporre ad un brand e fare un'attenta analisi rispetto ai competitor.

CONS

Nella sezione forecast non sempre riesco sempre a stimare gli insight del talent. Alcune volte la sezione restituisce un valore. La piattaforma non legge alcune collaborazioni.

Reasons for switching to Inflead

Ritengo che la piattaforma sia un ottimo strumento per l'analisi degli inisght dei singoli talent e dei profili brand.

Giulia

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Positive experience, with the possibility of improving the detection of collaborations between brands and influencers

is a useful tool to bring a recommendation back to the client when in doubt about which influencer to choose for their campaign.

PROS

I appreciate the ability to analyze engagement data for quantitative relevance, but also the influencer's territories and their audience with detailed information such as (country/language spoken, age, gender and interests) to also have qualitative information to support the data. Also important and useful is the visualization of collaborations and the link to social to be able to visualize the content.

CONS

The section reporting collaborations and brand/influencer relationships could be improved; often they are not all recognized. It could also be useful to search for influencers by different countries.

Vincenzo

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Inflead - Vincenzo Lentini

A complete, integrated tool that helps me provide clients with all the insights necessary to enrich communication strategies.

PROS

The possibility to deep insights about influencer and their activities on social media, brand sponshorships and collaborations included.

CONS

Nothing in particular. I am satisfied with the use of the tool for what I need in my work activities.

Giuseppe

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Recensione

PROS

Interfaccia facile da usare, immediatezza nella ricerca delle infomazioni, possibilità di avere un report con pochi click.

CONS

La funzionanità di analisi di collaborazione tra creators e brand, può succedere che non peschi tutte le attività adv

Reasons for switching to Inflead

Pricing, approccio centralizzato cross agenzia, supporto, ricerce ad hoc

Carolina

Online Media, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Rerencenzione positiva di un ottimo tool

Ottima esperienza, sia a livello di informazioni che di facilità di utilizzo. Sin dal primo utilizzo è stato molto intuitivo l'utilizzo e ho sempre trovato informazioni utili e calzanti. Velocizza anche i tempi di lavoro, direi nel complesso esperienza ottima!

PROS

Capacità di analizzare un profilo social e la possibilità di visualizzare le campagne in corso o fatte con i talent. Questo mi serve per avere un'analisi sia sul profilo del brand, sia su chi siano i talent utilizzati e le campagne attivate, anche per l'analisi della concorrenza.

CONS

Non restituisce le ADV in tempo reale, ci vorrebbe più tempo reale.

Nicole

International Trade and Development, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Un tool d'avere

PROS

La facilità d'utilizzo, i kpi riportati, la velocità di analisi dei profili

CONS

Mi piacerebbe poter avere più report riguardanti gli influencer nei settori di mercato (food, pharma ecc)

Elena

Broadcast Media, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Tool molto utile per scouting e analisi competition

PROS

Molto semplice ed intuitivo da usare, permette di analizzare nel dettaglio il profilo dei talent in modo da selezionare quelli più adatti alle proprie esigenze. Utile anche per individuare i talent con cui hanno collaborato i competitor.

CONS

Non sempre individua tutte le collaborazioni e va integrato con una ricerca desk sull'app.

Cristina

Online Media, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Ti semplifica il lavoro

PROS

La facilità di utilizzo per la ricerca di personalità di spicco

CONS

Non sempre coincide con altri tool o non è troppo aggiornata

VALERIA

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Positive review but more completeness in collaboration results needed

My overall experience is positive. I like the functionalities but greater completeness in the results of collaborations is needed. I would like to have a filter that allows you to search for influencers by country.

PROS

It helps me to discover new influencer for my client's campaigns, Infleed is important for me to find previous collaborations of brand with influencers.

CONS

when I do a research by brand and influencer, not all collaborations come up, and I often have to do an additional desk research.

davide

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2023

Ottimo nella parte di Analisi e Reportistica, da migliorare sulla parte di Socuting

PROS

Un tool semplice da usare, con ottime metriche sia in termini di valutazione degli influencer, che va oltre ai dati quantitativi standard. Anche per la parte di reportistica permette una grande automazione.In ogni caso uno dei migliori tool sul mercato

CONS

Ancora indietro nella fase di scouting, dove anche inserendo i filtri non restituisce risultati soddisfacenti.Lato rapporto con Influecer, deve impegnarsi a contattare e fareiscrivere quanti più influencer possibili.

francesco

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

inflead per discovery & analytics

PROS

quello che più mi piace di inflead è la semplicità di utilizzo, la possibilità di creare delle simulazioni/forecast delle campagne.

CONS

secondo me da migliorare è il filtro per la ricerca degli influencer e mi piacerebbe avere un sistema per vedere quali sono i top influencer in italia in maniera semplice

Francesco

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Una piattaforma per l'analisi dettagliata degli influecer

PROS

La ricerca avanzata e l'analisi dei singoli profili degli influencer

CONS

Non c'è nulla che davvero non mi sia piaciuto, sarebbe utile avere anche un'nalaisi per hashtag

Lorenzo

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

the success of inflead

PROS

La profondità della piattaforma le diverse features che offre.la possibilità di analizzare un account su diversi elementi sia qualitativi che quantitativi.

CONS

il limite di utenze che possono accedere alla piattaforma

Reason for choosing Inflead

per il rapporto qualità prezzo e per la profondità della piattaforma.

Alberto

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Best in class

Il miglior prodotto sul mercato!

PROS

Probabilmente oggi è il sistema più efficace a livello di usability e di risultati a disposizione

CONS

Si tratta più di una possibile integrazione futura con le stories, da monitorare

Reasons for switching to Inflead

Cambio lavoro

Alessio

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Inflead facilita l'Influencer Marketing

PROS

Interfaccia user-friendlySupporto continuativoRoadmap di sviluppo prodotto

CONS

Al momento non ho riscontrato inconvenienti

Reasons for switching to Inflead

Usabilità, interfaccia e prezzo

Alessia

Management Consulting, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Ottimo tool per analisi di influencer marketing

PROS

La possibilità di monitorare diversi KPIs per profilo e categorizzare le campagne su cluster diversi

CONS

Le tempistiche di aggiornamento dei nuovi profili e l'impossibilità di selezionare dei timeframe personalizzati

Chiara

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Buona piattaforma per la ricerca e la valutazione degli influencer

PROS

Molto buone le schede di analisi con ottimi dettagli e informazioni molto complete

CONS

La ricerca influencer potrebbe essere migliorata con l'aggiunta di filtri ulteriori e con risultati più precisi

Reasons for switching to Inflead

Utilizzavo Klear da anni e per i servizi utilizzato aveva un costo troppo elevato

Claudia

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2024

Suggerimenti utili ad un miglioramento di Inflead

PROS

Il fatto di avere una repository completa delle collaborazioni

CONS

Il ritardo con cui vengono caricati i contenuti sponsorizzati

Andrea

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY