All Narrato Workspace Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Stacy

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Easy to use and intuitive

Narrato does replace a number of other tools in our content process, which were actually affecting our productivity. We now have a single platform for content planning (including SEO), creation, and publishing. The best part is that team communication and collaboration have become easier for us. We don’t need to share our content for review via email or Dropbox anymore. Multiple team members can collaborate on a single piece of content on Narrato itself. Narrato customer support is commendable - they have been with us from day 1 and every issue we’ve raised has been resolved very quickly.

PROS

There are a lot of interesting features that we are still exploring. The content calendar is great for keeping track of projects. We can also publish content directly to our WordPress site, which is a huge plus. But most of all we love the AI writing tools on Narrato. The AI writing assistant and topic generator comes in really handy on many occasions and the AI-generated content is high-quality.

CONS

I would like to have more publishing support, like social media scheduling so I don’t have to use another tool for it. Also having some more ready-to-use content templates for different use cases would be great. They are rolling out new features frequently so I’m hoping to see some interesting developments soon.

Binu

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

The best content management tool I have used so far!

PROS

The various functionalities available on Narrato have proven beneficial to us in different ways. Whether it is the AI writer, SEO content brief generator, or the AI topic generator, all these features have contributed to our success. However, it is the remarkable content planning capabilities offered by this platform that truly stand out. With the assistance of the global content calendar, we are able to effectively plan our content. Moreover, the custom content templates ensure that our content writers maintain consistency with our brand's voice and tone.

CONS

It has been good so far. We are highly impressed with this content workflow tool thus far. Its impact on our operations has been remarkable and has significantly enhanced our efficiency.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Narrato has been a fantastic help.

PROS

Narrato AI has been the most useful addition to my toolkit, giving me all the necessary AI content creation tools to enhance my marketing efforts and open new doors for success. I’ve been able to create amazing content with Narrato’s suite of 100+ AI templates, SEO tools, and other useful AI tools. No struggle to come up with content ideas. I especially love its long blog article generator.

CONS

Frankly, nothing. I'm happy with NarrMy schedule is jam-packed, and Narrato AI has been a fantastic helper. The biggest upside of using this tool is that it helps me get more done in less time. I’ve been able to publish content consistently and keep on top of all my marketing tasks. The best part is that they keep making improvements to the tool, with new features being added every other day. I love their latest feature - the Narrato Google Docs Add-on.ato!

Swapna

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Effortless content strategizing

Narrato has proven to be incredibly useful with its wide array of features, including the AI writer, SEO content brief generator, and AI topic generator. However, the standout feature of this platform lies in its exceptional content planning capabilities. The global content calendar enables us to effectively plan our entire content strategy, while the customized content templates assist our writers in maintaining our brand's unique voice and tone.In addition to content planning, organizing our content was a significant challenge that Narrato successfully addressed. It provided us with a comprehensive solution to manage our content operations across various channels such as social media, blogs, and newsletters. With the ability to easily track content workflows and organize our content into projects and folders, Narrato has significantly improved our content management processes.

PROS

the content calendar and an AI writing assistant are significant pros of this tool.

CONS

None so far, thoroughly enjoying this content workflow tool.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

The best AI tool for social media marketing

Narrato is a reliable AI content creation and marketing tool that does exactly what it promises - fulfilling all our content requirements. The platform has a wide array of AI content creation templates, and in the rare cases where I can't find a specific template I need, creating a custom AI template is easy. The best part is the social media scheduler that is included with the platform. It lets me add content projects, edit and attach images/GIFs to social posts, schedule them out, and then relax knowing it'll go live when I want it to

PROS

What I like best about Narrato is the ease of use it offers. What my content creation needs, I can find an AI tool that can help me do it better. The platform also lets me create a custom brand voice, and apply it to all the content assets I create. This ensures brand voice consistency across all my channels. Plus, with their AI Content Genie, I now receive content that's prepped and primed for publish - a total game-changer in saving me time and effort

CONS

Not much. I just wish the content calendar came with an option to toggle between weekly and monthly views

Nicolaas

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Very simple to use and supports all content creation needs

PROS

Narrato’s best feature is its simplicity, in my opinion. The platform offers everything you need to create content, but at no point did it make me feel overwhelmed or unsure about how to navigate the workspace. I really like their AI content assistant, which has 100 different AI content templates, along with an AI image generator, GIF search, SEO content brief generation, and several other useful tools. As a growth marketer, I understand how important it is to step up content production if you want to scale growth. Narrato’s AI Content Genie is a great tool for this purpose, as it automatically generates weekly content based on what you’ve already published. The social posts and blogs generated by this tool don’t need too much refining either. And I could publish it directly from the platform, which was another plus.

CONS

So far, we have not had any issues with the software.

Jared

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Way better than Google Workspace

I have been very pleased with this service and so glad that something like this exists so we didn't have to be dependent on goole workspace. I was so tired of email communication and things getting lost in the shuffle. They have great customer support and walked my team through everything which made setting everything up much faster!

PROS

I love that I have a central place for my team to provide content and keep it all easily organized and accessible. I love that my content writer can submit all her articles ahead of time and that my graphic designer can go in and grab the content to begin designing email newsletters. It has been a dream to have a workspace like this that doesn't require back and forth communication via email.

CONS

I wish there was a better way for me to approve content ready to publish. Meaning, if my content writer submits an article, I wish I could easily approve it so we can get our graphic designer to begin designing the content.

Saeid

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Impressive AI writer with a wide range of features

Signing up for Narrato was probably the best decision I made this year. The AI writer on the platform helps me out during writing slumps by fleshing out my ideas. There are over 100 templates, so it helps me with practically all my content creation tasks, whether it’s writing an email, or drafting a keyword-optimized web copy. And yes, there are SEO capabilities built into the tool. It doesn’t only help optimize content for the specified keyword but also helps in keyword research and more. I also like the fact that I can create my custom brand voice on the platform, and apply it to all my content projects to maintain consistency.

PROS

High-quality, long-form content generation AI SEO tools AI image generation Publishing support Translation capabilities

CONS

I’m happy with my experience so far! No dislikes.

User Profile

Joyce

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Reduced our content production time significantly!

Creating and publishing content is a time-consuming activity. But since the time we started using Narrato, the time spent on our content process has been significantly cut down. This is mostly because we don’t have to keep toggling between multiple platforms like docs, SEO tools, grammar checkers, and such. Almost all the tools we need to create, review and approve content are available on this platform. The custom workflow and workflow automation features are also a great way to streamline our process.

PROS

We are loving the SEO content briefs. They provide comprehensive insights on everything from keywords to references. Apart from this, we’ve also been using workflow automation and it has made sticking to the process a lot easier for the team. We create our own custom workflows to match the way we’ve been working so far, which is very convenient.

CONS

We haven’t faced any serious issues with the platform yet. We did miss having some integrations on the platform earlier, but now that they have an API of their own we can build our own custom integrations. Would love to see more features added over time.

User Profile

Aparna

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

.I recently implemented Narrato.io as my digital marketing platform for my company and I have to say

Overall, I am very pleased with Narrato.io and highly recommend it to anyone looking for an effective digital marketing platform. It has helped me create successful campaigns and generate more leads for my business.

PROS

1. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to navigate. I was able to quickly figure out how to get started and create my first campaign. 2. The analytics features are robust and provide me with a deep understanding of how my campaigns are performing. 3. The customer service team is very responsive and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all my questions and help me troubleshoot any issues I had quickly.4. The ability to create targeted campaigns based on user data is great. I am able to quickly segment my audience and create campaigns that are highly targeted.5. The pricing is very reasonable and I have saved a lot of money by taking advantage of the various discounts and promotions.

CONS

1. The reporting features could be improved. It can be a bit difficult to find the specific data I am looking for.2. social media integration could be better. I have had some difficulty connecting my accounts and it can be time-consuming.

Nupur

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

The tool you need to scale up content production

Narrato has made it easier for us to double up on our content production efforts. The AI writer and SEO brief generator have been especially useful for our content writers. Since the user interface is dead simple, it didn’t take much time to get our teams onboard the platform either.

PROS

Easy content creation/optimization, WordPress publishing integration, Canva, free image search integration, AI writing.

CONS

None. I didn't find anything to dislike about Narrato.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Narrato is a great collaborative workspace for teams and remote workers.

The platform is intuitive and easy to use and provides all the features you would expect from a modern workspace. Overall, Narrato.io is an excellent choice for teams and remote workers looking for an Inbuilt and easy-to-use collaboration platform

PROS

The pros include the ability to create and assign tasks, manage and share files, chat and collaborate in real-time, and track time and progress.

CONS

The cons are that the platform could be a bit more customizable, and it can be expensive for smaller teams

Fahad

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Extremely helpful in terms of content collaboration!

It's been more than 2 months since using Narrato, and I must say that the overall experience is just wonderful the UI is simple, and you don't need to go through anything to understand the basic features. Overall a satisfied user.

PROS

The team collaboration feature is amazing, has streamlined our whole content workflow process and the AI is extremely powerful that helps in optimizing individual content pieces with better readability and with proper SEO.

CONS

Nothing much, covers pretty much of my needs.

Touseef

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

One of the best!

It is helping me and our team a lot with team and client management. We are maintaining a smoother workflow and everything is being tracked which is great because we don't find ourselves scurrying every time we hit hurdles.

PROS

I love their content and workflow management feature. It helps me collaborate with the team in an extremely efficient fashion, see my assigned work, and keeps everything organized. Plus the client management feature comes in handy a lot! You can share your work, keep track of payments etc with ease.

CONS

It is still a fairly new product in the market so there are a few features/functionalities that are lacking but we are hoping the team behind narrato keeps on improving the platform. Personally, I wish there were more integration on the platform making it a one-stop solution

Tara

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Great one stop shop for content creation and organization

Great customer services, great platform, I love it!

PROS

You can do it all in one place. There are a few of us working on different projects and I am able to use Narrato to keep us all organized. I use this to assign projects and keep on schedule. There's an Ai writing assistant which is soooo helpful for SEO purposes.

CONS

Nothing right now. So far it has been what we have needed, I really enjoy it.

Christopher

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Write Better Content, Faster

PROS

We really like the ability to have a dedicated system for our content. Content and SEO-based pieces are such an important part of our sales and marketing funnel, and their content planning and AI-based writing assistant increases our output, without breaking the bank in terms of cost.

CONS

I don't think there are specific areas we strongly dislike, but would really love additional features on the AI-writing assistant side. It would be incredible if there was full AI-written posts or templates that our team could use as starting points for our posts based on the various keywords that we want to target. Then, we can essentially just edit & revise the AI-written post vs. starting from scratch.

Anastasiia

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Curation and creation of content are made easy with this Narrato

The content plans and spreadsheets I have in Excel are a complete mess, so I searched for a solution my team could use to increase productivity and manange it under one roof. And that’s! All our content has been structured, our workflow is clear, and we have been able to add new features to improve the quality of our content.

PROS

I really like this solution for its versatility. I can easily manage tasks with my content team and follow the workflow. The AI writing assistant is my second favorite feature. It’s constructive for writing SEO articles for our blog and guest posts. And, of course, we use it to make content plans for our social media.

CONS

I have been using it for half a year and am completely satisfied.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: