User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to handle and fast to understan. Also Great support that helps solving problems and finding solutions."

  • "- Amazing Customer support - Very good team behind the tool. - Fast scalability"

  • "Saving time, simplicity, granularity that you get with the tool are the main advantages that we find."

  • Cons

  • "Despite its scope you still have to do some manual work so it is not 100% autonomous. Anyway, I do not know if this is better that way."

  • "- The tool is not super easy, but they are working to improve the usability. They are hard workers."

  • "Some features are missed. Like Analysing the different Ads itself. But a lot of features will come in the next time. Happy to see that later on."

Browse Spaceboost Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

November 2019

Daniel from Fever

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Perfect tool to grow your business

Now I am faster than before to create Google ads campaigns, by the way Now I can take care in other tasks that before i couldn't! It is a necessary tool to scale.

Pros

- Amazing Customer support - Very good team behind the tool. - Fast scalability

Cons

- The tool is not super easy, but they are working to improve the usability. They are hard workers.

July 2018

Jesús from HERRERA·Media

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Improve our optimization

It will certainly change the way you manage and optimize PPC campaigns. It will help you think statistically.

Pros

Saving time, simplicity, granularity that you get with the tool are the main advantages that we find.

Cons

Despite its scope you still have to do some manual work so it is not 100% autonomous. Anyway, I do not know if this is better that way.

October 2018

Jorge from TRADE NOSTRUM

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Smart pieces

Pros

Easy to use and good customer service response

Cons

So far not much to say... perhaps I would recomend a tutorial.

July 2017

Arnau from Wemcor Servicios Web S.L.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

The best management software for Adwords I've ever tried

Pros

With this software we manage and control the budgets of the customers, increase the ROI and decrease the price per click drastically

Cons

A few Adwords options can not manage from RocketRoi, But fewer options are not available. All the rest perfect

November 2018

Simona from Jevnet

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Automation with Spaceboost

I think it is a great platform and I think that it is very useful when you have to manage a high volume of keywords or campaigns and high budgets.

Pros

It allows account manager to manage a high volume of keywords and optimise them in a daily basis. automation settings satisfy all clients needs as you can set ROAS target, CPA target, CTR% target...

Cons

sometimes it requires manual changes or modifications

July 2017

Javi from Holded

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Simply amazing

I've got a better ROI on my advertising campaigns.

Pros

Easy to use with a high ROI. We made more than de double clients with the same investment. Their advertising robots rocks.

October 2018

Francesc from LaComunity

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

A mandatory software for long tail campaigns optimization

Pros

Spaceboost has a strong technology behind. It's a mandatory software for optimizing PPC if your company has a long tail clients structure and strategy. And it's definitely better than any other product in the market

Cons

Your investment can boost to much if you don't need a long tail clients strategy

October 2018

Javier from La Vanguardia

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Newspapers

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

A very reliable provider

Beyond the good performance of the tool, it is worth mentioning their excellent customer service.

Pros

Undoubtedly, the most remarkable thing about spaceboost is its capacity to take the performance of campaigns one step further.

Cons

I did not miss anything in particular while using the software

November 2018

Marcos from Group RTP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Powerful software and great support

We’ve had a lot of events and products to advertise very dynamically. It solved the problem of creating and deactivating product campaigns. Their team gave us training and strategic support. Our rep is a great account manager.

Pros

High level of integration. If you are an ecommerce they have also plugins for different platforms like prestashop or shopify.

Cons

Maybe it needs some training and the user has to be really interested in giving it a chance.

May 2019

Dominique André from PlatinLeads

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Great Tool, easy to work with and helps a lot in big accounts

Pros

Easy to handle and fast to understan. Also Great support that helps solving problems and finding solutions.

Cons

Some features are missed. Like Analysing the different Ads itself. But a lot of features will come in the next time. Happy to see that later on.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

More  traffic, more leads, sells and ROI.

Pros

Thanks to this software we can focus more time to the campaign strategy and less to the operative tasks that contribute little value to the client as the update of CPCs.

Cons

I would like more CPC platforms such as Google Hotel Adsm to be integrated, although I know that it is already working on it.

October 2018

Yvonne from ROBIN

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

highly recommended even for non-digital experts

The customer service is excellent, which is super important for our business as we are not super digital experts. We could increse our budget in adwords thanks to the good results and of course the high ROI.

Pros

Saving time & costs for marketing campaigns, very good customer sopport, more sales with same investment.

Cons

Relatively easy to use, but thanks to their academy&videos we could learn and understand how to use it in a more effective way.