All Partoo Reviews

1-25 of 49 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anthonio

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Best Review Booster for your company

just incredibble.

PROS

I find Partoo very user friendly and easy to use. It does not require a very skillful person to start using the app. I like the fact that you can personalize your review as it makes the customer feel more at urge to write a review. I guess what I like the most is the fact that they give training and make it an effort on making sure you understand how to use the app.

CONS

I cant really pin point what needs to improve as it works better then all of the rest I have used. The live chat is so helpfull that if you have a problem you get a response almost immediately. The staff is so helpfull and friendly and it does not matter what part of the world you from they always give there 100% in getting you sorted.

Timothy

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Easy to use

l have had a very good response from my clients regarding reviews and also very easy to use

PROS

I like PARTOO because it is easy to use , as you can send messages to a multiple clients so to give a good after sell service

CONS

My wording is limited to type on the SMS that is send out.

Tebogo

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Partoo review

We have seen more business as we get more numbers of reviews daily

PROS

Instant reply from clients and multiple platform to use

CONS

Some clients only give stars instead of writing a complements

Vendor Response

Thanks for your Partoo review! Your feedback is vital. Glad to hear your business is thriving with more daily reviews! Let us know if you need anything.

Replied July 2023

Giada

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great innovative company

Great experience and follow up, but after the initial regular meetings I have not heard back. Maybe it would be nice to receive a quartely review of what I should change in my tags or posts to increase the visits to my websites

PROS

I like the possibility to do posts and upload pictures. It's nice the idea of sending reviews request via sms but I've seen no one use it and also the barcode. It's extremely hard to get reviews in the spirituality industry. Easier for shops and restaurants, not appropriated after work of wellbeing or healing.

CONS

Missing the possibility to post on instragram

Reasons for switching to Partoo

same price, more visits to my websites

Raguraman

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

The go to tool for Hyperlocal Strategy

I am very happy on the overall deliverables and wish the team all the best

PROS

Easy to broadcast hyperlocal information across platforms especially Google My Business and Facebook and handle are ratings and reviews on these platforms in a single window.

CONS

Sometimes, the Reviews and Recommendations are not traceable and difficult to pick up a conversation or identify a review at a later date

Reason for choosing Partoo

Clarity of purpose and focus on key deliverable

Vendor Response

Hello Raguraman Thank you so much for this feedback. We aim to be the best solution offering an all-in-one platform, and we are happy you are benefit from both presence management and review management. Best, Partoo

Replied March 2023

Tomasz

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

very comfortable tool

managing a numeber of locations, review managment, posting and necessery changes

PROS

all businesses in one place, review managment, alerts

CONS

dooesn't work with typical local services such as yanosik

Cosmin

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Very useful system!

Great.

PROS

Ease of use and the fact that you can diffuse all the listings info to all platforms.

CONS

The analytics part could be improved, especially the visualisation part.

Sandy

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Boost your company today !!

Easy , quick and great reviews coming in - gain more clients and clients are impressed with how easy it is to use

PROS

Wow Amazing service that has help boost my client tell at my store, client trust the link and it is super easy to use - we have the app open on our desktops, so it is easy to access, and that SMS get delivered immediately to clients while in the store with us - clients are happy to review us!!

CONS

Nothing - it is easy to use, and it simple - sometimes client only put starts and don't write something, but still good for 5 stars better than nothing.

leon

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

awesome app

PROS

easy to use and great to get feedback on

CONS

nothing as yet, works easy and easy to send

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review! Glad you find our app awesome and easy to use for feedback. We appreciate your positive experience

Replied August 2023

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Fantastic system

Superb, its literally got me to number 1 on google in my area, easy to use. Without a doubt wort the monthly cost.

PROS

Partoo are helpful in guiding me through how to nail my google SEO, staff are always helpful ion our catch up calls, giving me tips on how to constantly do better

CONS

It's getting less and less common, but when I started using the system (1.5 years ago) I encountered a lot of French, on the website, in email communications and calendars links, not critical but a little annoying as I sometimes found it difficult to navigate/understand,

Carlos

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Con Partoo puedes ser líder en SEO Local

Tras haberlo utilizado en dos sectores totalmente diferentes, seguir las recomendaciones y la herramienta del equipo Partoo, permite aumentar tu visibilidad en Seo Local. Google es el escaparate de cientos de clientes, con Partoo puedes dejarte ver y, sobre todo, saber qué opinan de ti tus clientes. Cuáles son los puntos fuertes que añadir a los discursos y los de fricción. Recuperar clientes, trasladar la imagen de marca a la red.

PROS

Partoo permite de forma cómoda y sencilla llevar a cabo la gestión de todos tus centros de forma centralizada, tanto en optimización de ficha como en gestión de reputación online. La posibilidad de habilitar templates, el filtrado por palabra clave, centro o Club. Poder lanzar Google Post de forma masiva. Analizar las estadísticas generales de cada club. Con Partoo puedes ser líder en SEO Local.

CONS

Deberían añadirse los Google Productos de forma centralizada. La App con funcionalidades de la versión escritorio. Reporting personalizado por cliente, con análisis de competencia.

Marta

Supermarkets, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Solución que crece contigo

Es general es una plataforma que está en constante desarrollo y crecimiento, por lo que escuchan tus necesidades como cliente y son conscientes de que tienen margen de mejora en muchos aspectos y te ofrecen soluciones para cualquier problemática.

PROS

Soluciones adhoc para nuestra empresa, con posibilidad de crear una API que se ajuste a nuestras necesidades. Plataforma intuitiva.

CONS

La categorización de los establecimientos podría tener mas opciones, como añadir listas secundarias o etiquetas para organización interna. Dashboard de estadísticas sencillo, se podrían añadir muchos otros datos tanto cuantitativos como cualitativos.

Victor

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Indispensable para gestionar las reseñas de Google

Estoy muy contento con la herramienta y el servicio prestado, la atención es excelente y se agilizan tiempos de respuesta.

PROS

Rápida e intuitiva, te permite ver la visibilidad de tus empresas en Google, así como gestionar las reseñas. Además, puedes dar determinados acceso para tienda para consultar las reseñas o responder si tienes un sistema descentralizado.

CONS

Más datos, sobretodo poder comparar entre las tiendas.

Reason for choosing Partoo

Por la velocidad, la atención al cliente ([CONTENIDO SENSIBLE], ejem ;)) y porque necesitabamos mejorar el tiempo de respuesta de nuestros clientes.

Reasons for switching to Partoo

Con Google debía contestar de forma única para cada tienda y no tenía plantillas personalizadas ni datos de reseñas.

Esther

Utilities, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Nos ayudan en nuestro dia a dia con nuestro trabajo

Gracias a partoo gestionamos con mucha facilidad el seo local de nuestras oficinas, nos ayudan en nuestro dia a dia a aclarar nuestras dudas y a solucionar las posibles "incidencias" de fichas duplicadas, etc.

PROS

Es muy sencillo su uso y nos ayudan muchisimo en nuestro trabajo con las oficinas Tecnocasa. La facilidad de gestionar las fichas de google, las reseñas, añadir a los propietarios, etc.

CONS

Al principio fue un poco "complicada" la integración del software con nuestros sistemas, pero enseguida todo ok!

Natacha

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Facilita nuestro trabajo diario

Mi experiencia ha sido muy positiva desde el principio, tanto con la plataforma como con el equipo.

PROS

Partoo es una herramienta muy práctica y sencilla de utilizar que posibilita ahorrar tiempo y recursos para gestionar algo tan complejo como son los perfiles de empresa de Google. La posibilidad de poder gestionar todo desde una sola plataforma resulta muy útil y necesario, sobre todo para empresas como la nuestra que cuentan con múltiples establecimientos.

CONS

No es costoso, pero debería haber más facilidades y posibilidades de adaptación cuando se añaden o se quitan establecimientos del total.

Reason for choosing Partoo

Me pareció muy sencillo de utilizar y el equipo humano es maravilloso y siempre se muestra dispuesto a ayudarnos a conseguir nuestros objetivos.

User Profile

Andrea

Verified reviewer

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Aiutare i Clienti

PROS

Mi permette ogni giorno di aiutare i Clienti che lo chiedono e soprattutto complimentarmi con chi è meritevole di ricevere valutazioni positive dai Clienti stessi.

CONS

Nulla in particolare se non in alcuni momenti che le risposte alle recensioni non sono state prese in carico. Problema risolto in ogni momento con velocità ed efficacia da chi si occupa del software

Adolfo

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

La mejor herramienta para centralizar la gestión de SEO local

La experiencia general con Partoo es muy buena. Tanto por la facilidad de uso de la herramienta como por la relación con el equipo comercial y de soporte. I

PROS

Lo que más me gusta del software es la posibilidad de centralizar en una sola herramienta la gestión del SEO local de todos nuestros establecimientos y poder extraer datos agregados de todas nuestras ubicaciones.

CONS

Echo de menos poder extraer de forma más fácil todo el dato en detalle y un panel de control general en el que poder ver toda la actividad de nuestros locales

Isabel

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT