All Notifii Connect Reviews

1-25 of 54 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Easy to use, with the scanner, or to manually enter for residents in an apartment community.

PROS

Easy to use, especially when using with Scanner. The scanner is a lifesaver for larger places that are going through large volumes of packages.

CONS

Scanner did not always work with all the barcodes. Sometimes it could not read tracking information unless manually entered.

Vendor Response

Glad to hear that you've had a great experience with Notifii Track!

Replied June 2020

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2021

Harnessing the power of Text and Email

We can now log packages and message our residents all in the same app.

PROS

I love to message my future, current, and former residents with ease through the Chat/Texting page since I can see who has unsubscribed and has given me invalid phone numbers and addresses. I find it extremely useful to send mass texts with emails to over 400 residents simultaneously.

CONS

You have to look up former residents in the search bar because there is no option for former residents under the Contact page.

Reasons for switching to Notifii Connect

We wanted to have an easier time messaging our residents regarding their packages.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience with Notifii.

Replied August 2022

Mihail

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Easy to use

PROS

The software is very easy to use. You can create user groups and and schedule to send SMS or emails.

CONS

I do not have any recommendations to make to software better.

Bodie

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2021

Review

It solves the needs of our business.

PROS

The software is good UX. The package logging scanner feature is neato.

CONS

I think having tabs for logging in and out easier would be good.

Steven

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Review

Ability to be in touch for all reasons

PROS

Ability to communicate instantly with residents in apartment buildings

CONS

Correcting spelling errors does not work well.

Reason for choosing Notifii Connect

Was able to take care of my needs at a cheaper price.

Dylan

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Notifi is great

PROS

How fast it reaches the residents. How we can see if they opened the email notification.

CONS

Not every person recives the text notifications all the time.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you are having a great experience with Notifii Connect.

Replied October 2020

Michaela

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Nofifii simplified our package processing

The system is well liked by all our employees and our residents noticed the improvement in an effective package processing since the system was put in place - with over 4,000 packages received in our community per month, the system made package processing easier on everyone involved.

PROS

Text notification is greatly appreciated by all our owners residents. In addition to package tracking, the system works great for emergency notifications.

CONS

The initial set up for the printing of the labels for challenging.

Reason for choosing Notifii Connect

Very simple to use and not expensive to implement.

Vendor Response

Hi Michael, Thank you for your review of Notifii! It's great to hear that we have been able to help simplify your incoming package process and help you communicate well with your residents! - the Notifii Team

Replied April 2021

Desiree

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Wonderful App

Our business benefits by using it for packages to let residents know when they have a package in the leasing office. As well as we use it for sending out reminders to all tenants at one time. It allows us to customize it by name and category!

PROS

The feature are company likes most about notifii is how it can connect to all residents and lets you filter certain options. We use the app as well as the web browser from checking in packages to sending out resident event reminders.

CONS

The only feature or con about using the software is sometimes it glitches with log ins. Even after selecting to stay signed in sometimes me or my coworkers will open the app and it has signed us out several times. After contacting customer support we were able to fix this issue.

Abby

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Painless Package Tracking & Resident Correspondence

Our package room has never been emptier and we've had fewer residents come in to complain we didn't tell them about changes happening on the property.

PROS

Makes it quick and easy to communicate with residents, gives us a record of attempted correspondence. Makes it really easy to implement changes on the property while keeping residents in the loop, and it makes tracking our packages so simple.

CONS

I wish the notifications for packages could be staggered so residents don't get them all at the same time. We always get busy when the notification goes out.

Frederik

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Streamline your tracking

Notifii has helped organize, streamline and secure our operation.

PROS

Notifii is a really simple software that streamlines whatever you need to keep track of in your operation. Very easy to teach new users, barcode scanning, photo documentation of items, recipient notifications, tracking history, statistics and more.

CONS

Barcode scanning can at times be unreliable if multiple barcodes are in view.

Nely

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Great overall software!

PROS

I love that this software gives me the ability to select what users I want to send a notification to, whether its prospects, residents or certain groups, I don't have to select all. I also love that you can do both text, email AND packages! It's made our "is my package at the office" calls A LOT less!

CONS

I genuinely don't think I have anything bad to say about Notifii.

Megan

Real Estate, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Great Product

Overall, I am happy with this product.

PROS

I love how easy it is to use. It helps to be able to go back to past correspondence with residents and reuse it.

CONS

I was not happy that they changed their package after I already paid. They took the functionality away from us. I called and they did put it back on until the end of our billing cycle.

FRANNY

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

BETS APP EVER!!

WE ARE SUPER HAPPY THAT OUR COMPANY DECIDED TO GO WITH NOTIFII!

PROS

WE USE NOTIFFI AS A PLATFORM TO REACHOUT TO OUR RESIDENTS & FUTURE RESIDENTS. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT FROM SAVING TEMPLATES TO SENDING TEXT MESSAGES TO KEEPING TRACK OF THE OF THEIR PACKAGES.

CONS

AS RIGHT NOW I DONT HAVE ANY CONS WE ARE VERY PLEASED.

Sydney

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Upgrade!

Notifii has always been very helpful in communication to our residents. From scheduling notices to text chat, it has stepped up our communication game for sure!

PROS

I love the new upgraded system that we just got. Being able to text residents and prospect really helps communication.

CONS

I don't think I have any complaints about this software.

Samra

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Love it

PROS

Very happy with the product!! I use this daily to communicate with my residents

CONS

I enjoy notifii very much and I use it daily no complaints

Vendor Response

Hi Samra, Thank you so much for your review of Notifii Connect! We are happy to know we have been able to meet your resident communication needs! -The Notifii Team

Replied April 2021

Justin

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Easy to use and perfect for apartments!

PROS

Simple to use especially if you get the scanner with it to just scan the mail/package barcodes. Sends auto alerts to people when their package is ready.

CONS

Sometimes doesn't work as well with UPS packages, reads USPS and Fedex perfectly and can pull tracking info as well, does not do this with UPS.

Kaylee

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Notifi

Awesome and easy

PROS

Being able to text your residents. Everyone has a phone and texting now days. It is a great way of communication

CONS

I don't know that there is anything I have bad to say.

Vendor Response

Hi Kaylee, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Notifii! Our other product, Notifii Connect, is the perfect tool for keeping your residents in the loop via two-way texting and more! We are happy to hear that you love using Notifii Connect at your property! Highest regards, - The Notifii Team

Replied December 2018

David

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Fantastic

Very happy.

PROS

I am able to communicate with my residents from anywhere.

CONS

The spell check sometimes freezes up and you have to start your e-mail all over again.

Vendor Response

Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited to hear that you enjoy being able to communicate with your residents from anywhere. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come! Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

Replied February 2019