All Nozzle Reviews

1-25 of 83 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Shekhor

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Get most from the SERP Tracker

PROS

As I stated in the title, whatever data you need from the Google SERP you can grab it with Nozzle. It stores ever single piece of Data from Google SERP so that you can analyze or reuse it later. I found it great as integrating it with Google Data Studio, Power Bi will give extra benifits for analyzing the SERP Data. You can specify device, location for checking the SERP data. That is an absolute must feature for any rank tracker. Although Nozzle serves more than a rank tracker.

CONS

The biggest downpoint of Nozzle is currently it only scrapes data from Google. That means if you want to check on other Search Engine that might not be possible for now. May be someday in near future that will be also available.

Marco

Design, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

A very comprehensive SEO monitoring system

I'm pretty happy with the software. It does everything I need. I hope they will consider a UI overhaul because it's much needed. They have a.loto of features "coming soon" that I hope to see deployed in the following months.

PROS

It is relatively easy to set up; it gives you plenty of data about SEO/SERP and social media. You can check how your competitors are performing and use the information provided by Nozzle to reverse engineer their best-performing practices.

CONS

The UI seems pretty outdated, definitely not good-looking, and somewhat intimidating for every beginner. The reality is that the software is not that hard to use, but it may scare you at first glance.

Reasons for switching to Nozzle

Nozzle gives you way more flexibility if considering the same price point

Gaia

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Probably the most advanced rank tracker on the market, but with a terrible UI

PROS

There are many pros to using Nozzle for SEO. One of the most important benefits is that it allows you to control your content marketing strategy, which can help improve the visibility of your site and increase traffic. Additionally, Nozzle provides users with detailed reporting that helps them track their progress and make adjustments as needed. It gives you granular control over keyword tracking and offers an advanced competitor analysis module. It let you really understand how your content marketing game is performing.

CONS

The tool is basically a rank tracker, and it's quite expensive for that. It doesn't give you any hint on how to improve your ranking, so it targets an advanced user base. Nozzle users need to be proficient in SEO and able to asses errors by themselves since the software will not help them. The support is slow and not really helpful. The main issue is their really confusing and overwhelming UI. Tables, graphics, numbers, and text don't have a real hierarchy and it can be perceived as incredibly confusing if you are not used to it.

Amit

Performing Arts, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Centralization of Power at One Dashboard

I am tracking my website and social media handles from one place. Get to understand which key words are being searched and people are looking for. And Accordingly I can create my new piece of content. I even had no idea when started using it. But The tool is really helpful with a great support system.

PROS

Tracking of All Social Media Handles and website from one space. So It's easy to understand now which of your video and keywords performing. And What should be your next content. This is a great help from Nozzle.

CONS

At times seems abstruse but Actually it's easy. The best part is support team ready to help at any point of time. So For me They are always good. Helps and guide you completely.

Reason for choosing Nozzle

1. I observe Vibes, So Vibes were good. ( My innate Voice ) 2. I really liked the feature of tracking social Media from one single dashboard.

Atte

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Absurd amount of SERP data

5/5, or 10/10, however you want to put it. You can just sense the quality of this tool when you login to your portal the first time.

PROS

The title tells it all: Absurd amount of SERP data... on both you and your competitors. Now with one data pull you will get the top 100 SERP results, and with the cheapest plan you already have 10k data pulls. So this is an absolute MUST tool for anyone looking to jump into search engine optimization and conduct it seriously.

CONS

It has so many functions that it can be challenging to use it to its full extent, but I consider this to be more of a positive thing than a con.

Reason for choosing Nozzle

Huge amount of data. Affordable price. And "enterprise level" functions for SERP analysis.

User Profile

Myron

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

It is a great service tool for checking rankings in Google SERP.

Nozzle gives you insight into the traffic you are missing out on, if your site is far below the fold, if you are ranking for keywords that are not being searched for or if you are being outranked by competitors that are using black hat SEO.

PROS

I've been looking for a rank tracking software that provides me with data like keywords, rank position, search volume, etc. I stumbled upon Nozzle after using another rank tracking software for a while. I've never regretted my decision to switch to Nozzle; I'm able to gather data for my entire website's keywords instead of just the top 10. I also love how simple it is to use. I would recommend this to anyone who has the patience to learn how to use it.

CONS

The interface may feel a bit overwhelming at first, but the learning curve is more of an aspiring curve than anything else. Users need to be quite familiar with SEO to get the most value out of this tool, but that's nothing that can't be managed or compensated for. The nice thing about so much power and potential is that it leaves things open and broad: there really isn't a limit set to this software except for the number of searches you'd like to conduct – more searches mean higher costs – and your willingness to let Nozzle thrive on its own full capacity.

User Profile

Binaya

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

I have to Say i am Super Impressed!

PROS

First of all the keyword tracking that I do with Nozzle is the best I have used. It is accurate. Nozzle is priced reasonably and it does more than what you think. I would highly recommend Nozzle as a keyword tool for anyone who does keyword tracking or competitive keyword tracking.

CONS

The dashboard has so many data that it is very easy for beginners to get lost in it. A simpler dashboard that is equally suitable for beginners would be a great idea.

User Profile

Victor

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Good ranktracking tool

We are very happy with the tool, and it is helping us to improve our ranking and is an essential tool in our inbound marketing and to drive conversions. Nozzle is helping us to improve our ranking and to drive more traffic on our website. Now we can track much more data points and can see data visually in our data analysis tool. Nozzle is a pro when it comes to competitive intelligence and rank tracking.

PROS

Nozzle is a good tool for rank tracking and I can group keywords into different keywords. I can track some keywords weekly based on their importance and some monthly, which are less important. Nozzle helps even to track the local seo which is very helpful, and we can track our ranking across the markets and at local places. Nozzle do not limit on how many competitors we can track against our ranking, and this is helpful to see how others are doing against us so that we can beat them better. Nozzle is giving us more data sources to track our ranking, and we can use the data with many data analysis tools. The dashboard is very user friend and show data points visually, and we can even change it into a dark mode.

CONS

Nozzle has a lit bit learning curve and having more video tutorials and help with on boarding will be helpful and will help people to get a maximum value from the tool.

User Profile

Inderpal

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Nozzle is the industry leader in rank tracking

It helped me to track my SEO efforts. I can see how ranking position of my keywords changing daily.

PROS

* Rank tracking is very accurate * Keyword limits are very generous * SERP rank is updated everyday

CONS

Local SEO is not yet available Amazon product tracking is missing Support is slow, took me a while to get started

Reasons for switching to Nozzle

Rank tracking is updated more frequently.

User Profile

Sherwin

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Great Product for Business Owners

I had lost a lot of my footing in Google due to neglect of my website. Nozzle has me back on the right track.

PROS

Nozzle is one of the best and comprehensive SERP tracking tools I've ever used. The information provided has been a lifesaver for my website. The gamechanger for me was being able to track unlimited competitors for free. You get very granular data on how your keywords are ranking on the ever-changing SERP landscape.

CONS

There's a bit of learning curve to it. Though this may be more something that I had trouble with. The number of features and the amount of information was overwhelming, but after sitting down and watching some of their videos, I got the hang of it.

Reason for choosing Nozzle

It's a newer product, so the lower price was the biggest factor.

Kevin

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Reliable Rank Tracker for SEO Specialists

Nozzle has helped me with my digital marketing tasks tremendously. When it comes to SEO, it's important to be able to read from a reliable source and also have the flexibility to schedule tasks and export data. Nozzle checked all boxes for me!

PROS

I've personally used a few other rank tracker tools but I had trust issues because they were inconsistent at times. Glad that I decided to give Nozzle a try. From my personal use, results have been accurate and there were many options that could be applied to keywords for focused results.

CONS

Many features are still under development. Platform seems buggy at times, but I believe things will be ironed out very soon.

Reason for choosing Nozzle

Reliable results and founders.

Reasons for switching to Nozzle

Looking for a reliable rank tracker.

Brad

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Best tool to track your search rankings

We are looking to focus more on search engine optimization and keeping track of our progress by checking rankings. The ability to see where we are at compared to competitors is great. It's easy to login and take a look at where you stand on the dashboard

PROS

Nozzle is the best tool to track keywords. I've used a few others including Ranktracker, SE Ranking, Serpstat and I found this gave the most relevant information. I like how I can choose how often I want the keywords to be checked (daily, weekly, monthly, etc). The ability to keep an eye on competitors (at no extra cost) is a great feature.

CONS

You have to invest some time to learn how to use it. I couldn't find any official get started tutorials but was fairly easy to get up and running. I don't like that to login you have to get an email sent to you (wait some time) then click the email to login. Should be a username/password like most websites work.

Reasons for switching to Nozzle

looking for a more indepth solution

Ivan

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Most Powerful Rank Tracker Tool

PROS

Nozzle is one of the most comprehensive SERP tracking tools out there. The information is astonishing. Also, you can track unlimited competitors for free.

CONS

The beginning is a little scary, and you may feel overwhelmed by all information. As soon as you learning how to use it properly, you will fall in love with all the information that provides it to you.

Brendan

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Nozzle has proven to be a Key part of our SEO process

PROS

It is hard to say how much Nozzel has helped out SEO process. it delivers a massive amount of info for users and can deliver just what is needed when you are looking to optimize your online presence.

CONS

It can be daunting at first, but well worth learning

User Profile

Martin

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2022

Comprehensive rank tracking

I keep a track of my keywords easily now. Nozzle is inexpensive, so I'm able to do this with a low cost rather than forking out high sums of money every month.

PROS

I want a reliable, comprehensive ranking tracking tool and with Nozzle you get exactly that.

CONS

It's a little overwhelming to use. The dashboard isn't always the easiest to navigate to be prepared for a little bit of a steep learning curve.

Reason for choosing Nozzle

Cost

Toby

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Very comprehensive rank tracker

PROS

The amount of provided data is amazing. It cannot only track your own domain but also your competitor domains.

CONS

The dashboards are a little special compared with similar tools. You really need to give it a few days to understand how Nozzle works.

Reasons for switching to Nozzle

Better data quality and no ongoing outages.

Darryl

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Nozzle great for SEO's

PROS

Everything that you need will be on a single page of nozzle. We are loving Nozzle to track multiple keywords across multiple locations. I love it that I can add competitors without having to add additional credits.

CONS

The interface is a bit confusing in the beginning, but this is quick to overcome once watching a few videos.

Reason for choosing Nozzle

The costing was great for the number of keywords I needed to track.

Martial

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE