All SearchAtlas Reviews

1-25 of 62 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ethan

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

The Secrets to Competitive Analysis and Content Optimization

PROS

The competitive analysis aspect of SearchAtlas is equally impressive. We can analyze our competitors' backlink profiles, referring domains, anchor text distribution, and more. This information has given us a deep understanding of their link building strategies, allowing us to identify opportunities for improvement and stay one step ahead in the digital landscape.Furthermore, SearchAtlas has proved to be an essential tool for our content marketing efforts. The Content Assistant and Content Planner functionalities have streamlined our content creation process. The Content Assistant provides valuable suggestions to optimize our content for better search engine rankings, while the Content Planner helps us organize and manage our content calendars effectively. This has resulted in improved efficiency, consistency, and overall effectiveness in our content marketing campaigns.

CONS

While SearchAtlas offers a comprehensive suite of SEO tools, one aspect that could be improved is the user interface. Navigating through the platform initially required some familiarization, and certain features could benefit from more intuitive design. However, this minor drawback is easily overshadowed by the powerful insights and data provided by SearchAtlas, making it a valuable asset in our marketing toolbox.

Zephyr

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

From comprehensive keyword analysis to competitor research

PROS

I am thoroughly impressed by the extensive information and detailed data it offers. From comprehensive keyword analysis to thorough competitor research, SearchAtlas equips me with valuable insights that play a pivotal role in shaping and refining my digital strategy. The platform's ability to provide actionable recommendations allows me to make informed decisions when it comes to optimizing my website and creating compelling content. With SearchAtlas as my trusted ally, I am confident in driving meaningful results and achieving my digital marketing goals.

CONS

While acknowledging the exceptional value and wealth of information offered by SearchAtlas, it is important to address the monthly packages aspect. The payment plans can sometimes be slightly confusing

William

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

The most relevant and high-value keywords for my campaigns.

PROS

I am satisfied with SearchAtlas. Sorting and managing keywords is a breeze with SearchAtlas, enabling me to target the most relevant and high-value keywords for my campaigns. Additionally, the tool offers extra functionality like on-page SEO checkers, further enhancing its usefulness as an all-in-one SEO solution.

CONS

I believe extending the duration of the trial period for SearchAtlas would be beneficial. The current duration makes it challenging to fully explore and experience the breadth of data and tools available within the software. By providing a longer trial period, users would have ample time to thoroughly assess the capabilities and benefits of SearchAtlas, allowing for a more comprehensive evaluation of its features and functionalities.

Andrew

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

A complete SEO agency tool

PROS

Among the various features offered by SearchAtlas, there are three key aspects that I find particularly helpful. Firstly, the Topic Research tool enables me to efficiently select the next set of topics by providing insights into their difficulty. This assists me in planning my content strategy and ensuring that I choose topics that align with my goals.Secondly, the Keyword Planner within SearchAtlas is invaluable in helping me select the most appropriate keywords. It provides comprehensive information on related keywords, keyword intent, and keyword difficulty. This allows me to optimize my content and target the right audience effectively.Lastly, the ranking feature of SearchAtlas is a game-changer. With just a single click, I can easily track the rankings of all my focus keywords. This saves me time and effort by providing me with instant access to crucial information about my website's performance in search results.

CONS

Sometime slower load times, especially with bigger sites or clients with multiple sites

Stephanie

Investment Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

The Focus Terms are super helpful!

PROS

The Focus Term Insertion feature inside SEO Content Assistant is a standout element of SearchAtlas. It has made the process of importing existing content and automatically incorporating the right focus terms an absolute breeze. This capability has not only saved me valuable time but has also resulted in enhanced keyword integration, leading to improved search engine rankings and targeted organic traffic.

CONS

It would have been more convenient and beneficial if all the tools present in the desktop version were also accessible on mobile devices/ mobile app. Having a comprehensive suite of tools readily available on mobile would have allowed for greater flexibility and convenience, enabling me to optimize my website even while on the go.

Oliver

Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

How SearchAtlas Transforms SEO Practices

PROS

As an SEO enthusiast, I rely on OTTO as my personal SEO strategist. It has truly transformed the way I optimize websites and drive traffic.With OTTO, I receive weekly AI-driven SEO recommendations that are tailored to my website's needs. From optimizing pages to targeting keywords and fixing issues, OTTO provides clear and actionable tasks that guarantee results. I no longer have to second-guess my actions or spend hours researching and analyzing data.

CONS

While SearchAtlas offers robust reporting capabilities, one area for improvement is the limited customization options when exporting reports to PDF. It would be beneficial to have the ability to select specific reports and create a customized PDF export. This feature would enhance collaboration among team members, facilitate data sharing, and enable seamless integration into presentations or client reports. The addition of this customization option would further elevate the user experience and streamline the reporting process within SearchAtlas.

Aurora

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Indispensable tool in my marketing arsenal

PROS

The convenience and efficiency of SearchAtlas are unparalleled. Gone are the days of toggling between different tools and platforms; SearchAtlas truly streamlines the entire marketing process. With its wealth of features and user-friendly interface, it has become an indispensable tool in my marketing arsenal.

CONS

If I were to make a suggestion, it would be to enhance the display of rankings. By refining this aspect, SearchAtlas can offer an even more visually appealing and user-friendly interface, taking its effectiveness to the next level. Rest assured, this suggestion does not overshadow the outstanding value and functionality that SearchAtlas brings to the table.

Xander

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

A Marketer's Dream Come True

PROS

When it comes to search engine optimization, having the right tools at your disposal is crucial. SearchAtlas provides a comprehensive platform where I can effortlessly access and analyze key data points. From tracking keyword rankings to evaluating backlink profiles and conducting competition analysis, SearchAtlas empowers me to swiftly identify and rectify any SEO challenges my clients encounter

CONS

With these enhancements, SearchAtlas can provide users like me with a more tailored and visually appealing reporting experience, enabling us to present data in the most effective and engaging way possible.

Isabella

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Uncover link building opportunities

PROS

The Backlink Analyzer tool in LinkGraph's SearchAtlas Software Suite is a game-changer for monitoring and evaluating backlinks. With its accurate and comprehensive data, I can analyze not only my own backlink profile but also those of my competitors. This allows me to benchmark my performance, uncover link building opportunities, and strategize more effectively to improve my website's visibility and authority in search engine results.

CONS

The level of customization for reports and downloads in SearchAtlas is limited, which requires additional effort to tailor them according to specific preferences.

Levi

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Boost Your SEO Game

PROS

As a digital marketing professional, I understand the importance of a robust toolset, which is why I highly recommend SearchAtlas. This powerful platform offers an all-in-one solution, allowing me to effortlessly access and analyze critical data for search engine optimization. From keyword rankings to backlink profiles and competition analysis, SearchAtlas equips me with the insights I need to identify and address any SEO issues my clients may face.

CONS

While SearchAtlas excels in many aspects, I believe there is an opportunity for improvement when exporting reports to PDF.

Joseph

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Enjoying Site Audit tool within SearchAtlas

PROS

I have been enjoying Site Audit tool within SearchAtlas. Even for large websites, SearchAtlas ensures data manageability. Its interface is designed to handle vast amounts of information without overwhelming users, providing a smooth and efficient experience.

CONS

I genuinely have no major dislikes about SearchAtlas. However, if I were to pinpoint a less-favored aspect, it would be the steep learning curve. Without a solid grasp of SEO concepts and strategies, it can be overwhelming to navigate the tool. Nonetheless, the reason for this learning curve is the extensive range of features bundled within SearchAtlas. Keyword searches merely scratch the surface, as you can also monitor backlinks, online reputation, and much more. The wealth of functionality within SearchAtlas necessitates a learning process due to the breadth of its utility.

Ahmad

Newspapers, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Power of Backlink Analysis and Site Audits with SearchAtlas

PROS

What I liked most about SearchAtlas was its powerful Backlink Analyzer tool. It provided me with a comprehensive view of not only my website's backlinks but also those of my competitors. Being able to analyze competitor backlinks, referring domains, anchor text, and more gave me valuable insights into their link-building strategies. Moreover, the ability to identify toxic or spammy backlinks and assess the health of my backlink profile was crucial for maintaining a strong online presence.

CONS

One aspect I liked least about SearchAtlas was the loading time of the Site Auditor tool for larger websites. However, it's important to note that this issue was only noticeable for larger websites with extensive pages and complex architectures. For smaller to medium-sized websites, the loading time was generally acceptable and didn't significantly impact the overall experience with SearchAtlas.

Bella

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Helpful for content strategy

PROS

SearchAtlas is one of the most outstanding SEO tools I've come across. It offers a wide range of features that not only enhance SEO but also assist in creating relevant content based on targeted keywords. This capability enables businesses to align their content strategy with the search behavior of their target audience, leading to more meaningful and impactful content creation.

CONS

Expanding the export functionality would further enhance the utility of the graphs, allowing users to easily share and utilize the visual data in their reports and presentations.

Christopher

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Game-changer for SEO optimization

PROS

SearchAtlas is a game-changer for SEO optimization, making it enjoyable and efficient. With its quick keyword research and site auditing features, you can uncover valuable insights in seconds. But what sets it apart is its ability to analyze competitors and reveal their strategies. Stay ahead of the competition with Searchatlas

CONS

When I first started using SearchAtlas, I found the terminology used on the site to be a bit overwhelming. However, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that they offer a wide range of video tutorials that helped me understand their terminology better. While I initially struggled with the acronyms used, I quickly learned that a simple Google search could provide me with the information I needed to become familiar with them. SearchAtlas has made it a priority to support their users' learning process and ensure they feel comfortable navigating the platform. With their helpful tutorials and resources, I was able to overcome the initial challenges and fully utilize the powerful features of SearchAtlas.

Natalie

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Optimize both SEO and PPC efforts

PROS

It is an excellent choice for professionals like myself who specialize in both SEO and PPC. The platform seamlessly combines these disciplines, providing a comprehensive set of tools and features to enhance performance in both areas. As someone working with startups, I find the tracking feature particularly effective, allowing me to monitor and analyze campaign results accurately. With SearchAtlas, I can efficiently manage and optimize both SEO and PPC efforts, maximizing the impact of my digital marketing strategies.

CONS

During my experience with SearchAtlas, I encountered a minor issue when connecting my Google Analytics and Search Console accounts. However, the support team promptly assisted me in resolving the problem, ensuring a smooth integration of these crucial tools.

Alexander

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Driving Organic Growth

PROS

The Site Audit tool offered by SearchAtlas is a game-changer. It thoroughly examines websites, uncovering any on-site SEO issues that may be hindering their performance. The detailed reports and recommendations provided help me address these issues effectively, resulting in improved website health and higher search engine rankings.

CONS

I have had a highly positive experience utilizing SearchAtlas from LinkGraph. There is truly very little to criticize about this software suite as it offers a comprehensive and seamless experience. However, if I were to provide a suggestion for improvement, it would be to enhance the visual presentation of rankings. By refining and optimizing the display of rankings, SearchAtlas can further enhance the overall user experience and provide even greater value to its customers. It is important to note, though, that this suggestion is minor and does not diminish the overall effectiveness and usefulness of the tool.

Lucas

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

In-depth keyword research!

PROS

SearchAtlas has revolutionized my content creation process as a content creator. This powerful platform provides me with the essential tools to conduct in-depth keyword research, enabling me to discover the most impactful keywords for my website and clients' projects. With SearchAtlas, I can uncover the language that resonates with my target audience, ensuring my content is optimized for maximum visibility and engagement.

CONS

It would be fantastic to enhance the speed of the site auditor for these larger sites, ensuring a seamless and efficient user experience. Nevertheless, despite this minor limitation, the site auditor's comprehensive insights and recommendations have significantly contributed to my ability to optimize and enhance my clients' websites successfully.

Abigail

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE