What are Lead-to-Account Matching users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Lead-to-Account Matching software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.4

15 Reviews

5
9
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It takes the data points of the leads and routes correctly, saving us tons of time. It really improves our team's efficiency and reduces the time it takes to respond to good leads."
  • icon"Also-customer support has been great. Implementation team will pretty much hold your hand through the entire onboarding process, which is nice since it's such a complex tool."
  • icon"Leandata really helps with our lead routing, to ensure the right leads get matched to the right sales development rep within our company."
  • icon"The app comes with limited features and does not involve any information about the sales touches."
  • icon"Think the only thing missing, which could be part of the software, we just haven't found it - is to find out if a lead within the company has used our product before."

Jump to:

Browse all Lead-to-Account Matching Reviews

  • Have you used Lead-to-Account Matching and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 15 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

User Profile

Caterina

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Best lead management tool ever

This was the biggest project I completed in such a short time span (2-3 months).

Pros

The team, the ease of implementation, the ease of the tool, the analytics it provides, being able to troubleshoot, being super flexible in filters and flows

Cons

None! The team is the best people I’ve ever worked with.

Reasons for choosing Lead-to-Account Matching

It was way more flexible and easier to use

User Profile

samantha

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Great tool!

LeanData is an app that helps the companies in making various analysis more acceptable and qualitative. There are variety of leads available in the app and by using these leads one can easily make comprehensive analysis of the data for decision making purposes.

Pros

It is the best source of bridging the gap between sales and the accounts information. By minimizing the gaps users can easily create a link between sales to accounts and can create qualitative analysis. The app also provides detailed description of the market which core market analysis do not provide.

Cons

The app comes with limited features and does not involve any information about the sales touches. This mislead the user. Documentation is an important part of any system. This system does not give in detail documentation features and is limited in this regard as well.

User Profile

Sarah

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Misaligned Sales and CS teams

NONE. Working with LeanData means, babysitting. They are not proactive and have no interest in answering any questions outside of their "implementation methodology."

Pros

We've been a customer for several months at this point and lean data has delivered no value. Their support team is not client focused, their priority is following their internal "implementation methodology" regardless of use case.

Cons

Unfortunately, the sales and customer support team are completely misaligned. Their talented sales reps understand that LeanData should solve business problems, their customer success team does not. After several months, the customer success team is still unable to provide a list of technical requirements to get up an running or share an implementation guide. The team consistently does not respond to emails and prefers to schedule a call to answer any question. As a tech professional that wears multiple hats, THIS IS NOT FEASIBLE.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Definitely the top lead converter in the market

It’s helped our start up route our leads and has been crucial to our success

Pros

We use lean data to route all of our leads. As we convert our leads directly into contacts, lean data allows us to take logic and apply it to the lead. This then allows us to assign it to the right Rep. I love their round robin feature that creates an easy way to round robin leads based on criteria.

Cons

The only cons of lean data are that it takes a few Minutes to convert leads and if there are a large volume of leads coming in at the same time, lean data can sometimes barf or get backed up.

User Profile

Rachel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Makes complicated lead routing super simple

The customer support has been outstanding. We just told our LeanData CSM what we wanted and she built everything for us. We would test it, and then she would re-adjust until it was perfect. Very quick response, and always so helpful.

Pros

Our company has a fairly complicated lead routing workflow. Leads are distributed among a team of 25 - by geo, device size, account status, and by marketing engagement. This would have been impossible with our previous solution, but LeanData makes it dead simple. And if by chance, we ever have an inquiry about why a Lead was routed to a particular person, we can look at the Audit logs to investigate.

Cons

Not a lot of cons. It works as it should. The lead matching is not 100% perfect, but no tool is. And we have other data integrity/de-duping tools that help with that.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Makes turning leads into accounts easy

We're optimizing our sales ops process with LeanData, and the results are worth it.

Pros

Leandata really helps with our lead routing, to ensure the right leads get matched to the right sales development rep within our company. It takes the data points of the leads and routes correctly, saving us tons of time. It really improves our team's efficiency and reduces the time it takes to respond to good leads.

Cons

Think the only thing missing, which could be part of the software, we just haven't found it - is to find out if a lead within the company has used our product before.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Making Routing Leads Easy

Love Lean Data, great support and product.

Pros

Drag and drop style. Easy to transfer changes using a file from sandbox to production. Great support.

Cons

They need to allow be different types of access, such as super user but not admin.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Automate lead routing to improve your database

Pros

LeanData allows us to manage our incoming leads and route them to the appropriate accounts. It helps eliminate junk in the database and keeps the data accurate.

Cons

No cons. LeanData is a great tool for anyone concerned about data quality and management.

Sophia

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

THE BEST SOLUTION OUT THERE

LeanData is great and has saved my team so much time and energy. Their team is knowledgeable, they have an amazing customer success team, and the product is flawless. I highly recommend LeanData

Pros

Ease of use and support team

Cons

none

Satyadev

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Great tool!!!

It is a great app. We are using it for a long time. It helps the team to save so much time and energy. They have an amazing customer success team, and the product is flawless. I highly recommend LeanData

Peibei

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Easy to use for leads routing workflow

I'm using LeanData to do Account/Leads/Geographic based routing. It saves tons of time especially during tradeshows or Marketing campaigns.

Pros

Workflow chart based algorithm - no coding needed. Easy to teak or diagnose. Good customer service.

Cons

Algorithm sometimes are not as "smart" as human beings when making judgments since it follows the rules strictly. If the software could partner with other database software to improve fuzzy matching that will make LeanData even greater!

Adam

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Lean on LeanData

We're in the early stages of implementing LeanData. We've implemented the merge feature, which is working well, and portions of the routing piece. Everyone teams up with a dedicated Customer Success rep to help the org build out their routing rules (actually the LD rep implements it all). For those of you that are in charge of routing rules, you will know that it's a lonely task so it's nice to have a sounding board and someone to take much of this burden. We're still working out some bugs with the routing rules (as is expected), but nothing is business damaging and everything is moving along at a good pace.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Great product, great support

Pros

Robust feature set, allows us to get very granular with our Lead/Contact routing in SFDC. Also-customer support has been great. Implementation team will pretty much hold your hand through the entire onboarding process, which is nice since it's such a complex tool.

Cons

As I mentioned, the tool is complex so it can be difficult/intimidating if you need to make any adjustments or configurations. Also-be aware that Contact routing is a separate purchase from Lead routing.

Konnie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

A must have!

This is a huge must have as part of our ABM strategy. Of the vendors we looked at, we went with Leandata for their features and customer support. No regrets!

Debbie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Must have!

This is an amazing platform, it closes the gap in salesforce between leads and contacts/accounts. can't live without it.

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
Lead-to-Account Matching

Lead-to-Account Matching

4.4/5 out of 15 reviews
PriceDemo