All Conte.ai Reviews

1-25 of 402 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Susan

Printing, 11 - 50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed March 2021

GREAT Product!

User Profile

Kristina

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

All in one software for me

It is fantastic that you can schedule your post on the date you want. And at the same time, you can post to all your social accounts in one click. This app saves time for your marketing. You don’t need any other photo editor, you can edit your photo directly on the app. This software replaced three that I used before. You can choose the color of your UI, and they have a dark mode, which I prefer :-).

PROS

POSTOPLAN is simple and easy to use. The price is good because you have everything in one place. The dashboard for analytics of your post, activities,...is clear and easy to understand.

CONS

I have used this platform for a while, and at this time, I can’t find any disadvantage.

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

It’s saving my time and money. I can communicate with all my subscribers on one platform.

Nikhil

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

A high ROI Automated Marketing Tool Kit that deserves a Try

The platform came as a blessing in disguise. Having limited budget and resources and ambitious digital and social marketing plan, the un-restricted and holistic offering was nothing like anyone else. Now I do not struggle anymore with keeping my channels updated regularly and users engaged, do not have to do daily review and push of content and most importantly I can closely see what is working for me and what’s not. In terms of features, easy of use and small learning curve, I had a great experience with them, found them to be best in market. As a first time user , I would have expected more flexible trial plan with more features and possibly a plan linked with volume of usage and number of users, if it makes sense for someone to go for it.

PROS

I particularly liked that irrespective of the number of users, the cost remains the same. The number of platforms on offer and features in even free plan are attractive and ends up saving 100's of $$ in marketing cost. The plan plan cover more attractive platform and small fees negative high saving on marketing costs. The most impressive is the fact that all the scheduled posts actually go ahead and get's shared unlike some bad experience in past with few other platforms I had tried. Themes are add-on which is not directly beneficial but it helps break the monotony of using an interface with you actually switching to new one every few days.

CONS

Some of the most popular of platforms are not provided in free trial period which many users might actually want to try with and then make a decision, not everyone would like to pay before they use it and find it attractive

Reason for choosing Conte.ai

Most important was cost as the overall plan was very cost effective for me compared to alternatives. I was getting complete platforms coverage for all my users (with flexibility of adding more in future) at a fraction of alternative's cost and that too the cost being fixed

Eman

Animation, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

I found my right hand!

I tried POSTOPLAN as I needed to daily post on Facebook and Instagram to market my small business, I was surprised that I created my account for free with unlimited number of posts. The system is friendly and easy to use. The system helped me with samples of posts and images to create my own post. POSTOPLAN was my right hand especially in my busy times. I was able to market my small business with the least cost. It affected my gain and I could reach more people. I liked the calendar with its features. I used many similar systems before but I wasn’t satisfied with any of them as l’m now. I could manage my accounts easily with less time and effort.

PROS

Low cost, technical support is very active and responds very quickly and Instagram story.

CONS

Till now, I didn’t have any bad experience with POSTOPLAN. I found what I needed with the least price. I will continue using it.

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

Complexity, high cost and bad customer service.

Nadir

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

My SMM hero !

The overloaded stress of being occupied and burden of handling all the social media entities in individual manner has been solved. My overall experience has been exceptional and remarkable, now there is no need for me to worry about my content getting late or delayed for publishing. The exotic features of photo editor and over more than 700 post ideas calendar is the real deal in this fast paced world of social media marketing and digitalization and I would definitely recommend this to all those who are following their hectic routine of SMM.

PROS

In POSTOPLAN ease of access and convenience is at its peak, as being a user I am able to handle multiple social media accounts at a single platform. Apart from that automated posting and publishing is a tremendous way to minimize your social media management hectic free. Integration with third party tools makes it even more better to remove the extra hustle. With extraordinary flexible pricing options and in-app features such as photo editor and post ideas calendar what else can one need to manage his or her social media activities. I am simply loving it all the way

CONS

Apparently this product covers up all the possible needs and wishes of SMM managers, users and organizations. Although maintaining the quality of service would be expected as currently their services are outstanding in all aspects.

Reason for choosing Conte.ai

POSTOPLAN has better pricing with tons of exciting features

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

Due to less features and reliability

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Very good social media planning tool

Very good, would recommend it to a small to medium sized business looking for a bit of social media management / planning.

PROS

Easy to use and very good value compared to others in the market. The different projects make splitting everything up easy to manage. Reporting is better than expected and gives a better view than other platforms.

CONS

It is a little basic in it's UX but that works fine. So, it is more functional than pretty.

Reason for choosing Conte.ai

Better value and features.

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

Didn't feel I had any more functionality from hootsuite than Postoplan.

User Profile

Aurora Violeta

Verified reviewer

Broadcast Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

The best in managing social media

Even the most inexperienced social media manager (like me) can make their job in a better and faster way with this.

PROS

PostoPlan is a very great service when it comes to make a community and a huge level of interaction in the less time possible without a decrease in the quality, what means to produce a lot of daily content, specially when we talk about only digital media like Por Amor Al Arte Mx is; a mexican online blog-magazine for yourg art creators.

