What are SE Ranking users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using SE Ranking software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.75

175 Reviews

5
136
4
35
3
3
2
1
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"SE Ranking is an integrated cloud-based SEO application suitable for all your growth hacking and marketing campaigns."
  • icon"The new UI is easy to navigate. Keyword tool is easy to use."
  • icon"SE Ranking is an amazing smart tool, even for small budgets. A very good UI and easy to use and setup."
  • icon"Difficult to compare competitor keyword analysis side by side. Would prefer the restriction on plans to be by website numbers, not by keyword numbers."
  • icon"The site does not always feel the most organized. The keywords seem to come up in no specific order and it can be hard to tell what is going on."
  • icon"The interface consistently loads slowly for me when I open it for the first time in a day. This only bothers me when I actually sit and wait for data to show."

Jump to:

Browse all SE Ranking Reviews

  • Have you used SE Ranking and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 175 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 175 reviews

User Profile

Daniel José

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Great functionalities for the best price in the market.

I have been working with SE Ranking the last months. It works great. An essential tool to check the rank of the keywords on Google.

Pros

Allow rank keywords and competitors. Great prices, probably the best one in the market. Also allow site audit. monitor backlinks. keyword suggestion tool, white brand depending the plan you hire. Group keywords, monitor changes.

Cons

I don´t see any cons. Everything work as supposed to be.

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

I switch from SEM Rush, because this one is very expensive. SE Ranking do not have all the functionalities that SEM Rush have, but have the ones i need and works great.

Alejandro

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Excelente Herramienta + KW´s al Mayoreo y 100% SEO

Buena, la verdad muy buena, estoy contento es un "Buen Deal", ¿Sabes?, es un buen negocio tener este tipo de herramientas.

Pros

Si buscas una herramienta que te ofrezca Keywords por mayoreo, es decir tu sitio crece por lo tanto necesitas más tracking en tus KW´s, esta es la herramienta perfecta. Tiene cosas interesantes para lograr tus objetivos de SEO, y seamos honestos, estamos en SEO para ser rentables nuestros sitios, (Para vender más $$$), no quisiera meterme en temas tan técnicos. Además es práctica, rápida y no deja de ser pro, me gusta, soy una persona extremadamente difícil de convencer, pero si puedo decir que nos ayuda a dar visibilidad y sobretodo llegar a los clientes que necesitamos. Es escalable en muchas features y settings, no es que yo te quiera vender (NO soy afiliado), pero si te digo una cosa, puede servirte para casi cualquier industria, checar a tu competidor, sacar ideas con los reportes, ideas backlinks, tracking de KW´s, reportes técnicos, On-page. ------- Ahora ---- Obvio las ventas no llegan de la noche a la mañana, pero si necesitas saber el Porque, Cuando, Como y Dónde! ¿Porque si? Precio, servicio y Tecnología excelente. ¿Porque no? Inténtalo son 15 días ..... FOR FREE (Buen deal), a menos de que no te interese mucho tu sitio.

Cons

En realidad, creo que esta bastante bien en muchas funciones, muy enfocada en SEO, si la comparamos con su competidor más cercano, creo que gana por mucho SE Ranking.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

Por qué daban 15 días de prueba (Free trial) que fueron muy productivos.

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

SEMrush es bueno, en realidad muy bueno, pero muy caro a comparación de otras herramientas, hay cosas que no son tan reales en SEMrush como el Keyword finder, siento que da números de search volume muy altos. La verdad SEMrush es fuerte, aún así me quedo con SE Ranking.

Jorge

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Una herramienta perfecta para empezar

Estoy encantado con la herramienta. Por el precio que tiene merece la pena probarla. En lo relacionado con el servicio de atención al cliente, a pesar de que parece que solo hay una persona al frente (no lo creo), responden rápido y bien, tanto desde el chat como a través de Twitter. Tengo que decir que se puede trabajar con ella perfectamente a diario

Pros

Es sencilla de entender, de configurar y muy completa. Su relación calidad precio es inmejorable

Cons

Le faltan herramientas de en comparación con otras. Echo de menos algunas funcionalidades pero nada que no se soporte con el apoyo de las herramientas habituales. Supongo que irán aumentando bases de datos.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

Por las recomendaciones de algunos colegas y por el precio.

Erick

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

SE Ranking me encanta

En resumen, hasta el momento, es muy buena, la uso de manera personal para mi trabajo. Es decir, yo mismo pago la herramienta, estoy pensando seriamente mudarme al plan pro

Pros

La forma tan sencilla y gráfica de cómo me muestra cada dato, la facilidad de uso y uso precio frente a su competencia.

Cons

La facilidad de crear informes completamente personalizados, quizá sea porque aún no soy experto en este punto con la herramienta pero estoy investigando cómo mejorar

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

Porque luego de la prueba que me dieron me gustó mucho y pude empezar con un plan muy económico.

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

Siendo honesto, por el precio, las herramientas como semrush o ahrefs para un profesional independiente son muy caras

Gregory

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Seranking is an ideal tool

Day-to-day use is very simple. It allows you to create reports quickly, easily and intuitively. If you are looking for a tool to control the visibility of a project, Seranking will impress you with a reasonable price.

Pros

Seranking is an ideal tool to carry out the day-to-day activities of small businesses and freelancers. Customer service is great

Cons

You can create a part where you can work on semantics through TF-IDF parsing. Give more data from the SERP analysis in terms of headings, meta, most repeated words...

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

Mainly for price. Semrush is not intended to bring visibility to small businesses.

User Profile

Binaya

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

So far So Good

Pros

I have been using this software for more than a year now. It is relatively cheaper as compared to ahrefs and semrush but does the job well. Mostly i use this software for rank tracking and sending reports for my clients. Saves my hours on preparing report.

Cons

There is no GMB optimization feature and some limitations on keyword research.

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

Relatively cheaper option and report automation is the core feature that made me switch from ahrefs to seranking.

Xavier

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

It is the best tool that adapts to our current needs.

Apart from the splendid functionalities and the different tools that it has, what is really surprising is the total integration of the projects through API, which allows you to easily create and manage projects from our Local CRM and have everything centralized in a dashboard.

Pros

Functionality, ease of use, API integration and scalable price.

Cons

Project management by directories instead of by domain (Domanins with multiweb)

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

It was the only one that covered all our needs in this new project at a scalable price.

Jordi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Una herramienta imprescindible para el SEO

Pros

En comparación con otras herramientas, SE Ranking es sumamente útil y económica. Nos encanta la facilidad de uso, la frecuencia de actualización y la fluidez de la plataforma. La llevamos usando varios años en la agencia y estamos muy contentos.

Cons

No le encuentro de momento ninguna pega, la recomiendo totalmente.

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

Básicamente por precio.

Ambròs

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Herramienta con gran potencial

Llevo tiempo utilizando SE Ranking y estoy muy satisfecho, me parece un buen producto a un precio razonable. También quiero destacar la buena atención al cliente que he recibido.

Pros

Sobretodo me gusta el "ALL IN ONE" para SEO que propone SE Ranking. Buena interfaz de usuario, herramientas intuitivas y para tener un buen resumen dispone de una fácil configurador de informes.

Cons

No tengo ningún CONS que comentar, pero creo que sería interesante que se pudieran añadir/comprar palabras clave en cualquier plan de forma independiente, sin necesidad de incrementar todos los recursos que supone el salto de un plan a otro.

Simon

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Logiciel à fort potentiel

Se Ranking me permet d'optimiser mon site pour être visible sur les moteurs de recherche

Pros

facilité d'utilisation beaucoup d'options

Cons

Je ne sais pas; Je n'ai pas encore exploré toutes les fonctionnalités

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

Pour ses multiples options, son tarif et sa facilité d'utilisation

Alberto

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Una suite de seo perfecta para pymes

Para nuestra empresa es una herramienta del día a día, para hacer auditorías Seo on page y seo off page, analizar problemas de rendimiento, y generar una estrategia de crecimiento en cuanto a posicionamiento, visibilidad y conversión.

Pros

Como profesional de marketing, he estado analizando todas las soluciones más representativas del mercado punto por punto. La razón de esto es por que combina una interfaz extremadamente intuitiva, clara y directa. Para la gestión de cada proyecto puedes seguir la evolución de ranking de los principales búscadores con detalle de funciones Serp, PPC de keyword, volumen de búsqueda de la keyword, competencia etc. Luego puedes personalizar cada keyword con notas y etiquetas por lo que puedes olvidarte de usar el excel para hacer este trabajo. Si no, también puedes exportarlo a xlsx o csv. En este apartado, su vista de datos históricos te permite hacer un seguimiento de evolución por proyecto. Se integra perfectamente con Google Analytics y Google Search Console, creando vistas de información muy útiles. A veces estás herramientas pueden ser complejas de interpretar, en el caso de SE Ranking crea informes visuales gráficos muy prácticos para compartir directamente con el usuario, detectar problemas y oportunidades de mejora. Dispone de un apartado de competidores. En el plan básico puedes añadir hasta 5 competidores por proyecto (más que suficiente para un proyecto medio) y puedes hacer un seguimiento de posicionamiento de palabras clave. Gracias a la ayuda contextual en español el aprendizaje es continuo y práctico, no es necesario andar con la documentación. Aunque está está bastante bien, y tiene un canal de YouTube con webbinars muy buenos.

Cons

Echo en falta un indicador de toxicidad de backlinks, aunque el mejor indicador es la interpretación humana. Con Se ranking puedes analizar la autoridad de dominio y enlaces entrantes, salientes y anchor text, con lo que se puede hacer una buena interpretación de lo que no le va a gustar al pingüino.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

En mi opinión, SE Ranking es sin duda la ganadora en calidad precio. En características no tiene nada que envidiar a grandes plataformas como Semrush o ahrefs y supera con creces a otras como dinorank, ubersuggest. Tiene características muy interesantes como el plan de marketing, un potente checklist asociado al proyecto que cubre el 90% de la optimización seo, para el 10% faltante te permiten personalizarlo con tus propias tareas. Y los puntos comunes como el keyword research cubre las necesidades de cualquier profesional de SEO.

User Profile

Brent

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

SE Ranking is a great balance of features and price- the value is excellent

I'm able to offer my clients a full white labeled experience on MY site without paying hundreds of dollars per month, and I get accurate rank tracking and reports. I've fully switched to using SE Ranking for all my rank tracking and site audits, and it's been great.

Pros

SEO tools don't generally come cheap. And for those getting started, it's hard to justify the cost. Most professional tracking and research tools don't have a low cost entry level package. SE Ranking is simply priced much better than the competition, and there isn't a huge lack of features either. I love that you can choose to pay for what you need. SE Ranking is flexible and goes by the number of keywords tracked, their frequency of being tracked, and you can also choose costs for other features as you need them. SE Ranking is a full-featured SEO suite with everything you need for keyword and content research, competitor research and tracking, site audits and so much more. They even have an SEO audit tool you can add to your site, along with full white labeling and a client dashboard that you can host on your own site, without their branding anywhere. And it still costs much less than the competition. And you can automate your reports and rankings to make things even easier.

Cons

There are a few limitations in some of the research tools, but nothing major. I do wish the interface was slightly more polished as it can be a little clunky to use (not slow, just hard to navigate through). Also, the app is pretty basic and isn't very intuitive, and it's hard to sort results properly in the app.

Dan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

This tool is really good, they have some well thought out features that are genuinely useful.

Affordable, useful, well thought-out tools that show promise for even more features in the near future. This tool has made my work with clients much easier and efficient. They like it for its clarity. I like it for its unique and genuinely useful features that work well and deliver to my expectations. I've already recommended this to most people I know.

Pros

I like that you get a fair keyword allowance. If I'm tracking 50 keywords on desktop, I can track those same 50 on mobile without it being deducted from my total keyword allowance, this is something I've been ripped off by other tools in the past. I like that you can add a monetary value to your keywords dependent on their position and other variables, this is great to show value to clients. I like that you can import keywords directly from search console and monitor them. I think the backlink tool useful and has some good metrics in the dashboard. Reporting is good because clients understand it. the competitor analysis and auditing tools are very useful too. Showing overall metrics is great for clients and a quick bird's eye view of performance. It's also a responsive layout, so I can use it on my tablet (seems trivial but most bigger tools are hard to use on smaller screens) I've been told that most of the features that are missing are being worked on and will be implemented soon. I expect them to be just as useful and intuitive too. Overall, the value for money, fairness and useful tools make this a good investment for me. I'm very happy with it.

Cons

It'd be awesome to be able to segment by the organic and local pack as that piece of the interface can be a bit confusing. I wish we could pull backlink data into the reports, but I have been told this is on the way soon. The android app isn't very useful (but hey, they actually have one unlike the others) It's good for a quick look at movements, but generally you're better using the full site

Henry

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Powerful SEO Tool

Great overall experience!

Pros

-The new UI is easy to navigate -Keyword tool is easy to use -Clean and easy to use -The analytics tool is great (Connects to Google Analytics and Google Search Console)

Cons

-Keyword database could be expanded a bit more. (But they are proactively building it up every day)

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

The price point and the reviews it had online.

Fran

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

El mejor con diferencia en relación calidad vs precio

SERanking nos está permitiendo ofrecerle al cliente un análisis profundo a nivel SEO y auditoría web que ningún otro nos había ofrecido hasta ahora y a un precio de risa comparado con otros programas que hacen lo mismo.

Pros

El nivel de personalización que permite y la calidad que ofrece en métricas.

Cons

Por ahora no hecho en falta nada. Hasta el momento, este Software cumple las expectativas por las que lo adquirí.

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

Por el precio y porque este tenía muchísimas más características.

Fabrizio

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Best value for money for a SEO tool

With SE Ranking it's easy to set up a website project for reliable ranking tracking, get a quick but not shallow SEO audit, check for inappropriate page changes, and much more.

Pros

Good Google My Business tracking. You can always check what was actually scraped from the serp. A fast and good SEO Audit of entire website. Simple but powerful API. Yandex support. Fast and reliable customer support.

Cons

You can choose rankings check frequency along with the pricing plan. It would be more flexible if you could choose it per website project.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

SE Ranking meets all our requirements with the best value for money.

User Profile

Erwin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Lots of useful features without breaking your wallet!

I love the fact that it helped me maintain my high rankings and grow my sites even more.

Pros

SE Ranking is a great option if you do not want to spend too much on an SEO tool. It has lots of basic and advanced features that help me improve my sites and maintain my high rankings. 1. Setting up your first website is very easy. You can also automatically add your keywords using your Google Analytics account. Although, I will not recommend it if you subscribed to their lowest plan. 2. It can track my keywords accurately. It also shows the monthly search volume. And for me, that is a MUST! 3. The backlink monitoring tool is an awesome feature. I can add all my sites backlinks manually or automatically. By using this tool, I can monitor my backlinks if they are still alive. 4. Tracking my competitions. I can also track my competitors and see their stats in a quick glance. It is easier to come out with a plan to beat them all in the SERP. Overall, SE Ranking is a powerful and affordable all-in-one SEO Solution.

Cons

For its price, I do not have any complaints about SE Ranking. It is more than enough to help my sites grow and be on top.

Muhammad

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Affordable Tool for Digital Marketer's

I am using this tool for more then a year and its very good and affordable tool. It gives the accurate rankings of organic results. If someone is

Pros

Affordable Easy to Use Accurate Rankings Tool Good Website Audit Tool Can Manage Social Media Accounts

Cons

They don't have 24/7 support for users. Don't have much details about Local SEO Rankings.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

I was looking for a tool which can provide me the ranking of my keyword on daily basis. SE Ranking provides the highly accurate result with some extra feature like it shows the snippet results also like Local 3 pack, images, and also for paid ads results.

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

Its more affordable with similar features to Agency Analytics.

Lauren

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Great tool, nice functions, not always super accurate

This tool has been very useful for us. We have 10s and 10s of sites that we track ranking on here. Our main function with this tool is to run rankings. However, the tool also has other uses, like a "site audit", which is pretty cool. Finds missing titles tags, duplicate descriptions; that kind of thing. We run rankings daily for our clients. It's great that it does it automatically, that you can put different cities, different search engines, etc. However, I have noticed that they are not super accurate. Especially of late. Thing swill say 11 which are actually 9, things will say they dropped out of the top 100 but actually be 22, etc.

Pros

Daily rank tracking, ability to add multiple cities and search engines, the ability to track mobile. The addition of the Site Audit and other functions are a nice addition.

Cons

The inaccuracy of rankings at times. I would say within the last month it's gotten bad. Things will be anywhere from 3 to 30 off. I'm sure the volatility of Google Search Results is partly at fault, but even so, it's gotten to the point where I will manually check drops or keywords that I seem off. Out of a set of 40 or so keywords, I usually find at least 5 or so that are more or less wrong.

Clément

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Un très bon logiciel de SEO

SEranking nous permet d'aller plus vite pour la création de report, nous permet d'utiliser des technologie de scraping de SERP et de clusterisation de mots-clés rapidement et à assez bas coût.

Pros

J'utilise énormément les rapoort de positions pour envoyer aux clients. J'aime la fonctionner de groupement de mot-clés.

Cons

Le fait de ne pas relancer la vérification de la position du mot-clé si on a pris un forfait hebdomadaire. Mais on oublie vite ce petit défaut face aux nombres de services proposés par SERanking.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

J'utilise beaucoup de logiciels et je n'ai pas arrêté d'utiliser Ahrefs, Majestic ou les API d'extraction de données, mais le prix bas de SEranking a fait de ce logiciel un compagnon de route intégré à 100% à notre workfloww d'audit et de suivi SEO

Jose Antonio

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Una plataforma muy completa para gestionar el SEO

Mi experiencia con SE Ranking hasta el momento ha sido muy buena. La comunicación con ellos es muy fluida, y en general, las funcionalidades son bastante completas.

Pros

Dispone de muchas funcionalidades. Dispone de una gran histórico de datos, lo cual ayuda mucho a obtener información de calidad. Disponen de una gran cantidad de paquetes adaptados a las necesidades de cada empresa. La posibilidad de poder trabajar en equipo con otras personas incluido en el precio.

Cons

Creo que los informes se pueden mejorar y falta poder incluir algunas opciones, como por ejemplo, un gráfico de histórico de rankings. La experiencia de usuario de la web en algunas secciones es un poco caótica.

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

Cambio en la política de precios que afectaban de forma directa a mis márgenes de beneficio.

Juan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Software económico pero con características premium

Fue muy fácil comenzar a usarlo, pero también compruebas enseguida que te ofrece múltiples posibilidades.

Pros

Lo más interesante es su facilidad de uso, pero no hay que confundir facilidad con simplicidad. Es fácil de usar, pero tremendamente profundo y avanzado en sus análisis.

Cons

Para ser cien por cien perfecto y situarse por encima de la competencia podría agregar un software para la generación de backlinks. Algunos informes en formato pdf más en áreas donde no están disponibles.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

Gran diferencia de precio, con funciones muy similaes

Reasons for switching to SE Ranking

La diferencia de precio era enorme, pero no la cantidad de herramientas ofrecidas

Patrick

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

The only SEO tool I need

The overall experience is very good. It's very clear and easy to set-up.

Pros

The new design is awesome and easy to navigate. I have all tools in one dashboard, like competitors analysis, keyword research and of course ranktracking.

Cons

I think the social media part is the only think i like the least.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

Because of the support the have is really good. And it is an online tool with all the tools for SEO that i need

Killian

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Un outil SEO tout-en-un avec un fort potentiel !

SE Ranking me permet d'avoir un bon suivi de la stratégie SEO de mes projets et de ceux de mes clients pour un budget abordable et raisonnable. Il s’agit certainement de l’un des meilleurs outils dans son secteur.

Pros

SE Ranking est un très bon outil de SEO, j'ai particulièrement apprécié l'interface qui est simple d'utilisation et bien pensée et le nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont proposées : suivi du positionnement de ses mots clés, audit de site web, suivi des backlinks, analyse de votre trafic, recherche concurrentielle... La possibilité de partager son tableau de bord via un lien invité est également un véritable + surtout en marque blanche.

Cons

Les faiblesses de SE Ranking se situe par rapport à sa base de données qui est moins importante que celle de d'autres concurrents (mais elle grossit jour après jour avec ses utilisateurs !) et la qualité de traductions française qui sont parfois un peu difficile à comprendre (mais la encore la super team de SE Ranking est à l'écoute pour les faire évoluer).

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

Particulièrement pour son prix et la fonctionnalité de marque blanche.

Ronan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

SEO Software That's There To Help

Fantastic, always very help team at hand to help trouble shoot issues and guide you

Pros

Everything, the customization plans, the ability to track whatever keyword you want, the back-link tracker that connects to search console. the page change tracker - it has everything. I've looked at other software but I think most of them are full of marketing crap, with SE Ranking its always felt like they are a team that supporting us servicing our clients. I'd highly recommend them.

Cons

At the start features were a little limited but the price was good. Now there is very little things I can critique SE Ranking on.

Reasons for choosing SE Ranking

Originally price, now I don't leave because I know I have all these other tools that help that these guys don't have.

Showing 1 - 25 of 175 reviews
SE Ranking

SE Ranking

4.75/5 out of 175 reviews
PriceWatch Demo