CONS

Maybe I would like more integration with facebook or google ads; but is really really great the design of the platform and the easiest to use in-the-go.

Reason for choosing Conte.ai

I really get impressed about the easy functionality and the good value for money it cost.

User Profile

Farid

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Software Project Management

PROS

This software is much effective to use and most of the software in one place, you can use any one from them.

CONS

There is not any drawback I found yet with this software.

Reason for choosing Conte.ai

I can use, communicate, develop multifeatured products using this, getting multiple products on a stand alone platform. Its a great idea to use a software having all in one instead of installing specifically on PC and then you will able to work in those. There are many categories you can search according to your choice, select and use it accordingly.

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

As I am getting lots of things at one place then why should I use all specifically on my PC.

User Profile

Susan

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

GREAT Product!

I did a large scale investigation when I embarked on a social media planner. there were some that were less expensive, but not very user friendly. I can look at my month at a glance and see all the planned posts.

PROS

I love how visual this product is. It is very easy to use, easy to set up, easy to schedule your month. The best part is, it is very reasonably priced and doesn't have to come with a monthly price tag!

CONS

There is really nothing I dislike about Postoplan. It posts to every site I need and does everything I need it to do.

Reason for choosing Conte.ai

So much easier to use!

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

Hootsuite is more expensive and doesn't have the visual display I like

User Profile

Miloš

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

This is the best tool and only tool you need for managing your accounts

POSTOPLAN helped me a lot, saved me time with all tools in one place, saved me money, and gave me every analytic I need for easier tracking my accounts

PROS

- I don't need additional tools for management, everything I need is in one place - Price is reasonable for everything you get -It's easy to use -You have all the social media apps, more than other programs

CONS

- Everything is perfectly fine - I would like to see my language (Serbian) between one to chose - Maybe add TikTok, Youtube, and e-mail?

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

- Price -Limitations on Later -POSTOPLAN is more practical

User Profile

Hammad

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Everything you need in Social Media Marketing is in this

PROS

Post scheduling, I don't have to be online always to post something. Now I just schedule and forget about it. Posts analytics, Interaction with customers. Posts templates. You just have to create 1 post and can share that across all the platforms. UI is quite responsive and I can use the Postoplan on laptops, iPad, and even on mobile.

CONS

Pricing, I think that the subscription charges for the agency are a bit high.

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

Postoplan offers more features and its UI is quite interactive than that.

User Profile

Tony

Verified reviewer

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Cheap doesn't mean bad

Teams collaborating, clients seeing our work, and analytics are usually expensive, I recommend this tool to EVERYNOE! Amazing.I'm a fan.

PROS

They changed the payment method; instead of the number of accounts, they receive income when you get more posts, but the amount and the price are super affordable. Best of all, they include the analytics and instagram stories. So it's not only one thing, they're unique, and I tried others but nothing like this, easy and effective, and cheap, and versatile... Even the mascot it makes me smile :), the colors are relaxing and easy to work with. Summing up: Stop paying crazy amounts of money for other solutions and support this amazing.

CONS

Sometimes, when I programmed a post with accents or symbols, it gives me an error when I post on Instagram, but it's easy to change. You can post emojis, there are some of them but not all. I copy paste them from other websites, so it-s not a big deal and we understand that it's a constant development of the product so we support them and we will wait to see this small thing solved.

Reason for choosing Conte.ai

Price, analytics, I like it.

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

Analytics included, price.

Danish

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

A great companion to automate your work for free.

Postoplan helped my agency managing multiple accounts from the same dashboard and the best thing most of its features are free and if you need more then premium or Pro package is sold on a peanut price. This tools also increased our productivity and because we are an agency we finally decided to quit our own app due to some missing feature like "repeat posts" and because of the fact of the high price paid addons to use multiple social media accounts and it was also very time consuming to maintain it. Now we are using Postoplan.app to manage our social media with ease and believe me it saves us so much time because of its features.

PROS

I liked that this software/website is providing a lot of premium for FREE. Although I tried a lot of Social Media Management scripts. Many other companies are providing additional features as an addon but the free plan of Postopaln almost had every needed feature to run multiple accounts on the same dashboard. The Repeat Post feature is what was missing on my old Panel but it helped me a lot. The Process to post is Simple and saves me a lot of time. Integration with Social media is also very easy and is described step by step. The content calendar also helped me a lot deciding which content to post. We can add multiple accounts in different projects or you can say we can sort our businesses by organizing them in different projects. Plus a lot of languages which are must for this type of tool. As a Web Development Agency, It made my agency's managing multiple social media accounts very easy.

CONS

The Statistics that are shown are not too detailed. They only show basic information. There is no step by step video on how to use the tool and it can be a little overwhelming for beginners. The Panel main menu is a little too basic, All the features are there but not highlighted. You get promotional emails from its partners.

Reasons for switching to Conte.ai

The add-ons were expensive. We need a hosting environment to run it and we also have to update it manually. Analytics was great but I preferred service over details. Setting up corn jobs was tough and it uses a lot of server resources and databases. The support is also very bad. It was sometime delayed by more than 2-3 days because of Free support. It sometimes gives errors while posting or scheduling the post.

User Profile

Sarmad

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Boosted my Engagement and Social Media Reach!

My food blog on Instagram needed visually appealing content to get engagement and traffic. I gave Contenive the responsibility. With the least input not only did I get great content produced, but I also got insight tools to analyze coming traffic, trend tracking, and a content creation system that schedules my posts on a calendar. I control everything from the dashboard. It's so awesome and time efficient. I'm glad I discovered the service. My accounts are updated and managed and the content is kept up to trend without me getting disturbed. It's like I've got an AI assistant with some human intelligence that helps me drive traffic to my Instagram. Other than that, all of my concerns regarding the competition are also taken care of by them. They gave me content creation suggestions and ideas. Surprisingly, the ideas work. I see more engagement than ever. Contenive has surely changed the way I looked at my Instagram business, I think I can upscale it!

PROS

It is user-friendly and easy to navigate. The features are the real gem. The dashboard got everything from insight tools to the options to flick from one profile to another. There is also a content calendar which keeps up the records! Saves my future posts and gives suggestions for new posts. The post scheduling according to the availability of the audience is one of the best features of Contenive.

CONS

Everything seems to work perfectly. If something goes off (which rarely happens) there is a support team there to help you out.

User Profile

Kashmala

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

CONTENIVE, A Personal Secretary of your OWN!!

In this growing digital marketing world where many Influencers, people like us have been using Digital Social Media Platforms to express their thoughts, their content and have taken over the social media completely, each day the number of Influencers is increasing exponentially, and so does the concerns of syncing all their social media platforms, their content, time management and prioritizing our own-self and many such raising concerns are a lot to handle. All these concerns have been taken effectively by the use of Contenive with its Monthly Subscriptions Bundle Plans where I can select max of 5 of my Profiles, frequently use to deliver my content and connect it with the corresponding business, Filled out a short form, was provided with a content plan that is currently used as the main guide for the pages development. Get your content scheduled and that’s all and ready to go. All tracked and managed in one place.

PROS

Contenive is the need of the digital world independent influencers. The idea and the innovation to the digital Marketing World. Contenive is that personal secretary, handling all the work on our behalf and boosting it to max next level. A valuable resource to must have!! And that’s also at our leverage. User-friendly, easy-to-use Interface to handle your Social Media Profiles all in one place. It intrigues more and more with all the services it provides and benefits One word Cool! with its insights and analytics Reports. Using AI Tech to boost your Profiles and its content to the best, and coming from the IT Sector I believe we are heading to a new world of Revolutions with such Product and Services. A perfect balance of your work and personal life!!

CONS

Its monthly Subscriptions to have discounts for its prolonged users and I think it should include youtube going forward as Youtube is itself one of the leading media platform with a lot of users and viewers

Ali

Sports, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

POSTOPLAN helps you to save time

It is very user friendly and easy to create simple posts with custom images being allowed to be selected and modified on the application, with a click you are able to share it on different channels. I have enjoyed using the free trial and can easily recommend.

PROS

The application has more than one cool feature so I will list here the things I liked the most: Automation is the key feature nowadays in any business. Automating your posts with a scheduler is one of the things I liked. Having the possibility of posting a post from a single interface is another lifesaver. You don't have to spend minutes/hours posting the same content from different social media accounts. The application gives the possibility to use it as a team and manage different roles. This makes the app available for both single users and business clients as well. Photo editor page offers you lots of stock images in different categories where you save another time instead of searching an image on the web for making your posts visually better. Not only finding an image for your posts but also application allows you to edit the image, you can crop, resize, add your own logo, add text etc. Thanks to this, for instance by adding a logo and text, you make your image look more professional on social media. So all of these features are combined in a single application with a user friendly design. Moreover, the website design itself is very user-friendly. You don't get lost and you are finding whatever you need even without any tutorial or demo. It took me seconds to figure out how the application works.

CONS

The trial period is just a week. It would help people to engage more for having a longer period of trial period.

User Profile

Diana

Verified reviewer

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Cloting boutique online

I plan on continue working with CONTENIVE and I highly recommend it to everyone.

PROS

CONTENIVE simply saved my life. I am the owner of a clothing boutique online. I used to be so caught up with trying on clothes, measuring sizes, accessorize, replenishing old clothes and taking phones of worried customers. I never realized my business lacked visibility on social media until I discovered this platform. Therefore, when I decided to use their professional services, I actually took a life-saving decision.

CONS

My business developed so much after this. I could actually see the number of satisfied customers increasing each day plus we have introduced new service- vintage clothes. Their team of specialists came up with a ready-made content plan based on my needs as entrepreneur. They also provided me with a daily presence on social media. Everything is clear when using the platform and the feed-back they gave me was unbelievable. In addition, the overall level of my prospective customer awareness increased, so I do not need to waste a lot of time explaining the basics. This actually freed up time for more important things like my children. Moreover, the cost of the service is cheaper than hiring a real person to take care of my social media.

User Profile

Evens

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY